シェラトン・シカゴホテル&タワーズ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60611
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 301 East North Water Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

シェラトン・シカゴ・ホテル&タワーズのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1681 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quite disappointed It was so unprofessional that they have alloted a room which was already occupied. And when made a complaint the front desk wants me to go down to collect the key. Requested them to send the key to 16th floor and after 10 minutes security staff came to put me into a room and their key did not work. And after 10 minutes another gentleman comes to help me and he put me into the room and promised that he will send the room key, but after 15 minutes I have to call the front desk to remind that I cant go out of the room as I do not have the room key. I was shocked by this entire experience. I would never stay with Sheraton nor encourage my colleagues to stay with these folks. Five Star price with ZERO star courtesy and guest services November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Our stay in April 2014 was amazing. We booked the club room for 2 nights and we left fully satisfied. The "club" room is an excellent idea for families with kids (ours 20, 18). I will use it again next year. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location The hotel was in a great spot to access shopping, restaurants, parks and Navy Pier, Chicago River. The views from hotel rooms were fabulous! August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by still owed money i stayed for 3 nights over july 4th weekend, put a credit card down and a 150 cash deposit, didn't spend it all and I'm still owed 34 dollars, no one has returned a call in 4 weeks, I've called at least twice a week and get no response at all, our bill had items on it from the mini bar in the room that we never even touched, will never ever stay at a Sheraton as long as I live!! July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge not worth it We stayed at the club level but the club lounge was not very nice. The woman working at the lounge the afternoon 6 & 7 july was very unpleasant and rude. The breakfast at the lounge was a disappointment with very few healthy alternatives, only fruit and yoghurt if you didn't want danish, donuts and other pastries. The lady working in the morning was very nice. The view from the rooms were breathtaking and made the stay worth it. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great views! I wasnn't impressed by the line of 15 people to check in with only 2 people at the front desk, but after that everything was great, the doormen are amazing at getting you to your destination and helping you on the way back in! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service My past 2 stays at the Sheraton have been especially wonderful. The staff has been super kind and welcoming. The bellhop Nick is always a wonderful smiling face so early in the morning. Albert J. At the concierge especially made my last stay super memorable. He's always a welcoming face to me whenever he sees me. I especially appreciated how he went out of his way to make a bad situation right for me after an unexpected minor incident at a restaurant he had recommended. He truly understands the meaning of great customer service and is a star at his job!!! July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by breakfast This was an excellent stay except for the serving of breakfast. The food was excellent, but the method of serving it was cumbersome. Waiting in line to get an omelet took forever, so I eliminated that choice. Had to wait to get fruit served, and to get a pastry. Back and forth to the table a few times. First item of food gets cold while waiting for the next item. There has to be a more efficient way, like self serve more of the food, such as fruit and pastries. The area is too crowded to make the breakfast enjoyable, but you can't beat the wonderful food. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staple stay We stay here every year and it never disappoints. Best location for lolla. Special recognition to the professional staff member who checked us in. She was exceptional. Although we had to wait for our room a bit longer than we wanted the upgrade was well worth it. Love the club lounge. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great base in the city! I loved the Sheraton Hotel & Tower's central location and easy access to many restaurants and attractions. The staff made and convenience of the facility made it easy to focus on our trip. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific hotel experience! We had an outstanding stay at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel! We took my granddaughter to Chicago to celebrate her 13th birthday, and Megan upgraded our room to a great suite. She also provided several special amenities that personalized her birthday celebration. It was an experience that my granddaughter will always remember because of the personal attention we were given by everyone at the Sheraton, especially Megan. Definitely a top rated hotel! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location, poor service Our room had a first-rate view of the city, river and lake but was in poor condition. The bathroom sink was cracked and the tub did not drain properly; when used for a shower water collected ankle-deep. We requested a mirror to use for make up. but this request along with the other concerns went unanswered Though we informed the front desk of these issues the first morning of our stay, they were not addressed at all during the four remaining nights we spent in Chicago. The conference facilities were very good, making the meeting we attended comfortable. July 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2415 needs work the room was clean and bright and the city views were spectacular. the problems were the beds and bath, Each of the 2 double beds had worn matrasses with deep impressions or holes that were just by the nightstand. The outside parts of the bed were better but then you were far from the night stand. The shower had a removable hand held head but the hose was broken and shot water out onto the floor and soap dish. h break was in the middle so you could not just tighten it to get it to stop. The hose needed to be replaced. At checkout I informed the staff. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference site Attended a small conference and facilities were good, food was good, service was good. Some difficulty getting billing straight between conference planners and hotel meeting staff, but eventually resolved. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location This hotel is in a great location. We walked everywhere we needed to go. The only negative thing I have to say is we had made reservations a few months in advance for one of the upper floors which had all access to breakfast,all day refreshments and night time hors devours . They did put us in another newly renovated room but we still received access to the amenities. I believe the other room had a few minor upgrades that our room did not have like bathrobes, makeup mirror, etc. Overall our stay was wonderful! Would definately recommend or stay again! October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by location convenient location for downtown activities August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional From arriving at the hotel and being greated by the doormen, to the the registration desk, etc. Everyone was very curteous and responsive to any questions. Staff throughout the facility made a point of asking if you needed any assistance. Rooms were stellar and quiet. I would highly recommend the hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Our hotel stay was not up to our expectations. There was a hole in the room wall by the door, the room somehow smelled of stale smoke, the fluorescent lighting in the bathroom was very dim and flickering, and we found hair in the bathroom (tub & floor) upon entering the facilities. Unfortunately we had no time to change our room since we were part of a wedding party and the schedule was so tight. We have stayed in hotels at this price range before and have had much better experiences. I hope that the state of our hotel room was an isolated incidence. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Guests This was our thrid stay with this Sheraton and we had a great experience! Great location, comfy room with a wonderful view and as always the staff was a pleasure to deal with. We bring our dogs often and this is now our go-to hotel for Chicago stays, very dog friendly hotel and we will be staying here exclusively from now on!! Thanks! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay I stayed for 9 nights at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel and really enjoyed my time. The staff were friendly and the hotel facilities were outstanding. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views and access to city. This is the second time we have stayed here for the Noel-Levitz Conference. It is a great conference location. The meeting rooms are easy to navigate. Sometimes the back hall rooms get a bit warm. The variety of restaurants is just right. The woman who checked me in honored my request to find me a room with a great view - even though I had to wait. Loved the view of the river and Trump Tower! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Great features and access to many local options. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay hotel experience This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. First time was 6 years ago. I chose this hotel due to its location for a girls' weekend. It's within walking distance to the park, mag mile shopping and bar hopping on hubbard street. The staff at check-in was extremely friendly and accommodating putting 3 rooms all on the 26th floor, however, we had to ask THREE times with several hours in between for our room to be serviced on a particular day. The room was an average room. The bed sheets and mattress was not the most comfortable but it wasn't horrible. I just expect more from the Sheraton. The bathroom also had a hint of a moldy smell...not sure if it was cleaning solution or actual mold/mildew. We had breakfast at the restaurant downstairs...it was okay. Nothing to rave about except that it was convenient. The hotel is situated right next to the river with nice sitting areas along the way. I wouldn't say this would be my first choice for my next trip to Chicago. If there wasn't anything else around the area, I would probably stay here again. It's not a bad hotel, just not the greatest. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay here From the moment we entered we were treated with a friendly and helpful staff, on check in we were offered a complimentary breakfast. Within walking distance to navy pier,michigan ave, bus stops right outside and right down the street was a free trolley stop. Had a great time and plan on coming back and staying here again. The only thing we wished for was a cooler room, temp doesn't go below 68...and next time we will make sure we have a fridge in the room, otherwise room and the view were great. Roome service was pricey but again we were in chicago July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAS GREAT FEATURES NICE STAY, COMFORTABLE ENJOYED MY STAY August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful visit I struggle to think how this hotel could be improved - from the newspaper availability in the hall, the great athletic facilities (open 24 hrs), the coffee/tea bar on the basement level, the helpful concierge, responsive maintenance (had a plugged drain) to the check-in/check-out efficiency, and the proximity to after-conference fun (walking to Navy Pier, Art Institute, shopping and lakefront) it was an A+ experience. Thanks. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel kept our room clean We asked for a discount because we were there with the horse races in Arlington. We always get a discount at our hotels and they would not give us one. That was frustrating. Other than that the staff was friendly. The rooms were nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by OUTRAGES! I paid $600 for a room with two double beds, a half table & chair & two other chairs in the room, there was barely anywhere to walk, only one person could walk at once & if you did move at the same time you would have to be back to back. The hotel staff was incredibly rude, waiters were horrible, incredibly over priced food in the hotel. People would leave dishes outside of their doors for days, there was food crumbs over the floors all of the time, when I called for towels they didnt bring them so I had to call 10 minutes later demanding my towels, & was then told they are on their way & then waited an hour for them to actually get to my room. Horrible experience. I would NEVER recommend this hotel & I will NEVER return! HORRIBLE HOTEL! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 1200 rooms filled for Thanksgiving Many marching bands, cultural groups, and spectators stayed at the Sheraton for the parade. I thoroughly enjoyed the buzz and the holiday feel. From our room on the 9th floor, we enjoyed a grande view of the cityscape. Parking was easy and comfortable. My only disappointment was that we could get nothing to eat in the restaurant; I eat vegan, and my wife eats dairy free/wheat free. BUT, within walking distance, the very helpful concierge directed us to three most accommodating restaurants with great ambiance in addition to preferred food choices. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is everything! The hotel is wonderful, located in the heart of such an amazing town. Our only complaint was the housekeeping. They did not leave toitelries as in times past. I even had to get toilet paper and kleenex off the cart in the hall as it was not replaced when empty. I had to call down for shampoo when I returned from a conference as it was not replaced when empty. They spare electricity with the vaccuum as well, not done in our room during our stay. Front desk staff were very helpful and effecient. waitress staff were great in the bars and restaurant. May 9, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 57 next>>