空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1740 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Views!! Great Location and Views!!! June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I have stayed at this hotel 4 times now and every experience has been wonderful. The rooms are bright and clean. The staff is friendly and the service was spot on. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive housekeeping staff A few little things cropped up during my stay. A note to housekeeping staff in the morning...and each specific request was met. Much appreciated! This hotel is within walking distance of all my favorite Chicago locations. Wonderful place for a healthcare conference. Glad I stayed an extra night! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite We often come to Chicago overnight and this is my all time favorite hotel. We can walk to most everywhere we want. It is close to Michigan Ave. and evening walks along the river. The staff is polished and extremely helpful whether it is a bell hop, or front desk personnel. Special thanks to Fred in the luggage room for taking care of me when I was in a hurry and didn't have time to bring my bags up. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located right on the river. I had lunch outside watching the boat sail by. Very freindly staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - great amenities Nice hotel with great amenities! June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 night Just stayed overnight but staff was welcoming, room was great. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view from my room I was placed in a handicapped room which was fine. The view was wonderful. The dresser drawers were off the track and the door to the safe would not stay closed. Air conditioner was not working the first day but that was fixed promptly. The only other thing not working was the left elevator selection buttons inside all elevators. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Welcome/Cold Weather Visited during the Christmas season. Brutally cold outside, as Chitown usually is. Staff was warm and friendly! June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel offers nice features The room temperature was difficult to control. Was very warm. The towels have seen their life. The location and staff were very good. Access to the lounge was very helpful. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel but needed attention i am a loyal member of starwood and stay at one of their hotels every time i'm away from home for business or pleasure. I've stayed at this Chicago sheraton many times and have always found the hotel to be impeccable ; however, there were room issues this time that tainted my view a bit. The first room i was in had a long black hair in the sheets and the second room had multiple shower/bath issues. these were repaired quickly. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and superb hotel I loved staying at this beautiful hotell with superb location. Lovely beds, lovded the swimmimgpool! Vert friendly and helpful straff. The breakfast at the lounge could have been more varied. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by more attention in the hotel room TV was not working properly Housekeeper overlooked details on refilling stock for coffee and water, Asking for assistance for directions was ordinary light did not work by desk room service food trays left in hall by my door pillows uncomfortable June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay Hotel was great for the conference. The staff was "quick" to move plates during the groups lunches, sometimes a little to fast. I at at the restaurant one night, food was good, very expensive when to compared to other places I have eaten at. I drove in and the hotel had parking, again, very expensive for parking a car for 3 days. Overall I was satisfied with the stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff Great service from Concierge and LB Bistro! You helped make our trip enjoyable and personal touches were appreciated! June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strangely limited in dining options The Chicago Sheraton is a large facility, good for conferences and with a pretty location on the Chicago River. The rooms are adequate, if a bit on the Spartan side. However, the truly odd factor in the hotel was the limited range of dining options. They have Shula's Steak House, in case you're craving 2 pounds of meat and a potato the size of a bowling ball for dinner. And then they have...nothing. There's a Burger Bar which is two steps below a McDonalds down in the bottom level, but it closes at 7 PM. And it has all the charm of a high school cafeteria. If you want anything else for dinner, start hiking. You'll need to find it in the surrounding area somewhere. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff! Property itself was very nice, food overpriced but lots of good food choices within walking distance. Beautiful location/scenery, great walking opportunity around the area, great seating areas to relax in and talk. Staff was excellent - very attentive, polite, happy to help. Room was looking a little rough around the edges, but bed was comfy, loved the in-room thermostat for comfort. Bath fixtures could use some maintenance/replacing. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a good value overrated and overpriced for the premier room we had May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review I enjoyed my stay very much. The beds were very comfortable and I fell asleep quickly for a great night. I would have liked to have known that as an SPG member that my internet would have been free and being at a conference that it also qualified for free internet. Ask at the desk where the gift shop is located since I could not find it on the hotel website. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great downtown location The hotel was close to a lot of the downtown attractions. Staff was very friendly, helpful and made me feel at home. Something that is quite often lost when staying at larger hotels. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I had a fabulous stay. The staff was amazing - from the check-in, to the cleaning staff, to, especially, Demitrius the Concierge! He gave the best recommendations on where to eat, what to see, and how to get around town. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfortable Overall a well-run and maintained property. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and location for large conference I stayed at the hotel while attending a three day conference with 800 attendees. This hotel is well suited for this type of event with large ballrooms and meeting rooms. The staff did a great job of setting up and serving lunch each day (must be pretty challenging to serve 3-course meals to 800 people in an hour). Room was comfortable and nicely appointed. On my first night Chris from tech support was extremely patient and helpful getting my laptop to connect to the wifi in my room. Good stay and would recommend for business travelers. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by River, Lake and Pier Views Location is wonderful--close to the Navy Pier and right on the Chicago River. View from the upper floors is amazing--see Lake Michigan and the Navy Pier. Room amenities on the club level are ok. Enjoyed the body wash and disposable loofah. Wish there was a shower cap. I paid for an upgrade to club level as I have status with other facilities. No in-room refrigerator for use--the one provided is the cold mini bar. $25 charge if you empty it to store anything. Seriously, where am I to keep the leftover deep dish pizza? The bed and pillows and linens were sublime. I got more than enough sleep every night in extreme comfort. Did not spend much time in the public areas except the conference facilities on 4 and 2 but the lobby is nicely done and it is a well appointed, spacious building. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wet towels? I was disappointed to find the hand towels and washcloths in the room were folded neatly but were soaking wet! The hotel apologized and offered to have replacements sent up but all I got were more bath towels. They gave me a voucher for the bar and I was shocked the $20 only paid for one drink, very expensive drinks even at my convention's functions. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unreliable internet Stayed here and at.the Doubletree both for four nights. Room here was quite a bit smaller but we had a view of the pier and river here. Was disappointed in lack drawers for clothes and lack of hangers in closet tho when I called the desk I was told I could only have eight more.they sent them up quickly. The worst thing was the internet was very off and on. Was told by the front desk that it happens when they have a full hotel. Was not impressed as had to keep in touch with work and needed to get work done wasn't able to do that even tho we were in the upgraded room. Breakfast downstairs ridiculously expensive. 18-21.00 for an omelette Really? May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view My only frustration and I know I must live with it was my view. I was on the 11th floor and looked at your roof rocks and other buildings. I know that there were other folks from my company that are non SPG members who got rooms on floors in the 20s and had view of the river and/or Lake Michigan. I had begged for this view when making the reservation. It makes me question the value of being a SPG member May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Hotel has great location, beautiful color scheme in sleeping rooms and meeting space. The staff was very friendly and empowered at every turn. It was a Holiday weekend, and not once did it seem as they were understaffed or uncaring about any of their guests. LOVED IT! May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mini bar not good for those with small children Let me start by saying the hotel was in a great location and rooms were very clean and comfortable. However, Different than other hotels I have stayed in, the minbar works off of sensors. So I found that after my four year picked up numerous items for the snack shelf and the refrigerator, I was charged those items on the bill although the items were never consumed. The staff was good about taking off the charges when I called. However, this was a prepaid room, and I might not have noticed the charges if I had not been diligent about checking the bill. I did read that if anything was taken out of the fridge, say to store a slice of pizza or in my case my son's antibiotics, I would have been charged a flat 25 dollar fee. I recommend the hotel leave room for people to refrigerate things as needed. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by anniversary stay we go here every year for our anniversary, we love the hotel and the city , the staff is always great especially henry who just started 3 days ago but really took care of us well and we thank him May 27, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:18:32.729Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1740, tr_1740
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 59 next>>