Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1780 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay but ... I am always happy to be at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel. I love the room decor, I love the view of Toronto and I love the pool. Unfortunately this time my room was dusty, to the point when ever I put sopmething down there were fingerprints in the dust. The bathroom also was not cleaned properly, cleaning solution was still visible on the sink and taps. I also found when I called for service I was on hold extremely long periods of time, up to 10 minutes. Not a good system for getting customer service needs addressed in a timely manner, very frustrating. January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay this weekend When I arrived there was a very long line up . 5 30 on Friday Feb 7th 2013.Check in was fine . When I got to the 15th floor I noticed that there was a smell in the hallway. Sort of like old clothes or a home where the people do not clean regularly.Not pleasant and made me wonder about the sanitary conditions . My room had stains on the carpet and showed a lot of wear and tear. the closet smelled as well needs a good cleaning with disinfectant The office chair was stained and dirty there was a hole in the wall near the toilet overall I did not enjoy my stay. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not great The hotel itself was a very nice place, the room was clean and very faithful to the description but a few things definitely need some improvement . The hot tub was filthy, it look clean but a minute into we realized the filter wasn't workin and the water was filthy and full of bacteria. Middle of the summer on a long weekend ...not great. Also there was no mention of the parking fees $50 dollars for parking is almost criminal. I will resume at : A bit pricy for the No Frills Stay we recieved August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unreliable service We asked the concierge in the morning to book a limo to the airport at 17.00. We had to wait 30 mins for the car and the traffic was terrible. There were no good explanations from the concierge as to why the car was not there on time (it was obviously someone else's fault). It is clear that the hotel does not have a good relationship with a car service company which given the number of guests you have is unbelievable. If a guest can't rely on a hotel to book a car on time to the airport then the hotel is not suitable for business travelers. This created a very stressful end to our trip, we did not want to miss 3 international flights! We also saw that the driver gave a "backhander" to the doorman, which is not very professional. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I attended a conference in June and found that the lobby was welcoming, not so much the staff. The Information desk staff seemed to have other things they would have rather been doing. The conference rooms were nice, hallways were freezing. The beds were great, the carpet was dirty, the wall paper peeling and was hard to keep a constant temperature. The room had a strange set up. As soon as you enter the room the toilet is the first thing you see, and you almost hit the wall to the bathroom. Not at all what I expected for $250 a night! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Special thanks to the great staff of the Sheraton Centre Toronto for their consistent excellence during my recent stay. GM David Connor's team, including Exec Asst Winnie Sinn, and Club Coordinators Blesilda Pagaoa and Anita Dancs do a terrific job! (I think that I remember Mr. Connor from the Westin Boston Waterfront). There's a reason I'm SPG Platinum - at Starwood Hotels, the real assets go home every night! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centre of it all This hotel has everything one would need whether staying for business or pleasure. The accommodations are clean, comfortable and spacious. The indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub are a great way to unwind after a long day of work or shopping (the Eaton Centre is just moments away!) and the fitness centre is a great way to keep up with routine when away from home. The hotel restaurant has great food and service - in fact every staff member encountered was courteous, helpful and always had a smile on their face. I will be staying at the Sheraton Centre again! April 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by smokers disturbing I always enjoy my visits at this hotel. However the convention clients they had this time were rude and selfish. There are atleast 3 large clearly marked non smoking signs and yet there was a sea of people smoking everytime we were entering or leaving the front entrance. Nothing was done about this and the experience was horrible. Management needs to be more aggressive when it comes to this issue. It's easier to politely ask 25 people to move then annoy the 100's of clients who do not appreciate smoke in their face while trying to have a relaxing holiday. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by UK visitor in Toronto Stayed for a week. Great central location for all the essential places to visit. Foyer/Lobby was impressive but the décor of the hallways on each floor was a dull beige everywhere and looked dated. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. The bathroom was tired but clean and functional. Help desk staff were really helpful in choosing the best options for places to visit. Even purchased a few tickets from there to save time. Food at the BnB restaurant was great quality and service was quick. All in all, a great experience and would recommend to anyone else. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is in Ideal Location Only a handful of issues with my stay and the first was the smell. Most hotel's today are a non-smoking property but upon getting off the elevator I promptly asked the Bellman if this was a non-smoking floor due to smell and he said he was going to get someone to address the issue but the smell persisted during our stay. The other issue is one that many hotels have which is the Satellite Service, not a big deal when traveling alone but you have children its a pain when the signal goes in and out and in this property you can barely watch the TV. As for the service, the restaurant was a pleasant experience and so was the Bell Staff. The Front Desk really was nice but failed to offer me any details regarding the property or the area. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton hotel has a great layout with a waterfall and trees. Very nice hotel, in a great location, with all the amenities you will need. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Centre Toronto is world class # 1 Most of my travel takes me to Toronto. Regardless of where my meetings may take place, I make a point of staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. Even if it means extra time by cab, I try and stay at this location. The staff are the best and they truely care about those that choose their hotel as part of their travel. Over the years I have been impressed by many staff, in particular Blesida (club lounge reception). Regardless of how long it's been since my last stay, she remembers me and always greets me with a smile and welcomes me back. She's the best! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet is TERRIBLE - all else is great This hotel is great. Fantastic location, great staff, nice rooms. But the Internet is TERRIBLE, especially at night. I have stayed here a few times now and the Internet has been terrible each time. I have mentioned this to the staff, but no changes. It drops out, it's slow, it's very unreliable. Be careful if you have an important conference all, especially in the evening. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel itself is very nice and is in a great location with fun things to do around it in Toronto. Downfall, I had requested hypoallergetic bedding and pillows, but there was still feather down on the the bed. The temperature of the room never changed (which was cold) even when I increased it on the thermostat. I called to adivse it wasn't working correctly(after giving it a few hours), I was told they would send someone up to check it, which they never did. Their room service menu is on the t.v. but only gives you the current menu for that hour. Room service advised they would send a copy up for the morning choices with the snack we ordered, and it never came. This hotel charges full price but lacks in providing the full services. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ACI Fall 2012 Nice Hotel. Worth the stay. October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long check-in line, no free internet. The property overall is nice and in a good location. The sweet sleeper bed was very comfortable and complimentary water bottles were a welcome surprise. However, there was a 30 minute wait in a line to check-in. Also, paying $14.95 for internet access, when most hotels offer for free was surprising. Lastly, there were 3 black hairs found in our bathroom, on the sink, toilet and in the bathtub - not pleasant at all! The bathroom also doesn't have a fan to help with odors or steam from showers and we had to leave the bathroom door open when showering. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feb 2014 Stayed here while in town for work. The valet was full and had to park under ground. Underground parking was not well labeled as to which direction the hotel was. The bathroom in the room was quite small. Only had one outlet at the desk and one plug in the bathroom so it is challenging when I have 4 pieces of electronics that need to be charged overnight. Room was otherwise clean and well stocked. The restaurant across from the lobby, B&B had very slow service for drinks in the evening, they served larger parties first and we had to wave or go get our server to order more drinks. Checked baggage doesn't allow coats, you have to pay extra to check your coat at the coat check one level down. Great location, short walk to the Eatons Center. March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great location. I understand the Sheraton is going through a lot of improvements but amenities such as air conditioning should not be sacrificed. My associate's a/c was out the whole week (Richmond #750) and the bathtub took a long time to drain. The 7th floor in the Richmond tower smelled damp and moldy. Disinfectant sprays made it worse. My room (Queens #545) was comfortable and the room service was good. Only problem was a toilet that took a long time to fill. Friendly, polite staff. Our conference rooms were adequate but too far from washrooms. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce stay I had a confortable stay but the serviceing of my room was a bit eratic - both on the cleaning and refilling of supplies side, when I mentioned it on checkout the counter staff took it very serioulsy. my main complaint was that the fre wifi does not exent to the rooms, when you are away from your home country thi sis very important and having to go doen to the lobby evertime iI needed the internet was a real pain. Finally - there is a coffee shop in the lobby which is very convienient but it shuts mid afternoon - they miss out on a lot of business. October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is tired and need extensive room, pool rennovations Looking forward to a few days in Toronto unfortunately the accomodation left much to be desired and we decided to leave one day early (in fact I asked at the front desk for a comments form and they did not have any). The room was OK! relatively clean but very tired. The fridge was locked so no one had a key. Maintenance brought in another fridge and plugged it in beside the bed - they left the exisiting fridge in the cabinet. The replacement fridge instead of chilling the drinks froze them. The Pool area was tired/hot tub - no jets. not very clean. June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Temperature Control First of all let me say that the staff here made my stay as comfortable as possible. My one major complaint is the way the heating and cooling is done. The staff had to bring in 2 electric heaters as they had not switched over to heat in their system in October as of yet due to it statistically being warm still. It was not and the room temperature did not improve much with the heaters that they had sent. The rooms are in need of renovations to update them to a more current time. However, the mattress in the room was awesome!!!! Never slept so good! October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleaning This visit was a bit disappointing in that I got to the room and the keys didn't work... Then for two days I called each day for housekeeping to come clean my room and replenish my coffee which they didn't. It was an ok four night stay but not one of the best. The bellman on my last day was also short with me when I asked him where I could find the closest ATM machine. He was certainly happy to take my tip as he walked 45 feet to pass me on to the taxi driver who actually put the bags in the car. Not the best visit.... June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has many problems I was very disappointed with my experience. Taxi cab drivers at the hotel didn['t want to work and sent us to the street to get a cab. Our room heater didn't work and it couldn't be fixed. We got a space heater instead. TV worked on and off the entire time. Finally got a new TV on the day before we left. I received a voice message indicating our credit card wasn't cleared. Spent 30 minutes contacting our credit card company only to be told they never said there was a problem with the card. I have contacted the American College of Nurse Practitioners and recommended that they not use your facility again for a national conference. I also spoke to your manager who was "sorry" for all the inconveniences. Will not book a Sheraton Hotel again. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good in the past... last visit wasn't so When I previously stayed at this hotel, I was impressed by the in-room comfort, hotel facilities, and its premium location. However, the room cleanliness was a major concern at my last visit. I was in room 768 on Jan. 25, 2014. I noticed some garbage in the closet, and the ledge inside was particularly dusty. The bathroom also didn't look like it was cleaned well. Thankfully, the bed appeared OK. I was in a hurry to leave after check-in, and was too tired to request another room when I returned very late around 3am. I would have given this hotel a lower overall rating, but I had to offset it due to a previous stay that was satisfactory. I sincerely hope that this hotel can maintain the quality of service that I have enjoyed in the past. February 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by tired and in need of updating I stayed the Sheraton in Toronto, when I booked the reservation I asked specifically for a room FAR away from the elevator, a QUIET room! I even filled out the online 'how can we prepare for your stay' survey and again reiterated FAR away from elevator and any staff closets or entranceways. My room was 663, which is literally right across from the elevator, 3-4 doors down from ice and pop machine. The room was tired, dark and dirty, before I even unpacked there were dark curly hairs in the bathroom on the floor, in the tub and toilet. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good experience at Sheraton Centre Toronto I stay at this hotel on a quasi-weekly basis and am consistently happy with the friendly service and good amenities. The pool is best-in-class with ~25m in length and spanning both indoor and outdoors, and opened year-around. Blesilda welcomes me every morning by name at the lounge and has been extremely kind with my wife and son when we were in town. My main criticism of this property is that the rooms are a bit dated and the bathroom are quite small. However, the excellent service, suberb location and great amenities more than make up for it,. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, too busy to provide quality service Hotel itself is a decent Sheraton, nothing fancy but nothing lacking either. Very busy location so service is busy and slower than one would like. Valet service is poor - called for the car, waited the prescribed 20 mins, then when inquiring was told "you should have called, it'll be 20 minutes". Also failed to have my bill emailed to me (SPG Gold Member with info on file# and I have spent weeks trying to get a copy of my statement#s) to no avail. Constantly transferred to an accounts voicemail promising a prompt response - none received. I stay with SPG properties all the time for work and pleasure and while the Sheraton Toronto Centre will continue to be a choice of mine, it's due more to location and affiliation then service or quality! March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here if you have a choice I stay in a lot of hotels. I decided to stay downtown in my city, because I didn't want to drive home New Year's Eve. It was awful. I mean I pay $48 for a valet, and their service was absolutely awful. Took 20 minutes to get in, and I had to get out of my car to get service. Really? $48 for no service? They didn't even open my wife's car door. Upstairs, you can see cracks in the ceilings, and the corridors are super-creepy dark, as in someone can grab you out of the dark and mug you type of dark. The room itself. Cracks in the ceiling, faded carpets, a bathtub that I wouldn't want to put my body into. It needs the $40-50 million upgrade to be up to snuff. This hotel is not one I would suggest to stay at, at all. Avoid if you're smart. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities very badly maintained In general many deficiencies in the premises but the worst ins not the quality of the employees which in general was OK, but more the lack of employees, ej it took me 45minutes in one occasion to have my car received in by the valet, this is unacceptable. When I went into the preferred desk to complain there was no one there until after 10 minutes. Another day the breaker went off and we lost the light of the bathroom, while this may happen it took 30 minutes to reestablish the electricity all that had to be done is turn the breaker back to ON July 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing Having booked 4 months prior to our stay, it was very disappointing to be stuck on the 6th flr. requiring a trolly to access out rm. Our view overlooked treetops and the beginning stage of road repair. The current $99. a rm promo was not honoured as " this does not apply to you..."; our bathroom counter top was stained and looked dirty, bed pillows were yellow stained, covered with white slip covers, the bright spot light perched on the top, front corner of city hall, shone in our room; we had the choice of closing the curtains to the light and air exchange or leaving them open to breath non-stagnant air. The only staff members that greeted us graciously were the valet attendants. Their "welcome" and "do come again" statements seemed genuine. May 14, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 61 next>>