Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 697 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Car and bell service. The room was fine, and the front desk was fine. The Car service was the worst. They did not make any effort to handle our bags coming in and leaving was even worse. The guy that was the lead guy did not want to help me load the car, did not open my wife's door at anytime, and expected a tip. The bell service told me that they would be right up, but ten min. later called and said they they were really busy and they would be up as soon as they can. We wound up taking our own luggage down. It was the pits. I would NEVER stay at that hotel again. I have been a SPG member for years, and never treated like this. Forget the SPG part, no one should be treated as poorly as we were. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not wortht the money The staff was great and the lobby looked good, but once we entered the room it was so great. The bathroom had no fan, sheets had yellow stains wallpaper was coming off the wall. there was smudges on the wall. The glass door lock came down on my head due to the lock being broke. overall it just wasn't wirtht the $500 I spent. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, property needs a refresh This hotel has a great location, but my room seemed a bit tired. The wallpaper was coming off in the bathroom and there were rust stains in the shower. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by room dirty room in terrible repair. staff unhelpful re change of room. will not return. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough hotel, Nice staff The hotel was sold out, our 2 rooms weren't ready upon arrival, nor at 3 pm check in, even though I called prior and was told they were, and made the reservation w/ that request 6 weeks prior. Pancho, Dora and Leanne were very nice and made accommodations for our trouble. The Sheraton Universal is lucky to have these three employees. Thanks. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet my expectations I called to the reservation number to make my reservation. I SPECIFICALLY stated that I needed a pull out couch or rollaway. The person on the phone said "oh you'll be fine it has a sleeper sofa". Tons of disappointment when we stepped into the room and I Lu saw two beds . Jayson at the front desk tried to help by sending up two comforters and pillows. We would have booked another room if we had known. I ended up sleeping on the floor! Bottom line your reservation staff gave incorrect information. It's very confusing to use the term sleeper sofa to describe your mattresses and not an actual sleeper sofa. Please educate your employees on what they are offering, make if more clear in advertising what a sleeper sofa bed is (an adjective describing the mattress not an actual sleeper sofa) and have some way of recovering the experience for the misunderstanding. I was extremely disappointed. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was great whether in the restaurant, front desk, or general staff. We were attending a conference and ate all of our meals in the California restaurant. The chicken and apricot dinner was excellent. We ordered it twice! April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You could be disappointed! Employees were wonderful. Tried hard to overcome shortcomings but they were too far in the hole to start. Food was below average, building was old, TV was small, bar was inadequate and overall stay was a disappointment! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than expected Everything from the valet service to the wait staff was wonderful. Would go back again and again. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great Manager and people all around when needed. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by noisy hotel and not very clean Found the room rather noisy. Areas of room especially long desk along one side of the room was not clean. The underside of glass was very dirty. Hard to find anyone to answer any questions about the area. Seemed understaffed. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unusual, but disappointed Pool was usuable, TV was broken, bathroom had strange lay out, neighbors were very noisy, and traffic noise in my particular room as very loud. Not what I had come to expect from this Sheraton...I've stayed here numerous times and felt differently...I felt like it had unhappily run its course. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel good, housekeeping needs help Overall the stay was fine. Our room was good and the staff was also good. However, we did not have any maid service. I called and informed the night staff and asked for towels and toiletries but we never received any. If they had cleaned our room and brought us a couple of new towels then everything would have been fine. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More support Horrible coverage at front desk at all times if day and evening. Very poor service. Lounge is way to crowded, hot and noisey. Staff is generic and comes across as inhospitable. Time to make done changes. April 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review The pool was under renovation and we were not able to use the pool, SPG representative didn't say anything about it when we booked the hotel. The room was not clean enough as expected from a high level hotel. April 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE This Hotel was disgusting.The Ladies bathroom in the lobby,the vanity was broken and held together with Tape( can you believe this). Our room was small and dirty. I was forced to clean the dirt and grime off the light switches and phones before we touched them. The bathroom was so small the toilet was squeezed under the vanity, which cut off half of the vanity for use. We had this disgusting stain on our floor, we covered it up with a bath towel. The bath towels were stained . April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacationer Close proximity to Universal Studios with excellent staff and service. Space/area for continental breakfast could have been bigger to accommodate more people. Noise from freeway was a little bit distracting @ times especially if you are near that side. But other than that, I thought the hotel was great! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It!! Our second time. Always so convenient and comfortable. Thank you! March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness Requested late checkout, was denied. I was given a noisy room freeway-side, the icebox cover was dirty( took a photo), the shower was only a trickle of water, security came to evict the guy across our room. Apparently he wasn't supposed to be living there.And front desk never picks up their own phone. I had to use my cellphone, then,magically they picked up.Shameful. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We would like to call attention to Eduardo at the Bell Desk and Eugene at the Front Desk. We were greeted and given lots of information on Universal Studios and surrounding area, our bags were delivered expeditiously. Eugene went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable in the room that we were assigned. We had just left the Anaheim Sheraton and weren't treated as good as we were at the Sheraton Universal Studios. It comes down to the people you have at the Universal Sheraton. Thank you for a great stay. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what you expect for the price Over $200 dollars for the night and the bed linens were dirty, the carpeting was frayed and there was a black widow spider on the patio door. Also, would benefit from a real coffee shop so quick breakfast items could be purchased. The current makeshift one had little selection. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience The hotel is located in Universal City and is targeted at parents with children and for holding large conferences. The hotel pool is under renovation and is closed now. The standard room is small, but equipped with all necessary facilities. If you are Elite member of SPG Loyalty Program, you don't need expect special attitude, the reception staff are extremely unfriendly and some of them rude, as the hotel Is operates on a license of Sheraton, then the Sheraton standards complied here only partially. But the staff in the restaurant are very friendly and accommodating! The hotel has a Club Lounge, where served a continental breakfast and snacks in the evening. Given his always full occupies (its difficult to find a place to sit) is better to eat elsewhere. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely unsatisfied!!! I would simplify this review and list down all the unsatisfactory items I've had with Sheraton Univeral: 1 - They lost my reservation from a month ago. 2 - Misinformed on which airport is nearest to the hotel. I was told to go through LAX! 3 - When I rebooked my reservation, they would not extend the group rate that was given initially. Had to complain to the seminar director that i was attending to get the rate. 4 - No hot water in the shower the next morning of my stay! 5 - Finally, I was charged twice on my credit card and will now have to wait until the weekday to dispute! WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN AND WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE! March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. The lobby bar has a great menu, and the food was excellent with a wonderful presentation. March 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible internet This hotel has horrible internet speeds. It gets so slow at times that I was clocking 0.15mbps download speeds - this isn't even fast enough to send emails. For business travelers who tend to work from their hotel rooms a lot, this is a terrible hotel to stay at as you won't be able to get anything done. Got on the phone with tech support one night and they were able to slow down other people on the network in order to allow me to send off my emails; however, this isn't a solution one can do every night. Complained multiple times (through Twitter, email, and front desk) about this and was told that the manager would reach out to me; however, did not hear from the manager. Otherwise, the staff is exceptional though. Very friendly and go out of their way to help. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Was Great The review title says it all. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds and pillows are great Had a nice enjoyable stay look foward to staying at this property again soon March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff My family and I were looking for a place to stay near Universal Studios and after much research we decided to stay at the Shearton. I had not stayed at a Shearton so I was not quite sure what to expect. From the moment we arrived I could not have been happier, the staff was professonal, curteous, and attentive. We had a small ice chest with us and the bell hop took a refridgerator to our room! Yeah its a small detail but that tells me they are paying attention. Furthermore, as I was checking in, Antonio was very polite, and professional. We had reserved room with two beds and Antonio was kind enough to upgrade us to an executive suite with breakfast included! The suite was clean and spacious with a view of the hills to the south. The beds were firm and comfortable and the staff was more than helpful with all of our needs. I will definitely stay at other Sheratons in the future and will recommend it to others in the future. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Universal is the gratest The Sheraton Universal in located near accesable transportation. The room we had had the most beautiful view. It was quiet, clean. The staff were readly available to help you with any thing that was needed. They were very knowledgable. You could see that every staff member that we had contact with really enjoyed their job and enjoyed helping people. We are recommeding this hotel to our friends, and relatives. We will be making an reservation for September (our aniversry) soon. Ron and Beverly March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement We paid for 3 people to stay in the room and there was only one set of bath towels. Internet was not free and room appeared to be outdated. This room was below average especially for the price we paid. Location was the only good thing. March 16, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:26:59.148-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_697, tr_697
  • loc_en_US, sid_83, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 24 next>>