• 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1310 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly Upon arriving the young girl at the desk never greeted me with a welcome to the hotel. She seemed put out that I was asking her questions. I had asked that our room be cleaned but was not on first day. We had to wait downstairs at 4:00 while they sent someone to clean it. The next night at 9:00 there was men in the next room doing some repair work to the washroom. We did get $50.00 off our bill for that. Upon leaving the young man did not ask how our stay was or a thanks come again! He did say I had a mini bar charge which I didn't. As a Starwood customer I would never stay or recommend this hotel to anyone. February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price the common areas are very well kept. the rooms are outdated and not very comfortable. i wokeup sore every morning. sound proofing is required. February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast Ate breakfast here the two days we stayed. The food delivery was SLOW and when it finially came, it was luke warm. I think they need to work on their restaurant service. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay The staff were great, everyone was extremely polite and professional. My room was spacious, very clean and I enjoyed my balcony view of the marina. My only recommendation is the restaurants within the hotel needs to add more to their menu. Very limited meal options. My only complaint is my stay was with a conference which was being hosted by the hotel. In the past when I've attended trainings or conferences the host hotel will either waive or discount the parking fees. This Sheraton hotel charges $22 daily for parking, which personally I feel is a bit extreme. In closing with the exception of the parking, I enjoyed my stay and wouldn't change anything else. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Views I was able to attend a conference at the Sheraton Inn last week. I was in a room that did not have much of a view. I asked to be moved and was allowed to do so. My view was incredible. The room was comfortable and clean. I would stay again in the future. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more The staff were friendly and helpful. I can't believe breakfast isn't included and you have to pay for parking a vehicle while you are staying there. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Excellent I've stayed at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina before and have always found it to be excellent. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude Bar Worker My friend and I were leaving the hot tub. I decided I wanted a drink. So we stopped in, I stood at the bar for someone to wait on me. Workers kept walking pass me. At first I thought it was because I was in a swimsuit (I had swimsuit cover up on). After at least 5 minutes and no one asked may I help you, I abruptly stopped him as he passed me. I told him I had been standing there for a while and I would like a drink. His answer was, we are busy. Now mind you I'm staying in this hotel, just left the hot tub located at the hotel, now I'm being told they are busy that's why I can't be serviced. I was furious. So when he came back pass he ask me what I would like I told him pina colada. He said I could go across the hall to the other bar. So I went it wasn't anyone there. I figure at least I would be waited on. The bartender there, after I told him what happen across the hall, he said why did he send you over here, they know we don't do drink that require using a blender. I thanked him and went back over to the bar. So I stopped another waiter and told him my what had happen and he apologized and fixed my drink. It was so unbelievable to be told they were busy. And I was there to order the same as the folks that were already there. UNBELIEVABLE February 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice staff:poor food and maintenance The staff was very nice and the setting beautiful. The suite was poorly maintained. The sofa and carpet had stains; the closet door did not work properly. The hallways need paint and repairs. One dinner and one breakfast were terrible, and the banquet meal not much better. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable I stayed 4 nights for business trip. Comfortable room, clean, lots of nice pillows, friendly staff. however insulation is not good enough. Next-door bathroom information you don't really want to hear. Also I was on the airport side, very noisy. shower tap too old, not practical And please, add a toilet brush! January 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton experience I've had Very unhappy with the Sheraton Harbor Marina -- from inaccuracy in my reservation to rooms by elevators that were too noisy to sleep in - moved to a new room - problem was worse and ice maker broke down at 3 in the morning sounding like a new york jackhammer. Thank God I had to leave early. Staff tried as the problems escalated, but feel far short of satisfactory action January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Conference in San Diego I attended a conference event at the San Diego Hotel and Marina. The meeting facilities were fine. Unfortunately for many sessions, the rooms had been set up for smaller audiences -- but in reality, many more people attended, which resulted in uncomfortable overcrowding. [During breaks, hotel staff responded by removing tables from those rooms and adding chairs in an attempt to compensate.] Also, the microphone/audio equipment in many sessions failed in various ways. [I suspect that such devices were supplied and maintained by a third-party contractor who had no association with the hotel... so the Sheraton wasn't at fault.] Other than attending meetings at the hotel, also I stayed there overnight. I was given a Lanai Room in the wing adjacent to the tower. My room was very disappointing for the following reasons: (1) When I first entered the room, most of the electrical devices along one of the walls were unplugged. This included the air-conditioner, television, and a lamp. (2) Because the air-conditioner had been unplugged, the room was warm and stuffy. But after plugging in the air-conditioning unit, I discovered that it was dysfunctional. The unit ran only in "fan" mode (as opposed to "cool"). I reported this issue to maintenance, but it was never fixed during the week I was there. (3) I noticed that the door leading to the adjoining room was UNLOCKED. I tried to turn the deadbolt, but the bolt kept contacting the faceplate -- which prevented it from engaging the lock. Maintenance arrived and removed the faceplate, which enabled the lock to engage. I was told that they would file down the faceplate and reinstall it the next day... but that never happened while I was there that week. (4) I noticed two spiders in the bathroom, which suggested that pests were able to access the room. One method by which they enter the room might be through the front door... which is poorly seated in the frame and lacks weatherstripping. [At night, the light that visibly shines through the front door frame indicates that some sort of sealer is desperately needed.] If I was to stay at this Sheraton again, I'd avoid the Lanai Rooms and stick to the Marina or Bay Towers. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SDmel2014 Hugh complex. Water issue at check in made tired travelers walk through 3/4 of the complex to find a working bathroom. Front desk said would call when room was ready, never called. My NON smoking room had been smoked in recently! Front desk said sorry, next time call, too tired to call when finally got into room, felt it would be too big of a hassle to move. Didn't tell us where to park to be close to our room. Parked on opposit side of hotel from our room. Exhausted when finally got to room. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need better staff training We flew into San Diego airport after 9:00 p.m., so I chose the Sheraton thinking it would be a safe, clean, good hotel to stay near the airport. It took us over an hour to get checked into our room. The front desk staff seemed confused and unable to help anyone without going into back room for help. Our keys did not work the first time around, so we had to go back to front desk, luggage in tow, to have a manager let us into our room. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left me surprised and dissatisfied I was very surprised when it took over 2 1/2 hours to receive drinking glasses to my room from room service. The conference rooms and the general areas of the hotel were extremely cold and uncomfortable. During the registration process the hotel boasted of an over the water view, it was more like through the pine tree, over the parking lot and street and part of the air port then over the water. During lunch at Quinn's Moore, there were a bunch of gnats flying all around us and the booth upholstery was very dirty. On my last day, I found that the bathroom towels were dirty or stained. I was very dissatisfied with the stay and will report this to the conference committee. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Experience I got charged to be upgraded to a deluxe room and the room was smaller than the original room that i upgraded from and it cost me 45.10 extra for a smaller room with no more amenities than i had in the first room. I will never stay at another sheraton again. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run don't walk from this hotel For a Supposed 5 star hotel that charges 200 dollars a night, this would be a place I would run from and not look back. I stayed here for a business conference and found no real value in this property. There were many problems and Sheraton needs to look at this hotel closely. We arrived and the first thing I notice for a premium hotel was the dirty and un-vacuumed carpets in the hall ways that did not get vacuumed the entire four days I was there. The hallways were dinged up, needed paint and the baseboards had layers of dust. The room was dirty and the furniture and pictures had not been dusted in months if not years. There was a 1/2 inch on dust on the pictures, baseboards and wardrobe. The bathroom was worse that a gas station bathroom. We arrive about 1:30 in the afternoon and called housekeeping. When I returned to the room at 5 I had to call again before they sent someone up. The person they sent did a quick clean in bathroom and a quick vacuum. They failed to address any of my other concerns my entire stay. On our day of our arrival we went to Quinn's for lunch. I had the bacon cheese burger and fries (at $16.00). High prices for subpar food. The burger did not come with bacon or cheese. The server was rude and did not want to correct the problem. When I insisted, the burger was returned to me 10 minutes later. They put cheese and bacon on the burger and then microwaved the whole plate, lettuce, tomato; onion and pickles were all hot and wilted. The server was put out when I asked for ketchup and mustard. I asked for the manager. The bar person came up and told me he was the manager. When I told him of my dissatisfaction, he told me he was sorry but that is how the food came, he could not do anything about it and I still would be charged for it. I went to the front desk, the clerk expressed her apologies and told me that she would have hotel management contact me. I am still waiting. I ate breakfast in the Harbor View restraint twice and regretted it twice. The service was ok. The food was overpriced ($17.00 for an omelet and $4.00 for a cup of coffee) and poor quality. Rubber eggs, cold potatoes burnt tasting, cold coffee and cold toast was the normal. We also go to experience a false fire alarm at 11:30 pm. We were asked to leave the room. No explanations of apologies for the false alarm. The coffee service was incomplete in the hotel room and that situation was never corrected the entire trip despite several calls to housekeeping. This hotel has a long way to go to live up to being a premium hotel. I have stayed in other properties owned by other companies that were 5 stars in service, food and cleanliness categories at 90 dollars a night. If another conference is ever scheduled here, I will find another place to stay and just drive over for the conference only. I am still waiting for management to contact me as I was told. (Don’t think it will happen.) January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied... Our 4 night stay began with two pairs of shoes disappearing from the cart the bell hop used to transport our belongings to our room. Of course we didn't notice until the following morning (checked in after 1030pm), and when we asked if anyone had seen them at the hop desk, we were told there were no shoes on the cart. We insisted they check, and were assured they did, but never once did they admit that they could have been responsible for losing the shoes. In short, my wife had to buy another pair of sandels at $40 and I had to replace my work shoes at $100. Security was going to check cameras and report back to us but never did. Very disappointing. The restaurant and cafe in the hotel had good food but both are so overly priced you were forced out of the building to even get a bottle of water. I've never stayed in such a mediocre hotel and been asked to pay over $60 for two omelets, coffee and orange juice. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Staff experience Haven't written a rant in ages - actually, this really isn't going to be a rant either, but I had a really poor experience and I am surprised about the lack of apology for what has happened. I literally said "How about someone apologizes and we move on" - after which I got a "We're sorry", but most other properties would have thrown in a few points or a mini-bar credit or something. (I for the record don't feel entitled to compensation, but it would have been a nice gesture). I had one reservation for two rooms, I booked it both in my name arriving on the 19th departing on the 20th. When I realized I will be arriving later than my boss, I had the Platinum Chat people add his name to the second room so he could check in before me. He actually showed up there around noon and there was no available room - fair enough, though he was told it should be ready in about an hour. So he came back at 1, was told it would be another 30 minutes - this happened 3 more times. Not terribly well handled by the hotel, but nothing worth getting upset over either. I finally arrived around 10pm, mentioned that I have two rooms in my name and that the other person has already checked in and I obviously want the other room. I was told we had connecting rooms which I wasn't overly thrilled about, and asked if they had any other room. (The thought of my CEO getting a sudden burst of energy at 6 am wasn't that appealing), but was told that was the only room they had for me. OK, no big deal, so I go up to the room - only to find my boss's things in there. So back down, now I was a little annoyed, there was a long line at check in and given that I had explained very specifically that I had two rooms and I am checking in for the one that is NOT checked in yet, losing 20 minutes didn't make me happy. I was tired and still had work to do. I didn't get an apology, and it seemed a big surprise that I did not want to be in that room. (I suspect they somehow killed the 2nd room in the reservation), I was given room 1073 and somehow this seemed to be a big concession (I am SPG 75, it was a SPG level king size room - nothing wrong with that, but somehow it was presented as something I should be eternally grateful for). In the morning, (actually, 12:07) I checked out of both rooms. I had received an e-mail folio for my 1073 room, but not for 887 - so I asked for a paper copy at reception. I specifically asked for the room that is NOT 1073 (I had forgotten the other number), when walking to the car, I noticed they had printed 1073, so I went back - they printed 887 - again, not even a "Sorry sir". For the rest of the day, every 30 minutes I would get an updated folio for 1073 - with the same details. I called around 5PM to tell them to look into that. This morning, I woke up to a new folio from 887, which seemed to suggest that the room was checked in at 5 in the morning on the 20th and was still in use, but also had no show charges and other weird stuff on it - essentially it was about 3 times the charges of one night plus some incidentals. I checked AX, and indeed the $460 or so extra were at least authorized. So I called hotel, asked for manager - told this whole story, including saying I feel they just really screwed this up. Edwin, who was really nice per se, got himself to say that he was sorry, "but sometimes those reservations are really confusing" - I clicked on 2 rooms on SPG.com - don't think this was that hard or special. Why can't those people just take some responsibility? Anyhow, he fixed my charges (I think). I even mentioned I would be back Wednesday and if there are still issues, we can work on it then. I am really surprised about this lack of apologies - usually a "mea culpa" takes away any grouchiness I may feel. And it wouldn't have cost them anything. I can only conclude that this property has a broader HR or training problem. If the reservation for Wednesday wasn't pre-paid, I would not stay there again. On the bright side, the room was really nice and the sunrise from the balcony was really something. A sea gull joined me on my balcony and we watched the boats go by. The property itself was well maintained. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Close to Being Great I stayed at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina for 3 nights for a conference. I had some good and some bad experiences with this property, as follows: GOOD: 1. I was in a room in the Lanai Tower and it was very nicely furnished and appointed. Each room had a private balcony which was a very nich touch and it made the room very relaxing. 2. The lobby area that provided free Wi-Fi was a very nice feature of the hotel. It had ample seating, plenty of outlets and made for a very nice place to get some work done. 3, The overall amenities of the hotel were great. The pool was enexpetedly large and the gym was one of the best I've seen at a hotel. BAD 1. I stayed here for a conference and as such, spent a lot of time in the conference hall and event center of the property. It absolutely astounded me that the hotel did not offer WI-Fi in this area of the hotel. I would have gladly paid for Wi-Fi in this area but I wasn't even given the option to do so. I was advised that the organizer of my conference should have purchased a "block" of Wi-Fi for its attendees but at a minimum I think a hotel that is predicated on business and business travel should at least offer a paid Wi-Fi solution. 2. I had a few minor interactions with staff that left a bit to be desired. It took me three staff members to finally get a straight answer on the Wi-Fi issue referenced above. The first two I talked to were absolutely sure that the Wi-Fi I paid for in my room would carry over to the conference center and that clearly was not the right answer. Also, my room had AC issues that I called down to the front desk for some help from engineering but after two hours of waiting I needed to get to bed so I called the front desk back to call the request off. All in all, I would come back here but I suppose it was just slightly dissapointing to go through the minor issues that I did. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I The West I have stayed at this hotel 10 times in 2013, for business travel. After the first stay, I was hooked. My wife came down with me almost every other stay after I told her how much I liked it. The rooms in the Bay Tower are bigger than a typical hotel room. I have stayed in both towers and much prefer the Bay Tower to the Marina Tower, which is also nice. There are more amenities at the Marina Tower, but I much prefer the Bay Tower. I found the staff to be professional and very friendly. The few small issues I did have were taken care of immediately and to my satisfaction. I could go on and on, but suffice it to say, I love this hotel. My business in San Diego is over, but I will return to this hotel more than once this year just to visit. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by CAPPO Conference There were several lapses in service, amazing that the staff did not care in providing good customer service, not asking for exceptional. I DO NOT recommend this location until they fix their issues, specially for large events January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds I had a great night sleep, the beds are super comfortable. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best overall hotel staff I'm a frequent traveler for business covering most of the west coast states, including Hawaii and Alaska. The staff at the Sheraton SD & Marina was the best I've encountered: Valet, front desk, housekeeping, cafe market, restaurant, gift shop, and room service. The friendliness & helpfulness were consistent throughout the hotel. This is my first review of any hotel in my many years of travel, because the hotel staff was just that wonderful. Thank you for a great stay. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience but with difficulties The hotel is located in a beautiful setting. I don't think there is any room without beautiful settings. I would rate all excellent if it weren't for the difficulties I experienced with the room key. The key coded card worked fine - green light; however, the door lock mechanism continually malfunctioned so I was either denied access in or denied closing the door completely. Each time I attempted entry I had to return to the front desk. I eventually changed rooms. The security was helpful and gave me an appetizer coupon for my inconveniences. I wish I could have said problem solved; but I still had door issues with the new room. All that aside, the rest of my experience was pleasant. January 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Housekeeping left much to be desired. Room was dirty upon check-in & was still dirty after it was made up. Dirty glasses & utensils at breakfast on Wednesday and the server just laughed and did not replace items. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View But... Stayed here during Christmas. Top floor end room got an awesome view of the city and the airport, however, the balcony door here, unlike the windows in other airport hotels, is not doing a good job isolating noise. Did not sleep well most of the time though. Also the chair in the balcony is too dirty. Club was understaffed! I feel so sorry for the ONLY club staff for one of the days I stayed here. She was just too busy to serve. Front desk and concierge was pretty nice!! January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Marina and Bay Hrbor Hotel This weekend I was looking forward to my stay at the Sheraton Marina and Bay Harbor Hotel. The experience was not as pleasant as expected due to the 1/2 hour check in at the front desk. Two employees took an inordinate amount of time assisting two guests without consideration for those standing in line especially those of us with SPG Gold status. Front desk check out was also understaffed as the two desk clerks handled airline personal exclusively. Otherwise the facility is very nice and conveniently located. the room views with balcony were very nice as well. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad mattress I loved your hotel but hated the bed. It was so lumpy and uncomfortable I couldn't sleep. January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service checked in Monday-first maid service was Wednesday pm. Internet was cancelled because front desk had someone else listed in the room. We pay for internet??? Not where I usually stay. January 10, 2014
  • 2015-10-13T08:38:30.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1310, tr_1310
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 45 next>>