Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice! this Sheraton in Norfolk met the needs of our convention stay nicely; i only wish our women's meetings could be held in the same location! January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too shabby of a hotel! This is my first stay after reaching SPG gold level so I was pleasantly surprised to gain access to club level. Room is larger and club lounge is resonably stock with cold drinks. Bed is clean & comfortable. Food variety is in close proximity. Bad points are the pool (outside and full of leaves debris at bottom) and hotel parking is $24/day for vallet or $12/day for self park but you have to walk a block away. Overall, I will stay here again no problem. January 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by lovely facility, great staff and view of harbor had a view on the harbor side on an upper floor and really enjoyed the view. got immediate recognition of gold status as starwood member. very friendly staff. lovely clean room. very welcoming of my small, friendly dog. cannot say anything but lovely stay in every way. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff the resteraunt staff was just wonderful and met my every need they get an a plus January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay despite the noise I had a awesome stay here despite the exceptionally loud guests in other rooms that were totally disrespectful and inconsiderate to others as they were drunk and running and yelling at one another from room to room. I lacked sleep because of it yet that is not the hotel or it's staffs fault. January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not recommend We reserved two nights and checked out after the first night. We made several attempts to contact management during and after our stay and as of yet we have not heard from anyone. Highly disappointed and would not recommend this hotel to any of our friends and family. Customer service and cleanliness out the window. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Don't Need a Bellman This was my second stay at this hotel and I'm sure I'll come back again in the future. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. The room is nice and clean and with the exception of no outlet for phone charging right next to the bed, everything else was comfortable. I had to call room service 3 different times over a 15 minute period to get an answer but the service afterward was quick and the food very good. My only real complaint is with the bellmen. There were 3 or 4 uniformed bellmen standing at the the podium when my taxi pulled up. Not one of them even looked my way. Although I didn't need assistance with my 2 pieces of luggage it wold have been nice to have been offered and is probably the first time I can remember not being offered assistance in all my business travels. They did not speak when I passed by the next morning on the way out or back into the hotel from meetings. I'm not certain if it was the same crew or not. The front desk clerk called a taxi to the airport for me and when he arrived the driver had to phone inside to let them know he was there. Noone from the bell stand walked in to see if someone was waiting on a cab. Just poor customer service, especially compared to the other service I experienced at this hotel, all of which was outstanding, including the lost and found staff that I spoke to when I called back a day after leaving. She seemed very concerned that I locate my missing item. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Beautiful view of water,nice walking area on the waterfront and friendly staff.Even though it was an extremely busy weekend(New Years Eve),the staff was helpful and patient. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff We were delighted at the courtesy and helpful staff, They made are stay most enjoyable. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed it ! The management helped with changing my reservation without a penalty fee.upon arrival the front desk employee upgraded me . My stay was a good nights rest.i stay here often and they respect my PLATINUM status. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Attended Ballroom Dance function. Checkin staff informative and friendly. Very good buffet dinner food for large crowd -one of best I've had .Very nice rooms. Overall was impressed. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience The check-in staff was so very helpful, even asking if I wanted a balcony room. The room ws great and had a frig and microwave, which was not there last year when I stayed, but was greatly appreciated. Expect to walk to garage, perhaps they should consider a covered walkway. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel to spend your night after a long day It's a very clean hotel and staff and very courteous. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service When I made the reservation for my room i called the reservation line. She booked my room and gave me the price. When I arrived at the Hotel I was told I couldnt get that rate because I wasnt an employee of the Sheraton nor was anyone I knew. This is poor business. First off, I never told the lady that booked my room that I was an employee or anything like that. Reservation price should have been honored December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service With a View This beautiful hotel is located right on the waterfront. The staff were wonderful and made my stay worth recommending. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Every thing was excellent!! December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located near eating establishments Great walking distance to shops. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired hotel The entire building looks to be suffering from the hard times. The service was inconsistent and food was not very good. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent place to visit and experience downtown Norfolk Rooms are comfortable and staff service is excellent. Location on Norfolk's Waterside provides a great many exterior amenities to experience in the Norfolk downtown area. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good, but they swung at a curve ball I am giving my stay an overall "average" rating because of a couple of issues I ran into. The first was when we were extending our stay. I needed to extend our stay by one day and when talking with the front desk they told me that I booked with PriceLine and not with Sheraton directly. I know this is not the case because I joined the SPG when I booked. Instead of arguing the point, I went to the cyber cafe to book another night. This is where the curve ball comes in. To my surprise when we returned that evening around 7pm, I discovered that our room never got room serviced. I then called the front desk and said they'd send someone. We left to tour Norfolk that evening and got back around 9pm. Still dirty sheets and dirty towels. I could have let this go however we had already opted for a couple days of being "green" and all four of us (myself, my wife and two small kids) had all used up the towels and needed some fresh ones. I walked to the front desk to have this rectified but it was already late and we needed to get the kids into bed. They gave us some breakfast coupons but that really didn't fix the issue. That said, all of the interactions with the staff was exemplary and the facilities were great. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION TERRIBLE CLEANING SERVICES I love this hotel. but when the house keeping came in to clean on the days I was there, (I stayed for 4 days) they made the bed but didn't remove the trash from the room, they didn't remove the dirty towels from the bathroom floor. When I spoke to the front desk they didn't rectify the situation.Other than that the stay was comfortable and enjoyable. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hats off to terrific customer service. I was celebrating my birthday and attended a concert on Sunday evening. Upon check-in I asked for an compilmetary up-grade and it was available. I don't remember the associates name, but a big thank you to him. Monday morning I looked at the time wrong for breakfast in clubhouse. When I arrived I realized I had less than 10 minutes before it would close. The associate, Kim, assured me I could sit and enjoy my meal. I didn't want her to have to stay because of my lateness, so I placed food on my tray and took it to my room. Less than 2 minutes later a knock at my door. I left my bowl of fruit. A special thank you for her customer service and friendliness. Both of these employees are an asset to you company. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay, so we booked again! We stayed at the Sheraton last year for the USS Enterprise 50th Birthday party, so when we learned the date of the USS Enterprise deactivation ceremony in December, we booked EARLY....The club floor was wonderful, as well as the Club Lounge. We have requested to get the same room for our upcoming stay, and have our fingers crossed that we will be able to get that same room.....this will probably be my husband's last visit to Norfolk, and I want him to have a great time, and I'm depending on the staff at the Sheraton to make that happen!! November 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Hotel Conference held at the same time as our stay. the guests in the room next door noisely partied outside in the hallway until 3 am despite complaints from several rooms and a couple visits by hotel personnel throughout the early hours. The front desk personnel were not anxious to get involved. Ruined the stay. November 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I stayed at this hotel simply because of its location. I also liked the fact the checkout was noon instead of 11am at most other area hotels. Beyond that I was disappointed. 1. Booking the room online said I had Internet and parking.. Upon checking those items were 10.00 per day for Internet and 8.00 as a special parking rate. So I had them add that and validate my parking ticket. 2. Bathroom - Light bulbs missing in the bathroom. Tub simply did not drain, I ran a marathnon the next morning and couldn't take a decent shower afterwards before checkout. 3. Internet - Speed was only 1Mb/1Mb, which still qualifies as "high speed", but it took 25 minutes to get it to work and kept asking me to pay 9.95 per day every five minutes. 4. Telephone - I used the room phone (there were two) to call the front desk. It took me 5 minutes to get the phone to give me dialtone in order to call the front desk. They said "we'll only charge you once for Internet. Yeah right (twice now charged I think already). 5. Heating system - Clicked really loud and whirred all night. Lousy sleep before a big day. 6. Checkout - Tried to get an itemization of my bill. Still waiting... 7. Parking - Upon leaving the hotel, I was told I had to pay YET ANOTHER 8 dollars for parking (wait, did I just pay 16$ for one night of parking when everyone else pays 13$? Maybe I misunderstood two different people prior to checkout. I thought when i booked the room I got parking, internet and since I don't have an itemization I have no clue how many times I paid for what! I didn't visit their gym or restaurants, and they looked pleasant enough. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The facilities were very nice. The room was clean. The staff was great and met every request without delay. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay It seems a bit expensive but what you get for the price makes it worth it. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Hotel and staff amazing. Beds were very nice. November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel is cheap! Though the hotel's location was beautiful, the hotel was not. Paying almost $200.00 a night and then having to pay extra for internet access at $9.95 for 24 hrs was ridiculous. People walking in off the street were able to access free internet by sitting in the hotel's lobby. But people paying to stay there were not offered this courtesy in their rooms. Two bottles of water left in the room with a large sign that says "thirsty", but in very small print, one says "complimentary" and the other $2.50. You could choose to have your sheets changed each day or not. I chose to have my changed, but they were not. I was given one roll of toilet paper the first day and no extra rolls. I ran out the last morning and was forced to use tissues instead. November 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some thing ok, others weak Overall customer service was lacking. No one to pick up laundry, had to beg to have laundry delivered late at night, after they lost and forgot the laundry. Waiting for long periods at the front desk for check-out or a simple question of directions. Outside valets were more concerned about staying warm than helping guests with bags or directions. Facilities were average, but customer service was lacking. November 9, 2012
  • 2015-11-29 T07:19:03.829-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_538, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>