Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1612 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy plumbing in the rooms--Fed Ex Business Center The biggest complaint is that we could hear the shower/plumbing from other rooms like a freight train in our room. The room above took a shower at about 5 a.m. and it woke us up. Also, this is the first SPG hotel I've ever stayed in that didn't have a business center. I thought the fees at the Fed Ex office were too expensive. They charge $3 per fax page and .40 per minute to use the computers. Most of the guests fill the lobby using the free wi-fi, which I did as well except for the fact I had to send a fax. Given the fact that there are about 40 guests sitting around the lobby on the wi-fi, I think it would be a smart investment to offer a less-expensive cost to using it in the room. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by right on the river . walk every where or ride the bus excelent every time .great place to relaxe from the hustle of downtown Chicago .fun the walk the river the michiagan street to shop or the navy pier July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unreal....... To celebrate the end of my children's summer vacation, I reserved a large two bedroom suite at the Sheraton downtown Chicago. It was BEAUTIFUL! The view outside the window wasn't so great BUT the room itself was beyond words. There was so much space that it was as if we had rented an apartment! Everything was perfect..................until I checked out of the hotel and retrieved my vehicle. I spent over $1,800.00 on accommodations only to be charged an additional $100+ dollars for parking my car! I can NOT BELIEVE that The Sheraton management staff would go so far to nickel and dime someone who has spent so much money on a 2 night stay at the hotel. I was all smiles until this happened. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience We've always enjoyed our stays at the Sheraton since it is so conveniently located and serves as a great home-base for our visit to various city attractions. We highly recommend it to others whenever asked. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Staff The Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers is located in an excellent area of Chcago making it convenient. The staff was excellent and accomodating. Room was clean but furnishings seem dated. Not enough outlets in the room that are easy to get to. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Willing or accommodate! The Sheraton is our favorite place in Chicago to stay! They once again provided us with a room to view the parade and fireworks from the room which is awesome for our grandchildren. A couple of areas of disappointment were the pool was freezing and very disappointed that there were no Christmas trees/decorations up for the weekend which for the past 15 years we have been coming they were up. My only wish would be that the "United Nations" that takes place during this weekend be moved to a different weekend because the hotel is soooo crowded and the kids are so loud in the hallways in the evening. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mason1499 Loved this hotel! Staff were excellent. Would stay here again. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional experience The downtown Sheraton provided our young family with an exceptional vacation experience. From the moment we checked in we received superior service--our questions were answered, our requests were completed...at every turn the hotel staff anticipated our needs. In addition to extraordinary customer service, the Sheraton also provides an ideal location for a classic, downtown Chicago experience: on the river; views of Lake Michigan; a short walk from Navy Pier, Michigan Ave, and Millennium Park. You'll have a difficult time finding a better location. For these and many more reasons our family highly recommends this hotel for your next trip to Chicago, whether it be for business or leisure. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AIA National Convention This hotel had on site places to have breakfast, lunch and dinner. The Consearage was most helful in directing us to local venues and speciality resturants. Enjoyed our stay at this Sheraton. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old, expensive and service equal to zero Hotels with good service are very very rare, as one knows, even, at $1,680 for 2 rooms , 2 nights. But this one is particularly shamefull with unqualified and arrogant personnel (all of them, but the valets). Worst : rooms were not made at 5pm, bathrooms durty, room telephones ugly (with hair, eye brows and a lot of testy things glued to it , in both of the rooms!), carpet stained with marmelade or chewing gum or else, and we had to change a duvet with a big "strange" stain ! Opposingly to their pretentious motos, Sheraton is indeed a dead brand, that we will try to avoid as much as possible ! June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spring break Unfortunately the hotel was ill prepared in being able to foresee that during spring break the pool will have to be cleaned/treated daily as many families attend during this time of year. Offering to send families out in the cold to another location is not ideal nor is it a comparable compensation as having Inhouse access to pool is the main reason for booking a two light stay at the Sheraton. Very unfortunate to have plans altered by the overlook on the hotels management team;also a disappointment to not have been offered a one or two night compensation to hotel guests for this inconvenience. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great views! This Sheraton is in a great location for several amenities in Chicago. Our room had an excellent view of the Chicago River and the city skyline. The staff are very courteous and helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ,expected more spent 5 days in an average room that was musty. Maid service not as good as most hotels. Bellmen, valets were really nice and accommodating, ask room service for yogurt with fruit in it (i/e Dannon, Yoplait, etc) and they will be befuddled and argue with you. Coffee is great, but very costly. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experiene I was there for the Giroux wedding and had an inspiring experience from arrival through departure. The Associates delivered a high level of hospitality at every possible opportunity. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this hotel My husband and I have stayed at this hotel many times. This stay was as pleasant as always; the beds are comfortable and the atmosphere is always swank and sexy. During this stay there was construction going on which didn't seem to effect our visit until morning when the banging began early. Upon checkout, an email was sent to management regarding this unfortunate circumstance. The immediate attention and concern was exactly what I expected from this brand. I will return, I mean construction generally means even more improvement, right? I have to say Shula's, the hotel restaurant never fails. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Central Location Nearby to all downtown activities. Access to Club on 33rd floor was very appreciated July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgrading First, the Reception staff was wonderful! But, the room was a bit tired, and needed upgrading. I had been put into a former handicap-modified room that had since been modified into a regular room. The bathroom had a wall-hung sink and a 12" by 12" trolley-table as the meager shelf space. The prior occupant's panties greeted me as they hung from a grab bar. View was great, climate-control was adequate, but pillows were fairly hard. The restaurant in the lower level that serves breakfast was good, but Shula's service was poor. Planned to have a thick steak and a glass of nice French wine. Was seated in the Bar at a high-top even though there were plenty of tables in the Dining Room available. Waited 10 minutes before I received a menu, for which I had to ask. Waited another 10 minutes for someone to take my drink/dinner order, but decided to leave; it was not a busy night. Lost opportunity. Ended up at the Chicago Burger Bar with a riverside seat, wonderful food, and a great Irish staffperson waiting on me. I'd give the hotel a 6 out of 10, but would stay again after these ragged edges are smoothed out. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Business Travel This hotel met all of our expectations. The room was very large and comfortable and the location was perfect. The staff was very friendly and helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Hotel is First Class! Great location. River View was especially nice. Beds/pillows were like sleeping on a cloud! Linens were fresh & clean. All areas of the hotel were kept clean. Edward & Nate in Valet Parking took such good care of us! Thanks guys! Only negative was that there was a HUGE convention going on & those convention people tended to consume the hotel & facilities. They descended on the hotel & it was difficult to find any "free space" at the hotel that didn't have others already there, hooked up to laptops, dining, drinking, etc. We LOVED the convenience of the Continental Breakfast & Snack Club. . August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great City, OK hotel I stayed at the Sheraton Chicago during the restaurant show so they were sold out and as a result I ended up in an "ADA equipped room" but unfortunately there was no where to out your shaving kit etc. The Internet was very slow and the desk chair was broken. They replaced it with an older wooden chair with a nail poking thru the seat cushion. The arm chair had a layer of visible dust. The staff were generally pleasant and the location of the hotel was great. The room decor was fairly up to date. So overall, loved the city, and the Sheraton was OK. Would conditionally recommend to friends. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for long term stay We stay at the Sheraton for 2 weeks at a time. The staff works hard to be personable, friendly and appropriate. This is our hotel or choice is Chicago June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great City location Good meeting facilities and close to many good Chicago restaurants. The cable TV package does not include MSNBC. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by River, Lake and Pier Views Location is wonderful--close to the Navy Pier and right on the Chicago River. View from the upper floors is amazing--see Lake Michigan and the Navy Pier. Room amenities on the club level are ok. Enjoyed the body wash and disposable loofah. Wish there was a shower cap. I paid for an upgrade to club level as I have status with other facilities. No in-room refrigerator for use--the one provided is the cold mini bar. $25 charge if you empty it to store anything. Seriously, where am I to keep the leftover deep dish pizza? The bed and pillows and linens were sublime. I got more than enough sleep every night in extreme comfort. Did not spend much time in the public areas except the conference facilities on 4 and 2 but the lobby is nicely done and it is a well appointed, spacious building. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service All staffs are so courteous, friendly, and helpful from the front door, receptions, restaurants, and even housekeepers! Room is very clean and bed is so comfortable. Great location for meeting and shopping. Would definitely come back. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First impression When we arrived, at 3:30, we used the SPG line. It ended up being a longer wait then the regular line. The person who checked us in was one of the rudest people I have dealt with. Mumbled her greeting, didnt have complete information about room options, was just down right rude. Room wasnt ready they were supposed to call us but after two hours, went back ant could check in, that person was a little better Room cleaning not good, cleaned finally at 6 pm, lip or dirty head prints on windows. Nice beds only saving grace! May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You could do better A little disappointing, overall. The rooms are a bit dated and in need of maintenance such as a towel bar falling off the wall. No bible in the room. I was supposed to get a voucher for each night participating in the "Green" initiative which forgoes cleaning of the room but the staff obviously were unaware of how it worked and my vouchers never appeared. Check-out/check-in was chaotic with only one staff member available until the line reached 30 people and people started to complain. Everything was overpriced--$5 for a small bottle of water? Really? Overall, the value was not there... May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MEETING ROOM -VERY NICE VIEW OF CANAL AND LAKE ROOM SERVICE - EXCELLENT LOCATION OF ROOM - POOR , TOO CLOSE TO ELEVATOR, CONSTANT WHIRRING OF ELEVATORS AT NIGHT WOULD NOT STAY HERE MORE THAN 1 NIGHT June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review A very large hotel but has most of its act together. Excellent gym, very nice club and attractive common areas, especially the deck on the 7th floor outside the gym. I only slightly downgraded the hotel based on the too high prices of wines. Not justified. But otherwise excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesone The staff at this Sheraton went above and beyond what needed to happen. Arrived my room was not ready!!! NOT GOOD within minutes I found out I would have to move the next day to the room I had paid for, NOT GOOD. I was at meetings all day and could not move, before my husband arrived!!! He would POP if he had to move us. So Charles at the front desk had everything moved and in place before my husband arrived. He never knew there had been a problem. So It was very nice to know that someone, went above and beyond what they really needed to do. And as a SPG guest I think that is awesome. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 5 phone calls and 2 rooms later, still no heat in the room Made 5 phone calls re: the heat not working in my room and swtiched out two rooms as well, still no heat. I asked guest services to check if the heat was working before having me move again. They informed me that they did check it. I arrived into the room and the panel/heat was dead. I was told i will recieve 5000 bonus points for in inconvenience but i still don't see them credited. Upon checking out, i asked the guest services personal to print me an itemized bill for my stay and he infromed me that he didn't know how to do that. Horrible stay and management/guest services staff. January 3, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 55 next>>