Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 713 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Time My room was very nice, the only feedback I would give would be the plant that was in my room looked a little less than diserable, the shower was good but I wish there had been a tub. The service was excellent and the people were very nice and I had such a good nights sleep it really felt good to treat myself. May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shiny on the outside, totally flawed on the inside. I spent a week at the Sheraton Universal in May, 2013 while I was working in Burbank. A series of events and poor responses from management have left me with no desire to return to this hotel again. The wireless internet connection in the rooms worked for possibly 5-10 minutes at a stretch and then was non-existent the rest of the time. I was not able to work in my hotel room as a result which severely impacted my ability to get things done. I missed some very important emails and deadlines. They expected me to fix the issue on the phone with an out of state IT dept rather than look into the problem themselves. All my wireless devices worked flawlessly at the Starbucks down the road. For a day and a half they were without hot water. I and my staff had to take cold showers. The parking garage ticket system rejected our parking ticket days before we were scheduled to check out. And finally, since this is primarily a tourist hotel, it was filled with nightly shouting, drunken laughter and other noises that made getting a good nights sleep rare. If you are here for the theme park...maybe a decent stay. If its for business I would recommend you run to a different hotel. May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting old... This place is at a good location but it's showing signs of age. The wifi has been consistently slow and in my recent stay unusable (connection drops in and out). May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, and Convenience I have stayed at this hotel several times and service has always been great. Check in, once I reached the counter was expedient and very friendly. Our room on the club floor was clean and quiet. The club lounge offers a very generous breakfast buffet also with great service. Hotel is convenient to Universal city and offers a shuttle to Universal Studios. Location is also very convenient to Hollywood and, because of nearby Fwy 101, other Los Angeles attractions. Looking forward to my next say in September. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly STaff. My stay was great, at first I didn't expect much due to the outdated look hotel exterior. Once inside, lobby was beautiful and classy. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were as pictured, clean and modern. Location is great, they have a shuttle Universal Studios that goes by every 15 minutes, Free. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel is old but has old charm. There are a few things to consider-location is great for Universal! There are some things they could do to update. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Always cold There is no climate control in the hotel rooms, I was there during a cold snap and called every day about lack of heat in my room. There was also very limited hot water. Th is hotel is in a great location, but the infrastructure appears to be failing. May 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sewage in the bathroom sink We arrived late for a 1 night stay at this hotel. Check in was smooth and the valet people were more than helpful and friendly even though we self parked. Our room was decent but you can tell that the hotel is an older hotel. We didn't have any issues we woke up to use the bathroom. We had found the sink to be tainted with sewage. It looked as if the sewage backed up for awhile and then receeded such that what was left in the sink were stains. It smelled horribly and we could not use the bathroom at all. We called guest services to come and fix the issue. After a long wait a maintenance man showed up to plunge the sink. It took about an hour for him to arrive and clean up the bathroom. Afterwards, he apologized and told us he will have a cleaning lady come and clean up the bathroom. After another long wait and a couple of phone calls to guest services, the cleaning lady finally arrived to clean the bathroom. She asked us if we were checking out today, as if it mattered whether she would clean it or not. I thought this was completely uncalled for since it shouldn't matter whether we check out today. We couldn't even use the bathroom so we CAN check out. I explained to her that we can't check out until we can use the bathroom and then she went ahead to clean it. The whole morning experience was unacceptable to me and husband. Although we only stayed for 1 night, we shouldn't have been treated 2nd class. The long delay in response was also unacceptable because we were suppose to check out early that morning, and not being able to use the bathroom delayed us from getting to our appointments for the rest of the day. The hotel should have given us the option to use another bathroom. I'm only giving this hotel 2 stars instead of 1 because the location was ideal for going to Universal Studios and the very friendly and helpful valet people. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made this hotel! From our first check in, staff in the ball room and staff at The Californian. They all made us feel so welcomed and comfortable. We will definitely stay again. Thank you for nice mini vacation! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Experience The Sheraton Universal City was excellent in every way. The room was wonderful, large and very clean. The staff were fantastic and extremely friendly. Had a wonderful stay. Would highly recommend this hotel. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! The staff went above and beyond to make me feel welcome! I loved that you had a green option and could choose to have a $5 credit instead of housekeeping services for the duration of your stay. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! I had a great time! I'm coming back for more! :) May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in I made reservations for a king bed non smoking room. When I arrived I was told they had my reservation and had a double queen room for me. I was not pleased with a double queen seeing as I had reserved a king bed. I was given a king bed on the first floor rather than my original reservation that had me on the 19th floor. To say the least I was not pleased. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Hollywood A bit dated but very nice nonetheless. I enjoy the staff and frequently find myself staying at this hotel over many others. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lonnie We had a fabulous time and would definitely return! Staff and facilities exceeded our expectations! April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect when visiting Universal Studios Hotel is perfectly located and has a convenient shuttle service to and from City Walk. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Car and bell service. The room was fine, and the front desk was fine. The Car service was the worst. They did not make any effort to handle our bags coming in and leaving was even worse. The guy that was the lead guy did not want to help me load the car, did not open my wife's door at anytime, and expected a tip. The bell service told me that they would be right up, but ten min. later called and said they they were really busy and they would be up as soon as they can. We wound up taking our own luggage down. It was the pits. I would NEVER stay at that hotel again. I have been a SPG member for years, and never treated like this. Forget the SPG part, no one should be treated as poorly as we were. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not wortht the money The staff was great and the lobby looked good, but once we entered the room it was so great. The bathroom had no fan, sheets had yellow stains wallpaper was coming off the wall. there was smudges on the wall. The glass door lock came down on my head due to the lock being broke. overall it just wasn't wirtht the $500 I spent. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, property needs a refresh This hotel has a great location, but my room seemed a bit tired. The wallpaper was coming off in the bathroom and there were rust stains in the shower. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by room dirty room in terrible repair. staff unhelpful re change of room. will not return. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough hotel, Nice staff The hotel was sold out, our 2 rooms weren't ready upon arrival, nor at 3 pm check in, even though I called prior and was told they were, and made the reservation w/ that request 6 weeks prior. Pancho, Dora and Leanne were very nice and made accommodations for our trouble. The Sheraton Universal is lucky to have these three employees. Thanks. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet my expectations I called to the reservation number to make my reservation. I SPECIFICALLY stated that I needed a pull out couch or rollaway. The person on the phone said "oh you'll be fine it has a sleeper sofa". Tons of disappointment when we stepped into the room and I Lu saw two beds . Jayson at the front desk tried to help by sending up two comforters and pillows. We would have booked another room if we had known. I ended up sleeping on the floor! Bottom line your reservation staff gave incorrect information. It's very confusing to use the term sleeper sofa to describe your mattresses and not an actual sleeper sofa. Please educate your employees on what they are offering, make if more clear in advertising what a sleeper sofa bed is (an adjective describing the mattress not an actual sleeper sofa) and have some way of recovering the experience for the misunderstanding. I was extremely disappointed. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was great whether in the restaurant, front desk, or general staff. We were attending a conference and ate all of our meals in the California restaurant. The chicken and apricot dinner was excellent. We ordered it twice! April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You could be disappointed! Employees were wonderful. Tried hard to overcome shortcomings but they were too far in the hole to start. Food was below average, building was old, TV was small, bar was inadequate and overall stay was a disappointment! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than expected Everything from the valet service to the wait staff was wonderful. Would go back again and again. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great Manager and people all around when needed. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by noisy hotel and not very clean Found the room rather noisy. Areas of room especially long desk along one side of the room was not clean. The underside of glass was very dirty. Hard to find anyone to answer any questions about the area. Seemed understaffed. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unusual, but disappointed Pool was usuable, TV was broken, bathroom had strange lay out, neighbors were very noisy, and traffic noise in my particular room as very loud. Not what I had come to expect from this Sheraton...I've stayed here numerous times and felt differently...I felt like it had unhappily run its course. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel good, housekeeping needs help Overall the stay was fine. Our room was good and the staff was also good. However, we did not have any maid service. I called and informed the night staff and asked for towels and toiletries but we never received any. If they had cleaned our room and brought us a couple of new towels then everything would have been fine. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More support Horrible coverage at front desk at all times if day and evening. Very poor service. Lounge is way to crowded, hot and noisey. Staff is generic and comes across as inhospitable. Time to make done changes. April 4, 2013
  • 2016-08-24 T11:17:36.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_713, tr_713
  • loc_en_US, sid_83, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 25 next>>