西雅图喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第六大道 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房; 需提供有效身份证明。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1053 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in heart of Seattle This hotel was fabulous and met all of our needs. We stayed on the club level and enjoyed it very much. The staff is really pleasant and helpful. I wish they were a little more enthusiastic about my being an SPG member who booked directly, I feel like that should be something that is acknowledged in this day of third party booking. The restaurant was okay, but the location to other places to eat is fantastic. Just a few blocks to waterfront. Also, the panhandlers aren't anywhere near the entrance, which is a relief, especially at night. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff is the best staff was very friendly and eager to help. Rooms were clean and plenty of work space. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded my expectations Hotel was lovely. Rooms were clean, comfortable and well appointed. Bathrooms were a bit outdated. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location, is very clean, and has very nice rooms. I found that housekeeping did not always replenish things that I had used such as soap, coffee, and towels. In comparison to the quality of the hotel, I thought that the housekeeping was not at it's best. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Room #1005 Guest No. 3379176 My room needs improvement. The Alarm Clock did not work. The TV Remove Control only partially worked. The carpet had several stains/spots and repairs that had strings showing. The Room Rate did not match the Room Condition. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accounting This hotel is right in the middle of shopping and restaurants. The only fault that we had was in checking in, they asked if we used valet parking and told them we had taken the city bus into town. In checking out, a charge for this was on bill and received email bill, the charge was removed for the Friday, but then added for Saturday. Had to call from home to get that removed. Next time will ask for bill at the desk instead of an email so can check right then. A lesson: Check the billing very carefully. Other than that, stay was great. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was comfortable and clean Hotel was comfortable and clean; staff was very helpful and tried their best to meet the needs of the guest. Only problems: water for bathing wasn't "hot" enough; room could have used a microwave/refrigerator. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, great quality The only complaint was the receipt of someone else's room charge summary upon check out. I also received mine, but was dismayed to receive another individual's also. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Sheraton has a great location Hotels such as SHERATON will never disapoint you, you can always expect what you are going to get. And, if you are lucky, you may get even more than you expected. This Sheraton had every single employee with a true smile on their faces, willing to help and commited to my family welbeing. What has disapointed me? Sheraton will not credit your Starwood points, if you have purchased your stay through Expedia . I did not know that, but sincerely though they should honor their part of the deal. After all, I paid for the hotel, didn't I? January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The room was clean and staff was very polite and helpful. Excellent suggestions for shopping and local dining. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Our room had expansive views of the city. Furniture was well placed so one could easily move around. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise I stayed in Room 3423 on the night of 5/27/14. There was a constant (every two - five minutes) pounding sound that came through the ceiling - - sounded like some sort of mechanically produced sound (not a person). Went on all night. Not sure if this room is right underneath some type of equipment, But someone should consider how to fix this. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Company Christmas My husband and I were invited to a night's stay for a company Christmas gathering. When we checked in we were told that our room wasn't ready yet, yet the reservation was made in advance. They tried to accommodate us with another room very far from the rest of our party, we decided to wait until the room was ready and was told they would call us when it was ready. We waited in the bar area for an hour, and no one called. Someone else had to ask if it was ready, turns out it was. I recommend the staff be a little more attentive. December 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of the green program. My disappointment during my recent business trip to Seattle may be my own fault. I may not have understood the courteous desk personal who spoke in a heavy accent with respect to the $5 coupon "green" program. I do not have a problem with the sheets not being changed daily during a 5 day stay. However, I did not think that there would be zero service--no making up of the bed, no fresh towel, no new coffee packets, no emptying of the trash, etc. I think Sheraton needs to review this program. Afterall, the room was $241 per night. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great connection - Sheraton & Seattle Quality customer service, centrally located, good views, clean rooms, attention to detail, safe and enjoyable. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable Wonderful beds and pillows June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Seattle Hotel Extremely convenient to downtown sites, shopping and restaurants, friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable room and bed, highly recommend. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for conferences We had a huge conference for the week and the hotel was perfect for it! June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by expected more from a seemingly nice and expensive hotel The door broke, although they did send someone to fix it that night. Despite several conversations with various staff over the phone and at the front desk our bill was wrong. And the day we left, when we checked around the beds to make sure we hadn't forgotten anything we found a stiletto heeled shoe that definitely didn't belong to us - which implies that they didn't do a very thorough job cleaning and inspecting the room after the last group checked out. The hotel's in a great location, but overall I was disappointed. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luke warm shower This hotel is in a prime position for the city of Seattle. The staff are attentive, friendly and welcoming. The hotel was very busy, thus producing a great ambience. My room was great, comfortable bed, quiet room. Un-fortunately the shower wasn't very hot, at best I would describe it as warm. The shower had plenty of power and was very clean. The receptionist said she would send up an engineer, before I checked out the shower wasn't any better April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Timer Excellent all round hotel. Wonderful location and easy access all round to shops etc. Room was wonderful and much larger than expected. On 5th floor with awesome view and my favourite was the granite window seat my daughter and I sat at and watched people go by! Also a great place to place our purchases.........beds were wonderful and comfortable and loved the comfortable pillows and always love the use of whites on the bed. Quiet, comfortable, and cozy. Will definitely be back. Oh, and great location to Pike's Market. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT Hotel for Convention Stay I have only positive remarks for our recent 4-night stay to exhibit at the Emerald City Comicon. The location is a 10+ if going to the convention center; everyone - front desk, restaurant, housekeeping, bellmen - were helpful and cordial. I'd especially like to thank Sylvi for a speedy check out and Ridwan in assisting me with FedEx shipping. Much appreciated! The upgrade to the Sheraton Lounge is the perfect place to start the day or relax in the evening. Dinner in the Daily Grill was delicous; the service was superb. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location I would definitely stay here again! Location was perfect; only about 4-1/2 blocks away from Pike's Market, close to other modes of transportation, shops and restaurants. Room was very spacious, clean and the sweet sleeper bed was perfect! June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small things add up This short stay was with two teens, so we needed to have our room upgraded to a higher floor. Our request was met with a larger room. Small things, however here are some items we encountered during our short stay. 1) a heavy cot that was left right at the front door, making moving it (by two women) difficult. 2) An extremely loud generator-type noise that started at 7:50 am above our room. Not a usual mechanical noise. A loud noise that made the water in the glass shake at the side of the bed. This was investigated by engineering, however nothing was discovered. The noise continued for one hour, off and on. 3) A 9:45 am visit by someone who wanted to check the mini-bar???? 4) Coffee cups requested at 8:30am never arrived, until two more phone calls later, at 9:15 am. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel We always stay at the Seattle Sheraton. Great staff, nice accomodations and perfect location. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience in all respects. The fitness facilities were clean, modern and ample and what a view! The club room had great food--breakfasts were delicious and the coffee, superb.Staff everywhere were friendly, not oppressive, and very gracious. Definitely recommend--especially for a conference or just a holiday stay. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Two issues: I requested a room on an upper floor, but was assigned a room overlooking a parking garage on the 8th floor. More important, an important fax was sent to the hotel on Wednesday. It was not delivered until I asked about the status when I checked out Thursday morning, loosing two days for its reply to the sender. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Room met all my expectations June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location To find such an excellent and affordable hotel in the downtown area is not a novelty, but to to have it as centrally located as this one is definitely a plus. I could walk to many of the most common attractions (Pike Street Market, the Convention Center, the Pacific Place Mall) within a matter of blocks, or take the monorail (an experience in itself) to easily get to the attractions near the Space Needle. Good food in all price ranges was abundant. You can't miss out with this hotel. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing support during a crisis. Recently my brother was hit by a train and I airlifter with him to Harborview hospital.As you can Imagine my family was turned upside down.We had to make very expensive trips back and forth from Tri-cities to Seattle.Upon check in after hearing of our crisis The Sheraton staff offered us a discounted rate and pasees to the club room.We cannot express our gratitude to your staff for springing into action and assisting us any way possible.We will always stay at the Sheraton based on this stay alone.Thank you!! October 16, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 36 next>>