空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 874 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Room I would like to express my concern regarding the room. The carpet needed a good vacuum cleaning or a carpet change, the tub was not that clean and the T.V. (on certain channels) was fussy. Another then that, I enjoyed my stay at your hotel and will most definitely recommended to my family and friends. September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again. I can not begin to express my disappointment with this stay. The paint was peeling from the walls. The door would not close completely. Air conditioning didn't work. I had to travel over three floors to get ice. This was quite a task since the entire stay at least one third of the elevators were out of service. I definitely expected much better of the Sheraton name. When I shared my complaints with the staff, their response was, "Oh sorry to hear that, have a great day." No attempts to correct or acknowledge the deficiencies. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer services I was very impress with the staff at the front desk upon my check in and check out. It was a very smooth experience even with the lines long they moved swiftly and friendly to get the line moving as quickly as possible. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Statisfed Customer The hotel was clean and room service was great. The staff was very helpful. Parking was safe and secrue, we were very comfortable September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful staff. While a guest at the hotel I shared with the staff member, Dean, that me and my husband were newlyweds and he sent up cheese and crackers and made us feel extra special and welcome! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Clean Hotel Stayed here just for one night but was very impressed. lobby is very nice and large. If you can, upgrade to club level as the view is great and the free food and drinks are a perk too! August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness The room's air conditioner was very loud. Because I allergic to pets I had an allergic reaction to something in that room, I know it needed to be dusted behind the beds. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by One Night after Vaca The room certainly met my expectations, however the common areas including elevators, hallways and concession areas were very dirty. There was litter and debris along the entire length of the hall on the Club Floor where I stayed. And the elevators were dirty and unkempt as well. Finally, the Ice Maker on my floor was out of order and there wasn't an Out of Order sign or any other indicator. I've stayed at this hotel in the past and was very pleased. I trust that the conditions I noted above were as of result of a temporary staffing shortage. With that in mind, I will reluctantly recommend this hotel should anyone ask, and will stay again when I'm in Philadelphia. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This hotel did not meet my expectations for a Sheraton. The bed was either too soft or too hard in places. Was like part of it was used and the other part wasn't - was uncomfortable and not good for my back. The ice maker on my floor didn't work until the last night. The hotel charged for internet service which was ridiculous. I have been at cheaper hotels that provide it free. Room not as clean as could have been, not bad but not totally clean. Service at the restaurant was good but food was not great. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs help Dirty - fingerprints on the doors for days without being cleaned, elevators never get cleaned. Had a used bar of soap in my shower. Front desk is just unfriendly and they hate their jobs. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great resturant Great food, Great service. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by extras a concern I was shocked that I would have had to pay for parking. Staff waived fee, but it seems like it would anger a lot of guests. Staff also gave me access code for internet as SPC. Once again, it was nice of staff, but maybe should have been free all along. All staff were excellent. Pool was not heated. Gym was well equipped. August 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel charges & holds This hotel applied holds & charges to my credit card without explanation & some were not even valid charges. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a good location We were part of a wedding party and were very satisfied with room and the brunch served in ballroom the next morning. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I gave this place another chance and it was actually worse than the time before. First of all, it's dirty. The same smashed crackers that i saw on the floor in the hallway were still there 2 days later. Here is the horror story: A friend of mine was booked down the hall from me. He wiped his mouth on one of the small towels while eating one night. The next day after his room was "cleaned" he grabbed a small towel and it was the same ketchup stained towel that he had thrown on the floor the night before. This hotel should not be allowed to be affiliated with SPG any more. Three stays there and it got progressively worse. Shame on the management of this hole. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old. Needs updating. Must say the staff was very pleasant and helpful. The hotel however, is in need of some significant help. Old and stained carpet. Hallways in need of paint and upkeep. Thin towels. Just not pleasant and up to SPG standards. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed experience @ Philadelphia Downtown We usually love staying at Sheraton hotels, and looked forward to our stay here. The lobby was beautiful. But the lady who checked us in at the front desk started our experience with a negative impression. She was not helpful, did not offer any benefits/upgrades with our SPG status (even though it was pretty obvious to us by the parking lot that the hotel was not full), and she was seen rolling her eyes with attitude when dealing with other customers. On the other hand, the bell staff and concierge were great--very friendly, personable and accommodating to our needs. When we got to our room, we found a wet rag hanging on the shower curtain rod--must have been left by the cleaning staff. This was removed the next day when they returned to clean the room. The pool and exercise facilities was very nice, and well stocked with towels. The parking lot was run down and needs repair. Some elevators were nice and clean, whereas others had litter on the carpeted floor. All in all, we enjoyed our stay. The positives did outweigh the few negatives we experienced. Next time we are in Philly, I think we would consider staying here again. August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par I had high hopes for this hotel, but was very disappointed. I arrived close to midnight, and there is no food service after 11pm (lobby bar closes at midnight) and no mini-bar/snacks in the room. My shower was broken, and it took 2 calls to have it fixed. I also required a refrigerator for medication. One was brought fairly quickly, but it turned out (as I discovered later) to be non-operational. It was replaced with a unit that froze and ruined my medicine (at a moderate setting on the bottom of the unit). Having a "club floor" room meant only that I had to wait longer for an elevator- I saw a room on a "regular floor" that was EXACTLY the same size/layout. And even though the room was apparently renovated recently, it still felt very worn and dated. A big disappointment all around. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for visiting Philly My wife and I booked a last minute room here on our weekend to Philadelphia and were very pleasantly surprised. The Sheraton is going through some renovation, so there were some scaffolding and construction going on, but overall the changes look great. The hotel is in an excellent location, walking distance to area museums including the art museum. It’s a short walk to area restaurants and a short cab hoop to night life and Old City. We had a junior suite which faced South. It was spacious, very comfortable bed, had a nice sitting area with fridge, and had great views. It was surprisingly quiet as well. The front desk was very nice and I observed a night desk person be very patient with a drunk patron. For SPG members with status, there is a concierge lounge on the 26th floor which offers free breakfast, and I believe some apps in evenings on certain days. The free stuff is ok, but the view from the room is worth a visit. Overall exceeded expectations, and would visit again! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where's the wifi Only complaint was the high cost of wifi. Most hotel chains that I have stayed at offer free wi fi. I expected more from a Sheraton. On a good note...had nothing to keep me leashed to my room!! Very comfortable beds! August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good not great. I stayed only 1 night because my wife was at Magee Rehab and I had to pick her up early in the morning. The Hotel was nice not great. Parking is $38 for self parking and $44 for valet. the hallways on the 7th floor where dirty, the exercise faculties had a lot of machines for a hotel. However make sure you bring you own ear buds in case you find one of the TV's that works. Also at night there was no water cups had them in the morning. They also had no disinfecting wipes to clean the equipment when you are done. They had plenty of towels and chilled wash rags. The pool area is average size, however the base of the pool was dirty and the water was chilly. The room was nice no complaints. They allowed me to check in early, and have a nice flat screen tv. Nice desk wifi is $9.95 a day. It is just a short walk to city hall and plenty of activities and restaurants. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing Special Renovations were taking place inside and out.When I checked into my room, the toilet seat was barely in place. I had to fix it myself. The vending machine on my floor (11) was not working. Drinks at the lobby bar were tremendously expensive. Overall just not one of my better Sheraton experiences. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you would expect I would begin by saying the staff were wonderful, from check in, to concierge, to the lovely waitress offering complimentary coffee, to check out. But, unfortunately the hotel was not what we expected for the cost. The hallways were dingy with peeling wallpaper, the furniture was stained and the room was small. In addition, although the room was a no smoking room, the smell of stale cigarette smoke was very strong and must have been in the carpets and draperies as it did not dissipate. Parking was not free for hotel guests and WiFi was expensive. Overall, this was a disappointing stay. July 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement For Price but Overall Ok Hotel was still underconstruction, the bar area was nice. However, the bathroom sink and counters are very low, There also were some maintenance issues that was resolved my management. Not sure if I would stay again. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Total Dissappointment We have stayed at this hotel several times before in the past. But this time it was very disappointing. We were given a room on the 4th floor. When we walked in the room looked cleaned. However, when i looked up at the ceiling where the AC vent was blowing, you can see dirty dust ball hanging from the popcorn ceiling. What makes it worse is the location of all the dust balls were directly on top of the headboard area! If the Sheraton didnt advertise as PURE AIR in the room, I think it I wouldnt have made such a big deal, but the fact that they do I find it ironic. We did complain to the front desk and showed the manger the dust balls and says he will have housekeeping clean it up and gave us another room. The 2nd room we went to had the same issue as the first, however, the AC vent in the 2nd room was next to the desk/TV instead of the bed, the dirty dust balls on the ceiling were hanging on top of the TV instead of the bed. Another thing we use to enjoy at this hotel was their pool. Also highly disappointing as well. Water was not as warm as it was and it was murky. Granted the pool was packed with kids, but I gather they would have been more diligent in cleaning and chlorinating it when the pool closed in the evening. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Souring on Sheraton My second stay at a Sheraton in 2 weeks and I'm more disappointed. Trash from the previous occupant was in the room. I never received a bill under the door, and the video check out did not work. When I called to get a copy of the bill, the front desk didn't seem to care. I'll be thinking long and hard before staying at this Sheraton again or anything else in the chain. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing service I arrived with 2 children and a lot of luggage at a slow time in the evening. I wasn't offered any help; the door man did open the door but that was it. We had a lot of issues with our keys not working and having to go to the desk to get them reset. Your fee for internet is outrageous, especially charging for each individual device. Staff was semi apologetic when we had significant issues with rooms not being ready for our staff. July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated Big Old Hotel one towel per adult SPG counter staff at check-in was GREAT and check-out was good, BUT no recognition as an SPG member either at check-in or check-out. NO check out invoice under door on the morning; poor. I stayed on the Club Floor for two nights. Room reserved for two adults; only 1 bath towel & 1 hand towel per adult in the bathroom; all other hotels I stay at these past years give 2+ or 3+ per adult in the bathroom, and BETTER towels too. Only 1 bath towel & 1 hand towel is so 1950s. Club Room breakfast was ALL removed before 11AM on Sunday; bad form on a weekend! Think this large hotel had 6 or 8 elevators. Heard in-elevator complaints from other Club floor guests (26th fl) that only 3 elevators were working, hence every trip down was a "local" with 10+ stops on the way down! POOR elevator service from the Club Floor! Why isn’t there a Club Floor Elevator with bypass for the lower floors; otherwise what’s the point of being “special” and paying more for the 26th floor! There was no small “dorm room” fridge in the room which was otherwise nicely appointed. I missed having the small fridge in the room to keep waters and soda cold. Speaking of fridges: only one of the two small cabinet fridges in the Club Lounge were working; one kept the waters chilled the other warmed them up; you could FEEL the hot air being blown from out-of this fridge. I’m amazed that the night security guard who came into the Club Lounge to get his water on Friday night didn’t report this nor that the Lounge staff who kept this fridge refilled with water bottles didn’t report it as broken. Oh wait! Maybe the Lounge is supposed to serve HOT and COLD waters; I didn’t think of that possibility. This hotel is old and dated. It was probably great in the day, like in the 1950s; but it’s a dated relic today that happens to occupy a great location. Location is really the only thing going for it. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall Not Happy I was disappointed from the start. Rooms not ready, the desk said. Then there was not a room, the desk said, even though reservations made 3 months ago. dirty, not prepared for a convention group. 3 elevators not working. broke a glass in my room and it took 2 calls and 6 hrs to get addressed. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under construction I've stayed in many Sheratons across the country and this was the worst one ever. The staff was good to great. The facility was very run down and parts were under construction. Extremely loud coke machine outside my door, no ironing board (took them 2 days to find one), no ice machine on my floor, they delivered a baby crib to my room the last night... So I found it when I got to the room at 11pm, the pillows were way to soft, two of the 6 elevators did not work (the hotel was full)And the food in the coffee shop (Resturant under construction) was flavorless. In general, a lot to pay for the Sheraton experience and not get it. July 23, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:26:22.951Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_874, tr_874
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 30 next>>