シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1004 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My visit made me a Sheraton fan I visited Denver on business & my experience at the Sheraton was very positive. The staff was very accomodating and friendly. The young man Ben at the front desk was very patient with me (I was very annoyed from my flight from NY) . This hotel also has a Business Center which literally saved my life (&job) because of course I forgot to print a few documents prior to my arrival. Location is great and the eateries on site are also good & convenient ! September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent I really enjoyed my travel June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Unsatisfactory At first glance, the hotel was great. I was there for a conference and everything went smooth. But then I got up to my room. I was able to turn the TV on, but not able to turn it off and I couldn't even find where to pull the plug until the next morning. So I had to sleep with the TV on all night. Also, the bathroom door doesn't shut properly, and there's a big cracked spot in the ceiling above the shower. It was room 734 in the Towers building. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Unhappy We had a reservation for over a month and when we arrived we found out they wanted to send us to another motel because they had let someone else have our room. We were traveling with another couple and attending a football game at night close to this motel and that's why we wanted to stay here. The other motel was at least 20 minutes away and we didn't want to have to worry about driving after the game and we wanted to spend some time downtown. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful Octavio in the VIP club area was excellent and professional and went above and beyond. Staff gave great recommendations for resturants for dinner and accomodated our needs! Room was comfortable! and loved the location of the hotel, right on 16th street! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating This hotel was very accommodating. The personnel were all very friendly and customer tolerant. They made me feel comfortable as if I truly was there guest. Helpful, informative and caring. The hotel is in good location for accessing the downtown shopping and surrounding happening. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checking in My only BUT MAJOR complaint is that the room I reserved in advance in association w my professional meeting in your hotel was unavailable. I was sent to a lesser level room which was not ready @ 7pm. I had to speak to the manager in order to deal with this. In the end, I was given the room I had reserved w an excellent view. Why the hassle? Does not bode well w a weary traveler. If I were a man would I have had to deal w this sort of treatment? June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite what I expected I was not able to find a steam room or hot tub. The sidewalks outside of the Tower side were not well shoveled (rest of downtown sidewalks were clean and dry and it was slippery in front of the hotel. Called guest services a few times with questions. once, rang for about a minute with no answer. When the phone was answered, the information provided was accurate, timely and friendly. Check-in and check-out were very quick, courteous and easy. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by meeting attendee My only complaints are: 1. The living room of my suite smelled like old cigarette smoke, even though it was supposed to be a nonsmoking hotel. 2.The layout of the conference space made it difficult to navigate and find different meeting rooms, but the staff did help with this. 3. Homeless people stare into the windows of the fitness center; I suggest installing 1-way glass windows so that those inside can see out but those outside can't see in. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed We stayed Friday 6-20-14 and Saturday 6-21-14 at Downtown Denver, room 510. We were placed in the "Tower King bed" rooms. The good: Lobby very welcoming and clean. Check in staff very friendly. Pool staff friendly and attentive. Restaurant in lobby had excellent breakfast. The bad: The air conditioners smelled horrible as if they had moldy moisture in them. Unbelievable bad smell to the room. No in room refrigerators. Bathrooms very small and noisy. Tower are in great need of remodel. Our friends, room #518 ordered breakfast/room service and told it would be there in 30 minutes. 90 minutes later the food had not arrived. Check out staff was very rude, didn't even ask if we enjoyed our stay as if they did not care. They did not offer our folio and was very short saying "we will email you your receipt" We got home and found out our bill was charged $211 dollars more than it should have been charged. We attempted called the hotel to correct bill and told it would be refunded in 3-5 days. We spoke initially to a male who had a think accent and difficult to understand and non-caring attitude. I then asked to speak with a manager and was transferred to a woman named Myra. Myra was very nice and accommodating on the phone and ensured she would have billing error corrected. She was very professional. She offered to remove incidental charges from bill. We have stayed at Sheraton properties in the past and had much higher expectations. We will not stay at this property again and will not recommend it to anyone. I had planned to consider this property for an upcoming conference venue, unfortunately this will not happen either. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Infrastructure issues are significant This hotel works as convention location. Rooms are renovated but small cy comparable standards. Bathrooms are at best unfortunate. Fitness facility is excellent. Breakfast package did not include breakfast. Parking is for precision drivers. It is a lottery to determine if your car will be unscathed. Housekeeping is poor. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay! Club level was great. The reception and check-in was flawless. And the room was spotless. But there were issues. I had to ask 5 people before I got to the right place for my car. And the internet was a pain. I wasn't told about how to get the internet free(A club level extra) until I paid for one day. And the dang thing kept disconnecting. But overall I was very happy with the stay. And I hope one day that the internet will be free everywhere. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok and close to convention center very average hotel - surprised by the layout of the room very awkward. room was clean but did not feel upscale for a Sheraton. Slightly disappointed overall. No room service per front desk although there were food trays in hall. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Service, missed the pool. Absolutely loved the service at your hotel, especially from Charles and his crew. The Front Desk woman, could use some instruction on customer service. Sorry, I can't remember her name. Her comment to me that if she needed something from me, she'd ask for it, did not set well. Terrible tone for the front desk to be setting. And where was the pool? Under construction/maintenance. That was a bummer, but understandable. Give my Kudos to Charles. May 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Couldnt sleep First nite music outside played loud& late. Air cond went off in middle of nite.called guest svc,they said it was on a moton censor. Who moves about the room in the middle of the nite on the last nite found messing with the fan controll I could force it to stay on. Couldn't guest svcs hav told me that? They said nothing could be done. Sink filled with water & drained after I left in the am. Had a full schedule came to sleep didn't do so well! July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Family stay When I reserved te room on phone I was told there was a pool for kids then told the price for room and rooms were next to each other. When I checked in I was charged more for room and then they had to find rooms for us. I didn't have the rooms I asked for was charged extra for one room and they were far apart. Then told pools were not working and had to walk 6 blocks to westin hotel. The valet parking gave no direction because I didn't tip. May 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by old legacy hotel, needs improvement An old legacy hotel that Sheraton has tried to upgrade to today's business traveler but more work is needed. The Good: The fitness centrer was excellent. Great selection of equipment, lot's of machines, The Bad: There was one working electrical outlet in the room. The bathroom needs a lot of work. The toilet seems to be original 1950 style. The TV while an LCD had horrible sound and available channels was 1/3 sports channels. A/C was noisy June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay All apsects of our week long stay at this hotel were great. The only exceptions were the club and the furniture The staff in the club worked like demons, But the kitchen did not give them much to work with and they close at 7:00PM (the room is open but no service. We did not feel we received our full value for this feature. Also there is minimal storage space for stuff. Stupid little boxes on shelves in cabinets and not very many of them! June 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pass on This Hotel No support with issues Poorly trained in handling any problems No follow up, still waiting for email contact from manager after he said he would follow up June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Too many miss's Here are my comments - the logists of the hotel are complex if you stay in the Tower - The conciege level where we stayed had small rooms and not worth the extra charge - We were given card keys that did not work first time - The card keys were disabled when we returned on our second night - There was no information provided on the facilities of the concierge hospitality room - we were charged for drinks in the concierge hospitality room September 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Unable to get wifi in room due to location? IT had no suggestions. Hot water tap in the sink did not have water 1/2 the time. The shower was barely warm and would end cold daily. The grate for heater rattled which was very difficult to sleep. Staff just told me that the problems were being addressed daily, but this continued over 4nights, 5 days. When I discussed this at check-out , I heard the same excuses. No efforts to correct things. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, centrally located hotel This centrally located hotel is on the 16th Street Mall and close to the Capitol. Large rooms are well appointed. They have a "green cleaning" program that rewards you if you choose to skip maid service. I did that, but had a couple problems getting re-stocked with coffee/tea, etc. In the end, though, guest services does a really good job, considering they have over 1000 rooms to service. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton not up to standards I was disappointed that the hotel did not have free in room internet service, and that what they did provide was 45 minutes a day in the lobby. Also, our room was not ready on time and the staff did not give us any reason why or any options available to us. We finally had to call corporate head quarters. I would have hoped that after sitting in the lobby for hours waiting, we would have got a complimentary meal, but none was provided. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location Right on the 16th St. mall so you can hop on the free buses either direction. Very helpful staff. As we were there for a wedding, we did not use the lounge much but it looked like you needed to buy wine during happy hour. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Training Conference Trip This is a great location but it is obvious that if you don't demand service you are left to fend for your self. I never heard from anyone until I called desk to find out how to checkout. Parking (Room Key)card was not activated for garage. Had a bad experience with rusty water in Shower last morning there. Upon complaining management was very quick to make things right. i would stay again. Refrigerators in room would be good though. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SMALL rooms and out of date Although the staff was great about relocating us, the first room we had smelled bad and then we were relocated to a much bigger room. However, the bathrooms are very small, and the light in the bathroom had an AWFUL buzzing noise sometimes when turned on. The club level amenities are great, but I would choose the Westin over this hotel every time for the comfort and extra space in the rooms. Without central air, the room was stuffy. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great experience! It is 4th time to stay Sheraton Denver Downtown and I always am satisfied with your hotel. The location is great and employees are professional and nice to customers. One thing I would like to comment is about the elevator. Would you either explain to the guest or put sign on the slip for the card keys about operating elevators? I have been there several times but I keep forgetting about sliding my key to reach guest floors. Thanks. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Good morning, The hotel staff and amenities are very good to excellent; however, the room, at apparently government rate needs improvement in two ways: 1) the bed was very uncomfortable, linens were too small. 2) when left open -- the bathroom door prevents a person from sitting straight ahead on the Toilet -- in essence one must sit sideways to fit as the door is in the way. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems 1)Door out of plumb so stuck when trying to open or close. 2)TV remote almost worthless, buttons had to be pushed too hard & still not working 3)Room not vacuumed between previous renter 4)No sweetners or creamers when checked into room May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff gave great service.... I want to thank the staff of the hotel for their great service, and I know that they were only doing their jobs, but that doesn't guarantee professionalism and good spirit, or people skills, and the staff was very pleasant, never did they act like I was bugging them. I had two people with me who required wheel chairs, so I needed help with pushing them, and luggage carts, couldn't have done it without a lot of stress, so THANK YOU! August 12, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 35 next>>