Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1281 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems My reservation called for a King room. When I went to my room it had two queen beds. Complained to clerk, said all kings were gone. I told her it couldn't be because I had a king reservation. Finally, the manager said, "Oh, a King just came open!!" Secondly, the valet department lost my keys causing me over an hour delay before my departure. They rented a car for me until they found my keys. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs work Stayed four nights for a conference in February 2014. Front desk staff was very friendly. The rooms are in need of some major updating. My toilet seat was broken and the wifi did not work in my room even though it was advertised as free connectivity. The furniture in the room is very old and outdated and falling apart. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with the Price For $180 plus taxes a night -- I was shocked at the rooms and that there was not a breakfast included as some people got them and some did not. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Place to Stay I am very disappointed with my stay. The staff was not friendly when checking did not let me know if there were any specials for the SPG guests. My room had the entry way light burned out and 1/2 of the lights around the mirror were burned out. After a second request to have this fixed they finally did change the light in the entry way but did nothing about the mirror. I did not as the 3rd time as if felt it would be a wasted of time. The restaurant was not good either I expected more from them food not good and over priced. Wait staff not very pleasant. You need to take a good look at this hotel from a guest perspective one who travels for work we want the comforts of home. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has issues Front desk was unprepared for check-in and seemd surprised that the staff were doubled up and had roommates. They tried unsuccessfully on multiple attempts to offer a "king" room and bring up a cot at no charge. Front desk repeatedly extended keys to the 1st roommate and when the 2nd roommate checked in then the new keys cancelled the first set. There were many persons who returned many times to the front desk to get corrected sets of keys. Guestroom internet connectivity service was poor. There was unsufficient bandwidth to allow guests to work in their rooms, getting kicked off the service every 15 to 20 minutes and the wasted time it took to re-connect. Service in restaurant outlets were slow. February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems accommodating large conferences?? It didn't seem like the hotel was able to accommodate 2 large conferences effectively. I checked in on Wed night and my room wasn't cleaned for the first time until Fri afternoon. Whoever planned for all of the state receptions to be on 37th and 38th floors didn't consider only 2 elevators were working and it took 20 minutes to get on elevator (everyone was trying to get on these 2 center tower elevators from lobby and 2nd floor). It would have been better to spread it out, but again these are probably the only facilities you have for such events. As a result, could not stay very long and had to wait 15 min to get elevator down (late for dinner reservation). Similar problems with concierge when it took 45 minutes to get luggage cart after requesting it (caused me to be late for appt). I wouldn't expect this level of service for the price paid for room/hotel. February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor, poor maintenance and upkeep I stayed in this hotel for a national conference. My room, 1709 south tower, had a poorly functioning fluorescent tube in the bathroom. At best, it was at 50% capacity. The maintenance department left me a note saying they had fixed it, but there was no change. Very difficult to apply makeup in the poor light. When I tried to adjust the thermostat prior to going to bed, I found that there was no thermostat. It had been removed from the wall and wires were dangling. Too late for me to change rooms. So, $200 a night for this? Plus additional fees for Internet? I spent the prior night in Houston in an airport hotel with much better maintenance. February 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Single Worst SPG Experience in +525 nights 1. SPG check-in not available during my check in. 2. Waiting +30 minutes to check in. 3. MOST FRUSTRATING HOTEL EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE: I self-parked. Notified front desk when I checked in and they said they coded my room key for the garage. Attempted to exit garage the next morning, key card did not open the gate. Pressed the intercom button 8-10 times and received either a busy signal or endless ringing with no answer. Got of of my car, retrieved my credit card from my bag in the trunk and paid for parking with my credit card in order to exit. This continues... 4. Waited in line for the front desk that evening (no SPG counter open, +20 minutes) to inform the front desk of my garage issue that morning. Front desk agent said he re-keyed my card and removed the self-parking charge from my room (this process itself took +10 minutes of typing various codes from my garage credit card receipt into the accounting system). Wait, it gets even worse... 5. The next morning on attempting to exit the garage, once again my key card does not work. Press intercom button, no response. I park my car and return to the front desk (a six minute walk/elevator ride each way), wait in line for only 7 minutes this time, and once again told that my card was re-coded for the garage. Nope, tried to exit, THIS time, someone answers the intercom (I think the front desk told the valet desk to look at for my call because I let everyone in the lobby know my frustration. I'll skip to the last day at check out... 6. Charge for my first night of parking that I paid for with my credit shows up on my folio. Took about 10 minutes to get this removed at the front desk. 7. Other non-garage and non-incompetent and under-staffed front desk issues: For some unknown reason I was auto-checked out at 0832 on my departure date. About 0845, I signed my charge slip for breakfast, and the server returned to my table and asked me to verify my name and room charges. He was still unable to post the charge to my room as my name and room combination was not valid. I HAD TO BE ACCOMPANIED TO THE FRONT DESK WITH THE FOOD SERVICE MANAGER TO GET THE CHARGE POSTED TO MY ROOM. I am Lifetime Platinum, and NEVER IN MY LIFETIME WILL I EVER RETURN TO THIS HOTEL. February 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience I've ever had I stay in hotels 50-75 nights per year and have never had a more terrible experience than in this hotel. My heater didn't work in my room, the shower leaked all over the bathroom floor and I reported 2 days in which it was never repaired. The second night of my stay as I was taking a shower, I had just put shampoo in my hair and soap on my body, the hot and cold water to my shower was cut off. I called the front desk and they told me that I should have called them before I got in the shower! How was I to know to do that? She then told me that I could change rooms but I was soaking wet with soap and shampoo in my hair. That was at 8:45 pm. I waited until 11:46 pm and there was still no water. I asked them to adjust my bill and they refused to do so. I will never stay in a Sheraton hotel again! February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel met our meeting needs. My organization gave a conference at this hotel and the Catering Manager, Kasandra was fabulous to partner with. The hotel staff supporting the conference were all pleasant and polite. Kasandra and staff were flexible in providing the items we needed to have a successful conference. February 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water issues Overall the hotel is up to par with its amenities, although there were faint stains on pillow cases and comforter, in 2 different rooms I stayed in. The water in the room had a distinct smell of algae (like lake water), again in both rooms I stayed in. The last night I was in Dallas the water in my bathroom turned brown, I was informed the hotel was having issues with the water and they did move me to another room where the water was not brown, but still smelled funny. February 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, terrible evening wait staff and bartender. Pros: Hotel looks very nice, clean and impressive. Views of the city are beautiful. Fitness center is well equipped and excellent. Cons (outweigh the pros): Sheets are way over starched and pillows feel like they are from a hospital. Room walls are paper thin. Could hear conversations, TV, etc.. of my neighbors. Tried to get a drink / food at about 9pm. Waitresses were not attentive. Moved to the bar - bartender ignored me and a few other patrons to talk to some middle aged, plasticized blonde at the end of the bar. Moved over to the lounge - noisy. Was seated right away and then promptly ignored to even take a drink order. Wait staff wasn't over-worked, just all seemed more interested in chatting it up with each other than actually waiting on customers. Went to the front desk to ask for a comment card. They didn't even ask what was wrong and just told me they didn't have any. Uhhh.... ok... Breakfast was 'meh'... not very creative. Not bad, just lacked any imagination / creativity. Coffee was terrible. Long time Sheraton customer and very disappointed. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff in an elegant atmosphere I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, from check-in to check-out. The staff was professional and friendly and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The only flaw was in making a reservation at the hotel's Kitchen Table restaurant -- I needed a lunch reservation for 8 for noon on a Saturday. The online reservation system told me the only times available were 11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. I chose 11 a.m., but when we arrived, we were given breakfast menus and initially told that lunch wouldn't be available until 11:30. (In the end, we were able to order lunch.) As noon approached, the restaurant was still nearly empty -- obviously there was some flaw in the online reservation system. There was plenty of room in that restaurant for noon reservation. I would recommend that people bypass the online system and just call the restaurant to make their reservations. Other than that, I was 100 percent pleased with my stay. Thank you especially to Jeannette (or Janine?) at check-in and Ronnie in the club level lounge for your friendliness and top-notch service. February 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some things never change Have stayed at this hotel for a corporate event the past four or five years and have seen no improvement in the facilities, which are quite dated. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! This was a business trip for us and our stay was great. The room was very comfortable, beautifully furnished, and the bedding perfect. My only complaint is that the shower had very poor water pressure. We chose the "going green" option however, our coffee supplies were not replaced after the first day and we had to make a special request for that. Otherwise everything was great. All staff were very professional and very pleasant. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value...Great Stay This hotel was a great choice for my short business stay. The room and bed were very comfortable and I enjoyed the benefit of paying for and staying on the club level as I usually do. The food in the club lounge was good and I found the service by the attendents, especially Ron, to be exceptional. I would definitely recommend the hotel for a business stay. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a day long meeting I came in the night before and spent the night for a meeting the next day. The staff was friendly and helpful and I had a delightful stay. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good and bad experiences during training Good: Bedding, Food@seminars, Check in/out staff and nearby railway stations, seminars included breakfast and lunch and waiters were very very courteous and caring. Bad: Line @check in was around 20 minutes, no hot water just warm water every night and morning (4 night stay), arrival date and 3rd day "no bottles of water" (water was replenished 2nd and 4th day), I tried do have dinner on 3rd night at "Kitchen Table" and had to leave the table after almost 20 minutes waiting for the waiter (for first contact). January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive Suite We had problems with the heating & A/C that were never resolved or compensated for. The 1st night, we came in late and though the room was warm, we just thought it would take time to cool down, but it didn't. The next day, we reported it. It took 2 repairmen over an hour to fix it. They fixed it too well and it would not stop cooling. I reported that the next day and they apologized and gave me 2 breakfast coupons, which I told them I would not be able to use. The cold days and nights that followed outside were just as cold inside. My wife didn't want to have to pack up and move again, so we stuck it out for 2 more days. Other than that and the ungodly tipping of Valet, everything else was fine. You would think that at the very least in the Executive Suite there would be a refrigerator and micro wave, but those were scarce, costly, and didn't work right, though we did get the fridge for free. It froze everything we put in it no matter where the dial was set, really useless as it ruined all of our left overs and drinks. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant staff and clean hotel no wash cloths were available and food was not good. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hot water. I was really surprised to have no hot water when i woke up in the morning. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but probs with access to club lounge Though included in the rate, could not get access to the club lounge to ever work. Stopped by the front desk to rekey and still no luck. Had to knock on the Club Lounge door for entry. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water Issues... Stayed on 32nd floor- no hot water, then no water at all for 2 morning in a row. Finally moved me to suite with working water and compd 1 night. Also ordered room service, was promised my food within 30 minutes- it did not show until I called an hour later- then my food order was wrong- they offered me a 20% discount but it was not applied to my invoice at checkout. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has major issues I stayed at the Sheraton for the Lighting Market. During my stay I was without water twice so was not able to shower. I was then moved to another room; which I appreciated. Once settled in the new room I was turning down the sheets to fall into bed and there was blood on the sheets. I have never been more offended or discussed to see the sheets soiled. This meant to me that housekeeping did not do their job. January 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Visit At Busy Times I had a reservation for a Junior Suite. Upon check-in, I was downgraded to a standard room and my nightly rate was increased, both without telling me. I had to learn from a travel companion that my room was substantially smaller than theirs. I presented the issue to the front desk staff, who moved me to the correct room type from my reservation. Upon arriving in the correct room type, the bathtub was full of brown dirt. I took pictures of the bathtub and presented them to the manager on-duty who told me that they were overbooked and could not move me to another room but offered to have someone go and clean the tub. No one over cleaned the tub - I had to shower in a tub that was nothing short of disgusting. While I realize that busy times at a hotel place a hardship on the staff and property to make everything run smoothly, the fact that there were so many different (and avoidable) issues would make me think twice before booking at this property again (and I definitely would never book this property at a busy time). January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food in restaurant was sub normai for dinner The food in both the restaurants need to have more imagination on menu. With all the attention with the media ( Restaurant shows etc ) today , you should re think your menus and on how they are prepared in comparison to the first cost of each entree . The salad in the Draft came out of a bag for $8.00 ...Amazing. thank you for listening January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay, 1/15/2004 Great Friendly staff, quick check in. Room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this Hotel is very good for conventions this hotel is close to everything in downtown January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Behind hotel everage The hotel feels a bit old and the carpeta a bit dirty. WiFi never worked for me, as well as the LAN cable that was attached in thye room. I think you ought to benchmark Hotels internationally, secially in Asia January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas Business Meeting Hotel is nice, staff does an excellent job of making you feel welcome. Room was clean and comfortable, HVAC system one of the more quiet and efficient I've experienced. Unfortunately, sharing bathroom noises with adjacent rooms in the south tower sort of dulls one's sense of being in an otherwise high-quality hotel. And it wasn't just the plumbing sounds.... Overall it's a very good hotel that I would recommend - bring earplugs if you are offended by sounds of the inevitable human toilet experience. January 13, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T19:36:26.110-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1281, tr_1281
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 44 next>>