客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience in a Sheraton ever I have been going to starwood hotels for 15 years. Mgrs in the past have always been sympathetic if I ever had a problem with any area with the hotel. Ie. check in , a.c heat. Etc. I had a horrific experience upon checking in. It took me 2 hours to calm down. I informed the mgrs. Assistant mgr.. She could not care less . She gave me lip service about how she'll take care of me when I come back. Does she really think I'm a dummy. This experience with how I was treated by mgrs. gave me a very poor taste in my mouth as to staying in any more sheratons. April 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Due to the design of this hotel it is noisy On my first night the guests in the adjacent room were loud and disruptive, inhibiting my sleep. On my second night in the hotel, a large group of young students were extremely loud in the atrium area and disrupted my sleep. Security addressed the problem quickly on the first night. With a large contingent of business people in the hotel, the service for breakfast was sluggish and took too much time. April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again This hotel is aged and it's time for work to be done to keep loyal guests. The room was poor at best with mold in the shower , loose ceiling tiles and overall aged contents. I am a LOYAL SPG user but will not stay at this hotel again, and i'm in Birmingham monthly on business April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacation I must say that the staff was the most friendly professional group of people we ever had the pleasure to stay with.....they made every moment a true pleasure. You should be very proud of everyone of them April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait times too long I was recently there for a conference (SCOLT) on the 11th, 12th, and 13th of April. My first "problem" was that even though I had a Do Not Disturb sign hanging on my door, a maid entered without knocking while I was preparing my next presentation. The second was checkout. I was to checkout at noon but needed to ask a specific question about my charges. I waited in line at checkout for 22 minutes. There were four people in front of me and approximately 20 people behind me waiting to checkout. There were only two clerks. If traditional checkout is at noon, there needs to be more than two employees. When I left to retrieve my valeted car on Saturday afternoon, I waited for 24 minutes to receive my car due to some type of traffice jam near the civic center. April 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced for the quality I was attending a conference & was disappointed in the quality with regards to the price I paid. The staff I interacted with were nice. I did not however like the fact they lied to my colleague. I booked a room last minute because one of our presenters dropped out. When we talked to admin about getting conference rate due to the nature of the booking, they claimed I booked through Orbitz or something like that. I had my print out where I booked through the Sheraton website that was linked to the conference website. Just say no but don't lie about it. There were also problems with hot water, air conditioning, & the keys working. I was also appalled at the lack of reasonably priced food around such a large hotel. When you're on a budget & a tight schedule you may want to pack your own food. Needless to say, the hotel is overrated & overpriced. April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by BAD EXPERIENCE We arrived at hotel around 10 PM, went to our room and found it had not been cleaned from the former tenants. Called the desk, went to the lobby for coffee to await the cleaning team. restaurant provided free coffee. went back up and room was still not clean. Lady came and cleaned it while we sat in the room and waited. She called for our luggage to be brought up - but it never came. We called back and eventually they brought it. It was around 1:15 AM by then. Not happy. They put a card with free breakfast cards in it under the door. No where to eat breakfast in a hurry the next morning when we had to be in the arena by 7:15 AM. When we checked out, we had to wait half an hour for our valet parked car. Not happy!!!!! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk staff I stayed at the Sheraton for the Regional VolleyBall tournament. Very convenient location. One person that stands out the most was Cayce Sailing. He worked the Saturday night shift at the front dest. Very pleasant and super helpful!! Thanks again Cayce!!! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot water would be nice It would have been nice to have hot water to shave and shower in the morning. At 7:00 am on 4/12/13 there was no hot water in my bathroom. At 6:30 am on 4/13/13 there was no hot water in my bathroom. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet our expextations The beds, being doubles, were too small and uncomfortable. The pillows were uncomfortable also. Parking was too far away. I didn't realize when I made reservations, that it was across from civic center. Was very crowded at hotel. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by terrible customer service Staff at check in very unhelpful. We arrived at 8:00 pm and our room was still not ready. NO apologies given. We finally got our room at 9:00 pm. Check out another disaster. Waited in line for 30 minutes. 2 people working the desk. Again no apologies. Lots of noise on first night due to a high school FBLA conference. We were placed on the hall with mostly teenagers. April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience I've experienced nothing but problems. Three days in a row there were water issues (First no cold water, then no hot water). Restaurant service was incredibly slow. Restaurant staff was disinterested in the customers. My room was dirty the furniture was old. Food trays were left in the hallway for hours. I stayed at the hotel for a conference, and as a member of the conference organizing board, I was treated rudely by staff. I will recommend that no one use your hotel for a meeting in the future. My organization will not be back. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Everything flowed smoothly during our stay for the event we were attending. We did not have any special requests to be met by the staff however they were not offered; several events were going on this weekend. Overall The Sheraton met my expectations for a top quality hotel. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shocked Each year my wife and her friends stay at your hotel during the E-Womens conference. I always call an order a fruit tray and juice and have it delivered to there room as a surprise. This year I was told no. I work in customer service and if someone want to spend money with me I make it as easy as possible not impossible. First I was told I had to order 3 days in advance because there was not enough staff for the delivery. I then ask what would happen if someone in a room had the same request that night, They said it would happen. My question What does it matter who orders it, it takes the same number of people to make deliveries. Then I was told they could not take my credit card over the phone. What, this is 2013 right. I use my card over the phone daily. I felt like the staff was looking for a way out and did not want to be helpful at all. This was not a new request. I have placed this order every year. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plumming Hot Water cold - I had to run for 10 min. water brown (rust) when first cut on. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs more specialization to deal with groups 1st: The shuttle service needs revamping/organization; Maybe have some specials at the eateries to offer items for young people at a special price, especially when you are bringing in 1,000 young persons. Update your elevators. Also, the rooms booked were not the rooms received April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location This hotel is downtown, and there are many great places to eat close by. There is a great sports bar right in the hotel with very good food. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Staying at this hotel was the worst experience I've ever had at a hotel. Check in took forever. Clerk was rude. Manager not helpful at all. Rooms were old and falling apart. Valet was full both nights so we had to self park and walk. Hotel was very noisy and room service was terrible and they lost our order so we had to call many times. I travel a lot and stay in many hotels...this was the worst!! April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Upon arrival we had no toilet tissue in our restroom. There were only 4 or 5 sheets of kleenex in the box and the box was not replaced during our stay. The toilet would not flush properly. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Service This is the best service you will get at any hotel. Every employee obviously sees every part of customer service as part of his or her job. We were on the upper floor, and it was a bit warm, and the a/c never completely cooled our room. It wasn't terribly hot, but it wasn't very cool either. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the room less travelled Was very dissappointed in service. Went to check in room only to find bed not completely made. Started the venture of getting another room that entailed me going from floor to floor with a manager who kindly volunteered to assist only to end up back at the starting point with me making up the rest of the bed. I also had to retrieve my own luggage after waitng for bell hop that never responded. So much for breakfast at the club lounge the next day it was depleted by 8:00am and after waiting 30 mins. I gave up. Understaffed. UNBELIVEABLE!!! April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre for This Type Hotel The restaurant was absolutely horrible. The quality of the food was sub-par. The soup was luke warm. We purposely didn't go out to eat the first night but rather stayed in to eat at the hotel. The waiter was clueless. The service was abysmal. April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room not up to standard When we checked into our room the TV and bed were both broken. The shower was also dirty. March 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service Valet and front desk girl were so terribly rude we almost missed the concert. After the valet gave us the run around, and we asked the front desk clerk about it she basically called me a liar. Will never go back and will tell all my friends to never go. March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER Hotel needs updating... Sink has cracks toilet has parts broken off and to top it off no hot water. Called the front desk they said sorry when hotel is full the top floors have trouble getting hot water to them, she said let it run for 10 min and see if that helps... Really?? My daughter and I had lukewarm showers... Terrible. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very comfortable beds! Normally when I travel, I have a hard time sleeping all night. During my recent stay, I slept like a baby. How nice to wake up feel refreshed. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Was really sooooooo disappointed about the Elton John Concert being canceled. But the hotel was great about trying to make everybody that were suppose to go to the concert feel a little better. They played Elton John Music over the intercom, had a DJ set up at Casey's Bar & Grill playing Elton John & other music, by the way the food there is great. Also Set up a LARGE motion picture screen and ran a pre-recorded Elton John Concert. Not as good as the real thing but better than nothing. In my opinion the hotel went out of its way to ease the pain. Also the employees were fantastic; friendly and helpful. March 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by guests yelling and partying in atrium lobby We were unable to sleep due to the noise late at night. Guests were yelling and partying in the atrium lobby at 2:00 and 3:00 am. Everything echoes up to the rooms above. I understand that your hotel was hosting a convention/meeting of some type, but that is unacceptable for the other guests. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissappointed Went to a cancelled Elton John concert and stayed anyway. TV did not work. It took 2 hours to get it fixed, then discovered door would not close. Finally after 3 hours we were put in another room. It was ok after all that but i will not go to Birmingham to another concert. Nashville is just as close and they do better in Nashville. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton, but could improve I was disappointed there was not a DVD player in our room. I have also stayed in other Sheraton club Levels and the lounge had more to offer in other hotels. Also disappointed the rooms didn't offer a free fridge. March 6, 2013
  • 2016-06-26 T12:04:42.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_686, tr_686
  • loc_en_US, sid_115, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 24 next>>