Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten ist möglicherweise ein Aufpreis zu zahlen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1140 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointing The first room offered in the South Tower was dated, dirty and had ants crawling on the bed. It was absolutely disgusting. The manager Whitney was kind enough to relocate me to another room in the North Tower. Although this room was better than the first, the caliber of your property is mediocre in comparison to other SPG properties. I feel that this property causes the SPG brand to lose all credibility with me. The staff in the Club Lounge, Sara and Ronald, were very kind. I cannot say the same for any of the other staff, especially at reception desk and those working at the bar. One word: LAZY. I am a travel industry professional and have been for many years. I can honestly say that I would not feel comfortable recommending a Sheraton property to any clients, family or friends. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great meeting and event facilities. It is of an older vintage without the multi-floor open grandeur in the main lobby and registration area. The Club Lounge space was average, the beverage options being complimentary was pleasantly unanticipated, but the minimal selection of breakfast and evening hors d’oeuvres items was less than expected. March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed in room cleaning. For the first four days had to call down to get my room cleaned. Each time being assured this would never happen again. Also the food was pretty mediocre with a very small variety. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DECEIVING Room service was very poor, we had only big towels for the stay except the first day. we had only 2 small soaps for 5 days for 2 persons. the shuttle was supposed to be there at 5:10; we were told that he was late, then that he will not come. the Hotel replaced the shuttle with a taxi at 5:50. the Taxi forgot the camera bag in his car but he returned it back at the airport 15 minutes later. the concierge information was very poor, except one who really helped us. Internet connection was really good. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is uncontionably bad Your hotel and your staff are terrible. I will not recommend it to any of my friends. In fact, I intend to sell all my Sheraton stocks and will advise all my friends to do the same. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate Hotel in Downtown Dallas Our experience at this hotel was more less what I would expect from a Sheraton. The staff was friendly. The valet service was attentive. The bell hop staff was nice but I had to walk down to the lobby twice to first get our bags, then to get help out. We had to call on two separate occasions to get all of our towels and washcloths that the maid forgot to leave. The beds were comfortable and the room was overall clean. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay. From the minute we drove up to the hotel, the valet attendants were very friendly and welcoming to the staff greeting you as you made you way through the lobby to the front desk personnel, all very friendly and engaging. They all made me feel very welcomed and put me at ease. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Recommended This is a nice building with a good downtown location. The issues have to do with the house keeping, service, and cleanliness. There were a number of missing items in my room when I checked in (i.e. coffee, ice bag, laundry bag). It made me wonder where else they cut corners (cleaning, sheets, etc). Additionally, there where items left in the hallway for over a day. Lastly, I had an issue with my internet. I had paid for it each day. My access was not working the second morning. I called the service center and the woman I spoke with was very rude. She said I hadn't paid any of the days. I explained I had paid each day and had been using the internet the day before. She was very defensive and said I hadn't paid and wasn't being charged. Sure enough, I get home and have changes from each day on my card. I called them and after over 30 minutes I finally was able to receive my receipt for the days that the internet worked. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lounge is a really nice feature I would give this hotel an excellent review except for the fact that after asking several times to have the cable tv looked at so that I could watch something other than TNT for 3 days it never happened. I was there so my teenagers could attend the Anime Fest. My plan had been to relax and watch TV and just stay out of the way of all the convention goers. After watching the same two movies twice I was going crazy. I was able to use the wifi in the lounge and entertain myself for many hours though. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is modern but needs improvements Modern, bit needs improvements. Very large at 1800 rooms, yet somewhat personal attention. -Worst is the elevator noise in the North Tower. Very loud whining all night and sharp thump when motor stops. We had to change floors the second night. - Wireless at $15/night for rooms is crazy - no one charges for wireless. Business centre PCs were slow, wireless flaky. - Large party conventions in restaurant meant too noisy to use business centre. - Huge smoker gatherings at main entrance - wall of smoke. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel just stay in north tower The staff was awesome very friendly very accommodating! Was just disappointed in the room, I've stayed at this Sheraton several times before but always been put in a room in the north tower.... Nice spacious rooms large bathrooms. Well this stay we were in the south tower... 1st what a crappy bathroom! Tiny! Old small bathtubs... The tv was on a shelf with the cords just hanging all down the wall. So I would definitely recommend this hotel but just make sure u request to stay in the north tower!! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EFJ The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and the facilities were excellent. April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Experience I was attending an event held at this hotel. I stayed in the South Tower and it was awful. The bathroom in my room was dirty when I arrived. The elevators in the South Tower three out of the four were not working and it took at least 30 to 40 minutes to go up to my room and back down again the same amount of time. The door to my room was not working properly and I complained to the desk staff more than three times and just got hateful rude service and the problem was never fixed or adressed. I was not informed that parking was an extra fee and the quote from my online reservation was wrong and had to pay even more extra the just the parking. If there is actually free Wifi I still have yet to find it. Will never stay at this hotel again. Rude unfriendly desk clerks and employees as a whole. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable place to crash My trip was for business and my schedule was so packed I didn't actually spend much time in the hotel. The bed was comfortable, however the pillows were all very soft so I had to use all four to get enough support. PROS: The staff was exceptionally helpful. The pool area outside the gym is very pretty - it was a nice place to cool down and stretch after my workout. CONS: Food and beverages were easily available but VERY expensive. I saw something in the room about if you canceled the USA Today delivery, a credit would be issued to your account. When I checked out, the credit was not there. Turns out this isn't something they do anymore. It's a very minor complaint but with so many other competitors in the area.... the details matter! All in all though, I would recommend tthis hotel to others. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seriously!....Stay elsewhere I attended the annual DMS Ball, and I must say that I was disappointed again with this facility. The rooms are SERIOUSLY outdated. The sink did not drain. I was locked out of my room twice and had to wait quite a whie for assistance! The staff however does a great job handling the onslaught of guests for this yearly event but I'm not sure if the convenience to the ball is worth all the inconveniences for the price I paid for the room + 20 dollar burger + 30 dollar nightly valet. Look elsewhere! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel staff and amenities were excellent. The hotel is centrally located to many downtown attractions and public transportation as well. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Live and Learn We arrived at the hotel late at night. On the wall it said the heater was "green" and worked by movement. We slept in sweatshirts that night. The shower was cold. Come to find out from the maintance man the water heater was unplugged. The bed skirt in the room must of had many stories to tell. The mirror on the closet door was very dirty. . Now I have a charge on my credit card that I have not been able to get an answer for.. For the price I paid per night for this room I expected much better. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. The hotel was very good for the conference. Food was very good. Wait staff great! Front desk good. However, Day 2 -not towels were placed in my room. I called but none were delivered that night nor that morning. When the room was cleaned day 3 bath towels and hand towels were placed in my room, still NO wash cloths. I had to use make up tissue to wash my face with. Day 1 (2 washcloths) Days 2-4 (NO WASHCLOTHS) That has never happened to me in any hotel. I will bring my own when I come again. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Comfort i would definitely stay at the Sheraton the next time I visit Dallas. Great location. Slept very well in comfortable bed and room. Staff was very helpful March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff The hotel staff where first rate. They took care of your needs in a unhuman speed that inpressed me. The only down turn was the hotel cost was a little higher than I expected and being from California that is hard to do. Overall Great JOB!!!! March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but . .. I am sure we all have a nice, but. . . story. The Front Desk was GREAT GREAT GREAT! The people walking around going other things stopped and gave 1st Class service when needed. The only failing area was the Draft Picks Bar. I wish I had not gone there the moment I sat down. However, I did. The service was poor and the staff acted as if they wish people were not there. The Seasonal Beer was out and no substitute offered. The burger was WELL WELL WELL done and not very tasty. Chips were okay, . November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping not up to par There were four people staying in our room all women, 2 Moms and 2 teenagers, its not hard to figure that out when cleaning a room, we never had 4 towels the whole time we were there and it took an hour get more unless we could flag down a cleaning person. Everyday we had to request towels. These are the basics. Also bed linens were not the cleanest either. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a Sheraton hotel? Maybe I'm spoiled with 4 star hotels, but I was expecting so much more from a downtown Dallas Sheraton hotel. The rooms were small. The bathroom seemed to be just a little bit bigger than an airplane lav. The A/C was outdated and did not keep the room cool. One would expect to be very cold at 65F, but i was in shorts and t-shirt. The pictures on the website didn't quite match up with the actual hotel. Now the staff was very nice and helpful, and the bed was comfortable (had some good sleep). June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always! My children and I love staying here.It's comfortable, convenient to downtown, the new Perot Museum, SMU and Highland Park. We really stay here because of the staff at the Club Level hospitality room. Mr. R, the older African American man, who works on Friday nights and Saturday mornings, is the best -- we love that he remembers us and helps my young boys put on cartoons while they're having a snack or breakfast. We travel a lot and we just don't get that same welcome elsewhere. Keep it up! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hoter clean and comfortable place to stay April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice. The meeting rooms were extremely cold this year. They have been cool in the past, but this year they were flat cold! I still have difficulty understanding why you guys cannot provide internet access in the rooms. For the price we pay, it cannot be that expensive to provide internet. Less expensive hotels do that with ease. I realize you would have to have several servers, but it cannot be so expensive to you that you cannot provide it. Add it to the room price, it can't be that much more. August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by problems Check in was terrible The first room the keys didnt work The next room in the south tower was full of mold The third room security opened the door to find they assigned me to someone elses room March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Overall it was a disappointing experience. I was at a conference at which we held a dinner. The cost was excessive, especially for what we received. The food was terrible, a 3 on a scale of 10. The bar was ok, but the cost was somewhat high. The service at the dinner was so-so. I actually felt like we were being taken advantage of as we were kind of stuck with using hotel services. The staff generally at the hotel were friendly and helpful. I would not stay at or recommend your hotel. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems accommodating large conferences?? It didn't seem like the hotel was able to accommodate 2 large conferences effectively. I checked in on Wed night and my room wasn't cleaned for the first time until Fri afternoon. Whoever planned for all of the state receptions to be on 37th and 38th floors didn't consider only 2 elevators were working and it took 20 minutes to get on elevator (everyone was trying to get on these 2 center tower elevators from lobby and 2nd floor). It would have been better to spread it out, but again these are probably the only facilities you have for such events. As a result, could not stay very long and had to wait 15 min to get elevator down (late for dinner reservation). Similar problems with concierge when it took 45 minutes to get luggage cart after requesting it (caused me to be late for appt). I wouldn't expect this level of service for the price paid for room/hotel. February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent On the evening of my arrival I had to change rooms at 10:00 PM, after calling for maintenance an hour and a half earlier. I had to call to have my new room keys delivered to me the next morning. Upon changing rooms, I tried to call guest services to change my wake-up call, there was no answer. I did however receive a wake up call two days later. Bags of trash were left in the hallways and uncollected garbage was strewn about near elevator banks for the first day and a half of my stay. June 11, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 39 next>>