Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1079 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food and Beverage and Staff Responsiveness is terrible We stayed in this hotel for one night. We ordered room service and it was an unmitigated disaster. The staff offered to comp but did not do so ultimately. We asked for the inedible food to be removed from the room and that did not happen. Horrible, horrible experience. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I enjoyed a great stay here. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was great! Very helpful! I was very well rested even though I had trouble falling asleep because once I fell asleep the bed was so comfortable I got a good sleep. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by So stuffy and small I stayed at the Sheraton for a couple of nights and felt like I didn't get my money's worth. The hotel itself is in a great location with easy access to the strip mall and not too bad of a walking distance from the convention center. They also have a great restaurant inside- the yard house. My room was not what I was expecting. On the smaller side... Especially the bathroom. Could not even shut the door and using the toliet without feeling claustrophobic. The toliet was also very hard to flush. Which was very annoying. The rooms also have a very weird odor that is very uncomfortable to sleep in. (Windows did not open). There was also so much dust in our room. Could not even move the blankets without seeing all the dust fly into the air. The walls and paint seemed old and molded. Not to mention, for the amount of money you spend here you think you would at least get free wifi or not have to pay almost 30 dollars to park in their garage. To just sum it up, it was a very disappointing stay. January 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton downtown Denver Nice hotel in Down town Denver. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but adequate rooms This was one of the smaller rooms that I have stayed in recently. I did have a great view of the 16th Street Plaza. I had a problem getting the room up to 68 degrees. I ended up setting the thermostat to about 78 to get it there. I mentioned it to one of the engineers in the ballrooms and he offered to come up and get it fixed. I told him to wait until I checked out as I had already figured out the system. On the Meeting side of my experience, the hotel now requires that we pay for a "Supervisor" to sit and watch us load-in, set, strike and load-out. This added cost added NO value to the meeting experience that I could see. January 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location and Staff: Great! Room: Meh. This hotel was Nice-ish. Location was great! Especially with all of the food options accessible from within the hotel. Staff was great. When I "blew a fuse" when using a hair dryer, the maintenance man was fast and friendly. Unfortunately, often it is the bad that you remember most. We had to fight the toilet every time get it to flush. The shower drain was ridiculously loud. The TV audio had static. The seemingly convenient HDMI outlet wouldn't recognize my iPad (even with appropriate connectors and cables). Not to mention this was the smallest hotel room in which I've ever stayed. I think I will stay elsewhere when coming back to Denver. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best business hotel in Denver Very good check in staff. Fast, professional and friendly. The same a lounge staff. After not as good stay at the Westin Snowmass Village it was really refreshing. Another plus - Club Lounge. A few computers, fast wi fi, a printer, a fax etc. Delicious breakfast. The best business hotel in Denver for sure. December 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room request I called the night before our check in date to request a mountain view room. After a brief hold I was told that we indeed would have room with a mountain view. Unfortunately, upon arrival, shortly after the stated check in time, we were told that there were no mountain view rooms available. The person working the front desk said that a large group had booked all the mountain view rooms which is why there were non available. Clearly one of the Sheraton employees was less than truthful. Overall we were pleased with hotel, just not happy with some of the staff. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete Disaster Did not get the room we reserved yet were still charged the higher rate. Had to wait 30 minutes at check in desk( while at least 15 other people were checked in behind us) to be helped by a rude person Was told that they would take care of our parking, did not happen was told we would have club access did not happen pre-paid for breakfast with our reservation and then did not get it had to wait almost an hour for valet to get our car our room was dirty and had trash in cans and on floor when we got there December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday We have stayed here before and like the convenience of the location to all the sites of downtown Denver. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Party This was the best hotel experience I've had, this hotel in Denver is amazing! December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Interent issues I could not get onto the internet and had to call your help desk. They could not resolve my issue so what they did was give my laptop IP address access for only 24 hours. After the 24 hours I could not renew to get another day. I used my phone as a hotspot, which was faster than the hotel internet. As for phone service, my Verizon phone usually never has issues with a signal anywhere but at your hotel it did in several places in the hotel. Not impressed at all. December 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience! To begin with our room smelled like BO! Then starting at 9pm (after my child had fallen asleep), construction started in 3 rooms across from us (they said there had been a water leak earlier that day and it HAD to be repaired immediately)! After many frustrating conversations with the manager (who was clueless this was even going on), he reluctantly agreed to comp our room night. WHY did they ever put us in that room to begin with?? Then breakfast the next morning, we had to wait 20 minutes for a seat, even though there were 20 tables open and a buffet style breakfast. The excuse was they didn't have enough staff....really on a Saturday in December you don't have enough staff in your restaurant? Very poor experience and will NEVER stay there again. Beware, don't stay here either!! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Conference Facility I attended a conference hosted at the hotel. The conference facilities, restaurants, and club level rooms were great for our event. The 16th street mall is just outside and great walking opportunity. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff was hardworking and attentive which made my stay enjoyable. I was there for a trade show being hosted in the connected conference center. The combination hotel conference center was very convenient. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay Experience Hotel was good. Room was of lesser quality than I'd expected. The lack of a real dresser was surprising. The BIG disappointment was the dilapidated ironing board. Sure they aren't used by many, but at least put a decent cover over the board. I had to re-iron my shirt moving it around the board because I was getting circles from the board embedded on my shirt. Pretty bad. George December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor billing experience I was billed for an extra night which was incorrect and forced me to make several phone calls. December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't stay during the holidays Clearly, the time to stay at this property is not during the holidays season. Upon our arrival, we were told that we didn't have access to the king room we had reserved because of maintenance on all the king rooms. The hotel staff made up for this by providing complimentary breakfast for each morning of our stay. When we called the property for advice on floral arrangements we had to make during our stay, we were told the hotel did not staff a concierge the week we were staying because of low occupancy. In addition, the social hour that was heavily promoted in all of the marketing materials -- and influenced our decision to stay at this property -- didn't happen once during the entire week. While it's understandable that the property would modify services due to low occupancy rates, there is no reason why we can't be informed of these changes before our arrival. Had we known, we could have anticipated these disappointments and planned accordingly, or changed properties. December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Services Visited your hotel few months ago, I sent a package to the hotel that costs more than my staying and you lost the package! I called the business center 3 times, they said that they will call me back, but I never got any comments. With that service I will recommend for everybody to stay away. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Blah Staff missing, big empty building December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 2201 did not meet SPG standards My wife and I were upgraded to this room for being SPG Gold members. It was not what we have been accustomed to in Starwood hotels. The room looked to have been remodeled from two smaller rooms with an extremely small bathroom in the middle between a "living room" and bedroom. I have had larger bathrooms on a cruise ship. The sink was directly in front of the toilet so that you could not stand in front of it. The faucet was loose and wobbled. Very low warer pressure in the shower as well. There were two or three wet spots on the carpet from some unknown leaks. Unfortunately we were unpacked before we realized the room's oddities and we were there for just one night so we stayed put but I had never experienced such an oddball guest room especially for an "upgrade" Hotel staff was great with a big "Thank you" to Adam who I believe was the valet captain. He saved us from being stranded by directing a cab our way and haviing them pick us up. Hotel lobby and restaurants looked brand new and quite impressive. The guest room we were assigned to was not however. November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement The hotel staff was unprofessional and the room quality was poor. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Even having long standing reservation number does not guarantee that you will get a room at this hotel. Upon my arrival to the hotel at 11:00 pm Mountain, 1:00 AM East (my time), I was informed by the front desk clerk that there were no more rooms, that the hotel was sold out but that they could put me at another Sheraton only 20 minutes away for the night, but never told me that those 20 minutes translated into over one hour during rush hour, which made me miss an appointment even though I left the hotel one hour before my meeting thinking that that was more than plenty time. Seemed like this problem not only affected me but also many other travelers who had reservation at this place for that night, because we all ended up at the same distant hotel. So I asked the desk clerk for his manager, and he told me that he was the manager, requested to speak with his manager, I was told he was not in, but that he would get in touch with me in the morning, I'm still waiting for that call. Next morning I missed my meeting and had to complain again to get a room so I could do some work and freshen up. The day of my departure, 5:00 AM, I got no answer from Valet Parking extension thus I requested from Guest Services to please have my car fetched from the parking garage and gave my ticket number to the operator who would passed it to Valet. Did this with plenty time in advance so I could go a pick up other coworkers at their hotels to commute to the Airport. After checking out I walked to the front of the hotel to find out that nobody had told the one and only Valet attendant to do that, so I had to wait for him to get the car. In the future I will never stay at this hotel again, nor will I recommend anybody to stay at that place. I' sorry to say that this is the worst hotel I ever stayed, but of course you cannot judge Starwood's quality because of just one bad hotel in its chain. Hope they improve their guest services. November 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed. The hotel is not good. During my stay, my room is not cleaned in a day and not completely cleaned on a few days. Also, I stayed for conference, and the conference provide free WiFi-access, however, when I checked-in the hotel, the staff didn't say the free WiFi and I asked for the other staff on next day, the staff provided me the WiFi free access code. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel, some false information I was there for a conference the second week of November. I choose this hotel because, even if it was more expensive than others in the neighborhood, it offers a heated swimming pool and a complementary wifi, at least in the hall. Well, the pool was cold and closed (no cleaning, no cushion on the deckchair, ecc...) and the wifi works properly only very close to the access point: many people packed in few square meters to have a good signal! The other thing was ok: room (unfortunately the second floor has a wall in front on the windows, not a great view!), staff (very nice and helpful). November 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Unhappy We had a reservation for over a month and when we arrived we found out they wanted to send us to another motel because they had let someone else have our room. We were traveling with another couple and attending a football game at night close to this motel and that's why we wanted to stay here. The other motel was at least 20 minutes away and we didn't want to have to worry about driving after the game and we wanted to spend some time downtown. November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly managed Upon arrival at 8:30pm, our rooms were not ready and the hotel was turning guests away. After waiting almost 2 hours, the room was finally ready and turned out to be what can only be described as a converted maids closet right in the elevator lobby. The trashcan still had a dirty q-tip in it and the hot water took no less than 10 minutes to finally get warmed up. The next day the front desk said they would move me to another room while I was in a meeting and would call when this was done. The call never came so I called to follow up and found they at least did move me. The new room was adequate except the tv needed a repair and there was a disposable razor cap from a previous guest in the shower. This was not the level of service I expect in a Starwood property. November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst doorman Worst front doorman EVER. Rude and unhelpful. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel...but could of had better room service Great hotel with the proximity to everything we were looking for and restaurants nearby. Only issue was getting sheets changed after a couple of days ...and after asking 4 times did it actually happen. Proximity to events and what we were looking was excellent though! November 19, 2013
  • 2015-11-28 T11:07:16.454-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1079, tr_1079
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 37 next>>