Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 508 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff good, hotel OK, room below avg My TV did not work. I did not have a frig. I had 2 beds instead of a queen or king. Then the shower head made a mess. I asked for it to be fixed. Next day, same thing - but it was my check-out-day. All staff was nice and the food areas were too. It was disappointing overall August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed!! I was so exited about these hotel in fortworth down town.. valet parking was exelent the lobby is nice and clean it has a nice litle starbucks and the swiming pool is nice and big it needs a litle more plants or some decorations it looks too plain and lonely .. My room was located in the 10th floor the first thing i notice was the carpet was owful. Dirty it had huge stains it grossed me out the furniture its a litle too old lookig and my toilet paper keep on falling because the thing were it goes was loose off the wall :( also the hall ways are a litle boring and empty it definetly made me feel like if i was in a low cuality hotel .. I did love the area close to all the night life and also the staff was really nice the valet parking was really nice even the house keeping ladys i think these hotel definetly needs improvement in the rooms and hallways.. : (. Please fix it .. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time in Ft Worth Great hotel with a great AAA rate package. Breakfast was awesome each day to start our day. Location is right next to water park and convention center so very close to everything. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing We stayed in a King Suite and had several issues with the room. Many of the basics you'd expect (and are usually offered in SPG hotels) were missing, such as no drawers whatsoever, no pen or paper, no refrigerator, and no fan in the bathroom to remove steam from the shower. The toilet sounded like it was constantly filling and we had to call down about it. The vending machine on our floor ate our money, the one on the next floor was broken and the one two floors down that did work served us a warm bottle of water. There were also gnats in the bathroom, many of which were deceased and stuck to the ceiling because of the moisture that built up due to the lack of a fan. We ordered coffee, fruit and cereal for breakfast, which was fine. However, we were also brought butter, jam, syrup and ketchup on our tray, which was just weird. We did like the shuttle service and the pool was fine. August 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Ft Worth aviance We chose the Sheraton Catering for our 40th Anniversary Celebration. We chose to stay at the hotel two nights but ran into snafus along the way that give us pause to want to return! The dinner was absolutely delightful and delicious! The hotel stay not so much! Our reservation was not combined as we were told it was (we made a special stop to combine our reservation with the one set up by our Catering Director). At check in we found that not to be the case and finding a King Suite was a challenge. The check-in staff was supposed to inform us of a Spa gift cert. that our children had provided for us. It was not. The fruit tray sent to our room with sparkling water bottles had no opener to open the bottles. No kleenex in the room. Housekeeping did not restock water bottles and lotion the 2nd morning. Our room AC was so loud we could not hear conversation, tv, or even the trains outside! And finally - to the decorator - the bed post of the lovely King bed is right in the middle of the tv screen when watching tv from the bed. To end on a positive note - Valet was outstanding! Our dinner was delightful. Catering & Events the star of this property. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Loved the location -- walking distance to Sundance Square, employees were always helpful, friendly, and attentive; rooms were very nice and clean, restaurant had wonderful food, there was a coffee shop in the lobby which was awesome, internet in the lobby was very convenient. Overall great experience at this hotel. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great location to TCU , moving in our student and downtown. Love shuttle ! Walls are thin with noisy neighbors, but the main doors don't slam and the air flow can be turned up to drown out noise. Very nice staff. We will be back for a third time this coming Sept. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Cattle-Town experience Arriving one would expect the hotel to be noisy, being that close to main rail links and major roads. But the walls are thick and the widows well insulated, making for a very quiet, comfortable and relaxing stay. Another outstanding feature is the friendliness and helpfulness of every staff member. This is very unusual in today's hotels, but extremely welcome and well noticed. We'll be back for sure. August 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I must admit this was my first stay at a Sheraton and I can say that I've stayed other places that have given me better service. You get what you pay for was not it in this case. Room service was not good, Housekeeping didn't clean my room. The one thing I was happy with was the van drivers they were both very nice August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good/pleasant stay! After a 5 hr drive all I wanted was to check in and rest/refresh. The room(s) were not available and made to wait in the lounge. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful stay We were in town for the convention of Jehovah's Witnesses, and our stay was wonderful. Hotel staff was very accomodating. Only wish our room would have had a fridge. Also the spa was booked and the times they had available were not convenient for us. The pool and whirlpool were great! August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied Customer I had to wait several hours before I could check in, which was an hour before my engagement began. There was no refrigerator in the room and the room wasn't clean. There was no where to park and on the website there was information that there was self parking but no mention that it was $15 a night. For the price I paid for this hotel, it was far below my expectations. I am so dissatified with my stay at this hotel. It didn't even have continental breakfast. I should have stayed at the hotel where my friends stayed. They paid the same price and had all the ammentities. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel The rooms are comfortable and amenities are decent. The front desk is slow to check people in (took me about 15 minutes in the platinum line just to get to the desk for check-in) and the self parking is not obvious to find. There is no sign to let people know self parking is located behind the hotel and even the self parking will cost you $15 a night/per car. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Un happy guest Have stayed the last few years but for what ever reason this year I was not please during my three day stay my bed was made but was lien was not change the floor was not clean had a problem at check in I was asked to put up a $50.00 holding fee. which I was not told when reservation was made.I must say that management was helpful when I voice my concerns. August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing My finance and I spent the weekend in Ft. Worth for his birthday. We figured it would be a nice little getaway. Upon arriving to my room, I did not receive the Standard King Size bed that we reserved using our American Airline miles and paying the difference for the second night. Okay no biggie...for right now. It was warm when I entered the room but that is usually the case in Texas-heat so I turned the thermostat down to 54 so that it could cool off quickly. I turned the fan on high and there was no air blowing out! I decided to go take a shower before I headed out for a birthday dinner and after using the bathroom, the toilet did not flush. I got out of the shower and got ready and everything (approximately an hour later) and the room thermostat was still reading 79. I went down to the front desk as I was heading to a nearby store and asked that they have someone check the room. The front desk guy was the same guy that checked me in. His name was Brandon and he was nice. He apologized and said that they will send an engineer to my room and he gave me a $10 voucher to use at the deli-- which was overpriced-- a bottled tea and power-ade costs $8.37. About an hour and a half later, I return and the room and toilet are still not working properly. I didn't have time to try and switch rooms so I told the shuttle driver to remind Brandon about my room. We come back to the room at about 3 a.m. and it's still hot and the toilet didn't work. We immediately went to the front desk and they came up to the room to check it out and then moved us to an upgraded room which was a nice suite even though it didn't have enough towels and shampoo. The A/C still didn't work properly but it was good enough to feel somewhat comfortable. The next afternoon, we received a knock on our hotel door and it was room service with a handwritten apology from management and a tray of assorted cheeses, fruit, and crackers. A nice gesture until I was reviewing my FINAL (not pending) bank transactions and we we were charged $28.65 for our "complimentary" fruit and cheese. Not to mention, my deli charge of $4.22 which was actually $3.24 on my receipt. This was supposed to be a special occasion for my fiance for his birthday but this hotel really put a damper on things. Total inconvenience. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was unexceptable My room was not up to standard. The carpet was dirty and the air conditioning could not get the temp under 78 degrees. It was very uncomfortable. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing The room was perfectly clean when we arrived. The staff was sure to keep quiet when the do not disturb sign was up. When any questions were asked, everyone was quick to help and were smiling and happy the whole time! What an amazing hotel! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buster The hotel staff was great with the exception of the cleaning staff. They fail to re-supply the room with the required articles such as towels, coffe creamers, shampoo. this was not a major item but could have help because of the convention schedule if this had been done. overall the hotel was great.Being able to have fresh cook eggs would be a great addition. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lobby was beautiful The rooms did not reflect the lobby. The hallways and room had a foul odor. There was a huge roach in our room. The pool was broken/closed and we were very disappointed as this was important to us. We ended up only staying one night and switched hotels. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvements I stay at this hotel weekly and am in the service industry so I feel the need to mention what I see. Front desk staff are good and always helpful and the valets are incredible! I work for the nations largest parking operator and have run several valet operations personally. The valet staff are always attentive and polite. This is your hotels first and last impression so the staff should be commended. I have a business account and my special room and parking rates are never correct. The front desk is always quick to fix it but I have to stop by upon check out and have it fixed when I am in a rush. The bar and restaurant operations are below average. Frequenting the hotel so often I have witnessed and been part of poor service, no one to greet patrons as they arrive to the restaurant, and a general service decrease from the other departments of the hotel. I walked in last week to eat dinner - sat myself in the bar area since no one was at the hostess station - and waited for about 10 minutes. I was not approached so I left. I had to call room service. Additionally, my reservations are made through your sales office. My last reservation was not made and when I arrived they had to find a room for me. I spoke with V.Gray who asked that I email her as well to make sure my reservations are completed. She was very helpful and accommodated me. I mention these items to help you improve. I enjoy staying at the hotel but these areas need some work. I hope this feedback can assist. Thank you July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Staff and location of hotel was perfect for my conference. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by advocare weekend On july 22 we left the room at 7:15, came back between 4 and 5pm, our room wasn't cleaned at all. I left the tag on bed to change towels, when we arrived at that time, our card didn't work , so we called the front desk and they sent one quickly,a guest personal came up to give us another key, we had told him about our room not being cleaned and he said he would get it taken care of. We didn't get a chance to clean up and change clothes and left to finish the conference, we made it back between 9:30 and 10pm, when we returned room still not cleaned no towels,we went down to use the computer to print out our plane tickets, printer was out of paper, The man handed me a stack of paper , I guess I was suppose to figure out loading it, We then spoke to the man at the desk around 10pm sunday night, And he said he would bring up our towels, 2 hours later we called and a girl brought up some large towels, We had to inform her that we needed wash cloths to, so she came back up and tby then we found out we neded coffee and cups,So that took close to an hour, I didn;t mean for that poor girl to have to keep running back and fourth , she was very nice, But I guess if our room was cleaned sometime that day, it wouldn't have been a problem. I know your Hotel was busy , but I do believe you have conventions all the time, Thank you for listening July 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by frusterating visit We had multiple issues with our room and we were suppose to be in a corner club level suite and we got a room with a ac unit that didn't work right, nats in the bathroom and dirty linens.I couldn't wait to get home. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price Everything was great except for the restaurant. This is the second time I've used the restaurant in this hotel and have had the exact same experience both times. I was with a convention that sold out the hotel yet the restaurant wasn't prepared at all. Very, very bad service. Had to ask after waiting 20 minutes for someone to take drink orders. Once our order was placed for very easy stuff (hamburger, BLT) it took 40-45 minutes to get the food. Other than that, I had a great experience at the hotel. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service We couldn't have been happier with our stay. We were able to book the room at the last minute. The reservation lady was very helpful & I consider myself a loyal customer from now on. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel with a couple exceptions Hotel room was fine but the bathroom and staff services left a lot to be desired. Upgrade to Preferred Gues level on 12th floor. The bathroom greatly needed upgrades. No hot water, shower head in bathroom very low and hard for a 6 foot person to use, not very clean. Front desk very rude and not helpful. Tried to cash a large bill and they claimed all they could do is give me 100 one dallar bills. Really a hotel has no money??? July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possible Misunderstandings Overall the stay was great. The only issue was that they bedding was dirty so it was changed right away. Service was nice...the restaurant was wonderful...pool open until 10pm was great. We wish we had more time to spend. Maybe next time.. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff! wonderful and helpful staff, I experienced true southern hospitality in a chain hotel! July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and amenities I stayed at the hotel while attending a meeting at the Ft. Worth Convention Center. The Convention Center is in walking distance. I greatly enjoyed the Ft. Worth Water Gardens which is right across the street from the hotel. It helped to make my walks to and from the Convention Center very pleasant. This was my first visit to Ft. Worth. The proximity of the hotel and the courtesy of the staff helped to make it extremely pleasant for me. I plan to return next year and look forward to staying with you again. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall rating From the front desk, to the restaurants, to to valet attendents, this was an outstanding experience. July 4, 2012
  • 2015-06-01T19:35:51.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>