Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1688 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location; Dated Room Right in central Toronto, a great location. But, it seems more like a tourism hotel than a business one, which was my purpose. There was a party of some sort on my floor causing great noise and an adjoining room has two fighting children both in in the evening and the following morning. Its almost as if they were actually in my rooms since there seemed to be no soundproofing in the door between my room and theirs. I actually tried to dampen the sound by stuffing a towel into the g at the floor. Not one I would recommend. As an SPG Gold member, on business, you'd think the hotel would allocate rooms better. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to everything downtown! Great hotel. Rooms were clean and the bed was very comfy. The only improvement would be the placement of the toilet in our room. It was right inside the bathroom door which made it awkward to share the bathroom with others as you can't open the door while using the toilet. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not offer options at check in was only offer an 1pm late check out, and was not offer any Gold option when check in. Hotel is very clean. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expectation reservation for two, but the room equipped for one ... no minibar ... old furniture ... very expensive parking and it should be included free for costumer .... very very poor breakfast , I was in 2 stars hotel and the breakfast was much better ... really I feel upset because this is Sheraton and the reality is not related to this big name June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by March Break Treat We decided to take the kids in to the city for a treat and an overnight stay during March break. The appeal being the indoor / outdoor pool which they loved and no complaints from us in this beautiful weather we are having. Great location for our needs in the city. The one downside this trip, the fire alarm sounding at 2am for close to 30 minutes. I understand this was totally beyond the hotel's control and safety has to be a priority but there was no mention of it at check out the next morning or even an apology for what must have been a truly disturbed sleep for every guest that night, it certainly was for us. Hoping that our next trip is considerbaly quieter and alarm free ! March 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What happened to meeting the customer's needs? A trend of long check-in line-ups, sold out Club Floor access, and a lack of identifying that weekly customers should be given some attention is now an expectation of mine. During my first few stay's at this property I felt well respected and rewarded for choosing this property over other SPG properties in downtown Toronto. This is no longer the case and other than the rate and very clean rooms (when the beds are made), there is no other reason for me to stay at this hotel. I truly hope that Tony and his management team take the time remember those regular customers when there are large conferences, etc. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Customer Service I'm a frequent visitor at the hotel and the team at the club lounge always goes out of their way to make me feel right at home!Also, as a diabetic it is often challenging for me to find suitable eating options when I travel, but the club lounge gang always takes super special care of me and orders special low-sugar / diabetic-friendly breakfast options just for me! Thanks a lot, guys! It makes a huge impact on my stay and how I feel overall. :-) October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressive My husband and I travelled to Toronto for a one night stay in the Downtown core and the Sheraton was definitely the place to stay! The rooms were clean and very comfortable, we had a great view of Nathan Phillips Square, everyone was very friendly and accommodating and having the ability to walk underground to the Eaton Centre was an added bonus. Our valet parking guy (Serge?) was very friendly and quickly made friends with our 11 year old son. Everyone seemed to go over and above our expectations. We were very pleased with our stay and will definitely consider this hotel on our next Toronto excursion! January 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Disappointed Have stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto often and have become increasingly disappointed. Realized I had left some shirts in room's closet on last visit; immediately phoned hotel and spoke with someone who identified himself as a night manager. He said he would look into it and get back to me. He never did. When we checked in, we asked not to be beside an elevator or ice machine area. Guess what? Despite assurances from the front desk person, our room was right beside the ice machine room. Pop vending machine on 29th floor ripped me off. It was only $1 but still annoying. Now, our room was nice with a lovely view of the CN Tower, the bed super comfortable, and the shower pressure amazing. But this location is not a cheap place to stay. And the people power seem to be letting us down. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenience This hotel has a great location - close to many tourist attractions that's within walking distance. Bed was okay but room is somewhat outdated. I was somewhat disappointed that the hotel charged guest for wireless service when it claimed as a conference hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel room was a disappointment. The hotel rooms were outdated, carpet was disguesting, there was mildew in the bathroom. Floor had the smell of carpet cleaner, construction on floor. Not impressed. The conference area was good, bathrooms were clean. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff From check-in to check-out, super friendly staff. Last year had my daughter's 10th birthday @ this location- sleepover plus amazing pool. We had such a great experience decided to go there again this year. Staff went out of their way to make our stay special: treats & welcome basket in the room for my daughter & friends plus a lovely Bday card signed by the staff. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not enough staff from check-in to check-out, every operation is understaffed. Is there a labor shortage in Toronto? Restaurants take an hour to get water. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Visit Another great vacation in Toronto and in the Sheraton. All of the staff know us very well as we come across "the pond" Spring and Fall to stay in what we regard as a second home. The Club Lounge staff Blesilda, Semret, Elsys and Joanna and of course John and all the guys. The front desk staff Brian (who always takes care of us) also Steve, Max, Marilyn and Anastacia for their help and friendship. Not forgetting Christina our room attendant for taking care of our needs and her caring personality. Also we would like to mention Moconnan and Tish in the Bistro for their help and friendship as well. Not forgetting Ling and Semret in the Coffee Shop. So many friends see you all in the Spring. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation was lost I called the line to make a reservation and when my wife got to the motel, they cou;nd't find my reservation. it took 3 phone calls and 2 bills to get this straightened out. It caused a huge disruption to my day. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family friendly hotel in perfect location During the Ice Storm in Toronto, my family was forced to relocate to a hotel as we lost power at home. We couldn't have selected a better hotel. It was reasonably priced, the staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and the pool was great. The hotel is superbly located. There is access to the underground PATH so we could explore Toronto without having to dress the kids in Winter gear. It is just a few minutes from all major tourist destinations like the CN tower, aquarium, theatres, etc. Our room overlooked the ice rink at Nathan Phillips square which was lit up beautifully at night. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre As part of the CPA Conference, I was delighted to be staying at the Sheraton, my only concern was that the downstairs ballroom was absolutely freezing on June 18, 2014. We spent most of the morning there, plus had lunch, plus dinner, I was frozen for the duration. I had asked two organizers of the CPA Conference to ask Hotel Mgmt to make it warmer, as I was not the only one who was freezing and nothing happened. Then Thursday morning as I was standing in the Lobby just shivering due to the cold, someone from the Hotel asked how my experience with the Hotel was. I told this nice young lady everything was great, except for the "freezer" downstairs where we spent most of our time and asked her if she could get the air conditioning to turn off. That afternoon it was warmer and by Friday it was great! I wish I would have talked to Hotel staff earlier, then I may not have caught my sore throat and most likely would not have had a horrible flight due to the sore throat becoming a full on summer cold. I would like to take this opportunity to thank that person and the hotel for making the environment more pleasant for me and quite a few others. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay When you are made to feel like a million bucks from check-in, you know you are going to have a great stay. My family of five enjoyed another Canada Day in Toronto and made a wise choice in returning to the Sheraton Centre Toronto. Tammy checked us in with a smile and made us feel welcome from the start. The hotel staff were excellent, the rooms were very clean we enjoyed every moment of our stay. My daughter loved the soft pillows and said she wanted to take her bed home with her. The buffet breakfast at the Sheraton is superb. All and all, we had a great stay and would return in a heartbeat. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Integrity I left behind a pair of prescription sunglasses in my room and realized this after leaving the hotel while on my flight back to Ottawa. Once I got home, I called the hotel last night and explained my story to someone in lost and found who was able to confirm that my sunglasses were recovered and were in their possesion. I arranged for one of my partners who was staying until today to retrieve them and bring them back for me. I am truly appreciative of your cleaning staff for turning the sunglasses in and for the professional manner in which the lady at lost and found dealt with me. Thank you. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissappointing at best Very overrated and overpriced. Old, musty, not very well maintained and most of the staff outside of housekeeping and room service were rude and snobby June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 23RD ANNIVERSARY You have a fabulous and a very caring staff Lily at he reception. She called back after few seconds to ensure if everything is fine in our room. Club lounge server Elsys offered and gave chocolate drink to my daughters. We truly enjoyed our anniversary and Father's Day stay at the Sheraton Centre. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet I would not recommend this hotel because there is no free internet in your room June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable at the Right Price This is not a property in its prime and the age is showing. The lobby and common areas are very nice. The room is dated. Only two plugs in the room, otherwise you need to use the Bathroom. Bathroom mirror is great if you are under 5'9". Windows are filthy and really take away from wonderful city views. Pool is not well maintained. I was there for two days and the whirlpool jets never worked. The final irksome piece was being nickle and dimed for every little thing. $2 fee to use a credit card, incremental cost for wifi in room, plus add a little more if you want it outside of the room, etc.. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, nice rooms for price Rooms are quite nice, very clean and comfortable. Great location for a conference. Did not find bar service to be that friendly and prices of drinks/food quite high. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water in the morning - the entire stay I'm a big fan of SPG and normally I like this particular Sheraton, I've stayed here at least a dozen times over the years (and three or four times in as many months recently). The first stay back in November, I reserved a suite for the week and I didn't have heat the entire time. They finally brought up 2 space heaters. Hardly acceptable. Then in my most recent stay last week, the hotel had trouble with the hot water, and even after the hotel water was 'fixed', i still didn't have hot water for my morning shower. I spoke to 3 different managers and all i was offered was points. Points don't do a lot when you have to endure a cold shower every morning. This lasted all week. I was not impressed. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto was fabulous. Friendly staff, great service, excellent room. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG - At check in, my credit card was rejected and when I called the bank, found out it was your employees mistake - Room was terrible. Noisy fan. No AC, and most of all, the carpet looked like it had not been cleaned in a decade - Hallways are awful - You could not even get the wake-up call right. Asked for 7:30 and you rang me at 7:00. This after moving rooms late the night before is not acceptable June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel and conference centre is very good. Staff was friendly and I felt welcome from the time I stepped on the property. Room service was prompt, courteous and cheerful. My meal was terrific. The meeting rooms were well appointed and the clean up staff did a great job resetting the rooms between events. Two minor negatives: 1)The service staff in the BnB and Shopsy's restaurants appeared to be overwhelmed by the volume of lunch and breakfast patrons and service was slow. 2) The AC in my room 630 never achieved a temperature below 74F. I prefer it to be chilly when I sleep. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference facilities The food was great, fast service, meeting rooms were comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the action This hotel is close to all the Toronto attractions. June 23, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 57 next>>