空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1880 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed at the Sheraton and went to a show at the Ed Mirvish.got a great deal ! The staff were Friendly and the room was clean and very comfortable . Would stay there again. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed to explain strict policies & room too hot Overall, this is a nice hotel. The only issue within the room was the air temperature, even at the lowest setting it was too warm in the room and I woke up sweating. Also, just before 11pm security visited our room with a noise complaint and explained the policy, the policy was not explained to us at check in as it should have beem. we had a few extra visitors over for cake after we came back from dinner. Security insisted that they wait outside the room until we all left the room and this is standard policy. I would have appreciated that the hotel staff simply provide us with a first notice of complaint as we did not even realize we were being loud (no yelling or music, just celebrating) and they don't consider anyone a guest unless they are registered to the room,-the room is reserved under ONE name which means only one person is deemed a guest by this hotel. Further, secuirty did not come across as pleaseant but rather condescending and on a power trip. I did not feel like a guest of this hotel, I should not be facing any consequences on a first notice, that tells me that anyone making a complaint is a more important guest than me or any other guests staying in the room June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but Noisy Great for everything except the noise between floors. June 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need a serious renovation Look behind the doors, and you can see hairs on the floor, and it wasn't mind.. The carpet smelling and durty, I keep my shoes on all the time. The towells was use too much, good for the pool. I was very desapoint! June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Hotel and Poor Experience I have spent various nights for various reasons over the years at this location. It used to definitely represent a good 4 star hotel and was always an exciting compliment to my trip. But I would debate otherwise now. I arrived at "prime time" on a Friday evening: the line to check in was fair and moved well, however the hotel did not have record of my confirmation number -apparently it was a matter of IT issues and required a few minutes to reboot. I wouldn't normally mind waiting, IF the front desk concierge was pleasant. She was unprofessional on the phone with the IT person and it was evident that she had had a stressful day dealing with similar issues. Speaking to me I didn't get a welcome or pleasant greeting and more importantly no direction to my room or hotel services; this was a problem because we then spent 20 minutes getting to our room (first wrong elevator, then wrong tower). The room itself was clean and basic; it did not feel like a 4 star hotel room; no refrigerator and dated interior. I favour the location of the hotel as it is close to shopping, great restaurants and close to the entertainment and fashion district but I will debate booking here again soon. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reunited You have a fantastic staff at the Front Desk. Carol Das handled so well started from the room accomodation to surprise and delight . It was a special stay with a special someone I haven't seen for almost 40 years. Lily Dungo was so accomodating and engaging. We'll surely recommend the hotel, because we truly enjoyed our stay in your comfortable hotel where staff were all friendly. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located for shopping and theatres The staff was very helpful and I was quickly checked in. Valet parking was prompt and efficient. The hotel was clean and tastefully decorated. It was within walking distance to my appointment destination and would be good if I had gotten to go to a play this time. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Soundproofing from other rooms an issue! I had issues with the sound proofing from other rooms 'night activity sounds', and was luckily saved by my Bose noise cancelling headphones. Missed not having a fridge at least and a microwave is always a bonus! June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you want a cold room to sleep in, find another hotel The room was lovely, with a fantastic view of Toronto City Hall, and just a block away from the Performing Arts Centre, where ballet and opera are performed. The hotel is also close to most anywhere in central downtown, within walking distance of the AGO, Chinatown, the Aquarium, etc. The one feature that wasn't great was the fact that I couldn't get the room temperature any lower than 18.5, so I was a bit too warm for a perfect night's sleep. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost reservation Upon arrival the hotel could not find my reservation. This was very frustrating as my flight had been delayed and I was already running late for a meeting. The front desk staff were helpful but the situation is unacceptable. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Sheraton We always stay at the Sheraton when we come to Toronto. Great hotel, with great staff and great location June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean We have always taken motels on the outskirts of Toronto with disappointments on so many occasions. We thought we would take one downtown for a change and we were very happy with this decision . I told the worker at the reception that we will return to this hotel again. Keep up the great work that you all do. Thank you, JP and Gisele June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased I want to personally and sincerely thank Jeff the Sheraton Centre Manager for ensuring that my check in and check out experiences were nothing short than impeccable. Thank You Jeff for the personalized touch you put on things. It is much appreciated. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Disappointed Have stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto often and have become increasingly disappointed. Realized I had left some shirts in room's closet on last visit; immediately phoned hotel and spoke with someone who identified himself as a night manager. He said he would look into it and get back to me. He never did. When we checked in, we asked not to be beside an elevator or ice machine area. Guess what? Despite assurances from the front desk person, our room was right beside the ice machine room. Pop vending machine on 29th floor ripped me off. It was only $1 but still annoying. Now, our room was nice with a lovely view of the CN Tower, the bed super comfortable, and the shower pressure amazing. But this location is not a cheap place to stay. And the people power seem to be letting us down. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Sleep! I have stayed at the Sheraton a few times now. It has a great location to everything i need to get to when I'm in the city. However this year I have not been happy with the hotel. The last two times I have stay there I got little to no sleep, this is due to drunk and loud guests and the friends they bring in. Now I know this isn't the hotels fault but I find that not much is done about it. One other negative point was the last time I stayed there I was to receive a free continental breakfast, which I had to ask about at the front desk and no one knew anything about it. So I was directed to just go to the restaurant and they should have a list there. Sure enough they did and I got my breakfast, however I was then charged for it on my final bill. Now it was fixed after a phone call, I still was not happy about that or the unexpected amount on my bill. Even though it was fix it did cause me some problems. Overall I have always enjoyed the Sheraton but lately it just hasn't been the same hotel I remember. I hope their ice machines are fixed in the near future. I also seem to end up on the floors with the broken ones. On a happy note I do look forward to seeing the hotel when they have done some updates with the rooms. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location The room failed to represent the best of a Starwood hotel . The AC did not work..fortunately TO temp was cool. The toilet did not flush well and at the shower 6 in. water.. It didn't drain well.However, the hotel is in excellent location to the theatres, shopping restaurants etc. The staff were helpfull. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my review Parts of the hotel were under construction which hurt appearances. May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room temp stops sleep When I'm travelling for work, I'm looking for two things: location and a good nights sleep. My challenge with this property is it consistently has heat control problems. This is my second time where I'm in a room where the heat controls simply don't do anything. Spent the night in 23C/75F and high humidity - all night long! The HVAC in this hotel has definite issues. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by tired and in need of updating I stayed the Sheraton in Toronto, when I booked the reservation I asked specifically for a room FAR away from the elevator, a QUIET room! I even filled out the online 'how can we prepare for your stay' survey and again reiterated FAR away from elevator and any staff closets or entranceways. My room was 663, which is literally right across from the elevator, 3-4 doors down from ice and pop machine. The room was tired, dark and dirty, before I even unpacked there were dark curly hairs in the bathroom on the floor, in the tub and toilet. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good welcoming for platinum members Fine staying , nice welcoming, staff very efficient. Rooms a little bit aged, but comfortable May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor cleanliness, yellow stains The towels in my room had yellow and black stains and the toilet paper had brown and yellow stains (even the new one) -- very gross. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided a nice relaxing stay This hotel provided a nice relaxing stay for a traveler in need of some rest and relaxation May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible customer service! We brought a group of students to the hotel for an end of year celebration. The rooms were booked at least one month before our scheduled stay. When we arrived we were told only 2 of our rooms were ready. We decided to go swimming while we waited. We went to our rooms to change. Our rooms were on a floor where they were replacing windows and doing construction. We also noticed the rooms were not cleaned. This was a surprise as the clerk at the front counter actually told us that he had checked on the rooms himself and they were clean. Housekeeping came and told us that we could not stay on the floor as it was not safe for the children (chemical smell). We went to get new rooms and after a lot of searchng we found 5 rooms on the same floor. At this pint we were give a slight discount off each room. We went swimming and then around 5 pm we checked on the status of the rooms. We had a huge hassle with showing photo ID which was crazy since we had already started the check in process over an hour before. Only 3 of the 5 new rooms were clean. Eventually the 4th room became available, but we had to wait until 8 pm to receive our last room! That is not acceptable! They said the wait was due to the fact that it needed to be cleaned, however from the time we went to our other rooms for the evening (6pm) we never heard or saw housekeeping come and clean the last room. When we complained about these issues (putting us on a floor with construction and waiting until 8 to get into a room) the hotel manager was rude and not accommodating. We are extremely disappointed with our stay at your hotel and the customer service was unacceptable. Due to this experience we will never stay at your hotel again. If the hotel staff had been more accommodating and helpful then the entire experience would have been seen in a different light. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Having stayed at this property several times before, I was disappointed with this stay. The room was immediately beside the elevator which was quite noisy all night long and disrupted our sleep repeatedly. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by issue with second room The stay was fine and the staff were very friendly - however when i checked in I had advised that I would need a second room for our final night(3 night stay) close to our room. When we received the additional room it was located 3 floors away. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Defined by Sheraton "CENTRE" As in, "Located in the HEART of... Everything" ! From Bay Street, Theatre District, and the quirkiness/fun of Queen West ! Just a gentle walk over to Cabbagetown, or up to Bloor ! BEGGING the Question: why stay anywhere else on the Compass, at such a "Remove" - from the CENTRE ? Besides, the ONLY Hotel I am aware of with its own sylvan, bucolic Oasis - and waterfall ! Just the Music of chirping birds, and "Far from the Madding Crowd"... May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great locatio I enjoyed my I-day stay specially the Sheraton club, nice view of Skyline of Toronto. I must mention that Aravind Murthy VIP & Sheraton Club Manager is doing a great job and making guest feel valuable! May 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Work! I always try stay at SPG hotels when traveling and this was a really unsatisfactory experience. The TV wouldn't work, no valet available when I arrived, holes in the carpet and unclean - this property is in need of an update. AND, when I asked to speak to the manager, they never appeared. The only saving grace was the front desk person who did her best to help me but overall, I have never been less impressed with a hotel. May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loss of amenities; poor room for loyal customer I selected this hotel because of the (previously) excellent amenities for Lifetime gold members (as I am): the excellent penthouse-level lounge, 'happy hour' snacks, all-day access re tea/coffee, complimentary breakfast, etc. Very disappointing that these are no longer available - Penthouse now an additional $60 charge. No complimentary breakfast for gold level members. I was also really surprised to be given a room that backs on to the elevator (I was in a hurry on check-in and did not realize implications until later that night). Surely, this is one of the worst rooms in a hotel - and it would be given to a lifetime gold member, without giving an alternative? Little details like no newspaper outside door (though available beside elevator) - inconveniences that I did not experience at other nearby hotels. I am very disinclined to return to the Sheraton Centre. Rooms are small and rather 'tired', but I put up with that because of these other 'compensations' -- but now they are no longer available. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience I booked this hotel under a corporate partner rate and am a little surprised at the lack of acknowledgement of being a corporate partner. Check in was quick but not overly welcoming. I was asked if I wanted to pay for an upgrade which is odd in my hotel experience. I received limited information about the property.... still don't know where the gym is. My room was a good location however the room itself was very worn out. Carpet had several folds in it, desperately needs to be replaced. The hairdryer is actually a hazard, you have to turn it on by plugging it in and off by unplugging it. ?? The tub was badly stained. one of the lamps is burnt out and the air conditioning is behind heavy curtains so the only way to cool the room is to keep the curtains open. ?? as noted my room was a good location however my floor was full of teenage girls and I seemed to be the only person on the floor not with this group. Loud and annoying. Yes I could have moved but I was already unpacked and had work to get done before I noticed the extent of the poor quality. When I called down to get a cork screw as there is not one in the room, it took a second call and a total of an hour to get it. I will not be recommending the hotel on my corporate travel site as clearly my Company's business is not very valuable. May 23, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:50:08.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1880, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 64 next>>