シェラトン・サンディエゴホテル&マリーナ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 1380 Harbor Island Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1219 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room was a dungon Don't stay in room 198 the air intake must be near a smoking area the room smelled of smoke. The windows do not open so there is no way to get fresh air in. Everything cost extra parking, internet and breakfast. TV didn't work on arrival and took three calls to get it fixed. AC in room just blew the air around no cooling. Friends who visited room wouldn't stay due to the smell. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvement Needed This is a luxury hotel with beautiful views of both the marina and bay in San Diego. The food was decent and the staff was gracious, but they seem to be cutting corners in order to save money. Unfortunately, when I arrived the toilet had not been cleaned. While the staff took care of the problem promptly, no one ever apologized. They simply said that it must have been overlooked. One of the conference level bathrooms was out of toilet paper for quite some time, and guests resorted to using facial tissue. -- At a luxury hotel such as this, these are not things that one should need to deal with. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Bang for the Buck Love this hotel, have stayed here many times at both towers. The Marina Tower has a tad smaller rooms, but is the hub and the buzz of this location. The Bay tower is really quiet and rooms are larger. The two towers are not connected by a covered walk way. To walk to either you are exposed to the elements. This Hotel is so convient to the airport, gaslamp dis. and shopping. Hats off and special thanks to Blanca at the front desk, she works both towers and is a joy! I let people pass in front of me, just so I can have my turn to be waited on by her. If business (marina tower) Pleasure (bay tower) Enjoy, I Did! March 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking Customer Service I recently stayed at the Sheraton Marina hotel for a conference I was attending. The first thing I noticed was that the check-in process was excessively long. I was checking in around 11pm, so there was no line. It was just the fact it took the gentleman about 10 mins to process my check-in. I'm a regular customer at another hotel chain and my check-in is never more than 60 seconds. The second issue I had was that I had reserved a King room, but was given a room with two double beds. I immediately called down to the front desk where they said they didn't have any king rooms left. I was really confused by this since that is what I reserved. The third issue I had was getting my receipt emailed to me. Upon checkout, the lady asked if I wanted my receipt emailed. I said yes and she verified my email which was correct. About 12 hours later, I called because I still hadn't received my receipt. This time the lady on the phone explained that it can take up to 24hrs to receive the email, but she would send it again. I gave her my name and room number, but she had my email completely wrong. I gave her the correct email and she said she would send it right away. Two days later, I still hadn't received the email with the receipt. I called a third time and spoke to a gentleman. He looked up my information and verified the email address. It was still listed incorrectly in the system. I gave him the correct address and I received the receipt in a matter of minutes. This was all very confusing since I had received several emails confirming my reservation and even one a week ahead of time saying they were looking forward to seeing me. I was not at all pleased with the service quality at this hotel. The room for the most part was comfortable, but the water is extremely hard. I don't plan on staying there again. In fact, if the conference I attended held it there again, I would stay at another hotel and go through the inconvenience of driving back and forth every day. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel, Outstanding Service I just want to say it was a complete pleasure to stay in your hotel. The location was beautiful, the room very comfortable and staff was extremely helpful and informative. I recently took in my 4 year old niece and after raising 3 grown boys, starting over has been somewhat of a shock to my system. Our adoption will be final by year end ! so getting away even for a weekend is so special to me now, because I just simply don't have the luxury to do it that often ! Your hotel certainly didn't disappoint me. It met all my expectations and exceeded them as well. Thank you so much for making my stay memorable ! October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk staff were very weak The guest experience in the lobby is marred by the desk staff's complete focus on their computer screens, which they do not seem to be able to operate very well. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overal all Good BUT Fire alarm when OFF for no reason on 6-6-14 Overall my stay was very good. But, the fire alarm when OFF four times in between midnight and 1:20 am on 6-6-14 We had to evacuate the building to find out that work was being performed on the fire alarm system in the middle of the night and it trigered the alarm multiple times. Why would the Hotel allow work to be performed during the night? This did not make for a good night of sleep. This night needs to be taken off the bill. There was also a very strong odor of cigarrette smoke that would fill my room. I looked everywhere to see where this could be coming from. I could not see anyone smoking and all my doors were closed, so it had to be coming through the ventilation system via a smoking area. This happened 4 times during my 4 day stay. Other than these problems the room was perfectly fine. June 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton I've stayed at I had confirmed a room with a single king bed; arrived and none were available "in this building". Then I was given a room that was the farthest possible room from the front desk, with two queen beds, in another building. The sheets were too small and came untucked, so I awakened several times each night on a pile of wrinkled sheets. My husband had lunch at the bar and was treated to a $25 meal of dried out chicken nuggets that make McDonalds look glamourous. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff makes this hotel great I highly recommend this hotel. I have stayed here five time in the past two months and every stay was perfect. The staff is what really made these stays outstanding. By the third stay they knew me by name and arriving at the hotel quickly felt like coming home. From the Doorman to the Front Desk Staff to the Bellman to the Staff in the Club and Restaurant, these are true professionals out to make your visit to their hotel memorable. I travel almost every week for business and there are only a handful of hotels that make me feel this appreciated and special. The Sheraton San Diego Marina is at the top of the list. Great job and I very much look forward to returning in two weeks. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience but with difficulties The hotel is located in a beautiful setting. I don't think there is any room without beautiful settings. I would rate all excellent if it weren't for the difficulties I experienced with the room key. The key coded card worked fine - green light; however, the door lock mechanism continually malfunctioned so I was either denied access in or denied closing the door completely. Each time I attempted entry I had to return to the front desk. I eventually changed rooms. The security was helpful and gave me an appetizer coupon for my inconveniences. I wish I could have said problem solved; but I still had door issues with the new room. All that aside, the rest of my experience was pleasant. January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed for one night for a wedding The hotel was generally very good. The outdoor furniture was a little worn. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Experience The views from the hotel are excellent. My Marina View was a pleasure to have and the view at the elevators was outstanding - looking at the Marina and looking at the city across the bay. It was a nice experience with tasty food. The only minus was the large exhibit tent outside and a long distance from the meeting rooms. I am most happy, though, that I did not have a room at the tower where you have to take a shuttle to access it. The staff have been trained fairly well and seem happy to accommodate you with information. The house-keeping staff all seem pleasant and smile. Thanks for your good service. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention experience Staff was available to quickly meet short notice needs. Excellent job! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You need a car! The hotel is lovely with wonderful views of the water from the rooms. However. it is not within walking distance of anything! Cab fares are outrageous in San Diego ($50 to zoo and back). No restaurants within walking distance (except those in the hotel). Paying $22 a day to park a car seems excessive to me. Food in the hotel is expensive and just okay. No vending machines (just ice) on our floor and gift shop has limited hours. Free shuttle to/from the airport was very nice and appreciated. Next trip to San Diego, we will stay downtown where we don't need a car but can walk to restaurants, shopping. etc. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just another guest I stayed in the Bay Tower Sheraton property useing our starwood points. We used extra points to be put in a upscale delux room. The room was dusty had dented lamp shades and glass table top smeared. We were there 4 nights, in that time I had 3 guest service calls that were never followed up on or returned, this had happened in August also when we stayed here, only 2 calls that stay. Food was hard to come by for any mid day snacking, and thats just the way it was...except it! We love the location and views from this property, but to spend premium points for a less than premium stay...we left unsatisfied and disapointed. Are you having management problems on this perticular property? November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unkind staff I met 2 unkind employees who made me disappointed. I am not a native English speaker, so I really realize some people feel frustration when talking to me due to my bad English. During my stay, these unkind employees apparently looked frustrating, got changing their attitudes, behaved arrogantly, and eventually worked signing when and after talking to me. They were the most disappointing hotel staff in my experience. I am confident that I sufficiently respect Sheraton, its employees, and their great help. But I will no longer stay there. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but be cautioned that you may be in a different tower Overall, the hotel is nice, clean and has warm and welcoming staff. My only issue with the hotel is that our room was in another tower, a five minute walk from the main hotel where our conference was held. This is fine because the outdoor and the walks were nice and relaxing, with a beautiful view of the water. However, I would have liked to know this ahead of time. Second, the parking lot was unprofessional compared to the rate we paid to stay at the hotel: packed, unpaved, dusty outdoor lot. Third, we could hear the noises from the planes (from the nearby airport) and the flushing and door closing upstairs all night. Sorry, but if I were to pay over $200 a night, I expected more. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service & housekeeping needs little improvement The room has a fantastic view, loved it but the bathroom was little bit disappointed. There was a red stain in the toilet and when I opened the mini fridge (snacks & beverages) there was a container with left over cheese cake inside, I went to the front desk and gave it to them. my husband and I went out to find a good restaurant, but we forgot the name of it, went back to the hotel and I asked the front desk if she have extra magazine in the back office, the same one they put in the room? instead of telling me"let me check" her was resxponse was "I don't know what you talikng about", it was so rude. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent hotel unfortunate experience Very good hotel near the San Diego airport. Room with a balcony over water with a view of downtown was quite nice. Bars and restaurants closed at 12 on Friday night which was not that good. Unfortunately a shuttle which was promised to come within 15 minutes did not show up and I had to take a cab to airport. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why Mislead the Customer? I had booked the Sheraton Hotel and Marina in San Diego but when I got there I found out I was actually placed at the Sheraton Bay Tower. This was a decent place to be so I don't understand why the lack of honesty about my stay. The $22 per day parking was a surprise and even though I was told I had a $50 credit for free food, my Visa was charged the $23 for room service. Tell the customer up front what to expect and then honor what you say. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not near beaches We are SPG members and were booked on the same floor level as a youth football team. It was loud. We were told over the phone they would put us in a nice suite for our anniversary- instead we were in an average room overlooking the harbor, but mostly the rooftop from the below floors. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star getaway My husband and I made late reservations over Valentine's Day-President's Day 3-day weekend. We felt lucky to get a room. Our expectations were far exceeded. We were greeted like royalty. The hotel is centrally located to many sites: Embarcardero, Seaport Village, Little Italy, Gaslamp District, Coronado, Old Town, Cabrillo Point, Sea World, Balboa Park. It doesn't matter what you want to do, you are minutes away. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but Lacking Nice hotel. Great view, clean room. When we arrived I asked for a roll-away. We got to the room and noticed there were no wash cloths so I called to request some. We waited 45 minutes but neither arrived. I called and again requested the bed and towels. She apologized, said they we backed up. She said we didn't need to be in the room as long as we didn't have the "do not disturb" on the door, they would bring it in. Before we left, the towels arrived. When we got back to the room at 2am, no bed. I called again and had to wait another 15 minutes or so before we FINALLY got the bed. Very Frustrating!!!! July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Connection I was attending a conference at the hotel and it was a delightful stay. Staff was excellent from the front desk to hotel services. My every need was met. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Experience needs work Whatever billions that was stated that went to improving the hotel missed the Bay Tower. Rooms run down, cleaning staff not properly cleaned the rooms, they were filthy when they left. We stayed about a week, these people nickel and dime you to death. Any complaints are met with a smirk, and the standard robotic canned response "thats not our policy" It appears the marina tower was a lot better, our friends moved from the bay tower to the marina tower. seems like the put all the "undesirables" in the bay tower and save the marina tower for "better people" We were there with our childrens baseball team. You couldn't pay me enough to stay here again. Been to much better for a lot cheaper. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Know All The Hidden Costs Whenever anyone may be looking to comparing the total costs of staying at a hotel, be sure to know about this Sheraton: No refrigerator, but there is a stocked 'charge per item' refrigerator in the room ($9.00 for a liter of water); Internet charges $12 or $18 per night depending on speed; $15 continental breakfast (very poor quality); and expensive "self-park" charges. The room had a spectaular view, but the carpet has significant stains. The bed was very comfortable with a good variety of pillows. Nothing special about the complementary soaps, shampoos, etc. My recommendation: carefully evaluate all the micro-charges that can significantly increase the 'per-night' charge for this hotel. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything worked hotel worked perfectly for us. We had an early morning flight from the adjacent airport. Checked in with ease, porter assisted us with bags and the room had everything we needed. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It has an awesome view, The room was clean, Bed was very comfortable, Even though I was away from home, I was able to have a good night sleep, which meant alot. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay, terrible check in service After traveling 9 hours, to wait 40 minutes to check in because there is one person behind the desk is more than frustrating. 5 people in line, but very, very slow. That can happen sometimes, of course, but it happened repeatedly with other guests, too, during our conference. Prices are ridiculous at this place, and you are rather stuck because it is out on a point, isolated, with no other options for quick meals. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as usual. Great stay as usual. Always friendly and helpful staff and the front desk does a great job. Great location! June 26, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 42 next>>