客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1304 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more staff I stayed at this location last year for the same event and it was great. This year there was not enough to staff to take of your needs. The room that I was very small and not what I requested. Being an SPG member meant nothing and it took several calls/requests to get an answer to my concerns. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice very nice, usual downtown location. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel service is horrible Where do I begin with all the headaches I went through. I will list out: -- no water my first night -- heat wouldn't stop blowing out. Called engineer to fix and it worked for awhile. -- toilet paper bracket came off wall -- no Kleenex. Called and even went down to front desk. Said someone will bring up but never did. -- terrible room service March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flood I stayed in a room that had a flood my second night. The hotel was nice to provide me dry cleaning for the clothing that was affected. My shoes were aired out but are not in the same condition as prior. A pair of pajamas was somehow lost and I have yet to hear back from the front desk. They were sent to the laundry and never returned. Although they were quick to try and relocate my room, it was not the most comfortable visit. February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by fire alarm Fire alarm went off in hotel room at 10:45pm and stayed on for about 2 hours. There was no fire however there was a water main break. No evacuation necessary so not sure why alarm couldn't have gone off sooner. On top of that no water all night long and toilet wouldn't flush til morning. Not good. February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needs improvements 1- there was a leak in the bathroom under the sink 2- the bathroom sink cold water did not work 3- there is no fan in the bathroom...musty 4- room service took over an hour to deliver a bottle of wine. they delivered the wrong wine which was $30 more than the one we ordered. they informed us that the menu in our room was out of date. 5- there was tobacco spit in the elevator February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fire alarm fiasco The fire alarm started going off after I checked in at 9:30pm . I called the front desk to determine if it was a true emergency. They confirmed it was due to a hot water heater therefore we did not need to leave the room. Although the room was comfortable and clean, I needed to get some sleep and the alarm was not helping. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trip to Dallas Very nice and very convenient hotel. For business travel, I would recommend it. February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate Hotel in Downtown Dallas Our experience at this hotel was more less what I would expect from a Sheraton. The staff was friendly. The valet service was attentive. The bell hop staff was nice but I had to walk down to the lobby twice to first get our bags, then to get help out. We had to call on two separate occasions to get all of our towels and washcloths that the maid forgot to leave. The beds were comfortable and the room was overall clean. February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed by this hotel My wife and I came to Dallas for a friend of ours wedding. We were fortunate to get a discounted rate on our room because it was part of a block of rooms for the wedding. However, if we had paid regular price for this hotel we would have been extremely upset with what we paid for. The room was super tiny. The bed was not comfortable at all. Whenever we took a shower, the tub failed to drain fast enough and had water up to my shins by the time I was done. I just guess we expected more from. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing conference Upon arrival we were most impressed by the facilities. Unfortunately everything went downhill from there. Not all of our rooms were ready on time (we had a total of 8 rooms 26 guests) and we had to wait 4 additional hours to receive our last rooms. (arrive at 12:30 final room check in at 5:45) Rooms were adequate had some temperature issues that had to be fixed to make the room habitable. The Elevators were unacceptable with 3000+ people in attendance for the conference, we had to wait upwards of 10 mins for elevators at the best times and 30 during peak time. Stores and restaurants were closed at odd hours after we were told they would stay open later for our attendees. On the last day as the 26 people in my party were trying to pack up and prepare for our 4 pm departure, we were told by the morning manager that the hotel would NOT and CANNOT either allow us to hold one room for an extended time for luggage or provide a room for storage. It is my hope that our organization will break any contract we have with the Sheraton for future conventions and find a location more willing to work with its paying customers February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hote and facilities Overall had a great experience.Nice rooms and facilities but the menu options at the restaurant are very limited and need more variety. February 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Constructive Criticism I needed to make reservations for four people to stay at the hotel. I would not be traveling with them and therefore my credit card would not be able to be shown upon arrival. Your online reservations did not work for me. I spent two hours for two days each working with your phone reservation center. While they were most helpful, the information did not get transferred to the front desk of the hotel in sufficient time (booked on Friday guests arrived Monday afternoon). The four guests were told the credit card had to be present. On a holiday I had to leave a family lunch and drive one hour to my office to sort out the situation. The guest were then informed that a roll away bed was not allowed in the room – when I had been assured over the phone on Friday that three of the guests could share a room & a third bed would be provided. Again, your phone reservations center were polite, as helpful as possible, if somewhat misinformed as to what would be actually possible AND the information was not delivered to the front desk. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent This hotel was excellent. We were treated with great customer service and respect.. The beds were very nice. We would certainly come back if we are in the Dallas area. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel in a wonderful city!! My boyfriend and I needed a weekend away and the Sheraton in downtown Dallas was the perfect getaway! Our beautiful room on the 23rd floor was spacious, clean, quiet and cozy. We were able to walk to Deep Ellum for dinner and to the Dallas Museum of Art the next day to see the Edward Hopper exhibit. The Peet's Coffee & Tea in the lobby was great and provided an excellent breakfast for us on Sunday morning. Brian, who checked us in, was fabulous. He is a gem with phenomenal customer service skills! Thank you for a great weekend away! February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice place to stay, but eat somewhere else! I stayed for about two weeks, and almost every time I ate in either the Kitchen Table or Draft the sped and quality of the serving staff was horrible, with one exception. I spoke with hotel manager and he recommended that I go to trip advisor to get this person some recognition??? The food was good, there was almost a problem with every order. Waited for my dinner to be served for over an hour and a half. Three different dinners were served to me untill I got the mahi I ordered. Wait staff was clueless. Room was nice, comfortable and clean. I never received SPG points for my stay. My room was paid for by my company but I did charge several meals and items to the room. Front desk said I would get credit for these charges but never received any. Called rewards card number, but no help. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I spent 4 nights and 5 days there for a professional conference. On 2 of the 4 nights, the room was not cleaned until several phone calls were made. The room was finally cleaned by 8:30 pm. Although the restaurant food was EXCELLENT, I think that the wait staff was overwhelmed with the large numbers of guests dining in, which resulted in extremely long waits for food. (one hour for dinner, and 45 minutes for breakfast). I'd be willing to try it again if I knew in advance that there would not be numerous groups there during that time. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed for a 3 day stay, I had engineering in my room 4 times to work on the heating unit. I was unseasonably cold in Dallas during my stay so I can understand heating being an issue but I was on a first name basis with engineering. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems My reservation called for a King room. When I went to my room it had two queen beds. Complained to clerk, said all kings were gone. I told her it couldn't be because I had a king reservation. Finally, the manager said, "Oh, a King just came open!!" Secondly, the valet department lost my keys causing me over an hour delay before my departure. They rented a car for me until they found my keys. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs work Stayed four nights for a conference in February 2014. Front desk staff was very friendly. The rooms are in need of some major updating. My toilet seat was broken and the wifi did not work in my room even though it was advertised as free connectivity. The furniture in the room is very old and outdated and falling apart. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with the Price For $180 plus taxes a night -- I was shocked at the rooms and that there was not a breakfast included as some people got them and some did not. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Place to Stay I am very disappointed with my stay. The staff was not friendly when checking did not let me know if there were any specials for the SPG guests. My room had the entry way light burned out and 1/2 of the lights around the mirror were burned out. After a second request to have this fixed they finally did change the light in the entry way but did nothing about the mirror. I did not as the 3rd time as if felt it would be a wasted of time. The restaurant was not good either I expected more from them food not good and over priced. Wait staff not very pleasant. You need to take a good look at this hotel from a guest perspective one who travels for work we want the comforts of home. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has issues Front desk was unprepared for check-in and seemd surprised that the staff were doubled up and had roommates. They tried unsuccessfully on multiple attempts to offer a "king" room and bring up a cot at no charge. Front desk repeatedly extended keys to the 1st roommate and when the 2nd roommate checked in then the new keys cancelled the first set. There were many persons who returned many times to the front desk to get corrected sets of keys. Guestroom internet connectivity service was poor. There was unsufficient bandwidth to allow guests to work in their rooms, getting kicked off the service every 15 to 20 minutes and the wasted time it took to re-connect. Service in restaurant outlets were slow. February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems accommodating large conferences?? It didn't seem like the hotel was able to accommodate 2 large conferences effectively. I checked in on Wed night and my room wasn't cleaned for the first time until Fri afternoon. Whoever planned for all of the state receptions to be on 37th and 38th floors didn't consider only 2 elevators were working and it took 20 minutes to get on elevator (everyone was trying to get on these 2 center tower elevators from lobby and 2nd floor). It would have been better to spread it out, but again these are probably the only facilities you have for such events. As a result, could not stay very long and had to wait 15 min to get elevator down (late for dinner reservation). Similar problems with concierge when it took 45 minutes to get luggage cart after requesting it (caused me to be late for appt). I wouldn't expect this level of service for the price paid for room/hotel. February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor, poor maintenance and upkeep I stayed in this hotel for a national conference. My room, 1709 south tower, had a poorly functioning fluorescent tube in the bathroom. At best, it was at 50% capacity. The maintenance department left me a note saying they had fixed it, but there was no change. Very difficult to apply makeup in the poor light. When I tried to adjust the thermostat prior to going to bed, I found that there was no thermostat. It had been removed from the wall and wires were dangling. Too late for me to change rooms. So, $200 a night for this? Plus additional fees for Internet? I spent the prior night in Houston in an airport hotel with much better maintenance. February 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Single Worst SPG Experience in +525 nights 1. SPG check-in not available during my check in. 2. Waiting +30 minutes to check in. 3. MOST FRUSTRATING HOTEL EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE: I self-parked. Notified front desk when I checked in and they said they coded my room key for the garage. Attempted to exit garage the next morning, key card did not open the gate. Pressed the intercom button 8-10 times and received either a busy signal or endless ringing with no answer. Got of of my car, retrieved my credit card from my bag in the trunk and paid for parking with my credit card in order to exit. This continues... 4. Waited in line for the front desk that evening (no SPG counter open, +20 minutes) to inform the front desk of my garage issue that morning. Front desk agent said he re-keyed my card and removed the self-parking charge from my room (this process itself took +10 minutes of typing various codes from my garage credit card receipt into the accounting system). Wait, it gets even worse... 5. The next morning on attempting to exit the garage, once again my key card does not work. Press intercom button, no response. I park my car and return to the front desk (a six minute walk/elevator ride each way), wait in line for only 7 minutes this time, and once again told that my card was re-coded for the garage. Nope, tried to exit, THIS time, someone answers the intercom (I think the front desk told the valet desk to look at for my call because I let everyone in the lobby know my frustration. I'll skip to the last day at check out... 6. Charge for my first night of parking that I paid for with my credit shows up on my folio. Took about 10 minutes to get this removed at the front desk. 7. Other non-garage and non-incompetent and under-staffed front desk issues: For some unknown reason I was auto-checked out at 0832 on my departure date. About 0845, I signed my charge slip for breakfast, and the server returned to my table and asked me to verify my name and room charges. He was still unable to post the charge to my room as my name and room combination was not valid. I HAD TO BE ACCOMPANIED TO THE FRONT DESK WITH THE FOOD SERVICE MANAGER TO GET THE CHARGE POSTED TO MY ROOM. I am Lifetime Platinum, and NEVER IN MY LIFETIME WILL I EVER RETURN TO THIS HOTEL. February 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience I've ever had I stay in hotels 50-75 nights per year and have never had a more terrible experience than in this hotel. My heater didn't work in my room, the shower leaked all over the bathroom floor and I reported 2 days in which it was never repaired. The second night of my stay as I was taking a shower, I had just put shampoo in my hair and soap on my body, the hot and cold water to my shower was cut off. I called the front desk and they told me that I should have called them before I got in the shower! How was I to know to do that? She then told me that I could change rooms but I was soaking wet with soap and shampoo in my hair. That was at 8:45 pm. I waited until 11:46 pm and there was still no water. I asked them to adjust my bill and they refused to do so. I will never stay in a Sheraton hotel again! February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel met our meeting needs. My organization gave a conference at this hotel and the Catering Manager, Kasandra was fabulous to partner with. The hotel staff supporting the conference were all pleasant and polite. Kasandra and staff were flexible in providing the items we needed to have a successful conference. February 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water issues Overall the hotel is up to par with its amenities, although there were faint stains on pillow cases and comforter, in 2 different rooms I stayed in. The water in the room had a distinct smell of algae (like lake water), again in both rooms I stayed in. The last night I was in Dallas the water in my bathroom turned brown, I was informed the hotel was having issues with the water and they did move me to another room where the water was not brown, but still smelled funny. February 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, terrible evening wait staff and bartender. Pros: Hotel looks very nice, clean and impressive. Views of the city are beautiful. Fitness center is well equipped and excellent. Cons (outweigh the pros): Sheets are way over starched and pillows feel like they are from a hospital. Room walls are paper thin. Could hear conversations, TV, etc.. of my neighbors. Tried to get a drink / food at about 9pm. Waitresses were not attentive. Moved to the bar - bartender ignored me and a few other patrons to talk to some middle aged, plasticized blonde at the end of the bar. Moved over to the lounge - noisy. Was seated right away and then promptly ignored to even take a drink order. Wait staff wasn't over-worked, just all seemed more interested in chatting it up with each other than actually waiting on customers. Went to the front desk to ask for a comment card. They didn't even ask what was wrong and just told me they didn't have any. Uhhh.... ok... Breakfast was 'meh'... not very creative. Not bad, just lacked any imagination / creativity. Coffee was terrible. Long time Sheraton customer and very disappointed. February 5, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:13:53.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1304, tr_1304
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 45 next>>