シェラトン・バーミングハムホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 35203
  • アラバマ,
  • バーミングハム
  • 2101 Richard Arrington Jr. Boulevard North
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、 有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳 以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 561 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but fix the TV I wish the satellite worked better for their television. No main channels were available the entire time I was there (so news was a bust). But, their Club level is pretty good. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to Conference Center Staff was friendly and rooms were clean and spacious. Atrium was loud especially at night when trying to sleep. Get a room that is not in the Atrium if sleep is important to you. Limited food selection is pricey. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation needed but GREAT service! What this hotel lacks in aesthetics, they more than make up for in service. Property is nothing overly special as it relates to convention center hotels. Carpets are far, far, far past needing to be replaced. Rooms are average size. The best thing about the rooms are indeed the linens!! INCREDIBLY comfy beds!!! I was not impressed with the Housekeeping as I saw the same debris on my bathroom floor the day that I arrived until the day I checked out...5 nights later...which indicates they do no sweep. Staff could not be nicer. My expectations were high because I am SPG Gold. However, since I was in town with a convention, that didn't seem to mean much to anyone. I was able to at least get the extended check out. No wifi in rooms is a HUGE disappointment. The air conditioning is also frustrating as it turns off when you are not in the room. Ate one meal in restaurant and was not at all impressed. But again...for all that it wasn't...I was in town for a convention...and I paid for convenience. I wouldn't consider this property a destination or R&R...it is functional at best. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved staying over after the concert! It was so nice to walk the breezeway back to the hotel after the concert for Eric Church. Our room was so nice and the bedding was plush. Enjoyed the in-house Starbucks coffee and sports bar. Food was fabulous! October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Friendliness The staff - from the front desk, to the lobby, waiters at the sports bar, and parking attendants- went above and beyond to make our stay! Their friendliness and kindness made me feel special and appreciated!! February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing was great. I will start out- side of my door.The carpet was just dirty. In- side the room there was three large carpet stains on the floor. The glass on the table was dirty it was not a good stay. The food was just bad. October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Not equipped to handle volume of large conferences. Inadequate valet parking, curbside wait was lengthy, check-in wait was lengthened by only 2!! staffers during extremely busy weekend. No Wireless in rooms. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One satisfied customer This was my first stay with this establishment and I absolutely enjoyed my stay. The services that I received were outstanding and I will continue to use this establishment as long as it is meeting my needs. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Very nice hotel except for - There are no in room refrigerators. There is no free anything that other hotels offer guests such as internet / wi-fi service, morning coffee in the lobby, continental breakfast and complementary newspapers. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficult from start to finish Parking confusing , expensive, large walking distance away, no signs to hotel. Pool and hot tub not in use. Stained carpeting, usedbandaid left on chair. Polite nice staff but stuck with these problems. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacation I must say that the staff was the most friendly professional group of people we ever had the pleasure to stay with.....they made every moment a true pleasure. You should be very proud of everyone of them April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Teacher I was unable to log onto my wifi or Data on my phone. I would give this hotel a higher recommendation if it had free internet in the rooms. Internet and wifi are free at most hotels and restaurants. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impecable Service & Cleanliness! My stay at this hotel exceeded all of my expectations! Rooms were extremely clean and all personnel were professional and provided exceptional service, which made my stay in Birmingham a great one! August 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Grandiose - out of scale Everything is over-sized and lacking in warmth. Located in a part of town beyond walking distance to anything of interest. Sleep disturbed by loud door closings outside the room and far down the hall. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot water would be nice It would have been nice to have hot water to shave and shower in the morning. At 7:00 am on 4/12/13 there was no hot water in my bathroom. At 6:30 am on 4/13/13 there was no hot water in my bathroom. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk The Front Desk service was an excellent experience. The staff was very helpful as a whole. Anytime you had questions about the local area the staff was there to point you in the right direction. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator Problems Out of 3 elevators - only 1 was working and we were on the 11th floor. The place was a madhouse due to the Justice Bieber Concert so it would have been very helpful to have all 3 elevators working. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water I was disappointed with the hot water availability on Sunday. I called the front desk and was told that I needed to let the water run for 10 minutes. I've never heard of such a situation before. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable. The beds were great but the reason for the Good rating was the cold shower. Unfortunately it seemed everyone was showering at the same time and the hot water couldnt keep up. Never a good thing. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cable TV The two nights i was there the cable was out and i called few times and they said they working on it and that is it , no explanation no sorry for not having the cable TV. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good time We just recently stayed - Our only complaint is there were several stains (one really big) on the rug in our room (1018) as well as in the hall on the 10th floor. Everything else was great. June 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Birmingham Rates were not consistent and the Hotel did not have hot water on Saturday. Apparently this was something the Management was aware of prior to being sold out the the weekend of January 5th. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Upon arrival we had no toilet tissue in our restroom. There were only 4 or 5 sheets of kleenex in the box and the box was not replaced during our stay. The toilet would not flush properly. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appliances Hotel did not supply refrigerator or microwave. Just visited hotels in Mississippi and at $99.00 a night supplied both appliances. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been great, but wasn't Toilet would not flush, had to call maintenance 30 seconds after arrival. Staff was unfriendly. Had to take cold showers at 8am because we did not have time to wait for maintenance again. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Was Wonderful I really enjoyed my stay, and everyone I encountered was very helpful. Would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in the Birmingham area. However the pool was closed for renovations. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by slight problems I wasn't given the correct discount for the room and they said they couldn't fix it when I checked in. The linens were scratchy, but bed was comfortable. The breakfast buffet was great. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room comfort The room was clean, very decorative, but lacked customer comfort such as refrigerator, no suitable restaurants surrounding the hotel and the ones housed internally are too expensive. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Off-site Review I enjoyed my stay. The LAN connection for internet access is cumbersome. A wireless connection would be easier and given the room price point in Birmingham, AL should be available. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding!!! When visiting family/friends this has always and will continue to be my favorite hotel because of location, staff, service and the food is great. Each visit has been outstanding!! July 27, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 20 next>>