Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond While from my rating, one might well guess that I was pleased with the SheratonCentre Hotel. This, however, would not capture one of his finest assets. It was a human asset, Brian. Upon arrival, Brian instantly remembered me from prior visits and with a warm welcoming smile he gave one the feeling of returning home. He was efficient and showed a sincere concern that we enjoy our stay at the hotel. This speaks to the quality of training of Sheraton and the fine attitude of the diligent employee. Brian set the mood for a wonderful weekend stay at the Sheraton Centre property. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown location I usually stay at this hotel for business but recently stayed as we had a family member in a downtown hospital. The location was great and the hotel staff were very accomodating when we had to extend our stay when our family member wasn't released when we expected. Thank you! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Hotel - Careful Signage Lacking Here for ASTM Meetings, where meeting were held in many different rooms, required ASTM's map and NOT ALWAYS the signage of the hotel to navigate the floors and hallways. Depending upon how you arrived at the Mezzanine Floor, you would not see that the locations of half of its rooms were not prominently displayed. For that matter, getting to the Mezzanine Floor appeared to be ONLY by a stairway, NOT an elevator. Hotel Personnel were not always carefully helpful in this regard. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding!! From check in to check everything was great! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great conference hotel, expensive WIFI I attended a conference at the Sheraton Centre in downtown Toronto - it's a great location and the staff were exceptionally friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel is near museums, restaurants and excellent shopping. There is also a lot of live music in a very safe and friendly town. I have only one gripe - wifi in your room is expensive. This may be normal in North America but it is free everywhere in hotels in Europe. The hotel is not cheap - why stick to this outmoded practice? June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable humid warm summer stay The air conditioning in the whole hotel was not functionning correctly and in room 3411 when I complained I was brought a fan which did nothing to cool the room down as it was 24 degree in the room the full length of our stay. It made it unbearable to sleep and had to have the fan directly on me which is in my view inexcusable since it is summer month July in Toronto. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, personnel requires improvement From the moment I arrived at the hotel, I had to wait in line to be served by one of the three front-line staff. At no point in time did I feel "welcomed" and appreciated as a customer. I asked if my SPG points would be recognized and was told NO because I had booked on a site other than the hotel site. Well, that's unacceptable. Other hotel chains give me the points just the same. The reality of today's market is that most people book on one of the many hotel booking sites. One of the reasons I stayed at the sheraton instead of another hotel was the SPG points. If I cannot benefit from them in the future, there are plenty of other hotels with way more friendly staff. Your rooms can also benefit from more comfy pillows. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by G and family Great location and wonderful accommodations. Highly recommend this hotel for the location and price!!! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever! I have been staying at the Sheraton Toronto Centre for an extended period of time and the staff is absolutely amazing. The amazing service starts at the valet which takes the best care of their guests, to the front desk staff that will take care of your every need and the lounge staff that provides a yummy breakfast and hors d'ouevres selection each day. The hotel also provides special extra programs such as the 'Green Choice' program that both benefits the environment and gives you extra loyalty program points (which I love). I truly feel at home at this hotel, and have even made a conscious decision to stay at the hotel even though I work about an hour outside of the city. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. April 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by An expensive average experience This was a hotel I stayed in my wedding night more than 20 years ago. I have great memories of that stay...for more than the obvious reasons. I came back to the hotel as it was convenient for meetings I had in downtown Toronto. I have to say I just did not get value for the money...and charging for Internet was just insult to injury. Luckily I had my iPhone and used it for a few emails I needed to put together. My room could have been any 3 star hotel..the TV was small, the beds average and the bathroom typical. The towels were tired and dull. Nothing terrible happened but did not sleep well and just generally felt I was paying a lot for parking, beer in the bar, internet but was not getting ant special treatment in return... April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some improvements needed Dear Sheraton, Here you have some comments trying to help improving guests stay: 1. My room was next to the elevators and was quite noisy. 2. At 4:30h the alarm clock started to ring and woke me up. It seems the previous guest left it like this and the service room didn't switch it of. I came from Europe and it was impossible to sleep again because of the jet lack. 3. On Saturday night someone on the next room was having a party until 5am. I saw them bringing beers on the elevator, etc. 4. The bath water tap couldn't be turned off, so the water was dropping all night with the consequent waste of water. 5. When I checked in the lady didn't inform me about Internet connection, breakfast nor offered a map of the city. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating I have stayed here many many times in the last 10 years. I am sorry to say that this visit did not meet my expectations. I moved room within minutes after arriving. The air conditioner was so loud, it sounded like a helicopter was in the room. I was given a second room which wasn't up to the usual starwood standards either. The shower curtain was in desperate need of replacing-it reeked of urine! I had to close the bathroom door because the entire room smelled of it. The wallpaper had been torn and carpet lifting. The front desk staff was exceptional. I didn't bother to change rooms again as I was too tired and only staying one night. Certainly needing some renovations and maintenance! No longer 4 star!! 3 star now! September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View This hotel is in a great location, we had a room with a great view of Toronto. I would recommend moving to a Club Room Floor, so you can have access to the city view from both sides in the Club Room. The food and service in the Club room was so so. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the kind gesture I am finally sitting down to write this review, which I’ve been meaning to write for some time. I stayed at the Sheraton for a few days in June, when my parents and I came to Toronto for my convocation ceremony at the University of Toronto. Ever since my family and I started traveling to Toronto, the Sheraton Centre has been our hotel of choice, and we always have a pleasant stay. We particularly enjoy having breakfast and an afternoon snack at the Sheraton Club on the 43rd floor, where the staff is friendly and welcoming, the service is excellent and view of the city is wonderful! Our last stay was especially memorable because of the kindness and generosity of the staff. Having found out that I was going to attend my convocation ceremony, Ms Blesilda Pagaoa, the Sheraton Club Coordinator, had a lovely gift delivered to my room. It was a box of chocolates and a card on behalf of all the Sheraton Club staff. I thought it was a lovely gesture, and it reinforced my positive impression about the staff and service at the Sheraton Centre. Thank you again! I look forward to my next stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are attentive and considerate I would like to say how much we appreciate the kindness and wonderful service we have had over the last few years in your hotel. Of special mention is the staff in the Club Lounge and in particular, Blesilda Pagaba, who always makes our stay very special. We were particularly touched this last visit in June when our daughter was given a box of chocolates for her university graduation. We return often to Toronto and staying at the Sheraton Downtown is our home away from home. Thank-you again! June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel I found the Sheraton downtown was not at all up to Toronto downtown standards, The rooms are in very desprate need of a good cleaning they are just surface cleaned. The walls,tiles,hallways are looking rough and are dirty however the bed was comfortable. The area and location of the hotel is great lots to see and do. The new Bistro/Bar wasn't that great terrible wine list and food was just ok, very poor staff bad service and the majority where very very hard to understand. I will choose a different hotel our neck Toronto visit. I was actually worried about bed bugs? February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Challenge your Cab Companies My stay was excellent until my departure, while I am aware that directly this is not a Shertaton issue, it seems unreasonable to allow cab companies who refuse to accept credit cards. The cab we ended up using on our departure was a blue and white car from City Cab. It is unfortunate that I did not get the driver name or car number as he was a complete jerk to us upon arrival at our destination. Refused to take credit card, leaving us scrambling to find cash. Make sure your partners are willing to reflect your excellent service, it hurts you when they don't. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but very large I was satisfied with my stay here. It's not at the same standard as some other hotels I have stayed in Toronto, but overall it is well run and the staff are very helpful. It is very large though and there are a lot of tourists staying; it is very crowded at times in the huge lobby. There is construction nearby which I could hear in the early morning even though I was on the 33rd floor! But there is construction all over Toronto! The location is good, near two subway stations and a short walk to the downtown area I needed to get to . Fair value for the price I paid. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In general very happy The rooms at the hotel are comfortable & well kept, room cleaning wasn't always on par but not too bad. The restaurant BnB was my biggest peeve. I ate there 4 times, the 1st three times I ate they my orders were wrong. I got fed up by the 3rd time after waiting half an hour & then I was presented with a salamon salad with no salamon, so in essence it took them half an hour to chop lettuce. I was assured by the manager , that my meal would not be charged but when I went to settle my bill it was on there! The food was OK but certainly wouldn't recommend it to anyone. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not clean I stayed at Sheraton Toronto Center saturday night. The room that we stayed in was not clean. It looked like someone had splashed cola on the toilet and there was mildew in the bathroom, the windows were dirty inside and out and the bed was uncomfortable… and although I was not happy with this, it was late and one of my kids was asleep when we got in so I let it go as it took over a half hour to check in the first time. The following morning my 1.5 year old found a jellybean on the floor (I had to take it out of his mouth), I found a couple more afterwards as well as what looked like bits of trail mix on the floor. The jellybean could have been a choking hazard, or worse it could have been medication or anything really. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and fantastic pool! Stayed there while in Toronto on business. Large pool is perfect for doing laps before and after a work day. Check out is very speedy and efficient: no need to stand in line. Close to everything. Only downside is with the front desk staff. The day I arrived I was given wrong directions to a conference room. Then I forgot a book in my room: called the front desk twice but never heard from them, although the last person I spoke to asked for my name and phone number. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable hotel Clean, comfortable room. Great view of City. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience I am sorry but this hotel is not to my standard nor to SPG one, I believe July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond our expectations for hospiitaliy Beyond our expectations for hospitality While guests at this property we encountered an astonishingly good customer experience…and one far from what we encountered on several visits a number of years ago. It all started with effective, efficient, and friendly check in by Myra (sorry I did not get her last name). Then a bellman that was what a bellman should be. At the Club the service provided by so many good people headed by Kelly Janes and her team including Augustine Gomes and Blesilda Pagaoa. At the room level, our housekeeper Ghenet was a role model for housekeeping personnel. Finally at checkout, the head bellman obtained an excellent conveyance for our trip to the airport and baggage assist by another of his staff. April 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pointers for Improvement 1. My next door neighbors smoked the first morning of my stay. I got little attention from the front desk and had to insist that they send someone to the floor to check it out. I should not have to do that. 2. One day I used the door tag to eliminate the change of towels etc for the day. As a result, NOTHING was refreshed in the room. The coffee should have been refreshed and the room should have been cleaned -- I was only eliminating towel service. 3. Conference meals sometimes contained reconstituted beef products. Some people find this a sign of poor quality. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of hospitality I stayed twice in this hotel and both experiences were disappointing. First, the staff at the reception tend not to focus by seeing other people or places. Surprisingly it happened both times when I checked in. I am wondering they have been trained to behave like that?! Second, despite my plutinum status, the room was standard again both times although being on the high floor. I doubt changing rooms upfloors is enough to be recognised to be plutinum compared to the upgrade received in other SPG hotels including Sheraton. The bottom line is that their hospitality is far from satisfactory. The location is the only advantage I can find. If you have a car or do not mind using a taxi, I definitely recommend to find other hotels. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel features not up to par The wi-fi and tv did not work properly. Constantly knocked off the wi-fi and if 2 people tried to get on the wi-fi, froze tv. 1 day the tv constantly didn't have a signal, stopped at front desk to let them know, they said they would send someone up right away to work on it. Got back from dinner a couple of hours later, nothing. Called again, finally came up and reset something so that the tv worked. Wi-fi still didn't work for more than 1 person. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Still problems All of the guests in our party reported TV signal loss. Others reported door locks not working correctly, broken remotes, etc. Our meeting room still had garbage in it from our meeting in June. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel and conference centre is very good. Staff was friendly and I felt welcome from the time I stepped on the property. Room service was prompt, courteous and cheerful. My meal was terrific. The meeting rooms were well appointed and the clean up staff did a great job resetting the rooms between events. Two minor negatives: 1)The service staff in the BnB and Shopsy's restaurants appeared to be overwhelmed by the volume of lunch and breakfast patrons and service was slow. 2) The AC in my room 630 never achieved a temperature below 74F. I prefer it to be chilly when I sleep. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive retreat It was a comfortable but expensive retreat that really didn't rise up to the price charged. The club lounge was adequate, the cleaning of the room previous to our arrival was not acceptable, but the restaurants and location were good. The staff was friendly, but I was still not satisfied with the resolution of my differences. A good business venue with plenty of activities and conference facilities - great workout room and pool amenities. June 27, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 59 next>>