Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by out of town attorney mostly good, but the hotel does not appear to have credited me with SPG points for my stay (at least according to the bill). February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never disappointed The location, cleanliness of the facility and friendly staff make this hotel my first choice when visiting the Dallas area. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding rooms and work out area Everything about this hotel is nothing but the best from the rooms, food, and especially the friendliness of all the staff. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to rest The Hotel was in a great location and very quiet. The room was very clean, comfortable, and spacious. The staff was great! August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs renovation In general, very good stay, but at least the room I was in, needs some renovation, particularly in the restroom/sink area June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel we enjoyed staying at this hotel. it is close to downtown.hotel is clean and room was great. service was really good. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Hotel Hotel needs to improve conditions. Hot too hot in general areas. It seem cost savings should be sought in other areas. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the room Loved the beds and the layout of the room. Staff in the dining room handled the busy room well. Food was very good. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nursings pinning ceremony will come back and stay again, this was an awesome place to stay. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suite in a great location. Beautiful appointed two room suites with two flat screen tvs. Clean and friendly, will definitely stay here again. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loss of Focus for guest accommodations -Uninterested Staff -Over priced (prepackaged) food -I have never before been charged for internet and parking. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. The staff is very attentive and always trying to make you feel like home. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel and will stay with you again. Thank you for the security, breakfast etc. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay My hotel stay was comfortable. The rooms were cleaned daily. Access to internet and WIFI, good location September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Review The overall staff was excellent. However, the SPG Lounge on the 11th floor was not well kept or maintained. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PMichael003 I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and the quality of service is consistently great. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Loved the hotel, pool was very nice. Only problem, programing for tv did not show Texas Rangers game. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full of Potential Hotel needs focus in various areas. (dining menu and quality of food, equipment, Customer Service.) May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Love that it is pet friendly and very clean, well maintained. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Club lounge! Upgrading to the Club level not only saved me money on meals, it was a great place to relax. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff was excellent. Abu in the club lounge was outstanding. He is a true asset to your hotel. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The great bar and restaurant are only exceeded by the excellent service provided by the staff. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic mattresses and sheets This hotel has one of the most comfortable mattresses and sheets/duvets - highly recommended! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service! This is the best service I have received in years from any hotel. Outstanding at every level. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas 2/4-2/7 Very nice stay. I've stayed here 4-5 times previously and always found this a nice hotel. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu It would be nice to update the menu. After being at Market all day, I enjoy room service. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location Club Level benefits are minimal and breakfast hours very brief. Disappointed in service. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, extra fees Great location near downtown. Be wary of extra charges for Internet access and parking. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and clean front desk clerck was very usefull December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Only complaint was that the room felt a little muggy/humid. Otherwise, a great value! August 21, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>