Sheraton Raleigh Hotel

  • 421 South Salisbury Street
  • Raleigh,
  • Carolina del Nord
  • 27601
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff Liked the hotel but didn't know that room cleaning service wasn't available because it was Easter weekend. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, etc. Clean comfortable hotel with a friendly staff. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wireless Internet Wireless Internet very poor. Hope that improves. Everything else was prefect. Will always recommend this hotel. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great service Easy access to downtown buildings and restaurants. Staff were very courteous, rooms were clean and comfortable. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very safe and comfortable I stayed with my daughter and I really like the room key pass in the elevator. The room was very comfortable. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No air conditioning There wasn't any air conditioning in our room. Very hot and uncomfortable. No Resturant . Under construction. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Raleigh Downtown Nice setting and convenient to all downtown activities. Rooms are good but bathrooms require updating. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 Day Stay Stayed Saturday through Tuesday. My only complaint was barely lukewarm water for my Monday morning shower. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable tay Hotel was nice, clean, comfortable, and friendly. Close proximity to resturants and attractions. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location 4th year staying at this hotel for same event. Everything was great even with the renovations going on. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mold in the bathroom. An otherwise good stay was marred by mold in the shower. I reported it but the issue was not resolved. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fire Chief the manager the way he talk to me July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room, good security, and good location The front desk staff were competent. The room is comfortable. Good security and conveniently located. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by General Juice Hotel was average at best. Charged me $1.50 for ice with a shot of scotch. First time ever for that. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great updates! Every year, on our way to Orlando, we make a pitstop at this hotel. It was a bit costly, 700 points. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charge for Wireless Note that this hotel charges $10 per night for access to wireless internet. That's just ridiculous. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff the people tending my room were very attentive. I appreciated their professionalism and quickness. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location with excellent staff The rooms were comfortable and well decorated. The breakfast was great and the staff outstanding! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raliegh it was easy to find and conveniet to restaurants July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Facilities The hotel has great service but the facility is tired and needs updating. Stained carpets, etc January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall stay The hotel met my needs and I would stay there again. It was centrally located for my purpose. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Raleigh Excellent Stay The Sheraton Raleigh consistently provides an excellent room and fantastic customer service. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel features Overall experience was good. Needed trash emptied & fresh bath linens on one occasion. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Staff was very friendly and helpful July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal selecton, both location and features Convenient to many destinations, friendly staff, better than average in house restaurant February 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Raleigh Sheraton Hotel met overall expectations. SPG Club was disappointing - poor amenities and features. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything about the hotel and the staff was professional, fun and inviting. Great Job!! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service & Rooms Excellent Room, very clean & comfortable. Lots of ammenities, great front desk personal. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly renovated and great! Well-appointed rooms, very comfortable beds, nice amenities in the bathroom. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The stay was pleasant experience but I feel that the rooms/bathrooms need more updates. October 29, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:50:55.314-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_434, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>