Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1549 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely staff This facility is in a fabulous location in downtown Toronto and the staff are outstanding. My only issue was that the cable from the window washer was right smack in the middle of my window, a minor obstruction of the view. Having said that, I'm sure that if I had asked to switch rooms, there would not have been a problem! The beds didn't have that sink-into fluffy feel; a bit more austere. But the cleanliness, the friendliness and the atmosphere was wonderful! Definitely would go back! April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Downtown Sheraton Gone Downhill Unbelievably rowdy guests both nights of stay (even after a floor change) Couldn't maintain a comfortable temp in room Problems with plumbing (toilet not flushing, sink/shower not draining) TV kept losing signal every 15-20 minutes On the plus side - very courteous staff who gave us credit for a night Sheraton - it's time to up your game! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Parking Excellent hotel, friendly and efficient staff. Parking at Green P (city hall) inexpensive and a walk way from the lower concourse. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming staff People at front desk and on 43rd floor are friendly and devoted to excellence. The staff make you feel like you were home. It is high quality service. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Staff and location were terrific. The hotel itself has seen heavy usage with some of the rooms looking a bit tired April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable and Close to Everything Clean and Comfortable and Close to Everything April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by March Break Treat We decided to take the kids in to the city for a treat and an overnight stay during March break. The appeal being the indoor / outdoor pool which they loved and no complaints from us in this beautiful weather we are having. Great location for our needs in the city. The one downside this trip, the fire alarm sounding at 2am for close to 30 minutes. I understand this was totally beyond the hotel's control and safety has to be a priority but there was no mention of it at check out the next morning or even an apology for what must have been a truly disturbed sleep for every guest that night, it certainly was for us. Hoping that our next trip is considerbaly quieter and alarm free ! March 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay as always great stay!! staff helpful and attentive April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What happened to meeting the customer's needs? A trend of long check-in line-ups, sold out Club Floor access, and a lack of identifying that weekly customers should be given some attention is now an expectation of mine. During my first few stay's at this property I felt well respected and rewarded for choosing this property over other SPG properties in downtown Toronto. This is no longer the case and other than the rate and very clean rooms (when the beds are made), there is no other reason for me to stay at this hotel. I truly hope that Tony and his management team take the time remember those regular customers when there are large conferences, etc. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a good place Hotel is a standard for me while in Toronto Financial District. Staff is courteous, and hotel is always clean. Fitness room is awesome. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Customer Service I'm a frequent visitor at the hotel and the team at the club lounge always goes out of their way to make me feel right at home!Also, as a diabetic it is often challenging for me to find suitable eating options when I travel, but the club lounge gang always takes super special care of me and orders special low-sugar / diabetic-friendly breakfast options just for me! Thanks a lot, guys! It makes a huge impact on my stay and how I feel overall. :-) October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressive My husband and I travelled to Toronto for a one night stay in the Downtown core and the Sheraton was definitely the place to stay! The rooms were clean and very comfortable, we had a great view of Nathan Phillips Square, everyone was very friendly and accommodating and having the ability to walk underground to the Eaton Centre was an added bonus. Our valet parking guy (Serge?) was very friendly and quickly made friends with our 11 year old son. Everyone seemed to go over and above our expectations. We were very pleased with our stay and will definitely consider this hotel on our next Toronto excursion! January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as Usual The Sheraton Centre is our favourite hotel in Toronto. The rooms and services are always top notch and the location is unbeatable. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family friendly hotel in perfect location During the Ice Storm in Toronto, my family was forced to relocate to a hotel as we lost power at home. We couldn't have selected a better hotel. It was reasonably priced, the staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and the pool was great. The hotel is superbly located. There is access to the underground PATH so we could explore Toronto without having to dress the kids in Winter gear. It is just a few minutes from all major tourist destinations like the CN tower, aquarium, theatres, etc. Our room overlooked the ice rink at Nathan Phillips square which was lit up beautifully at night. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Visit Another great vacation in Toronto and in the Sheraton. All of the staff know us very well as we come across "the pond" Spring and Fall to stay in what we regard as a second home. The Club Lounge staff Blesilda, Semret, Elsys and Joanna and of course John and all the guys. The front desk staff Brian (who always takes care of us) also Steve, Max, Marilyn and Anastacia for their help and friendship. Not forgetting Christina our room attendant for taking care of our needs and her caring personality. Also we would like to mention Moconnan and Tish in the Bistro for their help and friendship as well. Not forgetting Ling and Semret in the Coffee Shop. So many friends see you all in the Spring. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meets or exceeds expectations Great location and exceptional value. This hotel consistently meets or exceeds my expectations. Well done! April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezing cold room & long check-in lineups My room overlooking City Hall was cold like an icebox. Thermostat did not function. I spoke to Concierge about in the looby. Was told someone would look into it, but it was not fixed. Night two was even colder (I took a blanket from the second bed to get warmer). Check-in lineup was also surprisingly long and slow (same as my last stay at the hotel). This was only my second stay at The Sheraton, but based on the service standards, I must say that I am not sure I would recommend it to friends or to our Association for its meetings again. The food, however, was excellent. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities were good, Keys were a nuisance! We stayed at the hotel for two days and our only complaint was with the keys. We returned to our room twice to find the keys (both) not working. Had to call the front desk both times to have the keys reset. Second person 'cleaned' the lock and we had no further problems. He offered an upgrade to the Club Level for our trouble but we had already upgraded our room when we booked. Hot tub jets were very weak and water was murky. Pool was neat with the indoor/outdoor feature and it was nice to have a dedicated lane area. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by BNB Restaurant Very poor service by waiter, food was good. Need face cloths in rooms. Really miss the service of having a fridge and bath robe provided. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by met expectations Always looking for a clean, reasonable priced hotel for family when trips are made to Toronto. I think we found our hotel. Located centrally downtown, everything in walking distance, perfect. Was treated execptionally well, first impression was good for the whole family, thanks. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay When you are made to feel like a million bucks from check-in, you know you are going to have a great stay. My family of five enjoyed another Canada Day in Toronto and made a wise choice in returning to the Sheraton Centre Toronto. Tammy checked us in with a smile and made us feel welcome from the start. The hotel staff were excellent, the rooms were very clean we enjoyed every moment of our stay. My daughter loved the soft pillows and said she wanted to take her bed home with her. The buffet breakfast at the Sheraton is superb. All and all, we had a great stay and would return in a heartbeat. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Integrity I left behind a pair of prescription sunglasses in my room and realized this after leaving the hotel while on my flight back to Ottawa. Once I got home, I called the hotel last night and explained my story to someone in lost and found who was able to confirm that my sunglasses were recovered and were in their possesion. I arranged for one of my partners who was staying until today to retrieve them and bring them back for me. I am truly appreciative of your cleaning staff for turning the sunglasses in and for the professional manner in which the lady at lost and found dealt with me. Thank you. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was very attentive to my needed and requests. I had a special request and staff made it possible immediately. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Great Location Great Location, Great package deals that include parking, friendly and helpful staff, Modern and well kept! April 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvment Overall I must say that my stay was disappointing. I was here for a conference and we received a government rate but I am aware of the regular rate and this hotel is not nearly to the standard it needs to be for the price. I have stayed in many places in downtown Toronto (will refrain from mentioning competition) as I am a frequent traveler to Toronto and there were a lot of things missing. Here are some examples, there's nothing ground breaking here just not what you would expect from a high end hotel: - there were stains on my bed skirt, - stains on the wallpaper in my room - my bathroom curtain smelled mouldy - the bed itself seemed quite old and had squeaky springs There is also the issue of having the room service menu and other hotel information on the tv not printed in a booklet available in the room. Not helpful. You have to stand there and wait for the pages to turn to find out about things like where is the fitness centre? How do I use the phone? if you want to see the the room service menu you have to wait for it to appear. If you want to see the previous page - too bad you have to stand there and wait for it to come around again. The fitness centre is nice, but the signage getting people there through the construction zone needs to be vastly improved. Last and most importantly, the staff at the front desk are rude. They approach you like they are either bored or unimpressed with your arrival and that they would rather be doing something else. I had the chance to see a few interactions at the front counter and it seems that all goes very well if you are a Starwood Member or some kind of elite guest. If you aren't then you are treated like an inconvenience. It's a challenge to running such a large hotel, I hope the management is up to ther the task of doing what needs to be done to ensure a quality experience for everyone. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable at the Right Price This is not a property in its prime and the age is showing. The lobby and common areas are very nice. The room is dated. Only two plugs in the room, otherwise you need to use the Bathroom. Bathroom mirror is great if you are under 5'9". Windows are filthy and really take away from wonderful city views. Pool is not well maintained. I was there for two days and the whirlpool jets never worked. The final irksome piece was being nickle and dimed for every little thing. $2 fee to use a credit card, incremental cost for wifi in room, plus add a little more if you want it outside of the room, etc.. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feb 2014 Stayed here while in town for work. The valet was full and had to park under ground. Underground parking was not well labeled as to which direction the hotel was. The bathroom in the room was quite small. Only had one outlet at the desk and one plug in the bathroom so it is challenging when I have 4 pieces of electronics that need to be charged overnight. Room was otherwise clean and well stocked. The restaurant across from the lobby, B&B had very slow service for drinks in the evening, they served larger parties first and we had to wave or go get our server to order more drinks. Checked baggage doesn't allow coats, you have to pay extra to check your coat at the coat check one level down. Great location, short walk to the Eatons Center. March 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water in the morning - the entire stay I'm a big fan of SPG and normally I like this particular Sheraton, I've stayed here at least a dozen times over the years (and three or four times in as many months recently). The first stay back in November, I reserved a suite for the week and I didn't have heat the entire time. They finally brought up 2 space heaters. Hardly acceptable. Then in my most recent stay last week, the hotel had trouble with the hot water, and even after the hotel water was 'fixed', i still didn't have hot water for my morning shower. I spoke to 3 different managers and all i was offered was points. Points don't do a lot when you have to endure a cold shower every morning. This lasted all week. I was not impressed. February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired and way over priced I stayed at this hotel due to it being downtown with access to the underground network. My stay was terrible I had the worst sleep in any hotel I stayed at, I had the service elevator next to my room that went all night, the furniture is scuffed and tired, the bathroom is tired, I had to sleep with ear plugs and did not wake up rested at all. All of this and $CAD500 per night, nothing like gouging for PDAC, if they are going to charge exorbitant rates they need to at least back it up with half decent rooms. Shocking for the price, it is not even a $200 per night hotel, they exploited the fact it was PDAC but they wont get any business from my company for the rest of the year, this was not a last minute booking either, it was made 6 months prior to my stay. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, too busy to provide quality service Hotel itself is a decent Sheraton, nothing fancy but nothing lacking either. Very busy location so service is busy and slower than one would like. Valet service is poor - called for the car, waited the prescribed 20 mins, then when inquiring was told "you should have called, it'll be 20 minutes". Also failed to have my bill emailed to me (SPG Gold Member with info on file# and I have spent weeks trying to get a copy of my statement#s) to no avail. Constantly transferred to an accounts voicemail promising a prompt response - none received. I stay with SPG properties all the time for work and pleasure and while the Sheraton Toronto Centre will continue to be a choice of mine, it's due more to location and affiliation then service or quality! March 3, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 53 next>>