Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1747 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is big It has 12 elevators and a bunch of moving staircases June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Price is high Price for room is on the high end, especially considering having to pay for internet connection and not getting breakfast included. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very well staffed and the Concierge staff was wonderful! Some of the best Prime Rib I've had... Close to everything and I had no complaints whatsoever! I will definately reserve again the next time I'm in Chicago!! June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN I will not stay at this hotel again. The staff at the check in desk looks and acts miserable. There is no room service for lunch. The grab & go for lunch didn't have food ready until 12:45pm. If you want a bottle of water you have to purchase it outside of the hotel or pay for the very expensive bottle in your room. The temp in my room never got below 72. I asked engineering to look at it and they never did. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I usually stay at Hilton, but my company changed to Sheraton for our business needs and I have to say the choice was great! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club rooms breakfast Club room break fast are not upto the sheraton standards need improvements. Requires more itwms im the breakfast buffet. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Views!! Great Location and Views!!! June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I have stayed at this hotel 4 times now and every experience has been wonderful. The rooms are bright and clean. The staff is friendly and the service was spot on. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive housekeeping staff A few little things cropped up during my stay. A note to housekeeping staff in the morning...and each specific request was met. Much appreciated! This hotel is within walking distance of all my favorite Chicago locations. Wonderful place for a healthcare conference. Glad I stayed an extra night! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite We often come to Chicago overnight and this is my all time favorite hotel. We can walk to most everywhere we want. It is close to Michigan Ave. and evening walks along the river. The staff is polished and extremely helpful whether it is a bell hop, or front desk personnel. Special thanks to Fred in the luggage room for taking care of me when I was in a hurry and didn't have time to bring my bags up. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located right on the river. I had lunch outside watching the boat sail by. Very freindly staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - great amenities Nice hotel with great amenities! June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 night Just stayed overnight but staff was welcoming, room was great. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view from my room I was placed in a handicapped room which was fine. The view was wonderful. The dresser drawers were off the track and the door to the safe would not stay closed. Air conditioner was not working the first day but that was fixed promptly. The only other thing not working was the left elevator selection buttons inside all elevators. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Welcome/Cold Weather Visited during the Christmas season. Brutally cold outside, as Chitown usually is. Staff was warm and friendly! June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel offers nice features The room temperature was difficult to control. Was very warm. The towels have seen their life. The location and staff were very good. Access to the lounge was very helpful. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel but needed attention i am a loyal member of starwood and stay at one of their hotels every time i'm away from home for business or pleasure. I've stayed at this Chicago sheraton many times and have always found the hotel to be impeccable ; however, there were room issues this time that tainted my view a bit. The first room i was in had a long black hair in the sheets and the second room had multiple shower/bath issues. these were repaired quickly. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and superb hotel I loved staying at this beautiful hotell with superb location. Lovely beds, lovded the swimmimgpool! Vert friendly and helpful straff. The breakfast at the lounge could have been more varied. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by more attention in the hotel room TV was not working properly Housekeeper overlooked details on refilling stock for coffee and water, Asking for assistance for directions was ordinary light did not work by desk room service food trays left in hall by my door pillows uncomfortable June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay Hotel was great for the conference. The staff was "quick" to move plates during the groups lunches, sometimes a little to fast. I at at the restaurant one night, food was good, very expensive when to compared to other places I have eaten at. I drove in and the hotel had parking, again, very expensive for parking a car for 3 days. Overall I was satisfied with the stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff Great service from Concierge and LB Bistro! You helped make our trip enjoyable and personal touches were appreciated! June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strangely limited in dining options The Chicago Sheraton is a large facility, good for conferences and with a pretty location on the Chicago River. The rooms are adequate, if a bit on the Spartan side. However, the truly odd factor in the hotel was the limited range of dining options. They have Shula's Steak House, in case you're craving 2 pounds of meat and a potato the size of a bowling ball for dinner. And then they have...nothing. There's a Burger Bar which is two steps below a McDonalds down in the bottom level, but it closes at 7 PM. And it has all the charm of a high school cafeteria. If you want anything else for dinner, start hiking. You'll need to find it in the surrounding area somewhere. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff! Property itself was very nice, food overpriced but lots of good food choices within walking distance. Beautiful location/scenery, great walking opportunity around the area, great seating areas to relax in and talk. Staff was excellent - very attentive, polite, happy to help. Room was looking a little rough around the edges, but bed was comfy, loved the in-room thermostat for comfort. Bath fixtures could use some maintenance/replacing. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a good value overrated and overpriced for the premier room we had May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review I enjoyed my stay very much. The beds were very comfortable and I fell asleep quickly for a great night. I would have liked to have known that as an SPG member that my internet would have been free and being at a conference that it also qualified for free internet. Ask at the desk where the gift shop is located since I could not find it on the hotel website. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great downtown location The hotel was close to a lot of the downtown attractions. Staff was very friendly, helpful and made me feel at home. Something that is quite often lost when staying at larger hotels. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I had a fabulous stay. The staff was amazing - from the check-in, to the cleaning staff, to, especially, Demitrius the Concierge! He gave the best recommendations on where to eat, what to see, and how to get around town. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfortable Overall a well-run and maintained property. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and location for large conference I stayed at the hotel while attending a three day conference with 800 attendees. This hotel is well suited for this type of event with large ballrooms and meeting rooms. The staff did a great job of setting up and serving lunch each day (must be pretty challenging to serve 3-course meals to 800 people in an hour). Room was comfortable and nicely appointed. On my first night Chris from tech support was extremely patient and helpful getting my laptop to connect to the wifi in my room. Good stay and would recommend for business travelers. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by River, Lake and Pier Views Location is wonderful--close to the Navy Pier and right on the Chicago River. View from the upper floors is amazing--see Lake Michigan and the Navy Pier. Room amenities on the club level are ok. Enjoyed the body wash and disposable loofah. Wish there was a shower cap. I paid for an upgrade to club level as I have status with other facilities. No in-room refrigerator for use--the one provided is the cold mini bar. $25 charge if you empty it to store anything. Seriously, where am I to keep the leftover deep dish pizza? The bed and pillows and linens were sublime. I got more than enough sleep every night in extreme comfort. Did not spend much time in the public areas except the conference facilities on 4 and 2 but the lobby is nicely done and it is a well appointed, spacious building. May 30, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:51:27.101-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1747, tr_1747
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 59 next>>