Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1368 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel Harbor Island This hotel has a great, friendly staff striving hard to make sure each guest has an enjoyable stay. Room was spacious with a balcony and a great view of the marina. On our last visit we had a view of San Diego bay and city. We enjoyed the amenities of the club level upgrade, well worth the additional charge. This was our second visit to this property, we will stay there again on our next trip to San Diego. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel This is the best hotel. Amazing views, great location, we'll kept and great service. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very high quality for Sheraton This Sheraton is newly renovated and the quality of the facility is aligned to the best Starwood Standard. Compared to other Sheraton, this hotel has more a Westin feeling. The location is very convenient, you can reach the best San Diego attractions and downtown is few minutes away April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here every time I'm in San Diego This hotel just keeps getting better for me each time I stay. I always love the main tower with the views of the marina and the comfortable beds and the pool. I love the location even though it's by the airport you don't notice it. You notice the bay and the nice loop you can walk on or enjoy water activities. It's a quick cab ride into downtown but quiet which is what I want when I'm relaxing. The real stand out for me is the STAFF. Last month I stayed and felt compelled to stop and compliment the manager on his front desk and the housekeeping who went out of their way. This time I checked in and Rianna noticed it was my Birthday next week when I gave her my ID and credit card. She upgraded me, said happy Birthday then later had champagne and chocolate strawberries delivered. The extra nice touch was that she took the time to find out i was down with a girlfriend who's Birthday is the day before mine and we always celebrate it together. She asked her name and included it on a nice card. Those little touches mean so much. I moved out of town but return about once a month and this spot is always now in my plans for relaxation and service I can count on. My only negative is there's no free wi-fi in the rooms. It's crazy to me to pay $18.95 for 24 hours of wifi when most hotels offer it for free. It's free in the lobby but that's a little limiting and not what I'd expect for 4 star property. But despite that I love the property. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place excellent. Close to airport, perfect. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location I loved that the ocean is right across the street. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The hotel staff were very friendly and timely with request. The food was great and I would love to bring my family back and stay again. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Great and very spacious room. While this is right next to the airport it is not noisy at all. I greatly appreciated the shuttle to the airport. The staff was courteous and prompt. I rated it at only 4 stars on cleanliness and I did find several "foreign" hairs in the shower and bed linens. However, even with that I would still recommend it. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Conference Location No pertinent details to share. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvement Needed This is a luxury hotel with beautiful views of both the marina and bay in San Diego. The food was decent and the staff was gracious, but they seem to be cutting corners in order to save money. Unfortunately, when I arrived the toilet had not been cleaned. While the staff took care of the problem promptly, no one ever apologized. They simply said that it must have been overlooked. One of the conference level bathrooms was out of toilet paper for quite some time, and guests resorted to using facial tissue. -- At a luxury hotel such as this, these are not things that one should need to deal with. April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Room Our room smelled of mold when we entered. We reported it, but there seemed no sense of urgency, and the problem was not dealt with until the next day. Our attempts to air the room did not help. The next day I think it was better. There were spiders in the room. (we did not report). The parking passes didn't work. Overall the hotel stay was a bit frustrating for the money. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too expensive for what it has to offer I stayed 3 nights for a conference. I didn't have Wifi in my smartphone (only in the lobby, but nowhere else), and breakfast was not included. For $219.90 per night, I think it's way too expensive. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and view great I was very disappointed in the breakfast in the club level, but otherwise, I loved the hotel. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place It is close to airport however don't be put off the views are amazing and worth it ,I was very happy with my stay we were in the Tower hotel much quieter than the marina which was good for us, Dinah from SPG front desk was amazing the best , great stay April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms Clean, large room to work, etc. Quite. Beautiful location. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality control poor Arriving in mid-evening of Sunday, March 30, I took a quick shower whereupon the tub did not drain. Consequently, maintenance was requested to snake the tab. That activitiy ended at 11pm. This indicates a major lack of communication between housekeeping and maintenance; this room should not have been filled given this circumstance. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very accommodating The staff was helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable and prompt. Extra kudos to Ravi & Duncan for their help at check-in and departure! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a good value. ... offered a nice atmosphere in the San Diego area. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonferful view! Everything was just great! Exceded our expectations. More Starwood hotels should take the lead from the Sheraton-San Diego Marina. March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the price Condescending and unhelpful staff, a nickel-and-dime business model, and cave-like meeting rooms prevent guests from enjoying the laid-back and friendly San Diego experience. I would rather stay with nice, helpful staff and pleasant facilities in El Cajon. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable hotel I visited San Diego for the first time. I stayed 6 days in this hotel. I felt comfortable as at home. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice view Overall a good experience. Needs updating. Furnishings are tired and stained. Many hall carpets need to be replaced. A great stop for overnight before your flight. Quinn's restaurant had great food. Overall the staff was exceptional in the hotel and restaurant . March 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old, Noisy, Not very secure and Needs Renovations Very dissapointed. Carpet, paint, beds, furniture, drapes and bathroom counter, common areas all updated. HOWEVER everything else was old - old switches, doors (Sliding door lock was broken - not very secure - and the door didn't seal so noise and wind came right in), paint badly chipping around old bathroom drain (looks like they tried to paint it but it didn't work), bathroom other than sink is dated. Parking was too expensive - other nicer neighbouring hotels don't charge. Staff were friendly and the hotel was close to amenities and tourist spots. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concerns First of all, we were not pleased with the ability of our neighbor smoking and the disgusting second-hand smoke filling our room when we opened our window. Not sure how to solve this problem... Secondly, as a guest, I understand how important it is to generate revenue and parking should not be one of these venues. We as a group, "St. Didacus" were distinguished guests and were not prepared for the ridiculous $22.00 fee we had to incur to park our car. Now, if this was the case, we would have made other arrangements, however, the parking attendant told us it was only a $6.00 flat fee for the evening. Unfortunately, the semantics were not specific and as were trying to leave, we were then told we were responsible for an additional $16.00 because we spent the night. Again, not happy about this and may not return because of this. As the event coordinator, it is always in my best interest to provide an affordable alternative to the parents of our children and what we are looking for may lead us in another direction next year, so please see what you can do about this for what we may expect for next year. Please let me know so I may either include this in our next meeting, or let me know so we can make other arrangements for next year. Thank You, Damon Terrell March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My third time here... and likely last Stayed for a conference last week. Was happy because the conference was at a Starwood hotel and i wouldn't have to commute to the location. Used my suite upgrades and received an unimpressive townhouse suite (two stories of not much). The AC unit on the second floor where the bedroom was wasn't working and the room was hot. I tried to turn it on but it didn't work so I called for maintenance. Engineer got it to work but told me that the next day someone would come to replace a sensor. Never happened. The unit kept turning on and off all night waking me up. The next night I called again, and two engineers came this time. Asked to have it just run non-stop so it wouldn't wake me up. Said they did that but they didn't so it kept me up again all night. The upstairs unit apparently is old and doesn't work with the sensor. They said it should be replaced. First floor unit was newer. I asked for a room change to another suite but nothing available. I did receive SPG points for my trouble, but wasn't worth it. All i ask for in a hotel is to be comfortable. I need to sleep when I travel and couldn't. Won't be going back. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, facilities and staff Stayed at the hotel for 5 days for a conference and was very happy with all the services and staff. Being so close to the airport was a plus so I could attend meetings up until the last minute before my flight. Would definitely recommend. Concierge staff was especially helpful March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Diego Sheraton Great hotel, I highly recommend you staying here. The hotel is very beautiful and the view is amazing. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Verify hotel charges on your bill Hotel is modern, clean and staff friendly. I will be disputing charges on my bill not noticed at check out. Take the time to review your bill carefully even if you are running late. Staff members are not in a position on making business decissions on their own. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beatiful view very accomidating Very friendly and accomidating hotel. Very clean rooms, comfortable beds. And the view was spectacular. Close to attractions and restraunts March 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Marina San Diego Hotel needs up dating and attention to weekend staff. The staff members during the week know their jobs. The place suffers on weekends. March 19, 2014
  • 2016-08-28 T12:26:09.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1368, tr_1368
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 47 next>>