Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 687 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton, but could improve I was disappointed there was not a DVD player in our room. I have also stayed in other Sheraton club Levels and the lounge had more to offer in other hotels. Also disappointed the rooms didn't offer a free fridge. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not helpful, room smelled of smoke! This hotel looked nice on the inside, but I was a little confused on where to go for Check-in. My room smelled terribly of cigarette smoke and the staff did not listen to my request of wanting to pay cash for my room and they charged my credit card! Also the staff was slow to find my reservation and slow when I checked out, blaming the computer system for the delay. I would not stay at this hotel again. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice "Mini Moon" My new bride and I wanted to do a night out in town for a little Mini honeymoon as we called it. The room was nice and met our needs. The staff was supper nice and very helpful. The only down side was that the trash was half full and hadn't been emptied in our room. Other than that, it was great! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met my needs As usual the Sheraton did an excellent job meeting my needs during the Final 48 state tournament. Everyone was pleasant and responded quickly to any need. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be returning! This hotel is very worth the price, I am a clean freak and it was perfect! The room was so comfortable, not to mention the bed! I always worry about how we will sleep in a hotel well not this one I haven't slept that good in so long! The bed was so comfortable and we had plenty of good fluffy pillows! To me that is a big deal! Location is great we were there for a concert and just had to walk right across the street! The walkway from the parking garage is great too especially when it was sooooo cold! February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not that great The hotel was very nice overall, and the staff was helpful and professional. The building was beautiful, and the restaurants were nice as well. The room we were in was not nearly as nice as I expected it to be. The bathroom was very small with little counter space. There was no fridge or microwave. There was an open/used bar of soap left in the shower from the people who had been in the room before us. There were lots of pillows on the bed, but my husband complained that all of them were too soft. It was a great location. It was nice to be able to walk across to the BJCC from inside the hotel, and parking was available at the hotel. We did not have to get out to hunt for parking to go to the BJCC. February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Self The young man that checked me in was very nice! I think he was new, but aimed to please. I had a difficult reservation to handle. *First night, no hot running water. *Second night, called Guest Services for wake-up call since I had an early meeting and no call was received. I overslept and missed part of the conference. *The cleaning person that cleaned the two rooms pretty much threw the covers on the bed and failed to emtpy 1 trash bin. *Running water was murkey as if old pipes. Left a ring in the sink as well as the bath tub. *Pool closed throughout entire stay. Very much of a inconvenience! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was in the perfect location! I look forward to coming back....our stay was above and beyond my expectations! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Friendliness The staff - from the front desk, to the lobby, waiters at the sports bar, and parking attendants- went above and beyond to make our stay! Their friendliness and kindness made me feel special and appreciated!! February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad visit I was told one rate on the phone and then was told when I got there by a mang. I could not have it.129 is what they said, I paid 189 and when I called the 800 number form my room they said 169 but still would not adjust anything- The garbage was not emptied from guest prior, the next day it took at least 15 min in shower to get hot water- and there was blood on our duvet cover and I took a picture with my self phone of that. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everything was breaking or broken We had too many issues to rate this hotel with a good rating. TV broken, ice machine broken, toliet broken. We waited so long for someone to fix the toliet that we fixed it ourselves. Not happy is an understatement. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Parking I booked this room months in advance to attend a concert at BJCC. As stated check in time was 3:00pm ...I arrived at 3:48pm and was told valet parking was full...not sure how it completely filled in 48 minutes but I was very disappointed in this part of my stay!! February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low Value, Light on Friendliness The bellman and valet team were great. They were professional AND friendly. All other staff seemed like they were accustomed to not being respected so they were coldly professional. I was there for a marathon and I had a special rate because of the race but the rooms with this rate should have been the ones with the best chance of an early night's sleep. Instead, I could hear the sports bar until they closed at 11:00. The gift shop has silly prices. There is no need to double convenience store prices. It just lets your guests know you will charge whatever you can. I would not choose a Sheraton again based on this stay. February 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only Scalding Hot Water The hotel was fine except for the absence of anything other than scalding hot water coming from both the sink and the shower. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by decent if you HAVE to be downtown I was there for the mercedes marathon so I needed to be within walking distance, otherwise I probably would have gone somewhere else. There were stains on the floor in the hotel room, it was not a good part of town. The walls were very thin and it was very loud. I had to get up very early and our room was facing the open area where all the resturants were and it was just very loud. Needless to say I didn't get a very good nights sleep. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot water Problem with hot water. Hot water did not work when I needed it . February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by In the Stone Ages For this hotel to not provide complimentary internet service is below McDonald's. They have wired in the rooms, at least you would think they would comp that. The adjacent Conference Facility provides strong wifi throughout, Sheraton can't. And THEN top top it off for patrons spending days at the hotel attending the conventation, which goes all day on Sunday, for the hotel to not allow a late checkout is simply telling their customers "we don't care about you". February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I was here for the Mercedes Benz Marathon. The hotel was so relaxing I slept like I was in my bed at home. It was clean, fresh and comfortable. The staff was excellent. I called for extra towels and was shocked at how quickly they arrived. It was a very busy weekend in Birmingham, AL but the service didn't suffer at all, from check in to help from the concierge to shuttle service it was wonderful. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water I was disappointed with the hot water availability on Sunday. I called the front desk and was told that I needed to let the water run for 10 minutes. I've never heard of such a situation before. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has professional staff The staff at this hotel is very knowledgeable and they are willing to accommodate you in any way they can. They are friendly and will go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable and upon returning this will be my first choice. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs an Update I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. The room was comfortable and the bed was fantastic. Additionally, the water pressure in the shower was great and we were on a high floor. I also enjoyed the club level service. That said, there's no wi-fi in the rooms! They need to update this quickly. Westin, another Starwood property has recently opened in Bham. On my next trip back I think I'll stay there. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Services Keep up the good work, room services was good, parking garage next to the hotel, people were very friendly. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not what you would expect from a Sheraton. I had higher expectations of this hotel due to the price paid. When we arrived the hotel entrance was busy and overcrowded due to the Mercedes Marathon and the Cartoon Convention. Many cars were pulled up in front of the hotel and the gentlemen standing there were of no assistance. They were chatting and having fun rather than helping the flow of things over such a busy weekend. They could have at least directed guests to make things go faster. Once we checked in we were directed to the parking deck and it took 45 min to find a parking spot. This is unacceptable. The hotel should people working to assist people looking for a parking spot so that traffic moves faster during such busy times. Once we got back to the hotel the lady at the front desk gave as directions to the packet picket for the Mercedes marathon and because we were running out of time we decided to carry our luggage with us. Well, she gave us the wrong directions and we walked for about 45 min with all our luggage looking for the auditorium (in the cold). On top of this the hotel only has 3 elevators...it takes forever to find an empty elevator to take you to your room and you definitely do not want to climb stairs before a race. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable, but getting from check-in to your room definitely needs to go smoother. With the price paid, at least breakfast should have been included. The marathon dinner was really good, but not worth $18...that is just a rip off. At least the staff was friendly and the bed was very comfortable. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Good Experience The staff at the front desk were very friendly when I checked in, and my room was spacious and comfortable. The only issue I had was with my shower. No matter where I turned the handle, the water would be scalding hot. I had to rinse my hair out in the sink. When I called guest services about it, I was told someone would be up to check on it, but no one ever came. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Showing age and neglect The hotel needs a big update. We stayed on the top (17th) floor in the atrium, but noise from below came through the windows as if they were open. There is no in-room Wi-Fi (only Internet access via cable), so iPads & iPhones can't connect except via cellular account, which was overloaded due to a large event. Finally, we had hot water in the sink but only warm & cold water in the shower. The hotel will be a sub-par Sheraton property until they re-invest in improvements, so we can't recommend it. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Room, No Hot Water Stayed one night for Birmingham Marathon. The room was nice and spacious. Suprisingly quiet. There was an Animee convention going on at the same time and I did not hear any noise from that young group. I was able to get a great night sleep. It was very close to the marathon start/finish line. Cons- there was no hot water. I was looking forward to a hot shower after the hard run. No such luck. Wife also had a problem with cold/scalding shower the night before. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by can not handle the traffic As a SPG member I expected better service and concern. When we arrived, all valet parking was full. I was informed I had to self park which is ok. I was not told I would have to park in a pay by the hour parking deck or that I could purchase a parking pass from the hotel. I fould this out when leaving the parking deck. Then after running a race in 27 degree weather, I had to run water for 30 minutes to have a luke warm shower, beacause i was on floor 15. All the lower floors had no problem. Not one time did anybody suggest a solution or offer anything for our trouble. So what is so special about being a SPG? February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mercedes Benz Relay Hotel The hotel met all my needs. It was clean and quiet. Will stay with you again. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 426 I would suggest that you never put a SPG member in room 426. However, next to some confernce type room with a metal door, that slams by itself, without someone slamming it. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable. The beds were great but the reason for the Good rating was the cold shower. Unfortunately it seemed everyone was showering at the same time and the hot water couldnt keep up. Never a good thing. February 18, 2013
  • 2016-07-30 T12:20:59.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_687, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_115, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 24 next>>