Sheraton Universal Hotel

  • 333 Universal Hollywood Drive
  • Universal City,
  • Californie
  • 91608
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 654 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Universal While the hotel was well located, the construction quality was lacking as the sound transmission between rooms was unacceptably high. The neighboring hotel guests partied in their room literally all night & it took an act of security to get them to tone it down enough to allow others to get some sleep. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed when we checked in, we were given a room where over half of the outlets, the TV and the phone didn't work. In the bathroom, the bar of soap had been opened and used. We immediatley went back down to the desk and asked for another room. It was ok, but at this time, i already had a bad taste in my mouth. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Close proximately to Universal Studios and other attractions. Only drawback is air condition unit in room (#619) could not figure out to keep a constant temp. It cooled room down to 60 by morning, but was set at 75. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location This hotel was conveniently located to most all of the tourist attractions north of L.A. We were very comfortable and the staff and facilities were most accomodating. Our package was a great value and we would recommend this facility to anyone wanting the Studio City and Hollywood experience. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Universal Older hotel that is close to Universal. Hotel rooms had a weird smell. Staff was very friendly and quick to resolve any problems. Limited food options at hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The Sheraton is the best place to stay in LA. The pool and restaurant are incredible. It is close to everything and has a shuttle to Universal Studios. The staff is superior and the rooms are amazing. I received an email prior to my stay from the manager and I responded with a request that they met. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay Great friendly/helpful hotel staff. Complaints; 1. Out door swimming pool not heated as stated on web-site, went to swim only to feel the water Ice cold. 2. No Jacuzzi 3. Fitness center must have had the heater on, really hot. 4. In the room, the curtain looked like there was blood stains on them. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement We selected the Green Option daily which we thought only meant towels and sheets did not need to be changed. However, once that selection was made, no one from staff ever entered our room to do anything including making beds, emptying garbage, cleaning toilet, replenishing coffee, water supplies. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer service Joey was the first person to help us out at the front desk and was very kind, upbeat, knowledgeable, respectful and accommodating. Everyone at the front desk, bell desk, and valet were exceptionally kind, respectful, and friendly. I felt like my family was treated like we were Hollywood stars. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent I particularly would like to mention Chakodi who checked us in with a smile and explain what we need to know to make our stay pleasant. Very professional and welcoming. Fernando was very helpful in getting us a car on short notice, explaining where to go, where to park...he does his job well! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel! close to universal studios The hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. Everyone went out of their way to make us comfortable. We had a great experience at the hotel thanks to the wonderful staff. Also enjoyed being so closed to Universal Studios and CityWalk. Not having to park our car or worry about that was great! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff is really nice and the room was very clean and spacious. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! The Sheraton met ALL our needs. Including but not limited to the shuttle to Universal City Walk, and amenities. The entire staff was pleasant and professional. Great food and room service as well. I definitely would recommend staying at the Sheraton to family and friends. I'll be back! August 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by My review of the hotel TV was broken, room was tired, and when I called down, staff not very responsive. Rather surprised at the service and room. Convenient as my meeting was in the hotel but NO WIFI in the meeting room. It made it very difficult. Will not stay at the hotel again. Bed was comfortable though February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by little Getaway For the price we paid for this room it was not worth it. The rooms are small and outdated. Very disappointing. Would not stay here again at that cost. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gracious and happy place to stay The staff was smiling and accommodating at every level. We enjoyed the lanai room with the balcony overlooking the pool. The Club Level access was very nice and a great value as well. Easy access to Universal and other area attractions. I will recommend ths hotel at every opportunity. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs a little upgrade Enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Universal. Close to Universal Studios and metro line. Room needed a little tlc but bed was very comfortable. Technology was a little dated. Did not have access to movies. Facilities were good. I liked the fitness area. Pool and adjacent area need upgrade. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness is next to Godliness It had been a long time since I had stayed at this property. The mirror in the room was dirty - as if someone had smashed their face against it - oily dirty. The bathtub had hair in it. The hot/cold water in the shower was very unpredictable. Not a stellar expereience by any stretch, February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Universal Sheraton Disappointment Again Breakfast had nothing left to eat and asked staff for more and acted like it was trouble to get more even though it is part of the deal. SAD!!!! Room was rundown and seemed dusty. TV was a piece of Junk! Spent $363 for one night and would have been better off staying somewhere else. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the location, hotel is dated With TV shows taping on site, and Universal Studies next door, I would have expected the hotel to "look better" "feel better"...but, it was just okay. The staff, generally, went above and beyond to make the stay comfortable, but the facilities themselves are in need of improvement. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise problems This is a lovely hotel with outstanding staff but the sound insulation is very poor. The first night of our visit was fine but the second, sleep was impossible due to noisy above and next door neighbors. Security dealt with the first and I with the second but it ruined a great stay July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay! This was the best stay I have ever had at this hotel. The staff, mostly front desk and staff outside to help with cars and luggage, were so attentive and friendly. My other stays were fine, but it seemed as if everyone went the extra mile this time. It made me feel very special. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor service at restaurant Service in the restaurant was very poor (slow and inattentive). we were one of two table and it took what felt like 30min to be served a bowl of ice-cream in the evening. Breakfast we saw our waiter at most twice. The cleaning staff was very loud and woke us up in the morning. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what you expect for the price Over $200 dollars for the night and the bed linens were dirty, the carpeting was frayed and there was a black widow spider on the patio door. Also, would benefit from a real coffee shop so quick breakfast items could be purchased. The current makeshift one had little selection. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff EVER Jayson checked us in and set the tone from the start. He was awesome. My wife and I felt very special and welcome at the hotel. We also had great experiences with the staff at the bar and in the club lounge. Close to Universal and the metro so you can travel around easily! August 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room with infant under two weddings for two nights I had booked ahead using Starwood points and spoke with a hotel representative to confirm and guarantee our specific room. I explained we would be a late evening checkin with our 13 month old at 8-9pmish. When we arrived to the hotel our room was given away and we were told the hotel was at capacity. The only room available was under a wedding on the 20th floor. We were told no wedding the next night- which actually had a LOUDER wedding the following evening. We were given the wrong info and lost our mind when the wedding began. We then had to move rooms (with a 13 month old and all his toys, bedding, needs etc.) It was a MAJOR inconvenience. Our son had trouble sleeping and was cranky for two days. He is a great sleeper and this threw everything off schedule. I understand things happen, and usually let things slide. Because I had been so detailed in confirming what we needed and confirming our stay it was a shame the hotel didn't value our confirmed room. Very unhappy we were not treated better and unhappy with the experience. I am a loyal Starwood Gold member and have never had a bad experience up until now. I feel my points were wasted and the trip was soiled because of the stay. The hotel is heavy on tourists and very loud. Wait time for elevators toppled 10 minutes at times. Many, many drunk clients from both weddings on the elevators as well. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Service & Accomodations I loved this hotel. From the time you walk in you are greeted by the kindest people who truly make you feel like "Rock Stars." The rooms are plush and have the "New Car" smell with great views. Definitely worth every penny! The bartenders were very talented and had flair. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by professional stay My staff and I had a Management retreat at the Sheraton Universal. The stay was excellent. We enjoyed the rooms, and the professional conference rooms and services were top notch. I would recommend to all for your professional retreats the Sheraton Universal. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Universal Studios Terrific location, close to subway, staff terrific. Only downside was no fridge in room, but as I needed to refrigerate some medication, the staff located a small fridge to put in our room. This was very kind and helpful for me. Will stay again next time we're in LA October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet parking The only issue I had in staying here was the use of valet parking. My car was left outside and was covered in leaves and berries when I checked out. It might have been bester to pay for self parking and use the adjacent parking structure. May 22, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 23 next>>