Sheraton Universal Hotel

  • 333 Universal Hollywood Drive
  • Universal City,
  • Califórnia
  • 91608
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 636 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Wonderful Stay When we arrived, Max took such great care of us and made sure we had an enjoyable stay. His customer service was outstanding. Of course can't forget Poncho's wonderful smile and greeting as well. Even Elle (baggage area and Bill restaurant) remembered us and took excellent care of us. Our stay was fabulous. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Visit Thank you for a fantastic visit. Jayson at the front desk was very professional, helpful and friendly. If he didn't know an answer to your question he quickly found the answer for you. The room was very comfortable and clean. Hotel suoer close to Universal Studios and The City Walk. Would stay there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a warm and cozy decor; and staff that is friendly and focused on great customer service The decor was modern and cozy; the staff was warm, welcoming and service-oriented, and the location to local dining and theme-attractions was great! The staff even went beyond the call of duty in making my fiance comfortable after breaking her ankle off of hotel property. This is a MAJOR plus! Cudos!!!!!! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacationer Close proximity to Universal Studios with excellent staff and service. Space/area for continental breakfast could have been bigger to accommodate more people. Noise from freeway was a little bit distracting @ times especially if you are near that side. But other than that, I thought the hotel was great! April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed when we checked in, we were given a room where over half of the outlets, the TV and the phone didn't work. In the bathroom, the bar of soap had been opened and used. We immediatley went back down to the desk and asked for another room. It was ok, but at this time, i already had a bad taste in my mouth. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Universal While the hotel was well located, the construction quality was lacking as the sound transmission between rooms was unacceptably high. The neighboring hotel guests partied in their room literally all night & it took an act of security to get them to tone it down enough to allow others to get some sleep. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close Close to the park, good service to and back, very ferquent service! May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed SPG hotel I ever had This is a bed SPG hotel I ever had. WiFi doesn't work any more, bathroom not clean, shower water so small. Food not good at all. swimming pool can't use, can't check out late. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Furniture The furnishings were a little shop-worn. Otherwise an excellent stay. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent I particularly would like to mention Chakodi who checked us in with a smile and explain what we need to know to make our stay pleasant. Very professional and welcoming. Fernando was very helpful in getting us a car on short notice, explaining where to go, where to park...he does his job well! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The Sheraton is the best place to stay in LA. The pool and restaurant are incredible. It is close to everything and has a shuttle to Universal Studios. The staff is superior and the rooms are amazing. I received an email prior to my stay from the manager and I responded with a request that they met. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay Great friendly/helpful hotel staff. Complaints; 1. Out door swimming pool not heated as stated on web-site, went to swim only to feel the water Ice cold. 2. No Jacuzzi 3. Fitness center must have had the heater on, really hot. 4. In the room, the curtain looked like there was blood stains on them. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement We selected the Green Option daily which we thought only meant towels and sheets did not need to be changed. However, once that selection was made, no one from staff ever entered our room to do anything including making beds, emptying garbage, cleaning toilet, replenishing coffee, water supplies. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer service Joey was the first person to help us out at the front desk and was very kind, upbeat, knowledgeable, respectful and accommodating. Everyone at the front desk, bell desk, and valet were exceptionally kind, respectful, and friendly. I felt like my family was treated like we were Hollywood stars. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel! close to universal studios The hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. Everyone went out of their way to make us comfortable. We had a great experience at the hotel thanks to the wonderful staff. Also enjoyed being so closed to Universal Studios and CityWalk. Not having to park our car or worry about that was great! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gracious and happy place to stay The staff was smiling and accommodating at every level. We enjoyed the lanai room with the balcony overlooking the pool. The Club Level access was very nice and a great value as well. Easy access to Universal and other area attractions. I will recommend ths hotel at every opportunity. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! The Sheraton met ALL our needs. Including but not limited to the shuttle to Universal City Walk, and amenities. The entire staff was pleasant and professional. Great food and room service as well. I definitely would recommend staying at the Sheraton to family and friends. I'll be back! August 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by My review of the hotel TV was broken, room was tired, and when I called down, staff not very responsive. Rather surprised at the service and room. Convenient as my meeting was in the hotel but NO WIFI in the meeting room. It made it very difficult. Will not stay at the hotel again. Bed was comfortable though February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Universal Sheraton Disappointment Again Breakfast had nothing left to eat and asked staff for more and acted like it was trouble to get more even though it is part of the deal. SAD!!!! Room was rundown and seemed dusty. TV was a piece of Junk! Spent $363 for one night and would have been better off staying somewhere else. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs a little upgrade Enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Universal. Close to Universal Studios and metro line. Room needed a little tlc but bed was very comfortable. Technology was a little dated. Did not have access to movies. Facilities were good. I liked the fitness area. Pool and adjacent area need upgrade. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness is next to Godliness It had been a long time since I had stayed at this property. The mirror in the room was dirty - as if someone had smashed their face against it - oily dirty. The bathtub had hair in it. The hot/cold water in the shower was very unpredictable. Not a stellar expereience by any stretch, February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the location, hotel is dated With TV shows taping on site, and Universal Studies next door, I would have expected the hotel to "look better" "feel better"...but, it was just okay. The staff, generally, went above and beyond to make the stay comfortable, but the facilities themselves are in need of improvement. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise problems This is a lovely hotel with outstanding staff but the sound insulation is very poor. The first night of our visit was fine but the second, sleep was impossible due to noisy above and next door neighbors. Security dealt with the first and I with the second but it ruined a great stay July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay! This was the best stay I have ever had at this hotel. The staff, mostly front desk and staff outside to help with cars and luggage, were so attentive and friendly. My other stays were fine, but it seemed as if everyone went the extra mile this time. It made me feel very special. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor service at restaurant Service in the restaurant was very poor (slow and inattentive). we were one of two table and it took what felt like 30min to be served a bowl of ice-cream in the evening. Breakfast we saw our waiter at most twice. The cleaning staff was very loud and woke us up in the morning. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what you expect for the price Over $200 dollars for the night and the bed linens were dirty, the carpeting was frayed and there was a black widow spider on the patio door. Also, would benefit from a real coffee shop so quick breakfast items could be purchased. The current makeshift one had little selection. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff EVER Jayson checked us in and set the tone from the start. He was awesome. My wife and I felt very special and welcome at the hotel. We also had great experiences with the staff at the bar and in the club lounge. Close to Universal and the metro so you can travel around easily! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Service & Accomodations I loved this hotel. From the time you walk in you are greeted by the kindest people who truly make you feel like "Rock Stars." The rooms are plush and have the "New Car" smell with great views. Definitely worth every penny! The bartenders were very talented and had flair. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Universal Studios Terrific location, close to subway, staff terrific. Only downside was no fridge in room, but as I needed to refrigerate some medication, the staff located a small fridge to put in our room. This was very kind and helpful for me. Will stay again next time we're in LA October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our upgrade! Jason did a wonderful job with the room he selected for my upgrade as a Gold Owner. We really enjoyed it. The Club continental breakfast was delightful with a beautiful view. The discounted self parking with covered parking was great especially with the hot temps. September 9, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>