Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32836
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 766 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice surprise. For the price I did not expect the hotel to be this nice, especially for the Disney area. Apparently it was recently renovated. The beds were very comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was another very nice surprise. It was very good. The staff was very accommodating also. I would stay there again, and would highly recommend it to my friends. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Accommendations My room was next to the elevator. I didn't think anything of it until the elevator was all I heard. All night! The next morning I asked to change rooms and was told the hotel was full. The next night about 11 pm I was trying to sleep and started hearing loud, vibrating music. The game room was under me. This room should be made into storage. February 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what expected 1. Room Key didn't work in Pool Area and Building Access, very inconvenient 2. Hotel will charge you for "mandatory" Resort Fee, and doesn't qualify as a Resort... they state is for Bottle Water in your room an coffee... Those charges should be illegal. 3. House Keeper Knocks the door every day at 8:00am, there was no "Do not Disturb sign" October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I came to Orlando to visit Universal and Disney. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was nice like brand new and clean. The guy who checked me in was very accomadating, got a king bed and view of disney fireworks was awsome! Restaurant food was good, but breakfast buffet was old and cold. Get breakfast off their menu, excellent! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for relaxing and family time I stayed this past weekend for the memorial weekend and Disney Parks. I had an excellent experience with the hotel. The staff very friendly and the pool facilities exceptional. The location is great near to Disney Park. The fronk desk staff very helpful and have a great leader in Greg the front desk manager . Thank you, Joaquin Pastora May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay but room mix up Rooms were nice but we ended up divided into two rooms, making it difficult with young children. Staff tried to help but I wish we would have had the room we expected to have. Transportation to the theme parks are overcrowded and infrequent. Hotel staff told us one time, the park another time and the bus left earlier than both had told us. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always love staying here! I stay on this property at least once a month and will continue to, mostly because of the great service/staff. Becky at the front desk is always helpful and willing to solve problems...I always look forward to seeing her! Also, the rooms are clean and comfortable, great for business or leisure travelers (my 5 yo LOVES the pool!!). June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Traffic I would only recommend this hotel if there was a room available in the interior. Facing the pool. Our room was facing the street and parking lot and we heard the traffic and maintenance crew all night long. The walls were paper thin. So we heard our neighbors all night long too. The neighbors alarm went off at 6 a.m. and woke us up too. September 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A couple of issues * water heater was not working well. I could not take a shower. * Hotel is charging a resort fee plus parking fee - a total of $20xnight plus the charge of points& cash. this make the attrativeness of the program much lower than before. They should not charge a fee and if you have a very good reason - it should not be more than $10. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All is good I was there for business purposes, - no Disney nor any other external attractions. Hotel lived up to my expectations, no surprises, food was good, easy access to all facilities and great pool area for the social part of the event. Best of all, total focus and attention by staff - with ongoing check-in and availability when required! November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It Could Be better Congested location, but with lots of dining choices nearby. This hotel is not maintained to the level expected to be associated with Starwood. Elevators are old, slow and out of order. Popular with familes due to location and pricing. Needs alot of attention to detail and daily maintenance. Staff were very pleasant and professional. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location This was a good value for the deal we got. Room was a little smaller than we are used to staying in. Close to many things--especially restaurants and parks. Disappointed in Palm 27. Food was not as good as I hoped especially for the money spent. Waitress was very inattentive but it was nice to have dinner by the pool and fire pit. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel We had a great time and wished it could have been for more that one night. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice experience Overall the hotel is very nice. The room, the pool, the restaurant, the main building were fantastic. Kudos to the housekeeping staff. They did a phenomenal job. The only issue I had was with the look of the lobby and elevator of building 3 where we stayed; it was not well kept. But other than that we had a wonderful experience. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Party I love this hotel because the staffs are wonderful and very professionals. I got an upgraded room as a SPG Platinum. The executive room was very clean and nice. Elizabeth at the front desk is amazing making sure my stay is perfect. Brenda at the restaurant is always pleasant and welcoming. Brenda is great service with a smile. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a very good hotel We were 2 adults and 2 children. This hotel was close to all theme parks (for us Universal Studio & Wet N' Wild, Disney Downtown) and satisfied all our needs and exceeded our expectations. Very clean, very comfortable for all. We had a great view of the pool even though we didn't take advantage of it. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The quality price and presentation od the food in the resaurant has improved dramatically. The good news is the food is excellent and you should promote your resaurant more. The bad news is that I was promised a mini fridge and it was not there. This is the second time this has happened. It seems those doing the check in do not have up to date info on the ammenities in the room.It would have been a nice conveience. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort This is one of the best resorts we have ever stayed at. Jason, the Recreation Director, as well as everyone else at the resort provided outstanding service as well. The accommodations were excellent and the room was quiet, even during Spring Break. The hotel location was close to everything. Tracey at the Spa was excellent! March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Missing Two Things ... Mexican tile and baby alligators (which I'm pretty sure you can lease). The room key printer at the front desk could only print one key. When I stated that I required two room keys, the front desk worker had to retreat to a "back room" key printer which could handle such bulky requests. Other than that, loved it! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is top value for my money. Excelent option to enjoy when visiting family and friends in Orlance.. Great facilities, Hotel recently renovated with great taste and making top value of my dollars. I feel very comfortable , with a lot of privacy and great service. I am repetitive visitor, I am not looking for other options. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Stay The first two nights we stayed on the first floor near the parking lot, across from the Arcade Room and the side entrance. it was extremely noisy and there was even a large dog staying near us that barked a lot. Once i complained to the front desk they moved us to a quiet room on the 5th floor and that was great. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic renovation Great location for lots of Orlando activities - renovation of guest rooms looked great. Enjoyed the multiple F&B options on property and really large pool area. Standard guest room bath was a bit small for new renovation; would have rather seen a walk-in shower only than a tub/shower to create a sense of space. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ for everything! . Everyone we met from the time we pulled up to registration had a smile on their face. The check in person was most gracious and accommodating. Our room was spotless and we never had a better night sleep. The hotel location was perfect with lots of food choices nearby. Would definitely stay there again. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was fantastic, Rooms need to be renovated I want to compliment Grace Martinez who is the Banquet Manager. She is top notch and goes out of her way to ensure great service. The staff as a whole was very good and accommodating. Food is very good for a Sheraton. Only area that needs a facelift are the rooms. They are on the low end for a Sheraton. November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent room/questionable depiction of room Please note that the sink area is in the bedroom/hallway - a little weird, no privacy. The hallways, air/heating system (very noisy) elevators and certain common areas could use some updating. However, very comfy beds- a decent stay '3 star' stay. Oh...great crab cakes at the bar and good on site shop. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Certainly would stay again Overall this was a great experience for us.. We did have 2 rooms booked and there was an unexpected wait for our 2nd room, but the staff was able to correct it and get us situated once we pointed out the problem we found the pool area to be beautiful and the location was very close to Downtown Disney. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amazing food!! Location very close to Disney and outlet! Food at pool bar and breakfast buffet far exceeded my expectations!! Cleaning staff needs to pay a little bit better attention to detail when cleaning but rooms were nice! Hotel recently had a major renovation. You can tell. Everything very modern and fresh! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are supreme I was very, very impressed with this staff. From the front desk to security, everyone was friendly and helpful. In point of fact, they went beyond the call of duty and was able to even find me a cell phone charger for my older cell phone. These people are great. Liz and Security head in particular. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Disney Trip I booked the hotel for its convenient location since I have a 20 month old and this was her first trip to Disney World. Upon arrival the staff I met was very friendly and even though they were extremely busy they had a welcoming attitude which caused a great impression. We spent the next day after our arrival by the pool and ordered from the hotel menu; I have to say I was very dissappointed with the quality of the food, the fries we ordered were extremely oily and the hamburgers tasted horrible, I expected a better quality given the price you pay for food. If you stay at this hotel skip the food and order from delivery. On my last day I asked for a late check out and even though I'm a platinum member the staff on duty the date of my departure was less than accomodating, it was only until I told the front desk I had a 20 month old and needed some extra time to pack that they agreed to extend it till a 13:00h check out; very upsetting and showed a lack of customer service on their part. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the new look The renovations to the hotel are great. Excellent location. Cleaning staff came knocking at 8:30 AM regardless of the do not disturb sign. Parking was a disaster, lot was overcrowded and NO spots available because of the prom being held at the hotel. Parking cost should have been refunded. June 3, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:41:35.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_766, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 27 next>>