シェラトン・ポーツマスハーバーサイドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 03801
  • ニューハンプシャー,
  • ポーツマス
  • 250 Market Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 ご到着の際に、写真入りの身分証明書が必要になります。 チェックイン時に有効な身分証明書をご提示いただけない場合は、ご予約いただくことはできません。 免責のご要望はホテルに直接お申し出ください。業務担当ディレクターまたは管理ディレクターを通じてホテル管理による特別な承認を得る必要があります。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I would highly recommend this hotel property. Portsmouth is a great destination city and this hotel is right in the center of the activities. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice and gives easy access to all of downtown Portsmouth. The room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was personable and answered any questions we had. We had a wonderful stay. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airconditioning workmen We had a problem with our air conditioning. One person came up to fix it, and when that didn't work, another came and changed the whole unit. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the staff was great and made the stay relaxing and enjoyable. the hotel is located in the perfect spot in portsmouth February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Quality This hotel is consistent on the quality of the romm and services. The proximity to the downtown provided many option for evening activities September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend visit Outstanding hotel. Excellent service. Convenient valet parking. Great restaurants in walking distance. Very good breakfast. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel for not average price Our AC would not work, but we didn't complain because it was late at night when we turned it on. The room was old and smelled funny. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beds The queen sized beds are not queen sized. They are double. Very disappointed with the quality of the rooms for the price you pay. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr Haley We were very disappointed with the Hotel. We paid to stay on the club floor and the club lounge was a waist of time and money. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! Great service, simply make you feel at home! They all should be commended! Cheers! Bill March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ruthes Review Great location. Walking distance to fine dining and shopping. Customer friendly neat clean and they pay attention to detail. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by December stay The people are great. The hotel location is charming. I hear a update is in the works!!! Try the lobster bisque, it ROCKS!!! December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here numerous times Hotel is great but this time only had 1 hand soap & not a separate one for the shower which I didn't like. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was beautiful but I thought that the hotel was beautiful, and very clean but I thought the linens were of low quality and scratchy. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs an update Don't stay on the 4th floor until the upgrades are done. The rooms really are shabby and you pay the same price. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and staff The staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel is in a great location with great views. Very comfortable beds. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a very pleasant stay Quick and easy check-in and check-out. Staff very friendly and helpful. The food service was very good too. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Able to visit outlet stores conveniently, nice town to walk around. Staff were excellent and very helpful. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shalom at the Reception Desk I was very please with the service and professionalism that I received from all staff, especially, Shalom. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff Good location. Attentive staff. Housekeeping slightly lacking, Scum around edge of pool, not inviting. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD LOCATION THE HOTEL IS A SHORT 10 MINUTE WALK FROM BOW STREET WHERE ALL THE PORT SIDE RESTAURANTS ARE LOCATED. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is excellent The hotel is conveniently located, well appointed, clean and comfortable, and staff is outstanding. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Shopping is awesome The hotel is quiet and nestled in an great area close to all the shopping and beautiful sceanery November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by October visit Hotel is very convenient for walking to downtown area. Restaurants and shops are very close. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Location was great, staff was very helpful. Would definitely return and recommend to friends. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was wonderful!! Our company had a clambake - that was superb!! Overall food and service was great. Thanks!! May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT HAPPY with the late night NOISE Loud, wedding, after wedding, after wedding, we made two noise complaints. It was awful. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location and newly renovated March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth Not satisfied with level of service from front desk and customer relations departments. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected Ideal location Helpful and knowledgeable check in staff Rooms are clean and comfortable October 9, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>