Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 673 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shocked Each year my wife and her friends stay at your hotel during the E-Womens conference. I always call an order a fruit tray and juice and have it delivered to there room as a surprise. This year I was told no. I work in customer service and if someone want to spend money with me I make it as easy as possible not impossible. First I was told I had to order 3 days in advance because there was not enough staff for the delivery. I then ask what would happen if someone in a room had the same request that night, They said it would happen. My question What does it matter who orders it, it takes the same number of people to make deliveries. Then I was told they could not take my credit card over the phone. What, this is 2013 right. I use my card over the phone daily. I felt like the staff was looking for a way out and did not want to be helpful at all. This was not a new request. I have placed this order every year. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plumming Hot Water cold - I had to run for 10 min. water brown (rust) when first cut on. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs more specialization to deal with groups 1st: The shuttle service needs revamping/organization; Maybe have some specials at the eateries to offer items for young people at a special price, especially when you are bringing in 1,000 young persons. Update your elevators. Also, the rooms booked were not the rooms received April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location This hotel is downtown, and there are many great places to eat close by. There is a great sports bar right in the hotel with very good food. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Staying at this hotel was the worst experience I've ever had at a hotel. Check in took forever. Clerk was rude. Manager not helpful at all. Rooms were old and falling apart. Valet was full both nights so we had to self park and walk. Hotel was very noisy and room service was terrible and they lost our order so we had to call many times. I travel a lot and stay in many hotels...this was the worst!! April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Upon arrival we had no toilet tissue in our restroom. There were only 4 or 5 sheets of kleenex in the box and the box was not replaced during our stay. The toilet would not flush properly. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Service This is the best service you will get at any hotel. Every employee obviously sees every part of customer service as part of his or her job. We were on the upper floor, and it was a bit warm, and the a/c never completely cooled our room. It wasn't terribly hot, but it wasn't very cool either. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the room less travelled Was very dissappointed in service. Went to check in room only to find bed not completely made. Started the venture of getting another room that entailed me going from floor to floor with a manager who kindly volunteered to assist only to end up back at the starting point with me making up the rest of the bed. I also had to retrieve my own luggage after waitng for bell hop that never responded. So much for breakfast at the club lounge the next day it was depleted by 8:00am and after waiting 30 mins. I gave up. Understaffed. UNBELIVEABLE!!! April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre for This Type Hotel The restaurant was absolutely horrible. The quality of the food was sub-par. The soup was luke warm. We purposely didn't go out to eat the first night but rather stayed in to eat at the hotel. The waiter was clueless. The service was abysmal. April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room not up to standard When we checked into our room the TV and bed were both broken. The shower was also dirty. March 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service Valet and front desk girl were so terribly rude we almost missed the concert. After the valet gave us the run around, and we asked the front desk clerk about it she basically called me a liar. Will never go back and will tell all my friends to never go. March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER Hotel needs updating... Sink has cracks toilet has parts broken off and to top it off no hot water. Called the front desk they said sorry when hotel is full the top floors have trouble getting hot water to them, she said let it run for 10 min and see if that helps... Really?? My daughter and I had lukewarm showers... Terrible. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very comfortable beds! Normally when I travel, I have a hard time sleeping all night. During my recent stay, I slept like a baby. How nice to wake up feel refreshed. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Was really sooooooo disappointed about the Elton John Concert being canceled. But the hotel was great about trying to make everybody that were suppose to go to the concert feel a little better. They played Elton John Music over the intercom, had a DJ set up at Casey's Bar & Grill playing Elton John & other music, by the way the food there is great. Also Set up a LARGE motion picture screen and ran a pre-recorded Elton John Concert. Not as good as the real thing but better than nothing. In my opinion the hotel went out of its way to ease the pain. Also the employees were fantastic; friendly and helpful. March 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by guests yelling and partying in atrium lobby We were unable to sleep due to the noise late at night. Guests were yelling and partying in the atrium lobby at 2:00 and 3:00 am. Everything echoes up to the rooms above. I understand that your hotel was hosting a convention/meeting of some type, but that is unacceptable for the other guests. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissappointed Went to a cancelled Elton John concert and stayed anyway. TV did not work. It took 2 hours to get it fixed, then discovered door would not close. Finally after 3 hours we were put in another room. It was ok after all that but i will not go to Birmingham to another concert. Nashville is just as close and they do better in Nashville. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton, but could improve I was disappointed there was not a DVD player in our room. I have also stayed in other Sheraton club Levels and the lounge had more to offer in other hotels. Also disappointed the rooms didn't offer a free fridge. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not helpful, room smelled of smoke! This hotel looked nice on the inside, but I was a little confused on where to go for Check-in. My room smelled terribly of cigarette smoke and the staff did not listen to my request of wanting to pay cash for my room and they charged my credit card! Also the staff was slow to find my reservation and slow when I checked out, blaming the computer system for the delay. I would not stay at this hotel again. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice "Mini Moon" My new bride and I wanted to do a night out in town for a little Mini honeymoon as we called it. The room was nice and met our needs. The staff was supper nice and very helpful. The only down side was that the trash was half full and hadn't been emptied in our room. Other than that, it was great! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met my needs As usual the Sheraton did an excellent job meeting my needs during the Final 48 state tournament. Everyone was pleasant and responded quickly to any need. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be returning! This hotel is very worth the price, I am a clean freak and it was perfect! The room was so comfortable, not to mention the bed! I always worry about how we will sleep in a hotel well not this one I haven't slept that good in so long! The bed was so comfortable and we had plenty of good fluffy pillows! To me that is a big deal! Location is great we were there for a concert and just had to walk right across the street! The walkway from the parking garage is great too especially when it was sooooo cold! February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not that great The hotel was very nice overall, and the staff was helpful and professional. The building was beautiful, and the restaurants were nice as well. The room we were in was not nearly as nice as I expected it to be. The bathroom was very small with little counter space. There was no fridge or microwave. There was an open/used bar of soap left in the shower from the people who had been in the room before us. There were lots of pillows on the bed, but my husband complained that all of them were too soft. It was a great location. It was nice to be able to walk across to the BJCC from inside the hotel, and parking was available at the hotel. We did not have to get out to hunt for parking to go to the BJCC. February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Self The young man that checked me in was very nice! I think he was new, but aimed to please. I had a difficult reservation to handle. *First night, no hot running water. *Second night, called Guest Services for wake-up call since I had an early meeting and no call was received. I overslept and missed part of the conference. *The cleaning person that cleaned the two rooms pretty much threw the covers on the bed and failed to emtpy 1 trash bin. *Running water was murkey as if old pipes. Left a ring in the sink as well as the bath tub. *Pool closed throughout entire stay. Very much of a inconvenience! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was in the perfect location! I look forward to coming back....our stay was above and beyond my expectations! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Friendliness The staff - from the front desk, to the lobby, waiters at the sports bar, and parking attendants- went above and beyond to make our stay! Their friendliness and kindness made me feel special and appreciated!! February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad visit I was told one rate on the phone and then was told when I got there by a mang. I could not have it.129 is what they said, I paid 189 and when I called the 800 number form my room they said 169 but still would not adjust anything- The garbage was not emptied from guest prior, the next day it took at least 15 min in shower to get hot water- and there was blood on our duvet cover and I took a picture with my self phone of that. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everything was breaking or broken We had too many issues to rate this hotel with a good rating. TV broken, ice machine broken, toliet broken. We waited so long for someone to fix the toliet that we fixed it ourselves. Not happy is an understatement. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Parking I booked this room months in advance to attend a concert at BJCC. As stated check in time was 3:00pm ...I arrived at 3:48pm and was told valet parking was full...not sure how it completely filled in 48 minutes but I was very disappointed in this part of my stay!! February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low Value, Light on Friendliness The bellman and valet team were great. They were professional AND friendly. All other staff seemed like they were accustomed to not being respected so they were coldly professional. I was there for a marathon and I had a special rate because of the race but the rooms with this rate should have been the ones with the best chance of an early night's sleep. Instead, I could hear the sports bar until they closed at 11:00. The gift shop has silly prices. There is no need to double convenience store prices. It just lets your guests know you will charge whatever you can. I would not choose a Sheraton again based on this stay. February 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only Scalding Hot Water The hotel was fine except for the absence of anything other than scalding hot water coming from both the sink and the shower. February 22, 2013
  • 2015-11-28 T10:49:06.497-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_673, tr_673
  • loc_en_US, sid_115, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 24 next>>