Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great locale, don't book connecting room! Sheraton Boston Copley is in a great location in the city, attached to the Hynes Convention Center and in Coply Square. Check in was a breeze and we were assigned Room 2456 in the South Tower, a corner king. Typical comfortable Sheraton room, great view on the Starwoods Floor. Our only issue started at 2:00 AM when our neighbors in 2457 returned. Being a connecting room, literally every sound could be heard. Being a holiday weekend I understand the revelry, but the lack of sound deadening between the rooms was unacceptable for a Sheraton. We were kept up until at least 5:00 AM and did not get a restful sleep. I did let the front desk know upon checkout and they did adjust my points accordingly. I did learn a lessen to avoid connecting rooms in the future, and will continue to stay at Sheraton. This location is a great place to walk the city. January 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location We previously stayed at this hotel and it was excellent, yet this time we were apparently assigned to a room in an old section which was not yet renovated.. it was also not as clean. We were disappointed, yet did not have the time to switch rooms, as we were there for a family function and on a tight schedule. The bathroom was not clean and the furniture was old and tattered (very worn), very disappointed, especially since we are SPG guests. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This hotel is located in the backbay area where shopping centers and restaurants are easily accessed. The elevator is under upgrade since July 2012, which led us to wait for tens of minutes to get out of hotel in the morning. The indoor pool is pretty decent, but the route to the locker room is awkward so that I had to cross the fitness facility to change my cloth for swimming. Also people have to drop water due to the locker room location. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best time in Boston The hotel is great in terms on location and service. Every thing is in walking distance. Had best of my time there. The staff is 5 star and that makes staying there much more pleasant. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by plesant stay The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and easy to navigate. It's very conveniently located The rooms are a nice size but the bathrooms are a little small. The only complaint I have is about the elevators but they were doing work on them during my stay. If the elevators were running regular I would have no complaints at all! This is a nice place to stay if you want to be right in the heart of Boston and close to everything. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my FAVORITE American hotel I love this place. The staff is kind and friendly and the rooms are spotless. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ask for North Tower I joked that the South Tower was the slum tower. Many of my friends had rooms in the north tower which has been recently rennovated. The South Tower had not and looked and felt worn. There were potato chip crumbs in the corner of my bathroom when I arrived and one morning three of the four elevators were broken. I did love the idea of not having your room cleaned in exchange for a $5 voucher, but twice they tried to clean my room anyway. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location I had a nice Jr. Suite with beautiful views of the river. I wish they positioned the desk in the room at the window so that I could enjoy the views while I worked. The desk was in an alcove in the corner. The bathroom was also very small. The bed was very comfortable. I had concierge access and noticed that the breakfast was exactly the same every morning. I think they should mix it up a bit. Over all my stay was excellent January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Super comfortable bed One of the most comfotable beds and pillows I have experienced at similar type hotels. Big disappointment was lack of accessible outlets in the room unlike other Sheratons I have stayed at. Had to reach down behind the bed to access a power strip that the hotel didn't even use to plug in the clock radio. The staff was super friendly and efficient. Just bring an extension cord with you if you have multiple electronics you need to charge. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Great location, clean and fresh May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Convention Hotel Solid hotel with friendly staff that aims to please (reception, concierge etc.). Very big with two towers and hundreds of rooms attached to a convention center - downside of this is it can seem a bit impersonal at times with mobs of people in the lobby during busy times; upside is nice room upgrades when less busy (especially on weekends). Everything about the stay went well, except housekeeping forgot to clean the room one day (I left the room at two in the afternoon), but a quick phone call upon my return at seven that evening took care of that (a big hotel also means housekeeping staff is available at most times). The suite I was upgraded to was spacious and had great views of the city below. Location in Back Bay is superb - close to restaurants on Boylston Street and the South End, boutiques on Newberry Street, shopping in the Prudential Center and Copley Place , museums nearby and a short walk to Harvard Bridge to reach Cambridge and MIT. One of the nicer Sheratons. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more The property is clean though showing its age. The elevators were inconsistent, railing missing in one. Had to push up arrow to call the car to go down. Wait staff in lobby lounge did not seem up to the task of working in a convention hotel. Bed linens crisp to the point of uncomfortable; out of softener or dyer temp set too high? Breakfast fare in Apropos good. Lap pool appreciated and used; temperature good though water was cloudy. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room with a view I enjoyed my stay very much at the Sheraton except for one thing. I couldn't figure out how to watch a different channel than what was programmed when the TV was turned on. It was only the SPG channel going on and on and it never stopped. Otherwise, it was great. :) April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way My son and I stayed at the Sheraton Boston during our visit to one of Boston's music conservatories. We found the hotel to be very welcoming in every way. Our room was clean and comfortable, and had a lovely view. The breakfast was all you could ask for, and there were plenty of good dining options in the area. We would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to another stay. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Sheraton Hotel was extremely convenient to the conference site, with restaurants and shopping right next door. Didn't even have to go out in the snow to enjoy a wonderful dinner each evening! Hotel is, however located in a great area of Boston. I enjoyed my stay here. Disappointed to find the Starbucks closed most of the time! April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Somewhat surprised While the property was clean, I was surprised the rooms were quite small, especially the washroom. This may be standard for rooms in New England. Housekeeping was not consistent with resupplying coffee, water, towels, and bathmats. The shower did not have good water flow and there was no towel rack until the day before our departure. Staff was friendly and when we called for service in our room, they were prompt and efficient. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great amenities Outstanding facilities for the fitness-conscious customer - excellent workout equipment and a pool that provides comfort and workout capabilities. With easy access to the mall, there are lots of opportunities for last-minute shopping excursions. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room We were in Boston to attend a funeral, so we did not spend a lot of time at the hotel. However, the room was clean and comfortable, and well appointed. All the staff were superb and extremely helpful. We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet with eggs cooked to order. The only thing I didn't care for was the $47 Valet charge to park the car. We would stay here again. March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel could use some improvement The TV sets are all great size but you have an analog instead of digital signal so picture quality is awful and there are no controls to improve the quality or size of the picture - very disappointing. The parking situation is horrible - signage is poor and the service is very slow and frustrating. Laslty, the fact that you charge for WiFi access in the rooms was annoying as well especially considering it's free in the lobby. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in a good spot relative to the Christian Science Church where we had a conference. I think the elevators need to be upgraded. It took too long to wait for one, especially when one is suppose to meet someone in the lobby. The consierge could have been more knowledgeable about the area to offer help. The instructions given to take the subway was way off and fortunately we got it right after talking with others. July 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston The hotel itself was OK. The bathrooms were extremely small and the rooms need to be more sound proof. Very well located. However the food and beverage areas both the lounge and the restaurant service was deplorable! I have over 20 years experience in the hotel and restaurant business and I now travel extensively so I spend a lot of time in hotels and restaurants and this was by far the worst service I have ever received. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet parking I used the valet parking. I had an early flight out of Logan. i called the Valet desk and left a message on phone well ahead of time. The care wasnt ready when I checked out. I had the woman at the front desk call. She said she would take care of it but nothing was done. The bell captain found the vfalet person only after I tracked the Bell Captain down. An unnecessary hassle, especially for a 46.00 valet parking charge. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Successful Weekend Getaway I would like to thank you and let you know what a wonderful time we had at the Sheraton Boston this weekend. This is our 4th visit in eights months. Even though the weather was less than perfect, your hotel was an integral part of us enjoying the quick getaway to visit our daughter who attends Northeastern University. We had one of the newly renovated rooms on the 29th floor (corner with nice view on two sides). The updated decor is tastefully stylish, comfortable and functional. Everything a traveler would want. The pool and sauna are extremely well maintained and the gym is very well equipped and even though there were a good number of guests in there at the time I went to use the facility, there was no problem with accessing each piece of equipment when I wanted to use it. It did not feel crowded at all. My wife and I had the opportunity to relax with a pre-dinner cocktail in the lounge. The service here met the high standards that we have come to expect over our visits here. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston Hotel The hotel was overpriced and underwhelming. Most of the time walking around inside was like walking inside a refrigerator. The meeting rooms hallways and common areas were way too cold. When I was walking back to the hotel from inside the mall I could tell where the Sheraton was because the area outside the hotel entrance dropped 10 degrees. The carpet in my room was dirty there was dirt in the corners and dust all over the lamps. The heater sometimes worked and sometimes not. I had the temperature up to 80 most of the time and it was barely comfortable. Probably the most disappointing thing was the room service, which I did not do. The food and beverage menu prices were outrageous and on top of that you were charged gratuity, and an administrative fee!! (really) tax and state tax. ABSURD I have recommended that the conference I attended never be held ther again. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely suite! This hotel far exceeded my expectations. Check in service was outstanding, and we were even invited to upgrade free of charge to a suite, a fabulous surprise! Corner suite, lovely views on two sides. Contemporary, sleek decor, spotless room in tip top shape. Location extremely convenient, one rainy evening we shopped and dined without even going outside! Pool facility surprisingly large, well kept and spotlessly clean. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed during the Boaton Marathon. The Sheraton had excellent updated rooms. Friendly and professional staff. We had a great stay. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The team at Sheraton Boston were quick and efficient with our girl's bacholerette weekend getaway. Rooms were comfortable and we appreciated the high level upgrade despite what seemed like a very busy weekend at the hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service Would like to say that this hotel is as good as it used to be, but it is not. The rooms are being renovated, but with some problems, they moved me from a small room into an old room which was really uncomfortable. I was offered SPG points for my troubles and agreed. Only problem is that no SPG points have been applied, nor was my stay applied even after I confirmed with the front desk. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel does a greta job for the Marathon Runners I have stayed many years and booked through Marathon Tours. We are always welcomed and the entire staff does a great job. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton in Boston I have stayed at the Sheraton in the Prudential Center in Boston many times. It is a great location within walking distance of many activities, historical sights and dozens of great restaurants and pubs. They continue to upgrade the facility and rooms on a regular basis and staff is always attentive. Scott Lee Maine March 21, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 26 next>>