Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1098 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Sheraton This is the ideal place to stay in Seattle. It is centrally located and within walking distance to many attractions and great shopping!! The staff was excellent, the Club floor was convenient and saved us time on our long weekend trip. We will definitely be coming back to the Seattle Sheraton! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in Customer Service Hotel was nice, I did have a problem with the front desk. My luggage was lost by the airline. When the airline called me @ 11:30 PM and told me it was on the way, I called the front desk and asked them the PLEASE call my room when the luggage arrived. Of course they did not do that and I had a very restless night worrying about my luggage, all the time it was downstairs....not good customer service at all October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible city view room I paid extra for a city view room, but was placed on the 10th floor of a 25 story facility. My view consisted of the bases of the skyscrapers and 1 lone neon sign. Yes, I had a view of the city. But a crappy one at best. Complaining seemed to do no good either. Staff apologized then just looked at me. No offers to try to accomodate me at all. I'll never stay here again nor recommend this hotel to anyone. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations, Location and Service My stay at the Sheraton Seattle was pleasant and met my expectations. The brand sets a superior quality expectation and the team at the property delivered. I enjoyed the location (Seattle central) and proximity to my business. My colleagues enjoyed their stay as well. The lobby bar was congenial, the service was efficient and pleasant, and most importantly served as a great experience for the next visit. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Mendoza at front desk is awesome! At check-in I mentioned it was my birthday and that my kids & grandkids were taking me to a Mariner's game. Waiting outside my door upon returning from the game was a delightful bouquet of flowers from the front desk. The card read: Happy Birthday! We hope you enjoyed the Mariner's game. I was so surprised. That's why the Sheraton is my #1 favorite in Seattle! June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bathrooms Bathroom needs better facilities. Two sinks a must in a room with a king bed. Also the single-lever shower control is very hard to operate. Terrible piece of hardware. Temperature control and air circulation in room was not satisfactory. It was either too cold or two hot. Pleasant public areas, good for large conference and accommodating crowds. Fish tacos at restaurant/pub tasted fishy, not fresh. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheraton Property I have stayed in many Sheraton Properties and this one was pretty great. The club lounge offerings were fantastic as well as the rooms being quiet, the bathrooms spacious, and the internet fast. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel and friendly staff, but could improve.... Like most hotels, sleeping environment could be improved. Removal of top bedding too heavy when have lighter down/silk/wool as well. Get rid of the heavy synthetic top cover. Bed was comfortable. Temperature is frustrating. 72°F is too warm for night time sleeping, especially if it is cool in the night outside. It would be nice if you could adjust for the night rather than every 1-2 hours. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent overall stay We stayed for six days and the entire staff was awesome through out. Anyone can be great for a day or two, but the level of service was kept high for the entire stay. From morning to evening, from front line staff to the support people. They have set an level of expectations that, not only does the entire staff realize, the strive to meet every customer interaction. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Truly exceptional experience! Room was quiet, VERY comfortable beds, and extremely clean. Wonderful staff, concierge very helpful and accurate. Valet helped with cab needs; restaurant food quality excellent, artwork on display (glasswork) was stunning! All guests should visit the Chihuly Glass Exhibit by the Space Needle! Unbelievable! I am booking a return visit to your hotel next week. Can't wait! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and convenient The hotel was very well located for my needs, just across the road from the Convention Centre and within easy walking distance of many shops, restaurants and attractions. The room was large, quiet and comfortable, and the hotel's facilities were excellent, especially the tuck shop In Short Order if you wanted a smaller breakfast than that offered in the otherwise excellent Daily Grill restaurant. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel - PAX Prime Attendee In addition to being close to everything, this hotel went above my expectations for the time I was there. The staff was on point at every turn, and this was despite the fact that it was full of convention attendees. At any time I would've expected a lull in service due to the sheer amount of people there, the staff overturned that expectation rapidly. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, location The hotel is perfect. Staying here again reminded me of what a perfect location it is in Seattle as well. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. Starbucks coffee in rooms (thank you) is appreciated. Will stay again. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by paying for location it is a decent hotel, clean room, but nothing memorable or special just a room. Maybe a touch nicer than super 8, but dont know for sure, as I cant give a specific reason. You are paying for the location and that it is a conference hotel. So the total value is pretty low. For such a pricey hotel, plus tax plus the Seattle tourism tax it was another $11 for a day of internet and a $15 breakfast. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation/Billing Errors Folio was billed to incorrect credit card after being assured it would not be billed. Major hassle and headache at checkout since staff failed to extend original reservation by one day (once again, assured by staff this had been taken care of but . . . no). Staff really didn't care when it came time to check out that all the assurances made never were actually achieved. Very, very disappointed. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Rested in Seattle Stayed for 2 nights while in town to watch the Toronto Blue Jays play the Seattle Mariners. Hotel was great, staff was pleasant and helpful, room was great, only factor was the tv was a bit small(I have great vision, just seemed small). Hotel was in a great location with a 5 min. walk to Pike Place Market or the water front and a 15-20min walk to the ball diamonds. Would definitely stay again. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smelled like poo This review is for August 22-24, 2014. The only issue I had with my stay at the Sheraton is the unpleasant smell in the bathroom and the mildew in the shower between the tile grout. As soon as I entered into my room on the 34th floor, I was met with an unpleasant odor. The odor was indicative of backed up toilet pipes. The odor was much stronger in the bathroom and when I lifted the toilet seat lid, I quickly discovered the source. My colleague was also staying in the same hotel on the 15th floor and when I went to her room I was met by the same odor and she also complained about the smell. She and her husband visited my room and also noticed the odor. By this time, I assumed this was the same throughout the hotel and asking for another room did not seem like it would make a difference. Instead, I walked to TJ Maxx and bought two candles and air freshener which was a temporary fix for my short stay. The other issue was the mildew on the grout between the tiles in the shower. I have had pleasant experiences with other Starwood hotels, however, I would not recommend this particular hotel in Seattle to any of my colleagues, family or friends. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by surprised!!! I was pleasantly surprised at this fabulous hotel. I haven't stayed at a Sheraton for a very long time and the last time i was in Seattle the area was not this nice. This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable, great staff and the location was superb!! Kudos the Sheraton- August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Staff Staff is terrific, very friendly and always pleased to be any service or help. Waitress in the wine bar remembered me from the previous evening, as I had left a note that one of the food items was not quite right -- it was very late. She made a point to comp me for a great glas of wine and to apoligize for something not up to par. I'll be back on my next trip and bring friends!! May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable but overpriced. The room was quiet, clean and very comfortable promoting business work and rest. Furnishings were also very good. However, there are very few "extra" room amenities that don't come with a significant extra charge if they are available at all. Even Internet or house phone calls normally add significant cost to the already expensive room. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is well situated, right in the middle of downtown Seattle. You have easy access to the light rail and monorail, and lots of the sights are easy walking distance. The hotel is also quite nice in terms of amenities and such. The only thing I was a bit surprised by was the comforter on our bed--it had some strange red stains on it. I'm not sure if this was lipstick or something else. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not like usual Were there Dec 19th for one night. Have stayed there many times previously. This time our neighbors were quite loud and we had no hot water for our shower in the am and the bathroom really smelled of mould. This was not our normal experience there, it is usually way bettter. Back again in a day so will be a good comparison. Will still stay there for sure must have been a one off kinda thing December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway This hotel is perfectly located in downtown Seattle. Room was comfortable and clean, however lobby very busy and floor 26th floor off elevator a bit dated and worn. Wish we were upgraded to a club room or at least club access for workout facility but denied when asked at check-in. Did notice club rooms available when looked at on-line so confused by that since I am a lifetime Gold member. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location My company held our annual conference at this hotel and the staff went above and beyond in everything. Everything was clean, the staff was polite and helpful and we got a lot of good feedback from our guest as well. If you are going to be staying in the downtown Seattle area this is a great place to be within walking distance of local attractions and an assortment of wonderful resturants. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Your hotel fulfilled all our expectations. All of your staff was helpful and courteous.. The bed was so comfortable we plan to order one, with the pillows! August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room temperature I have stayed at the Sheraton in Seattle a number of times and have always been very happy with my stay. However, this stay had me quite frustrated all night long. The room was hot. I was unable to reduce the room temperature no matter what I did. I ended up lowering the thermostat to 62 degrees but it still felt like 78 in the room. I couldn't sleep and made for a very unenjoyable stay. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business meeting Excellent facility for large group business meeting in terms of accomodations and staffing. Great location for local sightseeing. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facility good, service needs work We were in the Sheraton for a conference. Facilities were nice. We reported a slow draining bathroom sink three times during our stay, but it was never fixed. We declined the mini-bar refrigerator key on check in, but a key appeared in the room on the second day of our stay and we were charged for an item we did not consume. The hotel is fine, but some work is needed to improve service. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location & service....bed linens need help! The hotel location is superb for dining and shopping which is exactly what we wanted to do over the holidays. The room was great with a wonderful view however the sheets on the bed reminded my husband and I of the time we had to add a plastic sheet to our daughter's bed as she was being potty trained! They were scratchy and noisy and not very cozy. Maybe too much starch?? Please change! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My stay was enjoyable. The room and the lobby were comfortable and inviting. It is very close to the Washington Convention Center and a short walk to Pike's Market Place and the waterfront. Closeness to many shops and the river makes it conveneint to get away between meetings. I wish the fitness center offered more treadmills. It was always a line to use them. 6:00-8:00 am is peak time. March 22, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 38 next>>