シェラトン・サンディエゴホテル&マリーナ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 1380 Harbor Island Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1288 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by CAPPO Conference There were several lapses in service, amazing that the staff did not care in providing good customer service, not asking for exceptional. I DO NOT recommend this location until they fix their issues, specially for large events January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds I had a great night sleep, the beds are super comfortable. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best overall hotel staff I'm a frequent traveler for business covering most of the west coast states, including Hawaii and Alaska. The staff at the Sheraton SD & Marina was the best I've encountered: Valet, front desk, housekeeping, cafe market, restaurant, gift shop, and room service. The friendliness & helpfulness were consistent throughout the hotel. This is my first review of any hotel in my many years of travel, because the hotel staff was just that wonderful. Thank you for a great stay. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience but with difficulties The hotel is located in a beautiful setting. I don't think there is any room without beautiful settings. I would rate all excellent if it weren't for the difficulties I experienced with the room key. The key coded card worked fine - green light; however, the door lock mechanism continually malfunctioned so I was either denied access in or denied closing the door completely. Each time I attempted entry I had to return to the front desk. I eventually changed rooms. The security was helpful and gave me an appetizer coupon for my inconveniences. I wish I could have said problem solved; but I still had door issues with the new room. All that aside, the rest of my experience was pleasant. January 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Housekeeping left much to be desired. Room was dirty upon check-in & was still dirty after it was made up. Dirty glasses & utensils at breakfast on Wednesday and the server just laughed and did not replace items. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View But... Stayed here during Christmas. Top floor end room got an awesome view of the city and the airport, however, the balcony door here, unlike the windows in other airport hotels, is not doing a good job isolating noise. Did not sleep well most of the time though. Also the chair in the balcony is too dirty. Club was understaffed! I feel so sorry for the ONLY club staff for one of the days I stayed here. She was just too busy to serve. Front desk and concierge was pretty nice!! January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Marina and Bay Hrbor Hotel This weekend I was looking forward to my stay at the Sheraton Marina and Bay Harbor Hotel. The experience was not as pleasant as expected due to the 1/2 hour check in at the front desk. Two employees took an inordinate amount of time assisting two guests without consideration for those standing in line especially those of us with SPG Gold status. Front desk check out was also understaffed as the two desk clerks handled airline personal exclusively. Otherwise the facility is very nice and conveniently located. the room views with balcony were very nice as well. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad mattress I loved your hotel but hated the bed. It was so lumpy and uncomfortable I couldn't sleep. January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service checked in Monday-first maid service was Wednesday pm. Internet was cancelled because front desk had someone else listed in the room. We pay for internet??? Not where I usually stay. January 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The view was spectacular! I had very high expectations because I had seen all the photos. But staff needs to be more friendly and be trained in some high customer service skills. I tried making conversation and only received very short answers. I kept asking the front desk where the restaurants where. finally I decided to take a tour. The room was small but had a beautiful view. unfortunately, the bed sheets had blood stain, and the bed was dirty. After I asked for clean sheets and I explored the hotel, everything went well. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and great stay Great location for business or vacation. Great Staff at the front desk. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Beautiful location near airport and harbor. Great views and facilities and the staff was very service oriented.. January 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great locations with views but that's about it I booked this hotel for the New Years to celebrate with my girlfriend. Nothing about this hotel really stood out. In face the employees of this hotel really don't seem to care about their guests. Unlike other SPG hotels, I was never placed on their preferred level or get any free bottle water. Room service food was nothing really to write home about. Something that really irked me during my stay was when I was downstairs at the desk to request a late check out. The front desk employee didn't even bother to pull up my folio and just told me that it would cost me money to do a late check out. I had to correct her and she seemed like I was annoying her. The employees here just seemed like they were just going through the motions. Even with a late check out requested, house keeping came knocking at my door at 10 making me think that they didn't even put down the request for it. Even checking out, the front desk made me feel like I was bugging her. She didn't even ask me how my stay was. Great location and view though. January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service & housekeeping needs little improvement The room has a fantastic view, loved it but the bathroom was little bit disappointed. There was a red stain in the toilet and when I opened the mini fridge (snacks & beverages) there was a container with left over cheese cake inside, I went to the front desk and gave it to them. my husband and I went out to find a good restaurant, but we forgot the name of it, went back to the hotel and I asked the front desk if she have extra magazine in the back office, the same one they put in the room? instead of telling me"let me check" her was resxponse was "I don't know what you talikng about", it was so rude. January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Failure Day one. Checked into hotel and two lights in the bathroom were burned out. You would think that room service would insure all lights worked before they left. Called the front desk, and when we returned to the room... engineering only replaced one bulb. Called the next day and the remaining burned out bulb not replaced. The next morning I unscrewed the bulb and left it on the counter as a hint to the maid, followed by a visit to the front desk. Asked the front desk to replace the bulb and unplug the slow draining tub. That day the bulb still not replaced and the tub still draining slowly. Unacceptable. Food was good but pricey. Sheets and pillows get high marks. Nice view of the Marina. Lack of service in the engineering department very agitating. Traveling professional in hotel rooms 150 nights a year. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of service Arrived before room was ready and was told I would be called when the room was ready. I never received the call. I called to followup and the room was ready. We stayed in the Lanai town homes. The room had a slight mildew odor. Parking key didn't work several times, which was inconvenient. Requested towels for the Lanai pool and was told there were some there. When we got there, no towels were found. Had to go back to room to get towel. Lanai pool was too cold to swim in. Ambiance was nice and several items requested were delivered. Overall stay was average. It may not have been the case, but we felt neglected in the Lanai town homes as compared to family that stayed in the main hotel building. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel and Marina San Diego A most relaxing and enjoyable stay. The Club room and Club Lounge were terrific, and the morning breakfast and evening hors d'oeuvres were delicious. The staff was most kind and accomodating, and made you feel like you were part of their family.....One huge disappointment was that there were no Gideon Bibles in the rooms. That is a tragic mistake and should be corrected immediately. Thank You! January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean not green Although the hotel was basically fine we were concerned with two issues that were not addressed to our satisfaction. 1. Noisy parties that were not dealt with even after our phone call to the front desk. 2. The attempt to " be green" was to not clean the room. I thought that usually meant reusing the towels, but it turns out they dont even come to your room too pick up, make the bed, etc. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of the worst Starwood Properties The description sounds great, reality is very different. First off, no reservation despite booking early in day on spg site and arriving. It appears this hotel has lots of system problems. Front desk staff seemed to put blame on me, Two, still do not have keys that work. Travelled to room twice and no go. Security was to return with keys and never did. Third, the hotel is out of date, dirty and staff not the usual spg standard. This hotel needs a overhaul or take the banner done. Switching hotels today as a horrible start to vacation. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good - be careful of Club level upgrade Club level upgrade of $30 per night is no deal. Gets you access to the Club Level only + Internet, doesn't upgrade your room. Food/Drink was frequently out and not refilled. Hotel overall is great and would stay there again, just won't waste a lot of money for CL access. Not worth it and feel like I was taken advantage of for what I got in return. Restaurants are good. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very average The hotel was just average. Got key for parking from one tower and it did not work at the other tower. Had to wait in line for new key. Helpful staff. Great location. Bed was old and needed replacement. Hot water did not work a couple of mornings unless you ran it for a while. Would not stay here again. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Preface: I don't EVER complain at a hotel. However, after lugging my bags and a disabled child to our room, found that it hadn't been cleaned from the previous guest. Called the front desk to advise, only to get transferred to a voicemail. Lugged everything back downstairs, waited in line again, only to be told that we could be changed to another room--"which wasn't going to be as good" or "wait for the room to be cleaned". I was obviously distraught--tears were a good sign of that--and the clerk still said, "check back with us in 30 minutues." Even then, the clerk and maid asked why I thought the room wasn't cleaned-- "Ummm, because the bed isn't made, trash is on the floor, and a coffee cup is on the table with leftover coffee!" They should have looked instead of making me feel like a liar! It took an off-site call to get a room right away. Note: our reservations were for 5 nights. Then the shower in the new wasn't working and the bathtub wouldn't drain. They did fix it as soon as we reported it. I reserved the room for 2 adults and 1 child--we were left a whole TWO towels!! Called and made reservations for an additional room for 2 nights. When we went to check in my kids, they wouldn't give us a AAA discount. The clerk said we had to make the reservations online. It took talking to a manager to receive that discount. There was only one place to eat "on the island" which was in the hotel. Food was GREAT--but certainly overpriced. And I travel tons on business, so I am not unfamiliar with how hotels should run. December 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the system is rusty(credit card reader, parking lot room key reader, alarm system, internet charge twice within 24hour) To whom it may concern, First, I am still a loyal SPG member who enjoy the most of the Sheraton experience global wide. However, the past stayed in San Diego Sheraton is not a pleasant one. 1) It started with check in, the hotel staff said my ATM card is not working, rejected, so I have to pay $100 cash for deposit.---I later on recognized, I can take cash from ATM so it must from be the tech problem of the card reader at your check in desk 2) I immediately engaging trouble in and out of the hotel parking garage due to the room key is not readable--again, system problem, have to use intercom to talk to the parking lot staff to open manually 3) in the early morning around 6am, (after a jet leg struggling finally sleep), the whole hotel alarm went off to ask everyone to walk out of the hotel, later recognized as a false alarm, so hard to get back to sleep afterward--again technical problem 4) experience not over yet, when I check out, I was charged 40+ dollars on two local call; after dispute, the lady took the call out. when I received the e-bill from this email, again, I found I was charged internet twice for a less than 24 hour staying. Pls improve your operation system in that hotel, pls also see if you can help to remove one day charge of internet charge. Thanks, December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and restful stay. The Sheraton hotel near San Diego bay is in a great location. The beds are so comfortable. Make sure you ask explicitly for the BAY view, what a beautiful sunset. Staff are very polite and helpful. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel This is a very nice hotel with nice views. It's nicely kept with clean rooms. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Airport hotel. I did not look at the map before booking this hotel so was not aware that it is a airport hotel. It is a beautiful hotel as long as you are located in the main hotel. If I was here for business it would have been a great. I would highly recommend it for a business traveler looking to be close to the airport. It has a great gym and wonderful pool area. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room discomfort We first arrived and was put into a semi view room over the pool. I upgraded to a room for view purposes over the phone. I called the front desk and they said the room was the only available room for that night. Then it turns out our bed backs to the service elevator and could here noises and shuffling all night and slept very little. Room 364 should be put down not as a suite but a highly discounted room! Also the Hester would not work properly. It would never turn off all night even when it reached the temperature. Great location of hotel but very disappointed in our stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay All things were great making it a good stay. I will recommend it to any of my friends coming this way from Canada, December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 PROBLEM I had a lot of problem in my stay, but the worst problem was my bill. I payed everything in cash (at check in and out) and after the Hotel charged in my credit card too. I sent email to the Hotel but nobody asnwer. December 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad customer service! I wouldn't recommend this to any of my friends. When I was checking in I was offered $20/day extra for a room in 8th floor for a better which I accepted, but I wasn't expecting another $22/day shocker for parking, I think it should be mentioned before hand that there'll be parking charges before mentioning the offers. As there were more people in the line I'd no choice but to accept additional $42/night. Secondly, we were asked to wait in the lobby until the room is ready and it took about an hour of wait time, until finally I approached the front desk asking if the room is ready yet, and it was ready but I'm not sure how long more we've to wait in the lobby if I hadn't approached after long delay. Also there's no refrigerator in the room(not that considerable discomfort). December 2, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T13:43:22.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1288, tr_1288
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 44 next>>