Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East North Water Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter pelo menos 21 anos de idade para fazer check-in no Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1719 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay Hotel was great for the conference. The staff was "quick" to move plates during the groups lunches, sometimes a little to fast. I at at the restaurant one night, food was good, very expensive when to compared to other places I have eaten at. I drove in and the hotel had parking, again, very expensive for parking a car for 3 days. Overall I was satisfied with the stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff Great service from Concierge and LB Bistro! You helped make our trip enjoyable and personal touches were appreciated! June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strangely limited in dining options The Chicago Sheraton is a large facility, good for conferences and with a pretty location on the Chicago River. The rooms are adequate, if a bit on the Spartan side. However, the truly odd factor in the hotel was the limited range of dining options. They have Shula's Steak House, in case you're craving 2 pounds of meat and a potato the size of a bowling ball for dinner. And then they have...nothing. There's a Burger Bar which is two steps below a McDonalds down in the bottom level, but it closes at 7 PM. And it has all the charm of a high school cafeteria. If you want anything else for dinner, start hiking. You'll need to find it in the surrounding area somewhere. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff! Property itself was very nice, food overpriced but lots of good food choices within walking distance. Beautiful location/scenery, great walking opportunity around the area, great seating areas to relax in and talk. Staff was excellent - very attentive, polite, happy to help. Room was looking a little rough around the edges, but bed was comfy, loved the in-room thermostat for comfort. Bath fixtures could use some maintenance/replacing. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a good value overrated and overpriced for the premier room we had May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review I enjoyed my stay very much. The beds were very comfortable and I fell asleep quickly for a great night. I would have liked to have known that as an SPG member that my internet would have been free and being at a conference that it also qualified for free internet. Ask at the desk where the gift shop is located since I could not find it on the hotel website. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great downtown location The hotel was close to a lot of the downtown attractions. Staff was very friendly, helpful and made me feel at home. Something that is quite often lost when staying at larger hotels. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I had a fabulous stay. The staff was amazing - from the check-in, to the cleaning staff, to, especially, Demitrius the Concierge! He gave the best recommendations on where to eat, what to see, and how to get around town. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfortable Overall a well-run and maintained property. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and location for large conference I stayed at the hotel while attending a three day conference with 800 attendees. This hotel is well suited for this type of event with large ballrooms and meeting rooms. The staff did a great job of setting up and serving lunch each day (must be pretty challenging to serve 3-course meals to 800 people in an hour). Room was comfortable and nicely appointed. On my first night Chris from tech support was extremely patient and helpful getting my laptop to connect to the wifi in my room. Good stay and would recommend for business travelers. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by River, Lake and Pier Views Location is wonderful--close to the Navy Pier and right on the Chicago River. View from the upper floors is amazing--see Lake Michigan and the Navy Pier. Room amenities on the club level are ok. Enjoyed the body wash and disposable loofah. Wish there was a shower cap. I paid for an upgrade to club level as I have status with other facilities. No in-room refrigerator for use--the one provided is the cold mini bar. $25 charge if you empty it to store anything. Seriously, where am I to keep the leftover deep dish pizza? The bed and pillows and linens were sublime. I got more than enough sleep every night in extreme comfort. Did not spend much time in the public areas except the conference facilities on 4 and 2 but the lobby is nicely done and it is a well appointed, spacious building. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wet towels? I was disappointed to find the hand towels and washcloths in the room were folded neatly but were soaking wet! The hotel apologized and offered to have replacements sent up but all I got were more bath towels. They gave me a voucher for the bar and I was shocked the $20 only paid for one drink, very expensive drinks even at my convention's functions. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unreliable internet Stayed here and at.the Doubletree both for four nights. Room here was quite a bit smaller but we had a view of the pier and river here. Was disappointed in lack drawers for clothes and lack of hangers in closet tho when I called the desk I was told I could only have eight more.they sent them up quickly. The worst thing was the internet was very off and on. Was told by the front desk that it happens when they have a full hotel. Was not impressed as had to keep in touch with work and needed to get work done wasn't able to do that even tho we were in the upgraded room. Breakfast downstairs ridiculously expensive. 18-21.00 for an omelette Really? May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view My only frustration and I know I must live with it was my view. I was on the 11th floor and looked at your roof rocks and other buildings. I know that there were other folks from my company that are non SPG members who got rooms on floors in the 20s and had view of the river and/or Lake Michigan. I had begged for this view when making the reservation. It makes me question the value of being a SPG member May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Hotel has great location, beautiful color scheme in sleeping rooms and meeting space. The staff was very friendly and empowered at every turn. It was a Holiday weekend, and not once did it seem as they were understaffed or uncaring about any of their guests. LOVED IT! May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mini bar not good for those with small children Let me start by saying the hotel was in a great location and rooms were very clean and comfortable. However, Different than other hotels I have stayed in, the minbar works off of sensors. So I found that after my four year picked up numerous items for the snack shelf and the refrigerator, I was charged those items on the bill although the items were never consumed. The staff was good about taking off the charges when I called. However, this was a prepaid room, and I might not have noticed the charges if I had not been diligent about checking the bill. I did read that if anything was taken out of the fridge, say to store a slice of pizza or in my case my son's antibiotics, I would have been charged a flat 25 dollar fee. I recommend the hotel leave room for people to refrigerate things as needed. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by anniversary stay we go here every year for our anniversary, we love the hotel and the city , the staff is always great especially henry who just started 3 days ago but really took care of us well and we thank him May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as explained I was told the room I was staying in was one of the Hotels completely "reburbished" rooms. It was NOT. The bath tub enamel was chipped/chipping in several places, the bed skirt was filthy (dirty spots) and the tub creaked when you stood in it. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings The hotel is at a great location. The bar was nice but very expensive. The restaurant, while also pricey, was excellent and worth it. On check in the sink in the bathroom was draining very slow and would fill up while brushing my teeth. I asked the front desk to have someone look at but they never did. Also had one day where housekeeping did not even come by. I guess they tried to make up for that by coming by on the morning I was checking out twice. Once at 9:00 am and again at 11:30 where I was told check out was at noon. Well actually I had arranged a 1:00 check out but still it was not even Noon. Just leave me alone. Neither of which were a big deal really, but just not really up to what I have come to expect from Sheraton. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking can be an issue The parking garage below the hotel was full and we had to park in an adjacent garage that was a lengthy walk and not cheap. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, close to everything. Beautiful location, so close to most sites. Friendly staff. Get a room with a river view. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So close... I had a great room. The staff were excellent. However, I can't quite understand how the mid-range hotel in Pigeon Forge TN I stayed in the week before can offer free wi-fi, but the Sheraton in downtwon Chicago can't. If it is an upgrade incentive, it's lame. Starbucks is just a couple of blocks away. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Great hotel, great location. I'll be back! May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Excellent The staff at the hotel was very helpful in making my wife's birthday fantastic along with catering to both our kids (ages 2 & 4). Also, Renee who works on the club lounge is stellar. He shows enthusiasm and is great with kids and even thanked us for using the club. I travel extensively and have not met anyone who shows as much joy in his work. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every front desk should be trained by this guy Eric Ballen was so welcoming and helpful during my stay. Knew my name from memory and after his two days off he even remembered the places I was visiting and inquired about my experience there. He's the kind a person that makes your hotel stay feel like coming home. I actually extended my trip by one day and he made sure I wouldn't be inconvenienced by a move in a very booked hotel. He's the reason I choose Starwood hotels...enthusiasm and professionalism from the moment I arrive. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable hotel I booked 4 rooms for our group attending a trade show. Everyone was well taken care of and had very comfortable rooms. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First impression When we arrived, at 3:30, we used the SPG line. It ended up being a longer wait then the regular line. The person who checked us in was one of the rudest people I have dealt with. Mumbled her greeting, didnt have complete information about room options, was just down right rude. Room wasnt ready they were supposed to call us but after two hours, went back ant could check in, that person was a little better Room cleaning not good, cleaned finally at 6 pm, lip or dirty head prints on windows. Nice beds only saving grace! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service My only complaint about the hotel would be the wording of the Room Service menu, my wife had to work out of the room all day last Friday and was on constant Conference calls. We had both looked at the in room dining and it says in big letters it says All Day... This of course is not true as it is stopped after breakfast and does not pick back up until 4 pm, she could not leave the room so did not get to eat so she was not happy on this point. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Fast, friendly service even though the hotel was extremely busy. Very comfortable bed and linens. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay but Small details: No to go cups for coffee Cream came out as a lump; clearly old shower controls not tightly fastened to the wall May 22, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:49:02.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1719, tr_1719
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 59 next>>