Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location was perfect and the rooms and facilities were very nice. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience Great location, nice lobby and wonderful sleeping accomodations November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bar, lobby and room was clean. Great bartender, nice rooms. Lobby is great since the remodel February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We found this hotel very comfortable with a great location. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! ideal location to see all the sites...safe and secure! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms Courteous staff and valet parking is convenient! June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent location and extremely nice ammenities October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great locatio for the event I attended great location for the event that i attended August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very appealing The room was very clean-the bed was comfortable November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every single Employee treated us wonderfully! Our wedding party received top notch service! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and very comfortable Perfect location and very comfortable. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Walking distance to major sights April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business or sightseeing Excellent A/C unit a litle noisy August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by enjoyed staying enjoyed staying at your hotel November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Pool TOO cold + Valet charge May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention to service Service, service, service. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has more potential then it is offering Check in was a longer line and wait than expected. It was New Years Eve and we did expect a wait but not 15-20 minutes. Only one bellman on, it appeared, and he was kept quite busy. Bellman not to talkative as he took us to the room but polite and handled our things well. Room had paper on the floor by bedside when we checked in. Bellman saw and picked up. Bathroom needs some attention as far as deep cleanliness. Carpet in room frayed which is surprising since hotel had under gone renovations in 2013. Found carpet frayed in hallways to on 2nd floor as we walked to elevator. Renovations to lounge and restaurant nice and contemporary but I liked the old lounge setting better. Just seemed more cozy and warm. Lounge perfect now for people that want to watch TV as a sports bar. Nice bar food menu at Taste. Had a long walk including elevator ride from 2nd floor to 3rd floor for ice and ice bucket not big enough to try to chill bottle of Champagne. Would try to locate services on each floor. Perfect hotel to stay and enjoy New Years Eve fireworks at Penns Landing and any activities on Columbus Blvd. Perfect also for historic attractions on the east side of the City of Philadelphia. Have potential to really market couples getaways and market club floor accommodations. Might even consider packaging with area restaurants, and you could sell as packages. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location For visiting Philly, this hotels location cannot be beat. The hotel is located on a quite cobblestone street in a historical area. The hotel is a very walkable hotel; you are within walking distance to the water, entertainment options, dining and fine dining, historical sites and venues. If nothing else the hotels location makes it worth it. If you do have a vehicle; I was quite disappointed. The hotels Valet does not just service the hotel. There were often long waits to get your car, long waits to drop off your car. On the weekend when they were valeting for the clubs, it took 10 min just to pull into the hotel. This was very disappointing and frustrating especially as we were paying 40$ a day for valet plus tips in and out and a transportation tax on top of that. For a luxury hotel they need to step it up. The hotel was older but nicely remodeled and well appointed. The rooms were comfortable with a small sitting area and plenty of space. The bathrooms were a little small but not unreasonably so. The club floor appearance was below average, but its selection and service was better than most club floors. The pool and spa were located in doors, nice for a cold PA winter. The staff in general was pleasant, but the front desk staff was hit and miss. Despite the negatives, I would stay here again as the room was comfortable and the location superb. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has problems On the second day of my stay, the housekeeper asked me if I was checking out. I replied that I would be staying for 2 more nights. She indicated that my room was slated as a checkout on her paperwork. When I went to the front desk to address this issue and attempt to prevent the wonderful housekeeping staff from having to do additional work, the staff member was rude and snippy. On the third day of my stay, my room became unbearable humid. I informed the front desk that I have asthma and it was very difficult to breathe in my room. I was informed that maintenance would be there to address the issue immediately. My roommate stayed in the room to await the arrival of the maintenance individual. Over an hour later, I went back to the front desk to inform them that maintenance had still not arrived. The staff was extremely apologetic for the inconvenience and contacted the individual once again. Shortly thereafter, I was informed that the problem had been fixed. In reality, it appears that the only thing the maintenance individual did to alleviate the problem was to turn the air conditioning down to 60. Raising the temperature in the room to a comfortable level, for example 70, cause the humidity issue to arise one again. Thus, in the order for me to be able to breathe while in my room, it had to be miserably cold. I was extremely disappointed in the lack of concern that was shown in addressing this complaint. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property, except restaurant The hotel is lovely, bellmen and doormen very friendly and room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. Room service breakfast was prompt and pleasant delivery. However, the first day I arrived (Wed., June 26), I was hungry and headed downstairs to the restaurant at 1:40. The sign said it was open until 2. There was one table of diners finishing their meal. The TVs were on in the bar area, so I pulled up a stool and kept watching for any servers to attend to the remaining diners or come help me. I waited for the full 20 minutes, but no one ever came. I finally went to the lobby and asked the front desk, who attempted to call the restaurant but could get no answer. I then asked about room service and she said that would be the same number to call for room service and and she didn't know why no one was responding. The woman working at the front desk wasn't apologetic about it, pursue the matter further to attempt to track down someone for room service for me, or offer me any incentive to try another meal with them. As a result, I ended up walking a few blocks away to have a much later lunch than planned, which took business away from your hotel. I struggled in checking my expectations below, because of the range of experience I had. The service from the men at the front door was exceptionally nice, along with the breakfast server and quick speed for room service. However the service of the front desk and restaurant for lunch were far below what I would consider good customer service. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We must've picked a bad weekend because, in the two nights we stayed: > Our children really wanted to use the pool, but the area was closed (I was told because of broken glass, but TWO DAYS? C'maan!) > We asked for foam pillows instead of feather, but the housekeeper told us there were none to be had. We all have allergies! > Our sheets had a faint foul smell, like someone had once had a #2 accident on them or something. > We came back to our room the second night to find the front entrance was closed and barricaded -- they were replacing the front canopies; we were rerouted through a farther door and told the valet phone might not be working when we called for our car the next day. We were told we would have to come downstairs anytime we needed it and wait the 10-15 minutes instead of being able to call ahead. Couldn't they have guests call the front desk and the valets communicate with the front desk via walkie-talkie or something? > The "Starbucks" in the lobby is a pseudo-Starbucks -- they use syrups instead of brewed espresso and don't take Starbucks cards. What's worse, the attendant was sweeping the floors when I arrived, and then put her broom down to make my drink without washing her hands! Just a lot of inconveniences and ickiness all at once. :-P We cashed in American Express reward points for this stay and feel like it was a waste. It was a great location, but a bad time to visit! Oh, and there's only ONE towel bar in the entire bathroom -- hardly enough for face and bath towels for more than one person. Otherwise, it's a lovely place! LOL August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was terrific at this hotel. Location and the availability of an offered special were the reasons we decided to try this property. We were very happy with the location...only a few blocks from Independence Mall. It is in a quieter area than some of the other conveniently located hotels, too, which we found pleasant. The gentleman who checked us in at the desk gets an A++ for professionalism, friendliness, and great service. We found the rest of the staff good too. Rooms looked very clean. I had wished there was a small fridge or microwave in the room for convenience, but the way things worked out the lack of these amenities wasn't much of an issue. I absolutely love that the property is 100% smoke free - getting stuck in a smoking room is a deal breaker for us and when all rooms are nonsmoking you don't have to worry about that happening. There was a wedding one night we were there and it was noisy...the walls seem not very soundproof and we could hear not only the wedding music into the night but clearly heard conversations of the people in the next room, but this was not enough of an issue that it would deter us staying again in the future. Overall, very happy with our choice to stay here. All properties near the historic district are expensive but this wasn't any worse than others in the area with the special they were offering. If an affordable room was available on our next trip we would stay here again in a heartbeat. Unfortunately, I have forgotten his name, but to the gentleman working the check-in desk late at night on October 24th, thank you! Your customer service skills are outstanding and contributed much to our high level of satisfaction. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but staff could be more attentive to guest needs We stayed at the Sheraton Society Hill Hotel for one night on 11/9. The room we reserved was clean and spacious, and the service at the front desk was attentive. However, we woke up in the middle of the night (around 1:30am) from what appeared to be loud noises coming from the room next door. Seeing that it went on for 15 minutes or so and that it was disturbing our sleep, I called the front desk to notify them. They promptly told me that they would have security take care of the matter. We waited for a good half hour before realizing that the noises were not getting quieter, and if anything, they were getting louder. The neighbors sounded as if they were having a party with guests constantly coming in and out of their room speaking very audibly and slamming the door shut as they came and went. I called the front desk again to let them know about the noise and was told again that they would have security come look at it. I asked the staff member if the hotel could provide ear plugs or a fan to help drown the noise, but we were told bluntly and briskly that the hotel did not provide such amenities. I am not sure whether security came to investigate the matter, but the noises from the room next door did not lessen until quite some time after I called the second time. I was disappointed that the matter was not met with some sense of urgency since I cannot imagine that the hotel would be accommodating to loud noises erupting at two in the morning. I was hoping that the front desk would see the matter taken care of instead of the feeling of futility I got after calling for assistance. Finally, the room in question was a corner room and we were the only room that shared a wall with them, so it could be the case that we were the only ones affected by the noises. Nonetheless, I was disappointed that the response to our concern was sluggish and that we were not able to enjoy our stay as much as we could have. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Guest Renovation Managment - Guests endure noise If the hotel handled there guest renovation managment better, I would of rated this hotel higher. Overall, on the positive, I found the location very good for tourists, the pool facilities and hot tub is very nice. The new renovated rooms are nice, except for some reason, the bathroom door in my first room would not close and the back door hanger fell off and almost crashed into my foot (it's hard and heavy metal). The lobby entrance staff are very nice and always opening the door for you and ready to hail you a cab if needed. The hotel is going through many renovations and for some reason I became part of it. The noise level was horrible in both of my rooms, my first night I had to move to a new room because they placed me next door to construction with noise going on until 8:00PM (I arrived around 4:00PM). I informed guest services and there supposed to stop work at 5:30 or something. The next day in my new room, same thing happen again except it was at 8:30AM, with pounding hammers and drills. I came back to my room around 3:30pm it was construction off and on until 5:30PM. I didn't feel like moving again and just put up with it, I stayed for 3 nights, if it was longer I probably would left the hotel completely. I paid a lot of money to stay at this hotel and was given a free breakfast and a small discount off my bill, hardly a dent to what I had to endure and for what I paid per night. My biggest negative here is the management around the renovations; why did they put me in a room next to construction (on the same floor) and then do it all over again (below my room). In addition, the web site did not have proper information telling you about the renovations except buried underneath a menu item. I would of liked to known in big bold letters I would be coming into renovations. Certainly, I feel the price of the rooms should of been adjusted during a time of construction and significant noise in the lobby and dining areas (you can hear it from the lobby). Overall, the stay at the hotel was below average due to poor managment of the construction and placing of guest(s) and not informing guests what the heck is going on. March 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by First and Last Time I don't even know where to begin so I'll start with getting out of my taxi. There was one other guest who was being taken care of by the valet, which left two staff standing outside chatting while I struggled to get through the door with my luggage. The door is not automatic and I had to pull it open. Had it been a push to open, it would have been fine. After I dropped my one suitcase and almost fell over the other to get through the door, one staff member asked if I needed help. Seriously? I don't expect to be treated any differently than other guests because I have Platinum status, however, at least treat me with the same courtesy a human being deserves. No greeting, just a look and a "I need to see your ID." I asked if there was an upgrade available, as that is a benefit of the SPG program and was told there wasn't due to a wedding, which was understandable. The Preferred/Platinum staff did not tell me where the Club Lounge was located, the hours, or explain any other "perks". The numbering of the hotel was very odd. I know how to count, I know my numbers, and all I can say is that they need to renumber or color code or something so they don't see wandering guests looking all confused. The room I was in was in the very very back, in a tiny wing. It was a large room with comfortable beds, and clean. The heating/cooling was terrible and made a lot of noise every time the AC or heating kicked in or was adjusted. Each time I called the front desk, the staff sounded like I was interrupting their time on Facebook or something. I had simple questions which I could not find the answers, therefore the call to the front desk and concierge, such as "Are local calls included?", "Is the complimentary breakfast in the Club Lounge or the restaurant?", "Is there a shuttle to the airport?" etc. It did not matter who answered the phone. Even when I went to ask in person, it was the same attitude. I had a late check out for 4:00 pm, however when I came back from exploring around 1:00, found my key wouldn't work. It was a bit annoying to walk all the way to my room to find out, walk all the way back to the front desk, then go back up again. Yes, exercise is good and I'm not lazy, but still...an annoyance. The location was a redeeming quality, as well as the housekeeping staff who were very friendly. I will not stay here again, unless the management retrains their staff. Customer service is what ruined my stay. November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelming and disappointing I generally like Sheratons, but I was disappointed with this hotel. To start off with the good points, the location is nice and convenient to restaurants, the subway a few blocks away, and the river. The staff is friendly and tries their best to be helpful. The doormen and front desk staff were cheerful and welcoming, and the front desk did seem to try to handle the problems that arose. That said, there were a number of problems that they were not able to resolve, and should have prevented. Because of this, I wouldn't stay here again. We had reserved a room with double beds, and I had called in advance a day before to double check this arrangement, as well as request late check out. We were informed that, despite the hotel having a lot of availabilities, they could not guarantee late check out until check in the following day. When we arrived, we were told that we could only have a king bed room, and that there were no double beds left at the hotel, despite having reserved a room with double beds and having confirmed this reservation before arriving. The front desk staff seemed apologetic, but I am not sure how this happens when we booked and confirmed the reservation. They offered us a room with a king bed and a rollaway bed instead - under normal circumstances, this wouldn't be such a big deal, but we were both running our first marathons the following day, so this meant one person got a sub-par sleep than the other, given that the rollaway bed was at least 1/3 the size of the king, both in width and length, and barely fit in the room. Not only this, but to find the room we were given, we followed the signs through construction and severe renovations, and ultimately ended up at a dead end. I had to go back down to the desk to ask how to get to this room, since they did not inform us of an alternate route to begin with. The rollaway bed took over 1 hour to arrive, and we actually had to call to ask for it. There was an intoxicated guest by the elevator who followed me to my room, and I had to inform the the front desk staff of this as well, even though the front desk staff had already seen this individual in the halls. At 11 pm, the fire alarm went off for about 10 minutes. We all crowded out in the hallway, and only 15 minutes later, a hotel employee came by and said things were ok. The walls are quite thin, and we could hear intoxicated guests coming back in the halls until 2-3 am. In addition, this hotel does not offer safe deposit boxes in the room, and the safe deposit boxes at the front desk are not large enough to fit a laptop. The furnishings are fine but show wear (hence the hotel being under renovation). All of these things contributed to enormous stress the night before a big race, when all I really wanted was one night of good sleep and the peace of mind I usually find at starwood hotels. I did not feel particularly safe or at ease in this hotel, and needless to say, did not sleep more than an hour. The front desk offered late check out, complimentary internet, and some starwood points for all the inconveniences, but this was after we had to actually ask for these things in compensation. For future, I would not stay at the Sheraton Society HIll, or recommend this hotel to others. Many of my complaints are things that could be easily addressed by hotel management, to allow for a smoother stay for others in the future, and I hope that they will be addressed. November 23, 2011
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16