Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 08401
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel was excellent very clean, very comfortable beds and cooshy beding, great area, next to all the outlet stores. We were very happy with our stay at the sheradon. We will definitely return. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi Fi or Internet Access Overall I had an excellent stay. I was a little dissapointed to find that this hotel only offered wifi access on the 1st and 2nd floors and you had to pay for the internet. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the money Location is good, customer service is excellent! Food is pricey but you can walk to other local places to eat. close to shopping...all amenities. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by indoor pool and hot tub a great plus great staff, just had a very slight disappointment when calling earlier for an early check in, said it was ok but did not acknowledge when we were there. but no biggie. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Closed early All was good with hotel except our evening was spoilt by bar (Tun) closing well before advertised time making the taxi trip back to hotel pointless and frustrating. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel was very nice, staff was extremely friendly and helpful, loved the homage to Miss America pageant. My only wish is that the bathroom have an exhaust fan! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located in a great spot. This hotel is the best value in its class. The rooms are exceptional and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall okay the room was dusty; lamp shades, bed-side stand. Water was not refilled during conference nor were coffee/tea supplies replenished during conference. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night! We had a great night of sleep. Very comfortable room, bed, and decor. I was very impressed with the quality of room we received for the price. Thank you. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is outstanding and excellent. This Hotel is excellent in all standard, very clean and beautiful has a very beautiful environment. This hotel is very comfortable, secure and safe. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Came into AC for a friends wedding, and it worked out great. Staff very friendly, room clean, no issues at all. Great stay, easy, at a great price. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay, except Great hotel, clean and convenient. The overall review would have easily been a 5 star if the housekeeping hadn't taken personal items when cleaning. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Club Floor This hotel far exceded my expectations. We brought our French Bulldog and everone was so friendly and helpful. Rooms were extremely well furnished July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST OF THE BEST LOVE STAYING AT SPG I WILL STAY ON WERE ELSE. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant I only stood for one night, so I can only rate on comfort and the service of the front desk and valet. i enjoyed my stay. pleasant experience. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Center/Business destination Hotel convenient to needs. Caution though: if Govt. Verify your tax exemption needs. They do not accept out of state forms. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 Year dating anniversary 2nd time staying at this hotel. Room was clean, roomy. There was however no fridge. Which was not spelled out in room description. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is a great place to stay i enjoy my stay it is a very nice hotel iam planning on coming back again the only thing i didnt like was the parking fee was to high September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Property The Sheraton in Atlantic City is absolutely amazing. The staff is wonderful and the property is beautiful. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL FEATURES especially enjoyed the pool and the hot tub- very relaxing and the exercise room a very good choice for health conscious people July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, great hotel! Great location, great room, great toiletries. The bed and pillows didn't meet my expectation, but overall, very nice stay! June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Everything about our stay was outstanding. Staff was fabulous November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for conferences Good for conference and convenient for shopping and casinos. Beds are small and room cleanliness is so-so. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, central to shopping, dining, and activities at the Convention Center. Walking distance to the Boardwalk. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most Convenient for Convention Center Atendees I stayed at this hotel for eight nights during a conference at the Convention Center. The location was quite convenient and the skywalk was a blessing, saving me the exposure to the cold weather. The staff was very helpful and did their best to meet my needs. However, there was one problem, which I believe can be corrected immediately. After a long day of travel and a long drive from the Philadelphia Airport, I checked in and went to my room. After unpacking, I decided to take a soak in the bath tub before I retired to bed. I was highly disappointed when I discovered that the tub lining was peeling up. I reported it to Guest Services and they agreed to change the room. This also meant that I would have to pack everything and go to another room. I was too tired to move, so I decided to stay in the room and take showers instead. Because of this, the trip was not as relaxing as it could have been. The breakfast at the hotel was very good with great options. On the mornings when I only wanted something small, I was able to get a small takeout at a great price. The restaurant downstairs was outrageous. I found it to be very expensive and did not offer value for money. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk personnel was great Diane at the front desk was great. She immediately responded to my requests. She also made sure I received a SPg numer. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent in every way. Our recent stay was very pleasant due to the cordial staff, excellent facilities, and very clean and beautiful rooms. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed on the Club floor. Overall this ìs a Great hotel just noisy guest. Didn't expect that on the club floor level. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton at Atlantic City Beautiful Hotel....the customer services is great.......The room was very clean and the location was great. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by elevators Elevators need improvement especially going to spg floors had to constantly go to front desk for new room key June 17, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>