丹佛市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 丹佛
  • 法院广场 1550 号
  • 邮政编码 80202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1033 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Jonathan did well when I arrived to check in at the front counter. He was able to explain my confusion regarding the price. A man at the information counter left of the front desk was very helpful in giving me a map and highlighting the path I needed to take to arrive at my requested destination; a grocery store. Also, that I was able to leave my luggage until I returned from the grocery store on my last day stay. Thank you. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 bad room service I was not happy with my experience because of the room service. I was given drink coupons by your hotel which I used and brought my drink back to my room. Later, when I wanted to open them, room service would not bring me a bottle opener. The person working told me I had to order something again to get an opener. I don't see how those drink coupons ended up benefitting me if I couldn't open them without buying a beer. I had to spend $25 just go get an opener. Not happy. Once I ordered a beer I didn't even drink (just for the opener) I figured I'd order a piece of pie to make the trip worth it. The room service person didn't know if you had ice cream and didn't even know what beer was available. It was very disappointing. My beer should have come with a lime as it was a Corona. I basically paid $25 for a bottle opener. I find this to be terrible customer service. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Downtown Great location, excellent conference facilities, elevators in Tower BLDG slow,room in Tower BLDG needed work ...strange layout-large room small Bathroom needed work... non-functional sink drain stopper, toilet leaked from back & H2O pooled on floor/ never noticed by hotel staff in 4 days, non-functional remotes, bad fitting door, light switch/furniture placement in odd areas, no closet doors...Great beds & pillows, towels! July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The meeting facilites and food were extremely good and well prepared. No issues whatsoever the satff was extermely helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at another hotel chain If you want to stay at a convention type hotel with inadequate staff to take care of all the guests this is the place to stay. The room is adequate for one but for my wife and I with only one chair in the room one of us was delegated to sit on the end of the bed if we weren't sleeping. You can do as bad with another international chain but chances are you will do much better. Don't waste your time staying at this hotel. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing Shower Curtain and Non-Working AC Poor housekeeping and maintenance. When I did get to my room tried to cool the room down, but the AC would would not cool the room all night, which made for a very uncomfortable night. Then when you think things cannot get any worse, got ready to take a shower and the shower curtain was MIA (missing in action). Took a shower any way allowing water to exit shower onto floor. POOR POOR housekeeping and maintenance!!!!!! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids loved it The kids loved the location for their first visit to Downtown Denver. It is a great location for walking. We also had lots of fun at the pool. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by quarterly work stay - Staff usually is very polite. My room was dusty, lights didn't work, toilette didn't flush... I stay here (per work) quarterly. When the hotel has room I get a larger room. This time, I was in a closet. Location is good. But bottom line, you are a number, not a person. Don't expect much and you'll be fine. Oh - the pool? Outdoors, the size of a thimble. Don't bother. Good luck fellow travelors PS - There is NO spa August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 July visit to Denver Great stay!!! Thanks Brad and Josh!!!! You guys made check-in, upgrade and room change seamless!! Bravo guys! To the doorman, never made it to Snooze, next time I will, gotta try the pineapple upside down pancake and thanks for the umbrella. To the lady on the phone thank you big time for directing me back to the hotel, you were so patient and I was so lost! When I'm in Denver I'll make sure to stay at the Sheraton. July 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Services a Bit Off Here are a few things about my stay 1). My Room did not have a TV or Room service Menu when I arrived. 2). The housekeeping staff did not seem to understand the "Green" program and never gave me my vouchers for not asking for new towles and sheets. 3). The wireless router went down and the hotel staff did not know there was a problem and it lasted for hours. 4). The bathrooms are dated and the plunbing is very old. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location If you are an architecture buff, you'll appreciate the hotel's tower building, an I.M. Pei designed hotel built in 1959. The hotel sits on the 16th Street Mall, an outdoor pedestrian mall lined with cafes, retail stores and historic buildings. The hotel is well maintained and the staff helpful. I was here for business but it would be well suited for families or couples on vacation. I was very pleased with my stay. October 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check in I arrived at 2:30pm Denver time for a 3:00 check in, I was told that my room would not be ready for about (1) hour and that I would be called when it was available, (which caused me to miss my 1st meeting at 3:30pm) after a wait of 2.5 hour I decided to check on my room, which I finally got and I never received a call to tell me it was ready. That service or lack there off, was not what I expected from your hotel. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish we had known earlier... The room, beds and location are great. Our complaint is that there was a youth conference that brought seemingly1000+ teens to the hotel, making just about every space crowded with a teen mob including the rooftop pool which was entirely overrun the entire day and basically unuseable for anyone else. We know its not staff responsibilty to give a heads up when booking but would have been nice. We checked out early. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We stayed on the top floor in the tower. We had large windows and a great city view. The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. The hotel is dog friendly, we had our small dog with us. There are plenty of restaurants and stores within walking distance. There is a shuttle service as well. We enjoyed the club benefits as well. Overall we were very impressed. The conference space was nice and easy to get around. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome views, great location I stayed on the club level floor. My room was huge and the view was amazing. The club lounge was also very nice, totally worth the upgrade. Had free drinks and snacks all day and night as well as hors 'derves and drinks in the evening and breakfast in the morning. The only thing I didn't like was the double beds in my room, they were just too small. Overall we had a great time here and would definitely come back. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recognition Specialist My room was perfect and convenient for the conference I attended and worked as staff. I LOVED the program you guys have of staying green and giving the $5.00 voucher for 'no service'. NO one needs someone to make their bed everyday. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible customer service, subpar rooms Every staff member I encountered during my stay was indifferent, unhelpful, and generally annoyed by my questions or requests. Check in was late and painfully difficult. Check out was lengthy. As a tax exempt traveller, the process of submittng the tax exempt form before checking out was absurd- after waiting 20 minutes in line to check out, it was another 20 minutes and 5 pages of paperwork before I could leave. Many of my coworkers who went through the same process ultimately still did not have their tax exempt status accepted. My room was 2-star quality at best. My TV worked intermittantly and the toilet did its best not to flush. Sheets were plastic-like and the carpet was old and dirty. Rather than waste more of my time than I already have on the Sheraton, suffice it to say that neither I or any of my coworkers will ever stay at a Sheraton again as long as we live. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the people The first room we were assigned was in a noisy location, where we could hear a lll our neighbors and many outside noises. The decor seemed drab and old. After one night in that room, we said we'd cancel early. Josh at the reception desk found us another room, which turned out to be outstanding. At the reception desk, in addition to Josh, we want to thank Natalie and Ashley for their superb care and efficiency. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is well located and has great ammenities The Sheraton Downtown Denver is in an excellent location and has great ammenities. Including underground parking, fitness center, business center, clean, comfortable rooms, adjacent restaurants, bars and a coffee shop. Located on Denver's 16th Street Mall, two blocks from the State Capital and three blocks from the Colorado Convention Center; you'll not find a better facility or location in the Mile High City. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING SERVICE The service was top notch in all respects at the hotel. Would specially like to commend Chaoth, and Sarah for their professionalism in the service at the Sheraton Club Lounge. The hotel location is terrific, easy walking to the U S Mint, Denver Convention Centre, 16th Street Mall ( with a free bus to the LODO area, and Larimer Square). Many restaurants all around. Thanks for a great stay May 10-11/2012. DAB May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cluttered small room While this hotel was a great location clean upon entering lobby, once we get to our room there is limited drawer space, cluttered furniture, I hit my foot every night on a bed type nightstand that is right next to the bathroom door a smoky smell in a non smoking room when we checked in we were told if we yes the "eco" choice , meaning no maid service we would get 500 points each night or a 5 dollar coupon we chose the 500 points let the front desk know each morning that was our choice and upon checkout stated 4 night at 500 points were told our points were added 1 week later I still have not seen the 2000 points added. Just a little frustrating I have to find the time to call to check on something so trivial that I was told several times the points were added. I would have just preferred to have our room cleaned because that's always a nice touch when you travel to come back to a clean room after a long daty! May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay here again All expectations were met; bathtub didn't drain on day 2, and sink didn't drain on day 3, however, once reported was resolved. Location of property is excellent and convenient to practically anything you want. Appreciate the added feature of having to swipe room key in elevator to access the floors. Green Choice option especially appreciated! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one problem The overall experience was great. The one problem was there were two conventions in town and the tower elevators could not cope. Two days there were only one or two elevators working out of 6, which made for long waits of 30 minutes to get down or up. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it!!!! So convenient and a really beautiful property. We loved our time there! July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me Apparently historic translates to tiny rooms. Few amenities in room. Tub leaked all night. Creamer for coffee was spoiled, ruined my coffee. No vent/fan in bathroom. Had to leave to "go" rather than be embarrassed. No ipod dock. No fridge or microwave. No hot tub. Weak barely operable plumbing.$24 ti Selfpark. If this is what I get with 10000 SPG points, SPG can keep them. No Sheraton downtown for me again. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient Food was superb - all meals. Slept well with the soft pillows and comfortable bed. A smaller room, but sufficient for my needs. The water temp in the shower fluctuated too much for me...hot to cool...adjust and almost scald sometimes. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my stay. Convenient to pedestrian walkway and restaurants. Disappointed in the "game room" - seriously...it was two chess board tables and that was it. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful support from staff for lost child Our wedding party spent the weekend of July 27th at the Denver Sheraton. Our 3 year old granddaughter got on the elevator alone and disappeared. The staff was wonderful in helping us look for her. A guest picked her up and took her to the front desk. They looked up the family and called my son.. And they asked for his ID, even though she ran to him, calling out "Daddy." We remain so impressed and thankful. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Consistently poor conference food Four days of business meetings and numerous meal opportunities to rule out any anomalies. Consistently poor quality food across all breakfast, lunch, and sadly, even snack options. Hotel is OK. Location is very good. Food,...not so much. If you are looking for an average hotel in a good area and do not plan on staying here to eat, and the price is right for aforementioned criteria, then this is your hotel. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Issues In my room the remote to the TV was very hard to use. The buttons would not work and the timer was not able to be utilized. Also I could not get the room to cool off even though the thermostat was set at the temperature that I wanted. I was in the Tower room 809 and there was also a spot on the bath curtain where it appeared someone had "spit" on it. Only observable from the inside with the curtain closed. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First impression The overall stay at the hotel was great. I was in town for a convention and the facilities were fantastic for the event. However, my company sponsored the hotel key card for the event. Upon checking in, the staff member said the cards were poorly designed because they didn't have arrows on them showing which way to insert the card, not knowing that I was the one who designed them (and I would have put arrows on them had I been prompted to). I was taken aback that someone from the hotel would say something negative towards the key sponsor knowing they spent a decent amount of money on it. I asked him not to repeat his words, and was disappointed with the prior lack of courtesy. Moving on, while the facilities at the hotel were fantastic, the toilet paper was not. I am certain they can find a cost effective brand that isn't as harsh as the one they currently use. Bring your own! May 1, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 36 next>>