Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was enjoyable My only complaint was that the bathrom faucet dripped, which was annoying. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Don't quite understand why hotel charges for overnight parking for guest. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Day one was fine day two would cause me to never stay in a Starwood again Day number one was fine with check in and greeted by a great spg service member whom made us feel welcome. We did not eat in the hotel we were traveling up from Austin and to tired. Day number two we were locked out of one room for almost two hours in this process it was dinner time. We were not once offered to go to the bar and have a drink or be put in another room while they fixed the issue. ( a coat hanger does not open a door and a engineer should know this) After two hours and removing the door handle they got the door open and moved one of us. In my other room we ordered room service the food came up after a long delay with no for warning. I am ok with waiting on room service just give me a warning. When the food was delivered I was left with no itemized receipt when I requested one the gentleman snapped at me when I said the bill did not add up. Once we uncovered our food we realized the food was unedible and very displeased we called to have it taken away. After speaking with the night manager and a day time manager almost a week ago I still have not seen any action into the situation. I am very displeased and when I am back the Oct 6--13th I will be booking at another hotel if not another chain all together. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by run down The place is a bit run down and the renovations are dirty and messy. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel room The room was comfort and cleanliness. Also, the staff were great. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I stay at this hotel offten, perfect location and a wonderful staff. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff I always appreciate the staff. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My family had a wonderful and relaxing stay at the Sheraton Suites. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service The employees were very helpful in making my stay more comfortable October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel in downtown Dallas I had an issue with the bath tub and it was resolved immediatly. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place ever It was like being at home. Everyone was so nice and so helpful. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Great location in Dallas and nice hotel! We enjoyed our stay! May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just OK Rooms were nice and well kept. F&B service very limited. August 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied! I learned a long time ago that one satisfied customer tells ten people, and unsatisfied ones tell everyone. I truly want people to know how poor this hotel is. Without sensationaliziing here is a quick look at our experience. Check in on a Saturday, no room was ready at 4pm had to walk around for an hour and come back. During the walk found out that there is only one close restaurant not like the several that was told to me by my previous phone call. Time for check in, wrong room, nothing else available, so we took it. Sunday, after spending the entire day in the heat came back at 7pm to an unmade room, went to front and was told they will get right on it. 9pm, after second complaint room finally gets cleaned. Monday, ran out of toilet paper and asked maid for some, she did not have any told us to go to front desk...front desk did not have any, used Kleenex. Afternoon, kids needed clear tape, went to front desk and asked if we could use some, they did not have any, front desk person did not even look. Tuesday, after a late supper came back to the room at 9:30pm to find sheets missing on a bed, called front desk, 10:30 pm called again, 11pm sheets arrived. Wednesday, check out...it went smoothly. Last stay with Sheraton. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great experience I will reccomend this location to everyone headed to Dallas! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel great nice hotel. very quiet.I've said enough October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel has a great location close to downtown and lov field February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Great experience. Friendly staff and I slept like a baby. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by House keeping Out of our 4 night stay, our room was only cleaned twice. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great room service, everyone was very accommodating,. December 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was okay This hotel was okay , not like the Sheraton downtown. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations Large room, good location, extremely nice front desk January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features five star hotel great features,and love the service February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not representative of the sheraton name The staff was not helpful and the room was dirty. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Ever Teaondra, Memo, and Mark made my stay wonderful! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent High quality rooms. Very clean and up to date November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service All staff members were courteous and helpful May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good to go Nice stay and the facility is comfortable. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable Staff is very helpful and accomadating January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kim Nice hotel but loud on the street side February 4, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>