Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 749 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Housekeeping Service Due to a misunderstanding, my wife & I left several items in a hotel room drawer when we checked out, not realizing it until we were at the airport. The Housekeeping staff did a fantastic job locating it quickly, then mailing it promptly to our home. Very professional and caring. We are sincerely grateful. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Rating I have chosen Sheraton for my business travel because of the cleanliness of the rooms and the great service I have always received from the staff. Unfortunately, this past experience in the Sheraton Philadelphia was less than perfect. On my second day I decided to get ice for the ice bucket. Being as I had not used it up to that point I was surprised and a little put off to see that the bucket had standing water in the bottom of it. On my third day I found a woman's deodorant under the bed (if you check room 1117 it's probably still there). I was alone on this trip so it did not come from me. On my last night the plastic bags for the ice bucket were never replaced from the night before. I'm not a fan of complainers so I try not to be one but I though these issues should be brought to the attention of the management. I have always enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton hotels. I travel a lot with my work and will continue to stay at the Sheraton. May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite up to par Room was not prepared properly, used wash cloth hanging on shower rod, No regular coffee supplied just decaf and the windows are hard to see out of. Have stayed previously and same kind of issues. Travel and stay somewhere every week and normally do not write reviews but this needs your attention. Room rate and location to my work was perfect April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference stay The staff was very friendly. However, the room smelled of smoke, was barely cleaned each day. Amenities were not replaced. Bathroom paper was not replaced. Had to call for all. Room service staff were extremely nice but even for berries and milk took over 45 minutes. I have stayed at many Sheratons and this was by far the most disappointing. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by family The ice machine on our floor was broken and we reported every night. The cold water faucet leaked and we also reported. Sure hope they get these fixed. The beverages in the concierge lounge were never cold - not sure the refrigerators worked either. Bed was wonderfully comfortable - view was awesome and staff was very friendly and helpful July 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more from Sheraton The hotel desperately needs to be updated. The staff was friendly, but the check in clerk forgot to ask if I had a vehicle in parking. Didn't know until I asked at checkout if my room key would allow me to leave parking. That's when I learned that parking hadn't been added to my room charge and that it was $25 for an 11 hour overnight stay. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still no incidental refund I was there for an event and the room was fine. I liked the renovations. But I'm annoyed by the fact that I was not refunded my deposit for incidental. I left the room in great condition. Bad business . January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This Sheraton is well located within walking distance from the art and science museums and great dining and shopping. There were minor issues in our room (sticky door, broken faucet) which the staff addressed immediately. The hotel is under renovation at the moment. Overall, consistent with Sheraton brand and I would stay there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Avoid the room service The cleaning was inconsistent. I found a bottle cap on my floor upon arrival. Some days I was left hygiene products, other days was not. The room service is extremely overpriced. I paid $24 for a yogurt that would cost about fifty cents. The location is good and the view from my room was beautiful. The staff are friendly and helpful. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Simple and clean, but no five star The staff was friendly and helpful. Check-in and out went without any hitches. The parking was only $20 for the weekend (which was great!). And the location was central to everything. I walked to everything I wanted to go to that weekend! The room itself was not five star but it was certainly comfortable and I slept well in my bed. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, no fridge? the front desk staff were incredible, handled everything with the best of attitudes. the room itself was clean and well furnished with one glaring exception... apparently it is considered an upgrade to get a mini-fridge in your room? lame city. but overall, nice hotel, great location, enjoyable experience, wonderful staff. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not resilient in bad weather During my three night stay (during the polar vortex), the fire alarm went off two nights (both past midnight), my room was not cleaned the first night, and room amenities were subpar for a Sheraton (no slippers, robes, or refrigerator in the room). January 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay After reading the reviews, I feel like I wasn't the same hotel people raved about. The front desk staff person was uninterested and gruff. I am a Starwood platinum member and there was no acknowledgement or any acknowledgment for that matter. My main complaint was the pillow that had a stain on it which looked like dried blood. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated The walls are thin and the room, lobby and club lounge are dated. Club and room amenities were limited, the shower had little pressure, and the portable refrigerator was dingy. However, the staff was great! Everyone we worked with was attentive and helpful: the front desk, club staff, door men, parking guys and cleaning staff. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incompetent accounting and lack of service Watch out for their accounting errors! I stayed there and got some dry cleanings done. They double billed me and haven't dealt with the problem after a week! Besides this annoying experience, I found there is lack of service. People are not bothered to introduce what breakfast service they have or to supply the basic courtesy. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting Phillie! Was in town for a meeting and to attend the rugby game between USA Eagles and the New Zealand Maoris. Hotel location provided great access to downtown attractions - museums, parks, historic buildings, and a variety of restaurants and pubs. Great hotel, friendly staff. Clean room, comfortable bed. Great stay! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by extras a concern I was shocked that I would have had to pay for parking. Staff waived fee, but it seems like it would anger a lot of guests. Staff also gave me access code for internet as SPC. Once again, it was nice of staff, but maybe should have been free all along. All staff were excellent. Pool was not heated. Gym was well equipped. August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and old. Tired and old. Air vent in bathroom below counter had 1/2 inch of caked old dust. Room HVAC sooo loud it was tough to sleep. Carpet in hallways stained. Paper coffee cups and used room service trays on floor of hallways not removed for a full day. Had to ask front desk for 2nd roll of toilet paper. Time to redo this hotel. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay & great service! Stayed here on business & I couldn't have had an easier or more pleasant stay. Extremely friendly staff from check-in to Club Lounge. Clean room, comfortable bed, incredible view! The only downside was the parking garage had some missing ceiling panels & I was afraid that something would fall/leak on my car. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small things would make a big difference The room desperately needs more light. A floor lamp and brighter bulbs in all of the lamps would help. The heat was anemic; I kept the room at 80 degrees to get to a tolerable minimum. January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my favorite This was my first time staying at this hotel and the things that i picked up are just things th a t should be mentioned. Soap size is extremely small, the shower drain was very slow. Requested a frig and it was taken from one room and placed in ours. All the rooms shouldbe upgraded. All staff was very helpful and polite! December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by lots of thing went wrong no upgrade for platinum at all printer and coffee machine dont work in club lounge give me wrong info for breakfast hours at club lounge so i missed it TV checkout was broken and no statement delivered at night so had to line up to check out seafood restaurant charged 15% extra for take out, never happened to me before June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accommodations not the best Requested two beds and at check none were available, instead we were given a suite with a King bed and a pull out sofa. My family froze in the living space as there was no heat. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service I was truly impressed with the customer service from all hotel staff in Philadelphia. Everyone was very helpful, professional and went that extra mile to answer my questions, provide restaurant and shopping venues and directions all with a friendly smile. Your hotel staff could teach other hotel chains many things :) October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spent a week I was in Philadelphia for an international conference and this hotel is situated within a short walk to the conference center. Its staff was most helpful and professional in all my interaction with them and the hotel Itself appears to have been recently refurbished. My experience was most satisfying. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for visiting Philly My wife and I booked a last minute room here on our weekend to Philadelphia and were very pleasantly surprised. The Sheraton is going through some renovation, so there were some scaffolding and construction going on, but overall the changes look great. The hotel is in an excellent location, walking distance to area museums including the art museum. It’s a short walk to area restaurants and a short cab hoop to night life and Old City. We had a junior suite which faced South. It was spacious, very comfortable bed, had a nice sitting area with fridge, and had great views. It was surprisingly quiet as well. The front desk was very nice and I observed a night desk person be very patient with a drunk patron. For SPG members with status, there is a concierge lounge on the 26th floor which offers free breakfast, and I believe some apps in evenings on certain days. The free stuff is ok, but the view from the room is worth a visit. Overall exceeded expectations, and would visit again! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby bar -poor food and service Went to lobby bar 2 days in a row and had poor service and cold food! Waited a very long time to get a drink and never asked if wanted another. Needed to go to ask for bill at the bar counter. Two different waitresses and both did not have good costumer service. They could make good tips if gave decent service! February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time visit and will return Truly a Rick Staub run hotel, great staff and hospitality experience. All friendly and helpful and on the ready service wise. Hotel undergoing transformation and I look forward to return to see the refresh. All services i encountered and requested were addressed in a warm and welcoming manner, thanks October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Center City West Good proximity to Barnes and other museums. Convenient access in lobby to Starbucks, a pleasant bar, and restaurant. Excellent service at desk. Rug in room needed cleaning/replacement, otherwise the room was well furnished/comfortable. Noisy guests wandering halls and trying doors in wee hours. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Room I would like to express my concern regarding the room. The carpet needed a good vacuum cleaning or a carpet change, the tub was not that clean and the T.V. (on certain channels) was fussy. Another then that, I enjoyed my stay at your hotel and will most definitely recommended to my family and friends. September 3, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 26 next>>