Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1171 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Failed to Respond to Request My Corporate Travel Manager called the hotel twice to request a form be forwarded. Each time hotel staff assured her the information would be emailed. My stay was otherwise great however without this issue being resolved my impression of hotel staff professionalism is marred. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is modern but needs improvements Modern, bit needs improvements. Very large at 1800 rooms, yet somewhat personal attention. -Worst is the elevator noise in the North Tower. Very loud whining all night and sharp thump when motor stops. We had to change floors the second night. - Wireless at $15/night for rooms is crazy - no one charges for wireless. Business centre PCs were slow, wireless flaky. - Large party conventions in restaurant meant too noisy to use business centre. - Huge smoker gatherings at main entrance - wall of smoke. October 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by great features...bad service The service at the Sheraton Dallas was the worst I have ever experienced. I have stayed at many Shaeratons and they were always a pleasant stay, but the Shaeraton Dallas lost our checks sent from our school and no one knew anything about it. The FedEx tracking had the name of the person who signed for them but still no communication at all. No one ever returned calls and we got the worst room at the hotel. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Trip This is a convention hotel and not a place I would pick again for my business travel. No Platinum upgrade, my room was a dusty mess and never serviced. There are many other choices in Dallas, I suggest you use those. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lounge is a really nice feature I would give this hotel an excellent review except for the fact that after asking several times to have the cable tv looked at so that I could watch something other than TNT for 3 days it never happened. I was there so my teenagers could attend the Anime Fest. My plan had been to relax and watch TV and just stay out of the way of all the convention goers. After watching the same two movies twice I was going crazy. I was able to use the wifi in the lounge and entertain myself for many hours though. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Refresh The hotel meets meets my business travel needs, but it does needs refreshing. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton dallas good hotel located centrally in dallas April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water issues Overall the hotel is up to par with its amenities, although there were faint stains on pillow cases and comforter, in 2 different rooms I stayed in. The water in the room had a distinct smell of algae (like lake water), again in both rooms I stayed in. The last night I was in Dallas the water in my bathroom turned brown, I was informed the hotel was having issues with the water and they did move me to another room where the water was not brown, but still smelled funny. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel just stay in north tower The staff was awesome very friendly very accommodating! Was just disappointed in the room, I've stayed at this Sheraton several times before but always been put in a room in the north tower.... Nice spacious rooms large bathrooms. Well this stay we were in the south tower... 1st what a crappy bathroom! Tiny! Old small bathtubs... The tv was on a shelf with the cords just hanging all down the wall. So I would definitely recommend this hotel but just make sure u request to stay in the north tower!! May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by BAD The registration/check out were BAD. For the Sheraton, this was unacceptable. You knew that a 1000 people were coming for their Convention, you should have had more staff on hand. Except for the above everything else was fine. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad electrical outlets The hotel was nice as usual but once again key power outlets would not work. The ones in the bathroom were out and so were the ones at the bar area. So I couldn't use the hair dryer or make coffee. I called and ask for someone to fix it but no one ever showed. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Experience I was attending an event held at this hotel. I stayed in the South Tower and it was awful. The bathroom in my room was dirty when I arrived. The elevators in the South Tower three out of the four were not working and it took at least 30 to 40 minutes to go up to my room and back down again the same amount of time. The door to my room was not working properly and I complained to the desk staff more than three times and just got hateful rude service and the problem was never fixed or adressed. I was not informed that parking was an extra fee and the quote from my online reservation was wrong and had to pay even more extra the just the parking. If there is actually free Wifi I still have yet to find it. Will never stay at this hotel again. Rude unfriendly desk clerks and employees as a whole. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seriously!....Stay elsewhere I attended the annual DMS Ball, and I must say that I was disappointed again with this facility. The rooms are SERIOUSLY outdated. The sink did not drain. I was locked out of my room twice and had to wait quite a whie for assistance! The staff however does a great job handling the onslaught of guests for this yearly event but I'm not sure if the convenience to the ball is worth all the inconveniences for the price I paid for the room + 20 dollar burger + 30 dollar nightly valet. Look elsewhere! November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Live and Learn We arrived at the hotel late at night. On the wall it said the heater was "green" and worked by movement. We slept in sweatshirts that night. The shower was cold. Come to find out from the maintance man the water heater was unplugged. The bed skirt in the room must of had many stories to tell. The mirror on the closet door was very dirty. . Now I have a charge on my credit card that I have not been able to get an answer for.. For the price I paid per night for this room I expected much better. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. The hotel was very good for the conference. Food was very good. Wait staff great! Front desk good. However, Day 2 -not towels were placed in my room. I called but none were delivered that night nor that morning. When the room was cleaned day 3 bath towels and hand towels were placed in my room, still NO wash cloths. I had to use make up tissue to wash my face with. Day 1 (2 washcloths) Days 2-4 (NO WASHCLOTHS) That has never happened to me in any hotel. I will bring my own when I come again. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable place to crash My trip was for business and my schedule was so packed I didn't actually spend much time in the hotel. The bed was comfortable, however the pillows were all very soft so I had to use all four to get enough support. PROS: The staff was exceptionally helpful. The pool area outside the gym is very pretty - it was a nice place to cool down and stretch after my workout. CONS: Food and beverages were easily available but VERY expensive. I saw something in the room about if you canceled the USA Today delivery, a credit would be issued to your account. When I checked out, the credit was not there. Turns out this isn't something they do anymore. It's a very minor complaint but with so many other competitors in the area.... the details matter! All in all though, I would recommend tthis hotel to others. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the business traveler I stayed at this hotel for the first time for a business conference. The facilities and the room were really good, with no complaints. The people working at the concierge went above and beyond helping me with locating places to eat and assisting with flight information. I would recommend a stay here. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but . .. I am sure we all have a nice, but. . . story. The Front Desk was GREAT GREAT GREAT! The people walking around going other things stopped and gave 1st Class service when needed. The only failing area was the Draft Picks Bar. I wish I had not gone there the moment I sat down. However, I did. The service was poor and the staff acted as if they wish people were not there. The Seasonal Beer was out and no substitute offered. The burger was WELL WELL WELL done and not very tasty. Chips were okay, . November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a Sheraton hotel? Maybe I'm spoiled with 4 star hotels, but I was expecting so much more from a downtown Dallas Sheraton hotel. The rooms were small. The bathroom seemed to be just a little bit bigger than an airplane lav. The A/C was outdated and did not keep the room cool. One would expect to be very cold at 65F, but i was in shorts and t-shirt. The pictures on the website didn't quite match up with the actual hotel. Now the staff was very nice and helpful, and the bed was comfortable (had some good sleep). June 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel conveniently located! Room/bathroom were up to expectations. Mattresses comfortable, but pillows too soft. Would have preferred to have 1 or more suitcase stands! Peet's Coffee shop excellent for breakfasts/snacks! April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not worth the money Most of the room looks nice. shower stopper was broken and was "fixed" by simply taking it out. Enough scratches told me this wasn't the first time it was "fixed". Also the cover behind the shower knob was loose/broken. really small bathroom with light switch on outside of bathroom. odd. no hot water in the mornings all in all, not worth the $200 a night. stayed in better for much cheaper March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit Enjoyed my stay at the Dallas Sheraton. I had a great room. It was quiet, clean and very relaxing. I would recommend. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always! My children and I love staying here.It's comfortable, convenient to downtown, the new Perot Museum, SMU and Highland Park. We really stay here because of the staff at the Club Level hospitality room. Mr. R, the older African American man, who works on Friday nights and Saturday mornings, is the best -- we love that he remembers us and helps my young boys put on cartoons while they're having a snack or breakfast. We travel a lot and we just don't get that same welcome elsewhere. Keep it up! April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice. The meeting rooms were extremely cold this year. They have been cool in the past, but this year they were flat cold! I still have difficulty understanding why you guys cannot provide internet access in the rooms. For the price we pay, it cannot be that expensive to provide internet. Less expensive hotels do that with ease. I realize you would have to have several servers, but it cannot be so expensive to you that you cannot provide it. Add it to the room price, it can't be that much more. August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Overall it was a disappointing experience. I was at a conference at which we held a dinner. The cost was excessive, especially for what we received. The food was terrible, a 3 on a scale of 10. The bar was ok, but the cost was somewhat high. The service at the dinner was so-so. I actually felt like we were being taken advantage of as we were kind of stuck with using hotel services. The staff generally at the hotel were friendly and helpful. I would not stay at or recommend your hotel. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent On the evening of my arrival I had to change rooms at 10:00 PM, after calling for maintenance an hour and a half earlier. I had to call to have my new room keys delivered to me the next morning. Upon changing rooms, I tried to call guest services to change my wake-up call, there was no answer. I did however receive a wake up call two days later. Bags of trash were left in the hallways and uncollected garbage was strewn about near elevator banks for the first day and a half of my stay. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marathoner Recently lodged at this locaation while running in the Dallas Rock n Roll 1/2 marathon. Great accomodations. Refrigerator in room was awesome for my morning of race prep. The hotel also supplied free bottled water in room, which came in handy for my protein shakes. I was also obliged a late check out which allowed me to shower and relax post-race. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Unfortunately, my current stay at the Sheraton was below par. The air conditioner in my room did not work well, and with the humitity, it felt quite warm almost 100% of the time. I had a leak in my bathroom and it took several days to get that fixed. The staff was great, but between the leak and hot room, it wasn't the best stay. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flood I stayed in a room that had a flood my second night. The hotel was nice to provide me dry cleaning for the clothing that was affected. My shoes were aired out but are not in the same condition as prior. A pair of pajamas was somehow lost and I have yet to hear back from the front desk. They were sent to the laundry and never returned. Although they were quick to try and relocate my room, it was not the most comfortable visit. February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under staffed We were there for cheer comp the cafe closed to early and waited over 2 hours for food there also yogurt shop and the coffee shop closed at 4 when cheer went until 10 pm the only place to eat was the draft which waited over 2 hours for food and drinks and ran out of everything finally just left without food cause had a flight at 4 am and waited till 12 maybe need to check with company that hosting for so can accommodate longer hours and more staff even room service was 3 hour wait March 5, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 40 next>>