Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel knows customer service. Enjoyed our stay, received special attention September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly WIthout a doubt THE most friendly hotel staff I have ever experienced. Not a single member of the staff failed to smile and ask if they could help. Great Job. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel we were treated very well,John form the concierge desk went beyond his call of duty to help us and make us feel very welcomed. We would like to come back when time permits September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walk to Everything Great location in walking distance to all downtown attractions. While our room was very clean and well appointed, it didn't seem to match the high price paid. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location In addition to an ideal location in Portsmouth, the staff of the Sheraton is exceptional. Very helpful and warm. The wonderful woman who staffs the Club Lounge in the mornings is a real asset to the Sheraton. The only thing that detracts from this property is the $15 garage or $10 parking lot (across the street) charge. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This property needs review This property, while convenient to walk into Portsmouth, offered me a view of a mountain of salt, had terrible windows, noisy and leaky, a fan/blower that I could not make work, mold or mildew along the top of the shower/tub unit, no access to a fridge unless I signed out the key to the minibar, and felt like a quarter mile hike from the elevator. Now for the facility: the formal dinner function was grossly understaffed, with some being served our dinner while others had finished dessert. A practically non-existant wait staff (I think one per 3 or 4 tables) and a bar / corridor where we were herded like cattle until the ballroom doors were opened (this was incredibly tight for an hour - many left or would not enter, as there felt like no way out) I really don't think this property is adequate for our next convention. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I was an attendee at a convention and was pleased up until the last night. It was banquet night ansd we were left out in the hall like cattle for over a half hour. Then the dinner was absolutely horrible!!!!! The steak was dry and tough, the chicken drier than the stuffing. The gravy was super thick and tasteless. For the amount of money spent on this banquet I will not recommend another year there after our contract runs out. The waitress never smiled once or even acknowledged us, Just put down the plates. It was a shame. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by no hot tub= we won't be back no hot tub= we won't be back September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air conditioning The air conditioning unit in my room was awful. It made the room smell very musty and I had to turn it off. Plus it was very noisy. Need to update or clean. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, but no Jacuzzi Good hotel, in a great area, however, after a long day of site seeing and much walking, it would be great to come back and jump in to a well needed jacuzzi. there also should be no parking fee for the guest. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location!! I didn't give it 5 stars only because the room was a bit smaller than what my wife and I are used to, but the location was absolutely second to none!! Everything that you needed was literally only a block or two away. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Also, they do have a charge for parking ($10 across the street or $15 for the garage). I recommend spending the extra $5 for the garage as it's secure and not to mention dry (as it rained the day we left). September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airconditioning workmen We had a problem with our air conditioning. One person came up to fix it, and when that didn't work, another came and changed the whole unit. September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by September 2, 2012 Stay My recent stay at this property failed expectations. The A/C unit was inoperable and, upon notification, a hotel representative explained that the hotel was sold out. A/C was necessary due to the temp, as well as the high level of noise from adjoining rooms. I checked out a day early without further incident. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough weekend The staff on duty were excellent, and deserve a big atta-boy for their efforts. The issue was under-staffing. For instance, the club lounge was un-staffed, and quickly became a mess even when guests tried to clean up after themselves. The rooms are dated, especially the bathroom. Cracked sinks can easily be replaced; accordian doors can add a lot of space. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portsmouth -excellent Great place, the staff was wonderful, especially Erin, the restuarant hostess. What would have made the place perfect would be spa facilities on the premises as many Starwood hotels have. Appointments can be arranged and an affiliated spa sends people, but nothing beats having it on-site for last minute needs. Also it charges for daily parking. But still no place in Portsmouth is better. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by status of this Sheraton site My family and I were surprised by the state of the main lobby of that hotel and in particular the sign in desk that looks like a plywood framing with stain applied.... August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love Location and this hotels but the hotel especially the restaurant is VERY under staffed. Also, it feels like the facility needs some updating. It was acknowledged this was a very busy time (weddings, summer etc) but check in was delayed by more than 30 minutes - we were not given an extra 30 minutes on check out day. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, needs updating The hotel stay was okay. It was a great location. However, for the price the rooms need a major update. The decor was dated and there was major signs of wear and tear. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FEELS LIKE HOME The Sheraton Portsmouth Hotel feels like home; the staff is AMAZING...we miss them already and I truly wish all Sheraton staff around the world would be as friendly and warm as this place! Every stay and we come every summer, has been memorable! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodating Hotel The staff were polite and genuinely concern about your stay. The rooms were clean and well stock, and we recieved complimentary bottle water every day. The food in the restuarant was great!! The hotel is in a great location, and the garden was beautiful. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel service was average. Amenities were not to our standards. For example, there was only one cake of soap for two people for three days. Also, there is no breakfast included at this hotel. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. Our overall rating would be average. August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here Quality well below Sheraton standards both in property cleanliness and management. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location but rooms are below average This hotel is nicely situated but rooms are diappointing. Our room on the club level left much to be desired: dark marks on the carpet; smallest bathroom that I have ever seen; outside noise from hallway was heard clearly in room; hallway access and room are in need of a renovation. There is only one elevator servicing the club level so be prepared for 3-5 minute wait. Ther lobby and view of port is impressive. Staff was helpful when asking for restaurant and other information August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went out of their way for us The staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs. It's our favorite Sheraton to stay at and we'll be back before long. The location is excellent and it's a very pretty set up. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The townhouse suites are NOT up to Sheraton Standards As a spg Gold member I expected more when booking this reservation. We stayed in the 2 bedroom condo/townhouses. Unfortunately these units are privately owned condos which the hotel manages. These units are definitely not up to Sheraton or Starwood standards. The units were dirty, run down, and look as if there had been no renovations this century. The furnishings are old and worn and very dated. The kitchen reminded me of the one in my student apartment in the 1980's. The carpet, especially into the unit, is thread bare and filthy. There are many minor maintenance issues which illustrate how poorly the units have been maintained (sliding closet doors that don't work, scuff marks and dents in the walls, mold and dirt around crevices in the shower stall, stains on the cheap dated bathroom cabinet). The hotel itself may have nice, clean starwood quality rooms; the townhouses do not. If you need the extra room I would highly recommend checking out the other newer hotel chains in Portsmouth. Sheraton (and Starwood) need to require these units to be up to their standards or refuse to rent them out. At least there should be a disclaimer on the website that these units are in fact privately owned and may not meet the guest's expectations of starwood properties. August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unimpressive stay The room furnisings need an upgrade. They were old. The fabric on the chairs/ottoman were stained and worn. The wooden mini bar and desk were heavily scratched and chipped. The countertop in the bathroom had cigarette burn marks on it (how old could this be since hotels have not permitted smoking in rooms for quite a few years?). The bathroom was not cleaned to our satisfaction ("hairs", not ours, were in the tub and the toilet clogged for no apparent reason). We've stayed at this hotel several times in the past (but not in the last 5 years). We don't remember the rooms being this run down. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location When we arrived the staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room smelled very bad when we walked in, the staff changed our room right away. The new room was clean and fresh. The hotel is very close to all the shops and eateries. The Isle of shoals cruise ship is just behind the hotel, a must do. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by :LOCATION & STAFF ARE EXCELLENT WE ENJOYED THE CONVENIENCE TO THE TOWN AND TO RESTAURANTS NOT REQUIRING DRIVINGIN IN THE EVENING. THE STAFF WERE MOST INFORMATIVE AND FRIENDLY AND THE INTERNET CONNECTS WERE EXCELLENT. A NICE ASSIST WAS THE ABILITY TO PRINT OUR AIRLINE BOADING PASSES August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff Good location. Attentive staff. Housekeeping slightly lacking, Scum around edge of pool, not inviting. August 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The condo was not up to SPG quality We stayed in the condo portion of the hotel and found it overall to be cheaply constructed. The stairway and hall leading to the apartment had an unpleasant odor, and the stairs creaked due to insufficient support. The floor of the shower had a distinct bounce, again caused by insufficient support under it. Finally, the inside surface of the exterior door was badly scuffed by too many suitcases bumping it. This should have been checked and cleaned. August 16, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:02.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>