Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 639 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff I am a Starwood family member. When I checked out at front desk I didn't receive my 50 percent off on food. They said call from room and push 0 and they would give me my 50 percent credit. Then they didn't. Frustrating. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best on our system i'd not been here in several years - great then, great now. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Service and a Great Room I arrived early and Sarah (Front Desk) checked me in, told me about the hotel features and was off to my room to drop my bags and head out to all day meetings. Gym/fitness center is large, has many/variety of aerobic machines, decent weight machines and an outdoor lap pool. Decent sized suite with 2 TV and Bose music system. March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by For the Price! This hotel is 100% NOT worth the price that you pay to stay here during this time of year. The Front end staff are rude at check in, the rooms are average at best for the expensive rate paid and the location, other than being by the conference center is in a rough part of town. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my friends, colleagues or mother... Very Very Very Very Very Disappointed!! March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Beautiful hotel and will return soon Stayed at your hotel from March 6 through March 9 for the Society for American Baseball Research Analytics Conference. The hotel was beautiful and I'm so glad SABR chose Sheraton Downtown Phoenix as the host of the conference. The location was perfect and in the heart of Phoenix. Service was great from my late night check in to Room Service to Check out. I was so excited to see that the hotel provided MLB Network on the television service. Not too many hotels will show that specific channel. I felt very safe as far as the security of the hotel. Inserting a room key in the elevator in order to elevate to the specific floor was a little annoying, but it ensured my safety. The only small complaints I had was that the kitchen ran out of burger patties late night and the internet pricing was rather high. ~$14.95? for 24 hour internet service? No, I won't pay for that. I've been to a resort in which the internet was complimentary then you had 3 other options if you want higher internet connections. In LA this weekend I paid $23 for 3 days service of internet in the room. I think internet pricing is high at your property. Other than that, it's a great place to stay and I will be returning very soon. Thanks! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dealer meeting I recently stayed in this hotel for a Polaris dealer meeting. The hotel is one of the premier hotels in the area and it shows. The only downfall (as is with all hotels like this) the internet speed is unacceptable (and cost $14 a day). I'd like to think with the cost of the room (higher than most) and today's technology demands, there would be no internet issues and cost should be factored into the price of the room. March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No responsibility? That's the Sheraton way. After each of my calls to security, there was no responsibility for the outrageous noise outside of my room at 3:30 am. "We have a three strikes and you're out policy". So as long as the noise complaints are less than 3 days long, you are good at the Sheraton. Too bad, so sad. Don't expect a good night rest. Fine for prom. March 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't Hold a Reservation Booked a single room with king bed. Got a room with two queen beds and handicapped shower (sure someone might need it, but I did not). Front desk was ineffective. March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the $$$ At $250.00 a night I expected more. The bathroom lighting is horrendous! March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvineient I have stayed at many Sheraton hotels and this one is inconvenient. Staff should do a better job of communicating policies and elevator procedures (you need your room key to get to any floor, so don"t get locked out of your room- it takes 10 min. for them to arrive). Also, it took a long time to hail local taxis because cabs don't frequent the hotel. Your most reliable options are the limos or hotel shuttle. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and staff accomodating. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was okay Hotel's meeting space looked nice but lacked function and flow. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big hotel property...small hotel attention I was pleasantly surprised to stay at a conference hotel where the facilities were maintained with the attention of a small property and the guest services at each contact point were so warm and welcoming. Would definitely return. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Staff Interaction and Response I experienced two problems with staff. At checkin I was told my room was accessible but for the bars on the bathroom walls it was identical to all other rooms. My bathroom had no counter space at all. There were no towel racks near the sink or shower. I am sure this was done for accessibility reasons but I would have chosen another room had I been given an honest impression of fhe room at checkin. The layout was most inconvenient to someone not in a wheelchair. Second, the safe in my room malfunctioned. It worked once and when opened the keypad lit up and it never locked again. I reported this to three staff members but it was never repaired. I waited in my room for over an hour for one person to show up because I was told they would not enter my room unattended. That person told me my presence was not required. Aside from the inconvenience, and letting staff know I had something I wanted locked, the keypad remained illuminated acting as an unwanted nightlight. Poor attention to detail and customer service in both cases. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here for a conference that was being held in the hotel and was completely satisfied. The hotel was very busy as there was several conferences going on and there was always someone on staff willing to help if needed. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I've run events at many hotels and never seen such customer focused, readily available staff as I have at your hotel! Thank you! They were so responsive to every need! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed mattress needed replacement The mattress needed to be replaced. There was a definite sag on both sides where one would sit on the edge of the bed. This detracted from the general room comfort. On a positive note, I had an outstanding steak dinner at a very fair price in the hotel restaurant. I can highly recommend the New York steak dinner. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than I expected I have had many bad experiences with Sheratons before but this one was delightful. The atmosphere was upscale and clean and the staff was very, very helpful. It was such a relief when we checked in to find out it was so nice. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is GREAT for downtown business Athletic facilities are the BEST. Pool long enough to swim and gym fantastic. Beds are so comfy - wish my own bed was this comfy. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service EVERY Sheraton employee has clearly been selected for their excellence in customer service practices. I travel a great deal and thought your hotel staff was the best I've encountered! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Midwest Hospitality This hotel was incredible. It is centrally located. There is a lot of stuff right within walking distance, including the light rail. I was on the 25th floor with a stunning view. The room was clean and very comfortable. The bed was awesome. Customer service was so on point. I was there on a business trip. I needed some mints and asked one of the staffers if they knew where I could find some. He said the gift shop down stairs but did not think they were mints so much as candy. I said no thanks and went into my meeting. He came in and found me a few minutes later with exactly what i was looking for. When I go to Phoenix this is where I will be staying! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The rooms are very clean and the staff very pleasant. The beds are very comfortable. The food we had in during the conference was absolutely terrific. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I'd never stayed at a Sheraton before - it's always been one of the other two major hotels. This place convinced me to start staying at Sheraton Hotels. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar service Excellent service from all staff members. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not charge for in-room Internet access!!!! I was shocked to see the charge, since it was not clear when I logged in that I would be charged. Very manipulative. Bad business decision. While the room and hotel were lovely, that you don't provide free in-room Internet access is absurd, and will take your hotel out of consideration for me. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We upgraded to the club level and it was definitely worth it. The 27th floor room was very quiet, the bedding was fabulous. We used the club lounge in the morning for breakfast and found plenty of items to hold us over until lunch, but be advised that it is a Continental breakfast (no hot foods). We also enjoyed the club lounge in the pm for yummy hot snacks, cheese and veges. Wine is available for purchase but we brought in our own bottle to save $. Be advised that wifi is free in the upgraded room, which was great. Otherwise, wifi is only free in the lobby, I believe. The pool area/ hot tub was also great. My only wish would be for a microwave. The refrigerator was great and adequate in size. Overall, it was a fabulous stay. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and restaurant Room was very comfortable and had refrigerator included. Restaurant had lunch special that was great. Anything on the menu $9 or less. Great location to conference center. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy stay I recently stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix for five nights. Next to being in my own home, this was one of the most pleasant and comfortable stays experienced in quite some time! February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but the bathroom The toilet needed caulking. The hotel wanted to save water by going green, but more water was wasted by the shower (coming out the tub spickett) than was needed for washing sheets and towels. The Bed was fantastic. Internet was too expensive in the room. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but dont park your car here Top of the line hotel for the buseness class but would not recomened for the everyday family February 18, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:52:20.602-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_639, tr_639
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 23 next>>