シェラトン・フェニックスダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85004
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than I expected I have had many bad experiences with Sheratons before but this one was delightful. The atmosphere was upscale and clean and the staff was very, very helpful. It was such a relief when we checked in to find out it was so nice. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is GREAT for downtown business Athletic facilities are the BEST. Pool long enough to swim and gym fantastic. Beds are so comfy - wish my own bed was this comfy. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service EVERY Sheraton employee has clearly been selected for their excellence in customer service practices. I travel a great deal and thought your hotel staff was the best I've encountered! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Midwest Hospitality This hotel was incredible. It is centrally located. There is a lot of stuff right within walking distance, including the light rail. I was on the 25th floor with a stunning view. The room was clean and very comfortable. The bed was awesome. Customer service was so on point. I was there on a business trip. I needed some mints and asked one of the staffers if they knew where I could find some. He said the gift shop down stairs but did not think they were mints so much as candy. I said no thanks and went into my meeting. He came in and found me a few minutes later with exactly what i was looking for. When I go to Phoenix this is where I will be staying! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The rooms are very clean and the staff very pleasant. The beds are very comfortable. The food we had in during the conference was absolutely terrific. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I'd never stayed at a Sheraton before - it's always been one of the other two major hotels. This place convinced me to start staying at Sheraton Hotels. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar service Excellent service from all staff members. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not charge for in-room Internet access!!!! I was shocked to see the charge, since it was not clear when I logged in that I would be charged. Very manipulative. Bad business decision. While the room and hotel were lovely, that you don't provide free in-room Internet access is absurd, and will take your hotel out of consideration for me. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We upgraded to the club level and it was definitely worth it. The 27th floor room was very quiet, the bedding was fabulous. We used the club lounge in the morning for breakfast and found plenty of items to hold us over until lunch, but be advised that it is a Continental breakfast (no hot foods). We also enjoyed the club lounge in the pm for yummy hot snacks, cheese and veges. Wine is available for purchase but we brought in our own bottle to save $. Be advised that wifi is free in the upgraded room, which was great. Otherwise, wifi is only free in the lobby, I believe. The pool area/ hot tub was also great. My only wish would be for a microwave. The refrigerator was great and adequate in size. Overall, it was a fabulous stay. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and restaurant Room was very comfortable and had refrigerator included. Restaurant had lunch special that was great. Anything on the menu $9 or less. Great location to conference center. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy stay I recently stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix for five nights. Next to being in my own home, this was one of the most pleasant and comfortable stays experienced in quite some time! February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but the bathroom The toilet needed caulking. The hotel wanted to save water by going green, but more water was wasted by the shower (coming out the tub spickett) than was needed for washing sheets and towels. The Bed was fantastic. Internet was too expensive in the room. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but dont park your car here Top of the line hotel for the buseness class but would not recomened for the everyday family February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay, but shower did not work All was wonderful, but the shower knob did not work, and we all had to take baths! It was only one night, and I did not want to hassle with waiting for somebody to fix shower when kids had to clean up and go to bed. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has the stuff The room was very clean, and the beds soooooo comfortable. Excellent customer service. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is excellent Booking agent made a mistake on my check in date, the hotel front desk staff helped me went through a long discussion with the booking agent to fix the problem and avoided a cancellation charge. February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in The woman that checked me in seemed like she hated her job. Wasn't interested in me staying here. She told me my card would only take out 50 dollars it took out 84 dollars. She didnt mencion that I had to put in my room card to get the elevator to move. I went up and down and couldn't get my door to open. Then someone else came in the elevator and showed me and then I was in the wrong one. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Was charged $17 for self parking in the hotel garage. This should be included in the price of my room not as an addition charge. I was not happy with that aspect. Would like to of known up front. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix The hotel is very nice. The housekeeping staff were also nice. I did not like paying for internet as an SPG member. Additionally, it was strange that they had happy hour in one location (the restaurant) but not at the bar in the lobby. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great convention hotel Nice location while at conference at the convention center. Staff very attentive, comfortable beds, very good restaurant attached to hotel. Within walking distance of several downtown restaurants and light rail station. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASPEN meeting Wonderful stay, very secure February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by customer service needs help The staff was unable to answer any questions regarding transportation to the airport, amenities, their restaurant, etc. Beyond this, the had an overall negative attitude about providing service. Additionally, the did not offer standard complimentary accommodations such as in room wifi or breakfast that should be included in a high price room. The room was however very comfortable and the gym was 5 star. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Conference Stay This Hotel provide an excellent location for ease of access to the Convention Center and nearby local attractions. The comfort and amenities were excellent. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Facility! Excellent hotel. Beautiful in every aspect with top notch service from staff. Room service is not the best, so opt for eating in the lobby or restaurant. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful My suite and view from my room was excellent! The food was superb in the club room and restaurant and the service was 5 star! February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for price Enjoyed my stay - staff was very helpful! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Stafff One of my favorite things about this hotel is the friendly staff. Everyone was very accomodating and made me feel at home. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant food Restaurant food was excellemt. I was impressed at the quality of food and exciting menu. One exception--after the fresh local vegetables, sustainable food policy, etc., the waiter served solid sugar cotton candy!!!!! Why such a disparity??? February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Great stay at a beautiful hotel. Jen at the front desk was friendly and helpful, the bartender at the lobby bar was also excellent. There was a small mistake with one of our dinner orders in the restaurant, but they quickly fixed it and made up for the error. The only negative thing I would say is the pool and hot tub needed a little attention regarding missing tiles, cleanliness and stains and I only say the because I am a engineer for Starwood and it was also pointed out by other guests that I was with, but over all I give it 5 stars. Thanks February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't stay anywhere else in Phoenix! Friendliest staff! Loved the little welcome yummy!! February 1, 2013
  • 2015-05-24T19:57:10.009-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>