シェラトン・フェニックスダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85004
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。また有効な写真付き身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and restaurant Room was very comfortable and had refrigerator included. Restaurant had lunch special that was great. Anything on the menu $9 or less. Great location to conference center. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy stay I recently stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix for five nights. Next to being in my own home, this was one of the most pleasant and comfortable stays experienced in quite some time! February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but the bathroom The toilet needed caulking. The hotel wanted to save water by going green, but more water was wasted by the shower (coming out the tub spickett) than was needed for washing sheets and towels. The Bed was fantastic. Internet was too expensive in the room. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but dont park your car here Top of the line hotel for the buseness class but would not recomened for the everyday family February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay, but shower did not work All was wonderful, but the shower knob did not work, and we all had to take baths! It was only one night, and I did not want to hassle with waiting for somebody to fix shower when kids had to clean up and go to bed. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has the stuff The room was very clean, and the beds soooooo comfortable. Excellent customer service. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is excellent Booking agent made a mistake on my check in date, the hotel front desk staff helped me went through a long discussion with the booking agent to fix the problem and avoided a cancellation charge. February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in The woman that checked me in seemed like she hated her job. Wasn't interested in me staying here. She told me my card would only take out 50 dollars it took out 84 dollars. She didnt mencion that I had to put in my room card to get the elevator to move. I went up and down and couldn't get my door to open. Then someone else came in the elevator and showed me and then I was in the wrong one. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Was charged $17 for self parking in the hotel garage. This should be included in the price of my room not as an addition charge. I was not happy with that aspect. Would like to of known up front. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix The hotel is very nice. The housekeeping staff were also nice. I did not like paying for internet as an SPG member. Additionally, it was strange that they had happy hour in one location (the restaurant) but not at the bar in the lobby. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great convention hotel Nice location while at conference at the convention center. Staff very attentive, comfortable beds, very good restaurant attached to hotel. Within walking distance of several downtown restaurants and light rail station. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASPEN meeting Wonderful stay, very secure February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by customer service needs help The staff was unable to answer any questions regarding transportation to the airport, amenities, their restaurant, etc. Beyond this, the had an overall negative attitude about providing service. Additionally, the did not offer standard complimentary accommodations such as in room wifi or breakfast that should be included in a high price room. The room was however very comfortable and the gym was 5 star. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Conference Stay This Hotel provide an excellent location for ease of access to the Convention Center and nearby local attractions. The comfort and amenities were excellent. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Facility! Excellent hotel. Beautiful in every aspect with top notch service from staff. Room service is not the best, so opt for eating in the lobby or restaurant. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful My suite and view from my room was excellent! The food was superb in the club room and restaurant and the service was 5 star! February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for price Enjoyed my stay - staff was very helpful! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Stafff One of my favorite things about this hotel is the friendly staff. Everyone was very accomodating and made me feel at home. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant food Restaurant food was excellemt. I was impressed at the quality of food and exciting menu. One exception--after the fresh local vegetables, sustainable food policy, etc., the waiter served solid sugar cotton candy!!!!! Why such a disparity??? February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Great stay at a beautiful hotel. Jen at the front desk was friendly and helpful, the bartender at the lobby bar was also excellent. There was a small mistake with one of our dinner orders in the restaurant, but they quickly fixed it and made up for the error. The only negative thing I would say is the pool and hot tub needed a little attention regarding missing tiles, cleanliness and stains and I only say the because I am a engineer for Starwood and it was also pointed out by other guests that I was with, but over all I give it 5 stars. Thanks February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't stay anywhere else in Phoenix! Friendliest staff! Loved the little welcome yummy!! February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely be back! I had a great time at this hotel. Every member of the staff that I interacted with were fantastic. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs to pay attention to guests Room was not cleaned and when I called down to inquire, I was told that they didn't know but that they would send someone at that time (8:30pm) if I wanted. It was too late to start waiting for someone to come up. Also, I went down the night before my check out to make sure everything was done and I wouldn't have to stop at the desk in the morning and it was not taken care of in addition to charges that were incorrect on my bill. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting hotel with charme This hotel is really more than ok for a meeting hotel in downtown. It´s very good situated, as nearly everything is in walking distance and the Arizona Centre is already next door and is offering a lot of nice restaurants. The gym facility in the hotel is excellent. All the rooms and as well public areas are large and hotel is offering a lot of nice small services, as e.g. social hour with drinks. In total the Sheraton is a great hotel, which really can reocmmend. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No access As an SPG gold member I thought I would have access to the club lounge but I did not. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Upon receiving bill for parking, I had a few questions. When she rudely offered to walk me to the garage to show me the sign I decided I no longer had any questions FOR HER. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great!! I needed a private dining area for a Shabbat dinner and lunch for my family and Rebecca the Manager of the restaurant on the first floor was able to accommodate and take care of our needs. She went above and beyond the call of duty!! Thank you!!!!! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy hour Great happy hour prices on food and drink in the bar. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upset hotel guest. VERY disappointed in the softness of the bed. Could not sleep for three nights. No extra toilet paper was left in room or extra Kleenex. Air conditioner did not cool the room adequately and the refrigerator was not functioning well enough to keep food cool. I was quite happy to leave. Not my first trip here but this was by far the worst hotel stay I have had ... ever. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff It didn't matter what I needed, the staff from the check-in to house keeping was great. January 26, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:33:11.208-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_611, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>