Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1779 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pointers for Improvement 1. My next door neighbors smoked the first morning of my stay. I got little attention from the front desk and had to insist that they send someone to the floor to check it out. I should not have to do that. 2. One day I used the door tag to eliminate the change of towels etc for the day. As a result, NOTHING was refreshed in the room. The coffee should have been refreshed and the room should have been cleaned -- I was only eliminating towel service. 3. Conference meals sometimes contained reconstituted beef products. Some people find this a sign of poor quality. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of hospitality I stayed twice in this hotel and both experiences were disappointing. First, the staff at the reception tend not to focus by seeing other people or places. Surprisingly it happened both times when I checked in. I am wondering they have been trained to behave like that?! Second, despite my plutinum status, the room was standard again both times although being on the high floor. I doubt changing rooms upfloors is enough to be recognised to be plutinum compared to the upgrade received in other SPG hotels including Sheraton. The bottom line is that their hospitality is far from satisfactory. The location is the only advantage I can find. If you have a car or do not mind using a taxi, I definitely recommend to find other hotels. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I attended a conference in June and found that the lobby was welcoming, not so much the staff. The Information desk staff seemed to have other things they would have rather been doing. The conference rooms were nice, hallways were freezing. The beds were great, the carpet was dirty, the wall paper peeling and was hard to keep a constant temperature. The room had a strange set up. As soon as you enter the room the toilet is the first thing you see, and you almost hit the wall to the bathroom. Not at all what I expected for $250 a night! June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by An expensive average experience This was a hotel I stayed in my wedding night more than 20 years ago. I have great memories of that stay...for more than the obvious reasons. I came back to the hotel as it was convenient for meetings I had in downtown Toronto. I have to say I just did not get value for the money...and charging for Internet was just insult to injury. Luckily I had my iPhone and used it for a few emails I needed to put together. My room could have been any 3 star hotel..the TV was small, the beds average and the bathroom typical. The towels were tired and dull. Nothing terrible happened but did not sleep well and just generally felt I was paying a lot for parking, beer in the bar, internet but was not getting ant special treatment in return... April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Challenge your Cab Companies My stay was excellent until my departure, while I am aware that directly this is not a Shertaton issue, it seems unreasonable to allow cab companies who refuse to accept credit cards. The cab we ended up using on our departure was a blue and white car from City Cab. It is unfortunate that I did not get the driver name or car number as he was a complete jerk to us upon arrival at our destination. Refused to take credit card, leaving us scrambling to find cash. Make sure your partners are willing to reflect your excellent service, it hurts you when they don't. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise at midnight! - awaiting refund I had booked 2 rooms for the nights from 5.-7.July 2012. Around 2345 in the evening powerdrilling and building near our rooms started, lasted for more than an hour and made sleeping impossible. So after about 30 minutes I had called reception in order to complain and was offered an apology. I insisted and demanded a refund for our rooms which was agreed to by the night financial manager (?). But upon check-out the refund was only applied to one room (957) and not to the other (959) as well... I accept that sometimes rebuilding needs to be done, but NEVER ever in my 35 years of travel has this happened around midnight! And then I would expect of a hotel of this renommée (?!), to handle complaints more effciently and completly. July 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay but ... I am always happy to be at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel. I love the room decor, I love the view of Toronto and I love the pool. Unfortunately this time my room was dusty, to the point when ever I put sopmething down there were fingerprints in the dust. The bathroom also was not cleaned properly, cleaning solution was still visible on the sink and taps. I also found when I called for service I was on hold extremely long periods of time, up to 10 minutes. Not a good system for getting customer service needs addressed in a timely manner, very frustrating. January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay this weekend When I arrived there was a very long line up . 5 30 on Friday Feb 7th 2013.Check in was fine . When I got to the 15th floor I noticed that there was a smell in the hallway. Sort of like old clothes or a home where the people do not clean regularly.Not pleasant and made me wonder about the sanitary conditions . My room had stains on the carpet and showed a lot of wear and tear. the closet smelled as well needs a good cleaning with disinfectant The office chair was stained and dirty there was a hole in the wall near the toilet overall I did not enjoy my stay. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by unreliable service We asked the concierge in the morning to book a limo to the airport at 17.00. We had to wait 30 mins for the car and the traffic was terrible. There were no good explanations from the concierge as to why the car was not there on time (it was obviously someone else's fault). It is clear that the hotel does not have a good relationship with a car service company which given the number of guests you have is unbelievable. If a guest can't rely on a hotel to book a car on time to the airport then the hotel is not suitable for business travelers. This created a very stressful end to our trip, we did not want to miss 3 international flights! We also saw that the driver gave a "backhander" to the doorman, which is not very professional. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by + Location/Staff / - fire alarm Check in staff and guest services staff were very friendly on the phone and in person - commendable. Very good room size. Very good location for public transportation, shopping, downtown sites (CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, ferry to Toronto Islands, Rogers Stadium/SkyDome, Union Station, etc.). Downside: bed not as comfortable, unruly behaviour by pool one afternoon and 3am fire alarm caused by "mischief" that unsettled the kids. Didn't get good rest that night. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by RockStar The overall hotel was very nice. Lobby, staff, proximaty to shopping and activities. The only complaint I have is my room. Carpet was very dirty!!! Ripples, stains, dirt. I almost asked to changed rooms but didin't. It was also moldy. The air conditioner condensation left a huge water puddle on the floor. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centre of it all This hotel has everything one would need whether staying for business or pleasure. The accommodations are clean, comfortable and spacious. The indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub are a great way to unwind after a long day of work or shopping (the Eaton Centre is just moments away!) and the fitness centre is a great way to keep up with routine when away from home. The hotel restaurant has great food and service - in fact every staff member encountered was courteous, helpful and always had a smile on their face. I will be staying at the Sheraton Centre again! April 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by smokers disturbing I always enjoy my visits at this hotel. However the convention clients they had this time were rude and selfish. There are atleast 3 large clearly marked non smoking signs and yet there was a sea of people smoking everytime we were entering or leaving the front entrance. Nothing was done about this and the experience was horrible. Management needs to be more aggressive when it comes to this issue. It's easier to politely ask 25 people to move then annoy the 100's of clients who do not appreciate smoke in their face while trying to have a relaxing holiday. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by UK visitor in Toronto Stayed for a week. Great central location for all the essential places to visit. Foyer/Lobby was impressive but the décor of the hallways on each floor was a dull beige everywhere and looked dated. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. The bathroom was tired but clean and functional. Help desk staff were really helpful in choosing the best options for places to visit. Even purchased a few tickets from there to save time. Food at the BnB restaurant was great quality and service was quick. All in all, a great experience and would recommend to anyone else. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is in Ideal Location Only a handful of issues with my stay and the first was the smell. Most hotel's today are a non-smoking property but upon getting off the elevator I promptly asked the Bellman if this was a non-smoking floor due to smell and he said he was going to get someone to address the issue but the smell persisted during our stay. The other issue is one that many hotels have which is the Satellite Service, not a big deal when traveling alone but you have children its a pain when the signal goes in and out and in this property you can barely watch the TV. As for the service, the restaurant was a pleasant experience and so was the Bell Staff. The Front Desk really was nice but failed to offer me any details regarding the property or the area. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton hotel has a great layout with a waterfall and trees. Very nice hotel, in a great location, with all the amenities you will need. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleaning This visit was a bit disappointing in that I got to the room and the keys didn't work... Then for two days I called each day for housekeeping to come clean my room and replenish my coffee which they didn't. It was an ok four night stay but not one of the best. The bellman on my last day was also short with me when I asked him where I could find the closest ATM machine. He was certainly happy to take my tip as he walked 45 feet to pass me on to the taxi driver who actually put the bags in the car. Not the best visit.... June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Centre Toronto is world class # 1 Most of my travel takes me to Toronto. Regardless of where my meetings may take place, I make a point of staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. Even if it means extra time by cab, I try and stay at this location. The staff are the best and they truely care about those that choose their hotel as part of their travel. Over the years I have been impressed by many staff, in particular Blesida (club lounge reception). Regardless of how long it's been since my last stay, she remembers me and always greets me with a smile and welcomes me back. She's the best! October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great location. I understand the Sheraton is going through a lot of improvements but amenities such as air conditioning should not be sacrificed. My associate's a/c was out the whole week (Richmond #750) and the bathtub took a long time to drain. The 7th floor in the Richmond tower smelled damp and moldy. Disinfectant sprays made it worse. My room (Queens #545) was comfortable and the room service was good. Only problem was a toilet that took a long time to fill. Friendly, polite staff. Our conference rooms were adequate but too far from washrooms. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel itself is very nice and is in a great location with fun things to do around it in Toronto. Downfall, I had requested hypoallergetic bedding and pillows, but there was still feather down on the the bed. The temperature of the room never changed (which was cold) even when I increased it on the thermostat. I called to adivse it wasn't working correctly(after giving it a few hours), I was told they would send someone up to check it, which they never did. Their room service menu is on the t.v. but only gives you the current menu for that hour. Room service advised they would send a copy up for the morning choices with the snack we ordered, and it never came. This hotel charges full price but lacks in providing the full services. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ACI Fall 2012 Nice Hotel. Worth the stay. October 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Disapointed My family has been staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto for over 30 years. We were so looking forward to spending my 40th birthday with the Sheraton Centre unfortunately it as a huge disappointment. First off, our room had stained carpets and water damage on the tv stand and dirty walls. I went and paid $60 extra to upgrade to the club level. We were not told that the upgrade would include the identical room only with a wet carpet under the air conditioning which got my wife's purse wet and the addition of an unstocked fridge that was not included in the previous room and continental breakfast that was very disappointing as well. I called guest services and waited on hold for 15 min while i was transferred to the manager. I was told that out $60 would be compt which it never was and then house keeping knocked on our door at 8:45 am wanting to clean our room. Will will not be returning to this hotel and will never recommending it to anyone. So disappointed August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice, but needs some work. I have always enoyed staying at the Sheraton. The hotel exterior has sure improved but the rooms (we were on the club floor) need some updating. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unpleasant luggage assistance I stay here for two nights - July 16 and 17 2014. Everything was great. Wonderful friendly front desk, clean room, amazing outdoor pool. I had a great time staying here until the day I left... My flight was at 5 pm and the hotel Is fully booked for the weekend so I can't get the late check out. So I have to use the luggage service. The dark skin old man was very not friendly and have me the look of 'I do not wanna help you, why did you cut off my conversation with my colleague!' He asked my room number and took my small one carry-on away and back with a ticket and continue chatting with his colleague. I work for hotel industry as well. I know it doesn't sounds like a big deal, but he was the first person I see today and it just gave me a bad image to stay here. I have to give it a two stars due to that bad apple! July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disaster The rooms are very old. The sleep mattress needs to be changed, the carpets are broken, the toilet seat on room 1833 was repainted. The refrigerator on room 1829 had articles from the guest who stayed in the room before us. We need to wait more than 30 minutes to received the baggage. We need to call ball man. We left a number ticket at the check in counter, but they never send the number to bellman There's no free water for SPG member, there's any bottled water paying or not July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by tired and in need of updating I stayed the Sheraton in Toronto, when I booked the reservation I asked specifically for a room FAR away from the elevator, a QUIET room! I even filled out the online 'how can we prepare for your stay' survey and again reiterated FAR away from elevator and any staff closets or entranceways. My room was 663, which is literally right across from the elevator, 3-4 doors down from ice and pop machine. The room was tired, dark and dirty, before I even unpacked there were dark curly hairs in the bathroom on the floor, in the tub and toilet. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long check-in line, no free internet. The property overall is nice and in a good location. The sweet sleeper bed was very comfortable and complimentary water bottles were a welcome surprise. However, there was a 30 minute wait in a line to check-in. Also, paying $14.95 for internet access, when most hotels offer for free was surprising. Lastly, there were 3 black hairs found in our bathroom, on the sink, toilet and in the bathtub - not pleasant at all! The bathroom also doesn't have a fan to help with odors or steam from showers and we had to leave the bathroom door open when showering. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feb 2014 Stayed here while in town for work. The valet was full and had to park under ground. Underground parking was not well labeled as to which direction the hotel was. The bathroom in the room was quite small. Only had one outlet at the desk and one plug in the bathroom so it is challenging when I have 4 pieces of electronics that need to be charged overnight. Room was otherwise clean and well stocked. The restaurant across from the lobby, B&B had very slow service for drinks in the evening, they served larger parties first and we had to wave or go get our server to order more drinks. Checked baggage doesn't allow coats, you have to pay extra to check your coat at the coat check one level down. Great location, short walk to the Eatons Center. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce stay I had a confortable stay but the serviceing of my room was a bit eratic - both on the cleaning and refilling of supplies side, when I mentioned it on checkout the counter staff took it very serioulsy. my main complaint was that the fre wifi does not exent to the rooms, when you are away from your home country thi sis very important and having to go doen to the lobby evertime iI needed the internet was a real pain. Finally - there is a coffee shop in the lobby which is very convienient but it shuts mid afternoon - they miss out on a lot of business. October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is tired and need extensive room, pool rennovations Looking forward to a few days in Toronto unfortunately the accomodation left much to be desired and we decided to leave one day early (in fact I asked at the front desk for a comments form and they did not have any). The room was OK! relatively clean but very tired. The fridge was locked so no one had a key. Maintenance brought in another fridge and plugged it in beside the bed - they left the exisiting fridge in the cabinet. The replacement fridge instead of chilling the drinks froze them. The Pool area was tired/hot tub - no jets. not very clean. June 28, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 61 next>>