芝加哥喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 芝加哥
  • 东北水街 301 号
  • 邮政编码 60611
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1472 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Experinece This is a great review considering my only concerns are with some of the wine glass prices at the bar and the remote not having s sleep timer on it. The only other thing ws a mix up on my automated wake up call, but thesttaff was outstanding in correcting it. Great customer service all around. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, group reservations a mess We had a group from our company attending the RailsConf 2014 and staying at the Sheraton to be close to everything. A month in advance they contacted me to sort out the final details of our reservation, which I appreciated. I gave them all of the names for our rooms (only 2 rooms) and also filled out the credit card authorization form (so our employees wouldn't have to put anything on their personal cards!!). Upon check in they did not have our authorization form on file. When I called to straighten it out, they were generally responsive but said that I hadn't put 'any names on the form.' Not sure what that even means but I'm positive I did (and that it would have been a required field on the e-form). And if I hadn't, it would have been nice to know in advance of check in. Instead I was told by the rep at the time that everything was set and ready to go for the week. It eventually was straightened out but it is things like this that really frustrate guests and business groups staying at hotels. This is not an uncommon problem with hotels in general but it would nice for one hotel to stand out among the rest. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This hotel is in the perfect location with a fantasic view of the river. They were friendly and offered us a free upgrade without us asking. Allowed early check in as well. Easy check out. I will for sure use this place again!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY DAUGHTER'S BUCKET LIST THANKS TO MICHAEL JACKSON EFFORTS MY DAUGHTER WISH CAME TRUE. HE COMPLETE MADE HER STAY WONDERFUL. THE FRONT OFFICE STAFF DID A GREAT JOB. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. DON KELLER April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What you'd expect I stayed at Sheraton Hotel and Towers in late June 2013. Regarding my actual stay: the hotel staff was very accomodating and the room was great - I couldn't ask for anything more. My only issue was travel to the hotel. The website lists a shuttle service that runs from O'Hare to the downtown location every half hour. However, at the airport the Sheraton shuttle driver informed me that they didn't offer such service to the downtown hotels. I took the blue line metro to Clark/Lake, and it was no big deal, but just a minor annoyance for any travler eager for their destination. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sad, poor sleep When arrived I was not given the room I booked e.g. it promised a view of the river or lake. It showed me the rooftops and construction site, so I had take all my bags down and I got a room with a better view. This room had under powered shower and toilet. In addition it had a door to the next room. My neighbours were loud and it felt they were in the same room, I could hear their conversation. You could argue that I should have asked to change room, frankly I was at a conference/tired and I just stayed out of my room as much as possible. My sleep was very poor, even though the bed itself was amazing. I did not get the value out of the amount paid. To note also the wifi options did not clearly explain what they were, I was given a card with instructions that wifi was free (due to the conference) but only the standard no instructions stated this. When I spoke to the manager he felt I was trying to get my wifi free, but it was already I was just helping out by stating you are not telling us the difference between standard and premium. I walked away from the conversation feeling. Why did I bother. I did get $50 off, I thought it was per night, but seems it was only my last night that matter e.g. I got one night with $50 off. In future I will look for other options. April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet I have been in a lot of hotels over the years. But even one that is a lot less than 1,000 for three nights will let you use their wifi. I could not downstairs to the java shop and drag my little grand - daughter to check in with work. Plus she could not use the IPAD that I drug with us there , even though I had it in sync with my phone, we still could not use our electronic devices. This is crazy and don't says for another 60 we could of paid and used it because we thought it was over priced to begin with . Oh and another 51 dollars a night to park for guests is outrageous!! June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is in a nice location. We have stayed at this hotel several times, specifically around the Christmas holiday. The view of the Chicago River and skyscrapers from our room is spectacular. However, the biggest disappointment was the breakfast buffet on Saturday morning. We were told it was not running full service due to a conference with 3000 people in attendance. We have gone to this hotel year after year for our annual holiday celebration and my young boys along with myself were SO disappointed. If things like this are not running full service, it should be noted on the website or via an email. The breakfast buffet is otherwise spectacular, and it was definitely a downer to this trip. I did not complain, as there was no point of it. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by housekeeping issues there was gum or something on the carpet which I reported to housekeeping and was not cleaned or picked up. part of one of the curtains was not connected properly and housekeeping said they would report it. we opted to have bed linens changed every day not sure they did as the corner of the left top where I pulled out from the mattress hung there for 4 days, and I was locked out of my room at 9:30 am way before the checkout time and I had to get security to get me back in. the registration was already in the next persons name and I could not use the room key or the club key May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All good Start to finish....people....service...location....all good...thanks April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View of Navy Pier! I stayed on the 34th floor and had a beautiful view of the Navy Pier! The view was mesmerizing! The room was comfortable and very clean. The housekeeping staff is WONDERFUL! My only problem with the hotel is the food options ... they are terrible. There's only a Bistro Cafe open for breakfast and lunch or Shula's (a very very expensive steakhouse). There's also a coffee place and a bar and THAT'S IT. Room service is not good. It's horribly expensive and the food options are terrible. I'm very disappointed in this hotel regarding the food options available to its guests. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Read the sign regarding the snacks and beverages! The hotel is in a good location for anyone visiting the Navy Pier and Magnificent Mile. We always stay at the Sheraton while we are in Chicago. The only flaw is that the beverages and snacks that are provided to purchase, will be tracked to your room, even if you just pick it up to look at it. There are sensors on the tray and in the refrigerator. We made the mistake of looking at the labels and were charged the price of the item. However, we alerted the staff and they were kind enough to remove the charges. We even offered to have them come up to the room and take a look. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed While the hotel itself was very nice, I was more than disappointed with the quality of my room. The bathroom was in a state of moderate disrepair (peeling wall paper, cracked tiles etc etc). April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service even with a crowd The hotel had a large group Saturday night but still provided quick check-in and valet service. Lobby carpet was being replaced on Monday but hotel provided directions for accessing various areas so even this major renovation did not present a problem for guests. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Huge hotel This is a tough location to beat for both business or pleasure. Got upgraded as a plat. That's always impressive. April 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy For my 12 nights stay they have given me a room just above the conference rooms. The attendents of the coference start making a terrible noise at 7.15 AM. couldn't have had a worse location. Also in the evening there is a lot of noise from the bar andconference rooms coming to my room making it impossible for me to relax after a full day work. Second thing is that the shower has almost no hot water pressure. As a result the stream is misserable and I can't have anice relaxing shower. For sure the last time I'll book this hotel and I will discourage anyone from booking it. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Mothers Day Weekend! From the minute we arrived and were greeted by a friendly Irish Doorman, I knew we were in the right place. I also appreciated your Hotel accomodating me with a wheelchair for my Mother so she could enjoy all the different areas of the Hotel including the Club Level..our Mother's Day Brunch in the LB was fantastic and we enjoyed every minute....amazing view in our room as well..we also loved sitting outside at the Chicago Burger and enjoying the boats and the beautiful sunshine...I will definitely come back and will recommend it to my Friends when they are in Chicago... May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, location, and service Staff remained pleasant and professional and service never suffered even when Hotel very busy due to Holiday weekend. ChiBar Bavarian Pretzels are the best! April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average All Around he bottom line - It's a huge hotel in a big city and it seems like they don't have enough staff. More details - Everyday we were there a huge line formed in the afternoon of people waiting to check in. Checking in the SPG gold/platinum line presented some difficulties for us that we addressed with the manager who was very understanding and helpful. Our room was a small suite but no extra bedding was in the room for the kids (usually the sofa bed is made or the room has extra bedding). We called and were on hold for 10 minutes waiting to speak to guest services. Long enough for my wife to get tired of waiting, hand me the phone, track down a housekeeper in the hall and return with bedding. They just don't have enough staff it seems. The Concierge crew were the highlight of this stay. We used them several times and were pleasantly surprised both times. Food - The variety of food available for such a large hotel was a little disappointing. We did not eat at their premium steakhouse based on prior reviewers but we tried the other options and they were adequate but certainly not somewhere I would go if I wasn't staying there. For a huge city like Chicago there are many many better dining options within walking distance. The location is a good reason to stay here. Very easy walk or jog to the Navy Pier, the Millennium Park, and several premium downtown shops. You can even walk by the water down to the aquarium or field museum if its a nice day and you have the time (about 2 mile walk). All in all, it served its purpose - safe, clean, reasonably priced lodging in a big city with good access to activities/attractions. I think most of our issues were secondary to the fact that they needed more staff. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great views This hotel was conveniently located near a number of prime Chicago locations -- an easy walk or cab ride (if you've been on your feet all day) to numerous restaurants, the Magnificent Mile and Merchandise Mart. My room had a nice view of the river, and the room had everything I needed. It was spacious. While the bathroom was adequate, it was a bit outdated and had some chipped tiles, etc. The lighting was also older and a bit dim in the bathroom. But overall, my room and the on-property amenities (FedEx Kinko's, etc.) met my expectations for a downtown Chicago hotel. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight in the city We met up with out of state friends for a nice weekend in the city. The close proximity to Michigan Ave and Navy Pier were ideal for keeping everyone entertained. The hotel was very well kept. They only thing that stood out was the cost for parking, but it's the city so what are you going to do? April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Our reservation was made 2 weeks prior to our stay. The room was not ready for nearly 2 hours after check-in time (1h56m to be precise). No offer of any sort of compensation was made for this time wasted sitting in the lobby. Our request for adjoining rooms made upon reservation was not accommodated, either, and our party's 2 rooms were on separate floors. Guest parking is poorly marked. The rest of the stay was as expected, except for a barking dog in the next room. If pets are allowed, guests should be informed that they are present on certain floors, if they're restricted to certain floors. In fairness, did not complain about this because I assume nothing would have been done. The hotel is a nice one, and centrally located. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Substandard room Room would not cool down resulting in sub-standard sleep. Still awaiting my emailed copy of my bill for the stay April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved my view . What a pleasant surprise to have such amazing view. We also enjoyed the comfort of the bed and pillows . I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. The staff was very helpful especially the door men out side . Thank you so much for an amazing stay. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view! Wonderful view and a comfy room on a special floor for Starwood rewards guests. Fantastic stay! April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectation I had a 1 bedroom suite. On your website it states, "...our one-bedroom, two-bath suites are ideal..." My 1 bedroom suite only had 1 bath and it was not a bath tub, it was a shower. The website also states, "...also equipped with a queen-size Sico® Murphy bed." What we got was a sofa bed but the metal frame of the sofa bed was broken so you had to give me a roll away bed last minute. This was an inconvenient issue at the end of the night to have to deal with. Also the room did not have an extra set of linens for the broken sofa bed. When I called it took 30 minutes and two visits by your staff before you could resolve the problem. First you only brought pillows because you were "out of" fresh linens. I had to call twice to resolve this problem. I only stayed one night yet I found myself without enough towels. My family of 3, but you only had enough shower towels for 2. Between the lack of a set of linens for the sofa bed, not knowing the sofa bed was broken, and the lack of enough towels, this room did not appear to have been properly turned over. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some of Sheraton's staff made my stay very enjoyable I have been visiting the hotel several times a year for over 6 years for numerous business events in Chicago. There are key staff who always make my stay very enjoyable. John the doorman, Renee in the Club Floor Lounge and Herman in the LB restaurant have been around for most of my stays. They each have been very helpful and have a kind, friendly personality. Anyone who stays at this hotel will miss out if you don't run into one of these gentlemen during your stay. Sheraton management is to be commended for keeping such quality staff members employed at this hotel! September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic & Fun Family Stay Very pleasant experience while returning to the Hotel for the Labor Holiday weekend. All staff made sure we felt welcome from check-in. The renovated rooms are quite nice, beds are very comfy...Rick, the general manager took great care of us. We had access to the lounge. Food was delicious, views were spectacular. All personnel very friendly. The concierge desk was helpful. Kids enjoyed the swimming pools, and the adults the Wi-Fi. Location is the best. It is easier to plan your days when everything can be planned around location. All in all an A plus experience!! September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Hotel The hotel was excellent overall - clean, quiet, elegant. I was staying at the hotel as part of the conference and the food was extremely good. The maid service was also very good and timely. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First time Sheraton stay, disappointed First time visiting Chicago and first time staying at a Sheraton. Chicago was great, hotel was, unfortunately, not so great. - Upon arriving we were downgraded from a king to two doubles. Would have been nice to know before we arrived since we booked the hotel over a month before. Feels like the hotel deliberately withheld this fact to stop us booking another hotel. Hotel didn't offer _anything_ to make up for this downgrade. - Bar staff was not very friendly and the drinks were extremely expensive. Had the same waitress two different nights and both times she was rather unfriendly. Seemed like we were inconveniencing her by ordering drinks. - Wifi is awful in the lobby area and not so great in the rooms. For some reason each room has an arbitrary limit of 3 devices. Internet also costs ~$17/day and is limited to 5mb/s. - Not sure if it's the wind or the elevators, but the rooms are quite noisy. - Room service seems to come awfully early, before 9am on some mornings. - Coffee was absolutely disgusting. Was initially excited about "Starbucks" coffee, but the coffee tasted like poison. - Ordering a tooth brush from the front desk took ~30 minutes to arrive at the room, contrasting a previous hotel we stayed at which arrived in minutes. - Hotel charges money for storing your own food in the fridge. Our trip was still great since Chicago is a wonderful city. Would not recommend staying in the Sheraton though. The only real upside is proximity to the city where you can escape the hotel. April 26, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 50 next>>