Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great convention hotel Nice location while at conference at the convention center. Staff very attentive, comfortable beds, very good restaurant attached to hotel. Within walking distance of several downtown restaurants and light rail station. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASPEN meeting Wonderful stay, very secure February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by customer service needs help The staff was unable to answer any questions regarding transportation to the airport, amenities, their restaurant, etc. Beyond this, the had an overall negative attitude about providing service. Additionally, the did not offer standard complimentary accommodations such as in room wifi or breakfast that should be included in a high price room. The room was however very comfortable and the gym was 5 star. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Conference Stay This Hotel provide an excellent location for ease of access to the Convention Center and nearby local attractions. The comfort and amenities were excellent. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Facility! Excellent hotel. Beautiful in every aspect with top notch service from staff. Room service is not the best, so opt for eating in the lobby or restaurant. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful My suite and view from my room was excellent! The food was superb in the club room and restaurant and the service was 5 star! February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for price Enjoyed my stay - staff was very helpful! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Stafff One of my favorite things about this hotel is the friendly staff. Everyone was very accomodating and made me feel at home. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant food Restaurant food was excellemt. I was impressed at the quality of food and exciting menu. One exception--after the fresh local vegetables, sustainable food policy, etc., the waiter served solid sugar cotton candy!!!!! Why such a disparity??? February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Great stay at a beautiful hotel. Jen at the front desk was friendly and helpful, the bartender at the lobby bar was also excellent. There was a small mistake with one of our dinner orders in the restaurant, but they quickly fixed it and made up for the error. The only negative thing I would say is the pool and hot tub needed a little attention regarding missing tiles, cleanliness and stains and I only say the because I am a engineer for Starwood and it was also pointed out by other guests that I was with, but over all I give it 5 stars. Thanks February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't stay anywhere else in Phoenix! Friendliest staff! Loved the little welcome yummy!! February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely be back! I had a great time at this hotel. Every member of the staff that I interacted with were fantastic. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs to pay attention to guests Room was not cleaned and when I called down to inquire, I was told that they didn't know but that they would send someone at that time (8:30pm) if I wanted. It was too late to start waiting for someone to come up. Also, I went down the night before my check out to make sure everything was done and I wouldn't have to stop at the desk in the morning and it was not taken care of in addition to charges that were incorrect on my bill. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting hotel with charme This hotel is really more than ok for a meeting hotel in downtown. It´s very good situated, as nearly everything is in walking distance and the Arizona Centre is already next door and is offering a lot of nice restaurants. The gym facility in the hotel is excellent. All the rooms and as well public areas are large and hotel is offering a lot of nice small services, as e.g. social hour with drinks. In total the Sheraton is a great hotel, which really can reocmmend. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No access As an SPG gold member I thought I would have access to the club lounge but I did not. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Upon receiving bill for parking, I had a few questions. When she rudely offered to walk me to the garage to show me the sign I decided I no longer had any questions FOR HER. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great!! I needed a private dining area for a Shabbat dinner and lunch for my family and Rebecca the Manager of the restaurant on the first floor was able to accommodate and take care of our needs. She went above and beyond the call of duty!! Thank you!!!!! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy hour Great happy hour prices on food and drink in the bar. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upset hotel guest. VERY disappointed in the softness of the bed. Could not sleep for three nights. No extra toilet paper was left in room or extra Kleenex. Air conditioner did not cool the room adequately and the refrigerator was not functioning well enough to keep food cool. I was quite happy to leave. Not my first trip here but this was by far the worst hotel stay I have had ... ever. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff It didn't matter what I needed, the staff from the check-in to house keeping was great. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great hotel! This place was amazing. Everything from the time I entered the beautiful lobby to the amazing room and the helpful and courteous staff. 5 stars all the way. In a great part of town with many great restaurants and shops within walking distance. Thank you so much for making my first impression of Phoenix a great one to remember. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some good, some bad. The Good-- Rooms, Pool bar, Fitness Center, Lobby Bar. The Bad--wake up call at 5am that was not asked for, 3rd party in charge of garage and not communication between hotel, and downtown Phoenix is like a ghost town! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent experience Outstanding customer service, comfortable room, and great amenities. I will definitely go back to the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for the Marathon! I came to Phoenix to run the R n R Arizona marathon, and could not have asked for better service. The staff was extremely attentive to my needs. I wanted a quiet room, as I have had a few nasty surprises with noise the night before a marathon. The associate went out of her way to give me a quiet room, and made sure the other guests around me were also marathoners. The restaurant staff was also very solicitous, as was the housekeeper, who obviously took pride in her section and her work. All in all, it was a fantastic experience...I could not have asked for better accommodations. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Overall Good Experience As one of the tallest buildings in Phoenix the views are just awesome; the windows are a bit small, but you still have great views. The room is very comfortable, and I was upgraded to a suite this time! A nice touch. The lobby is modern and has an exciting vibe. The rooms are very clean and set up nice, but a bit on the smaller side and with the low ceilings look even smaller. Location is great just a couple blocks to the light rail. Staff are helpful, but don't seem to go out of their way to do extra things to make it above and beyond. January 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of room service Ordered room service. Was told backed up and would be an hour. I agreed. After 3 hours and numerous phone calls to head of kitchen and head of customer service, all I received were apologies and finally had to cancel order 3+ hours later. I promise this is not an exaggeration. Also good luck getting ok temp in shower. You have to keep messing with the whole shower to try and keep from burning your skin off or freezing. No middle ground. This is 2 sheratons in a row that were very poor. Avoid them January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Visit Enjoyable stay - my only disappointment was that I requested a sunny room and the front desk clerk said I woulld be happy with the south-facing room, however it was on the 5th floor that was facing an office building that was completely shaded (and people could clearly see me in my room, as I could see them at their desks). Also, I was surprized that my bars of soap were discarded by housekeeping each day and replaced with new bars - this is shockingly wasteful. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Experience Everything about my stay was excellent ... with the exception of the size of the room. This was supposed to be an SPG Preferred upgrade (maybe the woman at the desk made a mistake), but the room was super small with 2 double beds. Maybe that's all the had left. :-/ Either way, the other aspects of my stay were excellent. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Phoenix Service was great, room was great, price was great. The only downfall was that some of the bartenders think a twist is the same as a slice, and if that is the worst thing that happened, you can bet it was a pleasant stay! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around experience My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton for one night. We got there and we were immediately satisfied with the hotel. This was the best customer service I have had in a long time. Jenn, at the front desk, took care of us quickly. She had a great personality and made us feel extremely welcome. She even upgraded us to a room on the top floor so we would have a better view. Our room was great also. We will definitely stay at a Sheraton again. I hope they have a "Jenn" working at every location! January 14, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:48:13.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 next>>