シェラトン・ニューオリンズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 500 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unusual Issues Bed was comfortable. Dirty glasses and coffee maker in room. Standing water in tub when first arrived. No hot water one morning for my shower! "Security" banged on closed/locked door in middle of night to say there were reports my door was open. I had been asleep for almost three hours. Unacceptable. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff! Right near the French Quarter without the noise of being "in" the Quarter! Loved the room and it's view (pay extra for the river view, it's worth it). January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch your Credit Card! The hotel will charge you for valet parking at $42.56 a day regardless of whether you have a vehicle or not! Beware and keep a close eye on your statements! Room was not cleaned the entire 3 night stay. Lobby bathrooms were left attended for hours upon entering. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place When a business delivers what it promises, it is a great experience for me. The Sheraton Hotel New Orleans promised a nice, clean, well appointed room in an "upper level", well located hotel at a good price staffed with friendly, helpful people. They came through with all of it. Great place to stay while in new Orleans. We will be back! November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Great location.Great physical plant. Great Club Level lounge and service. Great valet parking attendants. Front desk service is slow and horrible-slower than post office and more affable. I have stayed here numerous times,and it has been awful for 4 years.Management should run time-moton studies on these folks.This is a management deficiency!! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Limited restaurant amenities, i.e., times of operation were limited. Do not know if local businesses are the reason. January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed! Though we we warned that the room, near the elevators, would be noisy we didn't think that on the 25th floor the street noise would penetrate the windows. Lack of soundproofing is an issue. The room set up was nice and comfortable, but a lot more attention needs to go into cleaning and maintenance. Carpet edges and under the bed dusty/dirty (yes I dropped a pen and found it disgusting to put my hand under there). The bathtub too wasn't the cleanest. Nice from far, but far from nice. And lastly, we signed up to 'go green' and were told no one would be coming into our room. The day before check out, there was a very gentle knock that I barely heard and someone starts to walk in. Being that this was also a hearing impaired-friendly room, the bell system should have been used when the door was not immediately answered. If I had been deaf or hard of hearing, I could have been very surprised to say the least. Staff training here is suggested. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in NOLA This is an awesome hotel. It is close to the quarter and the CBD. The staff is attentive and capable. Since it's recent remodel it is a clean comfortable facility. January 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Utter lack of Professionalism by the Management Team It is unfortunate that I have to rate this in such a negative way because I truly love the property along with the housekeeping and wait staff. These guys are the unsung heroes and the true engine that set this property aside. They are hardworking individuals who strive to provide great service and attention to details. The accommodations are also absolutely beautiful with the renovated suites. It appears that the same service training and accountability has not been transferred to the management team. This is my 2nd stay at that property with the SAME issue. I opted for the green program and for some reason, I am finding myself having to go through all kinds of bureaucracy to get my points added to my account. I am owed 1,500 points which was confirmed at departure as well by the young lady at the front desk. So here is the recap: - Once the 10 business days elapsed and the points did not appear I contacted SPG Platinum service. They apologized for the delay and offered to send a message to the property to resolve the dispute. they alerted me that someone would be reaching out. - One day later I received an email from Christine acknowledging the message from customer service and reaching out to offer assistance. - I called Christine back and explained that, even though, I signed up for the green program and redeemed my coupons at check-out I had yet to receive my points.I explained to her that, while I stayed for two nights, I was given an additional 500 points as a service recovery for an issue during my stay for a total of 1,500 points. - She told me that she was not able to help in her capacity and offered to send me back to the Platinum customer service. I had to explain to her that they were very clear in stating that these are resolved at the hotel level (and I also know that from previous dispute with them). - So she offered to send an email to the Front office Manager with a copy to me which she did the following day. It is now close to five days later and not ONE acknowledgement of that email by the Front Desk Manager. Not ONE follow-up by anyone on that team wanting to reach out to me. This to me takes the cake and is an egregious sign of unprofessionalism and a complete service failure. Last year I stayed one week in March and finally resolved my green point dispute in May. just totally unacceptable and I will not allow that to be the case again this year. There are plenty of other SPG properties within walking distance and I will be happy to take my business to one of them during my next scheduled visit later this year. Since the Management team seems to not care about an email reply, I am certain this review will get their attention. I am a LOYAL SPG Patron who has stayed at SPG hotels across the globe and is proud to call myself part of the family.I have come to expect a minimum from the respective places and I am afraid to say that this management team has FAILED to meet even the minimum expectation placed on the SPG brand. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Training Conference one of the rooms had flies in it and during the workshop, folks were swatting flies. During the dinner dance on Friday, bread was not on the table, needed to ask for it, hot tea was not offered as per the menu, staff was slow in getting coffee and appeared perturbed at the request of getting coffee, needed to go ask for de-caf coffee 2x. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great customer service! 3 out of 4 customer service experience I had was great. Very friendly staff from bellboy, maintenance guy and the cleaning lady. Lobby rep was so-so. Very nice hotel. The bathroom I would say need to be renovated. Looks really old. There were bad water stains on the bathtub and every time I seat on the toilet it makes an unbalanced sound. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay - Beautiful Room The Sheraton New Orleans is a beautiful hotel. My room was clean and very comfortable (king, 26th floor). The only complaint I have is the fact that if you pay with you bank card, they hold the total amount of stay + 50% for incidentals. This is very inconvenient and the amount can be outrageous depending on how long the stay is. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally Located I have been to this Sheraton before and will return. It is centrally located to many points of interest in the city. It has an easy walk to the convention center , casino and the french Quarter. The staff is friendly and courteous. the public areas are clean, the lobby is user friendly and rooms are comfortable. November 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise This room....at nearly $300 per night was on 31 floor...next to elevator.....sounded like subway train coming into the station all night long.....room should only be sold when hotel overbooked and guest should be forewarned January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not Sheraton standard Good location, few minutes walk from the French Quarter, nice rooms although not quite fresh and spacious. Good value for money. Breakfast and meals can definitely be improved especially options could be wider. Service ok but not so great as you would expect from a Sheraton. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located in a great location. Walking distance to everything. Nice size room and comfortable. Expect to pay extra for the parking, wish they would give us a discount since we are staying at the hotel. Also hate those key cards they always deactivate and we have to go back to the front desk to get new ones. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and very comfortable Great location to walk to the Quarter -- and all the good restaurants. Appreciate the bed and the room size and view. Very modern, very comfortable after a day of sightseeing. Highly recommend it for a trip to New Orleans. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DIsappointing stay I have stayed here before and by far this time my experience was well below expectations. It started when I arrived and the valet left a car blocking the entrance on the side walk for 10 minutes keeping everyone from pulling in to check in. Then, actually checking in took another 30 minutes as individuals were allowed to jump the line and get in front of others waiting patiently. I know it was NBA All Star weekend but the staff saw this was going on and did nothing to rectify this but apologize when I got to the desk. The hotel was also loud and on the second night I received a 2:35 am wake up by a staff member trying to deliver room service to my room even though I did not order it. FInally it concluded with getting into my car and making it three blocks out of the hotel and having my tire sensor go off and finding I had a flat driver side tire with a nail in it, something that was not there when I dropped my car off. I was there for conference meeting. We have had the meeting there the past three years. The meeting inself went smoothly and the hotel did a great job with it. I am staying at the Sheraton with my family in two weeks as we are coming in for Mardi Gras. I believe that this experience was just an anomoly and in two weeks my experience will be great. However, I believe you should be made aware of my last visit as a way to help improve your service. I also hope that the comments about the valet are not passed off as this being a contracted service with another company. They work at the Sheraton and represent your business. If they are working at a low level of service, then this reflects poorly on the hotel. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Days in New Orleans We had a fantastic time staying in the Sheraton in New Orleans. The location was the very best for spending time in the French Quarters and enjoying all of the historical sites and shopping. The staff was excellent with lots of smiles, manners and great attitudes. A really great organization of people , in a beautiful hotel. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The Sheraton New Orleans met all my needs and expectations! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trend Micro Sales conference This hotel was great for all of our needs. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except that food service is very slow Loved the beds and cool elevators. There has got to be a more efficient and timely manner to serve a conference banquet. Terribly slow and then the food was luke warm. Over cooked tenderloin is such a shame. When we ordered food in the restaurants, the service was also very slow even though there were few customers. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location Great location next to the French Quarter. Staff very friendly. Restaurant closes early so don't plan on eating dinner in the hotel unless you get food at the bar--menu somewhat limited. The location is so great it doesn't matter--great restaurants within 2 blocks of hote. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This Sheraton is wonderful! The rooms spacious and very nice. The staff very helpful. Everyone was kind, helpful and inviting. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOLA Bathroom tub is gross, does not drain and the tub matt has mold growning under it. Lighting is bad January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but.... The hotel / staff where great, but the elevator system is horrible. Several times it would try to load 15 people into an elevator that has a capacity of 10, it got stuck several times where the doors wouldn't close, and to come back down from a high floor took 4-5 minutes for an elevator to arrive. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay great room/suite. convenient to core of New Orleans sites January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Training Needed for staff At arrival check in clerk did not get all information for my check in. At check-in, did not have hand towels or wash cloths; not informed that the ice machine was inoperable. The 2rd day of our stay, no bath, hand wash cloths or a shower mat. Took 3 trips to get resolved. Valet parking terrible August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I have stayed at the Sheraton previously, and this past stay would be my fourth. I have never had a problem in the past but this time was terrible. Two friends and I decided to go to New Orleans for New Years and I chose the Sheraton as our hotel of choice. We checked in on the 31st with no issues. The next day (Jan. 1st) two of us went to get lunch and my friend was still in the room when the maid came. She signed off on the “make a green choice” door tag to not clean the room for that day. When I got back to the room I called “guest services” to bring us some new towels, cups and water. I explained (and was ok with) that the maid had not cleaned the room for that particular day but asked for them to please replenish the stuff we needed. We left the room and got back around 10pm to a room with unmade beds, no new towels, water or cups. The next morning (Jan. 2nd) I called “guess services” to bring up some water bottles for us. It took them 2 hours to bring up 3 water bottles. This process continued throughout our entire stay, resulting in 4 full days without having our beds even turned down, or anything in the room replenished or cleaned. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No major complaints - just a couple of minor suggestions to the hotel It's conveniently located, and I would return to this hotel. A couple of things I wanted to suggest to the hotel management: 1) I stayed in the room 3702. The shower makes a roaring noise from the pipes behind the wall. I tried to take a shower at 4 a.m. and was scared to death that the neighboring room would bang on the door complaining about the noise. There was nothing I could do, other than not taking a shower, which was not an option. Funny thing is that it would stop roaring if you turn the dial to "COLD". But I am not the cold-shower type of person, and i suspect there are many out there who are just like me.' 2) I hate when this happens. The cleaning crew turned the shower head towards the sink, and left it that way. I turned the water on, and got completely soaked in cold water. The shower head was gigantic so I got soaked FAST. I shivered crazy for 7 minutes and had to pump up the room temperature temporarily. 3) The cleaning crew also took the power plugs off of the wall outlets for all inside lamps. Initially, I was thinking there was a master switch I had to turn on to be able to turn the lights on. I would have suspected the light bulb died, if just one lamp was not turning on. After a while, I started inspecting the lamps individually, and got on my knees only to find out that the power plugs for all lamps were plugged off. I wonder what might have prompted the action. It is not the best feeling to be on all four on the hotel carpet, even in the cleanest hotel. February 5, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>