Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms Clean, large room to work, etc. Quite. Beautiful location. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality control poor Arriving in mid-evening of Sunday, March 30, I took a quick shower whereupon the tub did not drain. Consequently, maintenance was requested to snake the tab. That activitiy ended at 11pm. This indicates a major lack of communication between housekeeping and maintenance; this room should not have been filled given this circumstance. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very accommodating The staff was helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable and prompt. Extra kudos to Ravi & Duncan for their help at check-in and departure! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a good value. ... offered a nice atmosphere in the San Diego area. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonferful view! Everything was just great! Exceded our expectations. More Starwood hotels should take the lead from the Sheraton-San Diego Marina. March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the price Condescending and unhelpful staff, a nickel-and-dime business model, and cave-like meeting rooms prevent guests from enjoying the laid-back and friendly San Diego experience. I would rather stay with nice, helpful staff and pleasant facilities in El Cajon. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable hotel I visited San Diego for the first time. I stayed 6 days in this hotel. I felt comfortable as at home. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice view Overall a good experience. Needs updating. Furnishings are tired and stained. Many hall carpets need to be replaced. A great stop for overnight before your flight. Quinn's restaurant had great food. Overall the staff was exceptional in the hotel and restaurant . March 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old, Noisy, Not very secure and Needs Renovations Very dissapointed. Carpet, paint, beds, furniture, drapes and bathroom counter, common areas all updated. HOWEVER everything else was old - old switches, doors (Sliding door lock was broken - not very secure - and the door didn't seal so noise and wind came right in), paint badly chipping around old bathroom drain (looks like they tried to paint it but it didn't work), bathroom other than sink is dated. Parking was too expensive - other nicer neighbouring hotels don't charge. Staff were friendly and the hotel was close to amenities and tourist spots. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concerns First of all, we were not pleased with the ability of our neighbor smoking and the disgusting second-hand smoke filling our room when we opened our window. Not sure how to solve this problem... Secondly, as a guest, I understand how important it is to generate revenue and parking should not be one of these venues. We as a group, "St. Didacus" were distinguished guests and were not prepared for the ridiculous $22.00 fee we had to incur to park our car. Now, if this was the case, we would have made other arrangements, however, the parking attendant told us it was only a $6.00 flat fee for the evening. Unfortunately, the semantics were not specific and as were trying to leave, we were then told we were responsible for an additional $16.00 because we spent the night. Again, not happy about this and may not return because of this. As the event coordinator, it is always in my best interest to provide an affordable alternative to the parents of our children and what we are looking for may lead us in another direction next year, so please see what you can do about this for what we may expect for next year. Please let me know so I may either include this in our next meeting, or let me know so we can make other arrangements for next year. Thank You, Damon Terrell March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My third time here... and likely last Stayed for a conference last week. Was happy because the conference was at a Starwood hotel and i wouldn't have to commute to the location. Used my suite upgrades and received an unimpressive townhouse suite (two stories of not much). The AC unit on the second floor where the bedroom was wasn't working and the room was hot. I tried to turn it on but it didn't work so I called for maintenance. Engineer got it to work but told me that the next day someone would come to replace a sensor. Never happened. The unit kept turning on and off all night waking me up. The next night I called again, and two engineers came this time. Asked to have it just run non-stop so it wouldn't wake me up. Said they did that but they didn't so it kept me up again all night. The upstairs unit apparently is old and doesn't work with the sensor. They said it should be replaced. First floor unit was newer. I asked for a room change to another suite but nothing available. I did receive SPG points for my trouble, but wasn't worth it. All i ask for in a hotel is to be comfortable. I need to sleep when I travel and couldn't. Won't be going back. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, facilities and staff Stayed at the hotel for 5 days for a conference and was very happy with all the services and staff. Being so close to the airport was a plus so I could attend meetings up until the last minute before my flight. Would definitely recommend. Concierge staff was especially helpful March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Diego Sheraton Great hotel, I highly recommend you staying here. The hotel is very beautiful and the view is amazing. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Verify hotel charges on your bill Hotel is modern, clean and staff friendly. I will be disputing charges on my bill not noticed at check out. Take the time to review your bill carefully even if you are running late. Staff members are not in a position on making business decissions on their own. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beatiful view very accomidating Very friendly and accomidating hotel. Very clean rooms, comfortable beds. And the view was spectacular. Close to attractions and restraunts March 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Marina San Diego Hotel needs up dating and attention to weekend staff. The staff members during the week know their jobs. The place suffers on weekends. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Great views! Love this hotel. Great location, great views from the rooms, balconies you can sit on. Great breakfast, and staff very nice. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds We had a wonderful vacation but our bed was absolutely horrible! When we mentioned it they offered to send someone up to flip it... Which would not have helped, but then left a message that they cldnt flip it as I had left a personal item, my sweater, on the bed. When we mentioned to the next morning, they gave us a voucher for breakfast on our last morning! I was eh austerity by then n ready to go home!!! Bummer. San Diego, weather n rest of the hotel was great.... Just 9 days of no sleep! March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not matching 5 star standards Unfortunately I must admit that a few details have really annoyed me which also lead to my assessment that the quality of services provided is not marching with the standards Sheraton should have… 1. We went with clients at the Tapatini Wine bar and were shocked about 2 misshaps: (1) we ordered the first wine on the list (Mumm), which had 90 points… the waiter came back telling us that it was not anymore available and said suggested we take the Chandon (2nd item on the list)… despite our deception and moreover surprise that the wine was still on the list and that the bar tenders is not saying it straight forward (there was almost no one at the bar…) we accepted and had to drink a sparkling wine which was really bad (Chandon)… (b) we than temped a wine which is called “baby Amarone”… honestly it is just scandalous associating the wine you offer with the appellation “amarone”, one of the best Italian wines…it is simply misleading, especially as the wine you offer is really of low quality - the worst thing though was to be confronted with a waiter (want to be somelier…) which insisted and even dared to say that the offered wine was indeed an Amarone!!!! 2. The first night I ate the 3 chocolate items in my minibar… first the “kit kat" must have been there already for quite a while as pretty melt…second… and mor anoying is that these 3 items have only been replaced after 2 days! 3. I wanted to play tennis with a teacher… I was just given the number of a coach… thus I had to sort it out i.e. try to organise it!! The coach was unfortunately not very available… —> I’d expect that the hotel organises the lesson for me…+ if one coach is too busy (which is OK as independent)… I’d expect the hotel to have enough alternatives to address my needs! All in all, 3 small experiences which underlined in my eyes how far the hotel is from matching excellence … very disappointing! Best regards Stefano Ermacora March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Nice room and view of the marina. I was there for a conference and had most every thing you need right there. Only downfall had to take taxi to get to town March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous View loved every aspect, met with friends and hotel provided a great venue. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service I was really impressed with the staff & their customer service skills. All staff seemed genuinely interested in making me feel welcomed. Waite staff in the sports bar & restaurant personable & attentive. The Concierge got us a water front table reservation at a local restaurant which was a unexpected treat! Keep up the great work! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me from a Luxury Hotel trip gone bad Last minute check in since I had to get out of the luxury hotel I was at due to horrendous service. When I checked in I was hating the West coast, hating California and hating West Coast people. However, your front desk associate Kalie brilliantly rescued me from my horrible emotional state. She apologized several times for the bad experience I had at another brand hotel. She so empathetically listened to me and tried to do anything to make me feel better. She even asked if I had eaten that day - such a thoughtful thing to ask. I took up so much of her time in my "falling apart" moment and she really acted like a true friend. So much that I forgot I was on the West Coast. Her friendliness and socialness was exactly what I needed. She gave me a great room and I experienced all the wonderful amenities Sheraton always has to offer. I will take friendly socialness over luxury any day. Thanks for making me feel at home and providing the comforts I know I can rely on. Excellent views and excellent hotel. Sharing the photos with everyone. March 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great hotel, lousy staff I was in San Diego to attend a medical convention and my husband accompanied me. I made the reservation at the last minute through the convention website and we were both very impressed by the hotel, the amenities, the breakfast buffet and even the price. Due to some personal financial problems, I knew that there would not be sufficient funds in my bank account when it came to checkout time. Around midnight of The day of our departure I called my boss, explained the situation and he gave me his credit card information to use. I went to the front desk, explained my dilemma and the woman on duty, Joyce, told me they could not take his cc information and that I would need him to sign an authorization form. I understood this and asked her to send it to me electronically so that I could forward it to my boss, he would sign it and fax it back. When I had not received it an hour later, I went back and told Joyce that I had not received her email. She very rudely agreed to rescan it and email it to me. I waited at the front desk until I got it, while she did not show any compassion and went back to her office. I then had to ring the bell once again and ask her for my final bill so that I could let my boss know what was going on his cc. She was again rude about my request and then told me the server was down. I told here I would wait in the lobby near the business center until she could get it for me. Just as I was dozing off, since it was now about 4:30 am, she shook me and dropped the bill in my lap. At that point I see that they ran the bill on my debit card, even though I had explicitly told her, and her supervisor Tina that although there was enough money in my account at that moment, I had my mortgage payment due to come out. Sure enough, the Sheraton got their $1200.00, then my mortgagee payment and several other small purchases bounced, costing me over $100 in NSF fees!! Despite the lovely hotel, I would never stay there again just because of the incompetence and overall rude attitude of the front desk staff. March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by basement room I had a Lanai room ion the first floor, yes, downstairs from the lobby. It smelled a little musty and there was a dehumidifier running in the hallway my entire stay. I think they need to do some more permanent moisture abatement down there. I have stayed in other rooms in this hotel and everything was fine in them. If I am given a floor one room next time, I will ask to switch. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Access My business travel for this trip was with a number of Collegues from Toyota and they had free internet access. When I went to the front desk to inquire why I didnt get it, i was told that I wasnt booked with the group. I was not satisfied with this answer and was disappointed that I didnt ge the same consideration that my collegues did and had to pay for my internest both nights. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lourdes Very well located and tranportation is easy March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VIP STAY THERE LAST WEEK OF MAY 2013 HOTEL WAS TOP NOTCH HAD GREAT TIME SAW SHIP RACES , WENT TO SEA WORLD, SEAPORT VILLAGE DID THE TROLLY , BALBOA PARK AND CORONADO USE THERE FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED TO MANY PEOPLE THAT HAVE GONE THERE March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay Great Job. Aall went very well March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Loved the hotel Staff was friendly Loved my view February 28, 2014
  • 2016-07-24 T13:17:25.567-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1353, tr_1353
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 46 next>>