Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1571 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy and poor service Our stay was ruined by a very noisy party going on over the weekend in the room next door. There were lots of people in there and repeated phone calls to the front desk were unanswered. Eventually, we did get hold of someone who promised to ask them to quiet things down but nothing happened. We got no sleep and the solution of the management was to give us a few meaningless starwood points. Poor service. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable at the Right Price This is not a property in its prime and the age is showing. The lobby and common areas are very nice. The room is dated. Only two plugs in the room, otherwise you need to use the Bathroom. Bathroom mirror is great if you are under 5'9". Windows are filthy and really take away from wonderful city views. Pool is not well maintained. I was there for two days and the whirlpool jets never worked. The final irksome piece was being nickle and dimed for every little thing. $2 fee to use a credit card, incremental cost for wifi in room, plus add a little more if you want it outside of the room, etc.. August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water in the morning - the entire stay I'm a big fan of SPG and normally I like this particular Sheraton, I've stayed here at least a dozen times over the years (and three or four times in as many months recently). The first stay back in November, I reserved a suite for the week and I didn't have heat the entire time. They finally brought up 2 space heaters. Hardly acceptable. Then in my most recent stay last week, the hotel had trouble with the hot water, and even after the hotel water was 'fixed', i still didn't have hot water for my morning shower. I spoke to 3 different managers and all i was offered was points. Points don't do a lot when you have to endure a cold shower every morning. This lasted all week. I was not impressed. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and Dated The rooms are tired and dated and could definitely use some updating. The rooms were very warm and the cooling did not work. Cleaning leaves little to be desired. We found a used bar of soap in our shower and personal effects under the bed from a previous guest. I would not use this hotel again. April 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Downtown Sheraton Gone Downhill Unbelievably rowdy guests both nights of stay (even after a floor change) Couldn't maintain a comfortable temp in room Problems with plumbing (toilet not flushing, sink/shower not draining) TV kept losing signal every 15-20 minutes On the plus side - very courteous staff who gave us credit for a night Sheraton - it's time to up your game! April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities were good, Keys were a nuisance! We stayed at the hotel for two days and our only complaint was with the keys. We returned to our room twice to find the keys (both) not working. Had to call the front desk both times to have the keys reset. Second person 'cleaned' the lock and we had no further problems. He offered an upgrade to the Club Level for our trouble but we had already upgraded our room when we booked. Hot tub jets were very weak and water was murky. Pool was neat with the indoor/outdoor feature and it was nice to have a dedicated lane area. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Parking Excellent hotel, friendly and efficient staff. Parking at Green P (city hall) inexpensive and a walk way from the lower concourse. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming staff People at front desk and on 43rd floor are friendly and devoted to excellence. The staff make you feel like you were home. It is high quality service. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Staff and location were terrific. The hotel itself has seen heavy usage with some of the rooms looking a bit tired April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice surprise We checked in on the hottest day of the summer so far. We were greeted in line with a bottle of water, enjoyed a dip in the pool and returned to a clean spacious room. When I tried to open the safe, it would not open. I called guest services and two polite well dressed gentlemen arrived to open the safe within minutes. Then, the supervisor gave us a $50 credit on our room. A nice surprise for sure. We were thinking of leaving the hotel for dinner but instead enjoyed a wonderful meal at the BnB restaurant. I come to Toronto often and will definitely be back. Thanks for a wonderful stay. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feb 2014 Stayed here while in town for work. The valet was full and had to park under ground. Underground parking was not well labeled as to which direction the hotel was. The bathroom in the room was quite small. Only had one outlet at the desk and one plug in the bathroom so it is challenging when I have 4 pieces of electronics that need to be charged overnight. Room was otherwise clean and well stocked. The restaurant across from the lobby, B&B had very slow service for drinks in the evening, they served larger parties first and we had to wave or go get our server to order more drinks. Checked baggage doesn't allow coats, you have to pay extra to check your coat at the coat check one level down. Great location, short walk to the Eatons Center. March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet service I was very desapointed to find out that we had to pay for Internet. Today, this option is not an option anymore, it is required where ever you go. I go in hotels twice a month, I used to be SPG gold member but one day I had a very bad service and I decided to stop using SPG hotels. One year later I decided to try it again and it was not that good, rooms are good but 3 things: First: I had to pay for Internet!!!!!!! Can you imagine! Second: The staff was not that nice, I ask to get my bill at the room and she refused!!! I was shocked! I will not go back to this hotel. In 2 weeks I will try an other SPG hotel. Third : The pillows were horrible, I called to get a hard pillow and they did not had any! :( January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable and Close to Everything Clean and Comfortable and Close to Everything April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, too busy to provide quality service Hotel itself is a decent Sheraton, nothing fancy but nothing lacking either. Very busy location so service is busy and slower than one would like. Valet service is poor - called for the car, waited the prescribed 20 mins, then when inquiring was told "you should have called, it'll be 20 minutes". Also failed to have my bill emailed to me (SPG Gold Member with info on file# and I have spent weeks trying to get a copy of my statement#s) to no avail. Constantly transferred to an accounts voicemail promising a prompt response - none received. I stay with SPG properties all the time for work and pleasure and while the Sheraton Toronto Centre will continue to be a choice of mine, it's due more to location and affiliation then service or quality! March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF STAFF STAFF... The Sheraton Center @ Toronto property is great but more than anything... The STAFF`s are exceptional. Among many I would like to especially recognize Blesilda, John and Munsur from Concierge Lounge for their exceptional service. I would rate them with more than 5 * (Stars). The service, courtesy, mannerism were exceptional. I would choose this property for my future travel needs considering their exceptional service. No great work should go un-noticed atleast from my end. Any questions please feel free to reach me. Thank You for taking time to read my comments. Thank You Ganesan January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complaint The night before our Trafalgar Tour started at your hotel we were kept awake until 4 am by Loud, Drunk guests who were going up and down the halls, using profanity, etc. When I pointed this out to your front desk person the next day he basically laid it in our lap because we had not called Security to complain. We did not call Security because we did not know anything about these disruptive people and did not want any retaliation from them. I think your desk person could have been more understanding and polite.. Others who were on our Tour and on the 8th floor had the same complaint. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay as always great stay!! staff helpful and attentive April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired and way over priced I stayed at this hotel due to it being downtown with access to the underground network. My stay was terrible I had the worst sleep in any hotel I stayed at, I had the service elevator next to my room that went all night, the furniture is scuffed and tired, the bathroom is tired, I had to sleep with ear plugs and did not wake up rested at all. All of this and $CAD500 per night, nothing like gouging for PDAC, if they are going to charge exorbitant rates they need to at least back it up with half decent rooms. Shocking for the price, it is not even a $200 per night hotel, they exploited the fact it was PDAC but they wont get any business from my company for the rest of the year, this was not a last minute booking either, it was made 6 months prior to my stay. March 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Parking and poor service When we aqrrived we were confronted with Nuit Blanche. Hard to access the hotel - I would have appreciated some warning, and recommendations how to access the hotel. The only parking was valet parking at $48/night - and we were told - well you can use municipal parking - but of coutrse this was totally inaccessible that night. Basically no organized response, and no help with the massive crowds TV did not work, and instruction on how to use phone - on the TV!! Finally after half an hour a staff arrived - to fix TV and then demonstrate use of phone (really NOT obvious). Never again. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meeting Experience The hotel room was fine. The physical meeting facilities were adequate. However, hotel staff catering/serving the breakfasts and snacks were as a whole unhelpful and fairly abrupt, actually almost rude. When they ran out of coffee cups, plates or utensils, they seemed put off when we asked for assistance. This was noted in their attitude and response (more often than not, "I'll get to that when they can", as they walked off) I found the concierge unhelpful in suggestions as to nice neighborhood bars for a nightcap or even restaurant suggestions. When I asked them about a good seafood restaurant for dinner, they suggested 'Red Lobster' Finally, valet staff was a bright spot. Always helpful and polite. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in Toronto Sheraton Centre is located right in the middle of Toronto - walk underground to shopping and other venues, short walk to Chinatown and other restaurants, and across the street from City Hall. Room (2 full bed) located on the 34th floor (SPG floor), so the view was good. Beds a bit small and would have preferred a king bed with sleeper sofa layout. Usual layout, safe in the closet for the electronics. Self-parking though was difficult - I understand the price given the location, but no in/out privileges, plus no special area for hotel guests, so you could park far from the entrance. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a good place Hotel is a standard for me while in Toronto Financial District. Staff is courteous, and hotel is always clean. Fitness room is awesome. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by party noise I took my son to the leafs hockey game for his birthdat. He lives in Sudbury and I live on Manitoulin Island so it was a long day driving down and going out. We went to bed at midnight and were expecting a good night sleep but were interrupterd for hours from partyers and finally had enough and left by 6am. Told the checkout manager and he said this was the norm for Saturday nights and that police were called to remove people on other floors. This is very dissapointing and unacceptable and I won't come back or recomend to friends or family until I hear positive feedback...thank you February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as Usual The Sheraton Centre is our favourite hotel in Toronto. The rooms and services are always top notch and the location is unbeatable. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUR FAVOURITE TORONTO HOTEL We have stayed here many times in the past year either on business or pleasure and have always been pleased with the customer service and rooms. My husband has always known that when we check in he makes sure the room is up to my standards before bringing up the luggage, but now he knows that I will be okay with this hotel as it is always clean and welcoming, and we both have been happy with this experience! We love that it is also so close to great shopping and restaurants! Everyone from the valet, front desk, club lounge and housekeeping have always been friendly and helpful. July 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 3433 is really bad I am generally a loyal SPG customer, but had one the worst hotel experiences at the Toronto Sheraton Downtown. The hotel itself was fine, but room 3433 needs to be stayed away from at all costs. It is right beside a service elevator that was so noisy that it kept my entire family up all night. Another irk, that I would never have mentioned if it wasnt for the horrible room, was that the swimming pool was open air (when it has the ability to close) on very cold June morning. Many of the guest commented not only on the coldness of the area but on the coldness of the pool itself. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very good hotel trip ruined by staff While staying on vacation at this hotel I tried to make reservations at another Sheraton. The front desk staff couldn't do this for me, but gave me a long-distance number to what I was told was the Starwood reservation number. In fact it was a number somehow associated with Expedia in the USA. I have now wasted hours and hours of my time trying to cancel this latter reservation. I'm still not sure it's done, as every time I call it seems to still not be cancelled. Even if I do get it cancelled, I'll lose money on the credit card exchange. One thoughtless action by staff had totally ruined my vacation (and beyond). The extra 2000 Starpoints the manager gave me doesn't really compensate me for the disaster. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meets or exceeds expectations Great location and exceptional value. This hotel consistently meets or exceeds my expectations. Well done! April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by met expectations Always looking for a clean, reasonable priced hotel for family when trips are made to Toronto. I think we found our hotel. Located centrally downtown, everything in walking distance, perfect. Was treated execptionally well, first impression was good for the whole family, thanks. April 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Entire Stay Not Up To Par I was put into an adjoining room and heard everything my neighbors were saying and doing - including the partying until 230 and the unappetizing sounds the next morning. Ironically the entire hotel was full and no other room was available on a random wednesday in early november. Combine this with the renovation and drill noises and my stay was less than average. Oh did I mention I opted for the "green" package - asked for coffee and water refills and someone kindly left a single packet of coffee ( no creamer, sweetener, etc) and after I spoke with the front desk a plastic bag filled with coffee (again no extras or cups) was placed in my room - still no water - guess you have to beg for that as a gold member. November 26, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 54 next>>