Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • San Francisco,
  • Kalifornien
  • 94133
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Zimmerreservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location The Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel was perfectly located for my wife and me. We were able to easily get to everything that we wanted (e.g., food, sights, transportation) and we found the hotel staff to be very helpful. If visiting San Francisco again I would gladly stay at this Sheraton. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, Concierge was very helpful, liked the in-room coffee, and we enjoyed the outdoor fire pits. Room decor was clean and modern. However, the lighting in the bathroom could be different as it lights up the entire room while others are sleeping. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired Registration staff was very slow and guests were ignored while the lines grew. One person at the desk while others passed by pretending to appear busy, but offered no assistance! No lounge and black mold in the shower area where grout was separating. I thought I was in a roadside motel! May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest SF As a SPG member I expected my room to be clean - not left with other people's bathroom supplies. Not sure the SPG did anything for us...room was not different than anyone. Staff was warm and friendly. Parking in the city is ridiculous and in addition to the room rates....ridiculous. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Services are lacking completely surprised that guests of an establishment of this caliber are made to pay for computer and internet..especially considering the high rate of nightly stay. Also no shuttle service, again truly disappointing. The fact that there was no pool, was yet another disappointment. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place! Not excellent, but very nice. Very trendy downstairs in the lounge and check in areas. The location is very convenient to the waterfront/pier 39. I would stay here again. There are some remodeling that should be done with regards to elevators and some of the hallways. But, overall, a good value for the money... January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK The hotel is OK. Amenities were fine, location is good (for tourists), and everything was fairly clean, but the room decor was somewhat outdated and lacking some of the amenities I have come to expect in a Starwood hotel (usb chargers in room, stereo, in-shower soap and shampoo). October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too noisy Given 4th floor for being SPG member. But this put us right above ground floor firepits where people partied until 2am, very loudly! Also first night rooms across hall had very loud party, security had to come twice. No sleep! Elevators were out most of the time. No spa/hot tub. November 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pricey for what you get Hotel is well located to Fisherman's Wharf & Tourist Attractions. Rooms are very dated, need improvements. Bathrooms are small. Beds are comfortable but small. Pricey buffet breakfast for what you get. Limited amenities in hotel. Rooms are generally clean but had a dusty smell. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating As an SPG member I had hoped for friendlier staff and an SPG room. The first room was a view of the roof and heating and air unit and a very musty odor. Had to request to be moved, better room, but popcorn ceilings, so out dated. The snack bar, way over priced! Good location. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First stay in San Francisco Overall a very well run operation with friendly staff. Suggest free wifi in rooms as well as the lobby area. ... Small cost involved. Also recommend more extensive tea and coffee making facilities in room ... Possibly a common pattern in USA ? Location excellent for tourists. June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf This hotel has a GREAT location. It is NOT family friendly in that it does not have free Wi-Fi, no refridgerators in the rooms, no complimentary breakfast & the parking fee is ASTRONOMICAL! It is clean & quiet ! And the staff was nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Expected Great location.... however the hotel is old and outdated. I read about a huge remodel that had taken place, but it was not obvious to me. Small rooms, very small and outdated bathrooms, crowded and noisy lobby. I will not stay here again. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We were disappointed in that we arrived late but had made our arrangements months in advance. All that was available was a handicap room. Staff expressed their apologies and gave us a free breakfast. Nice room, great location, Irish lady at the Bar is your greatest asset. June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to par staff were rude, hotel was a 2 star at best and was ridiculously expensive, and run down. I always stay at Sheraton's but will never stay here again. In addition the restaurant menu was horrible. Nothing about this hotel was in the league of other Sheraton hotels. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding staff The facilities were nice. Love the firepits!!! The staff made the difference. Always pleasant and helpful. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not great. The room was good overall. Bathroom was tiny. The door enclosed shower and toilet leaving sink and mirror out. No light switch in this area. Uncomfortable due to privacy issues. Fitted sheets did not fit the bed and were pulled off mattress during sleep. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our time with you Our whole stay was excellent. I would suggest that you put towel bars in the bathrooms where the hooks are. all in all our stay was very good and your people are very friendly. We had a great stay and would stay again...we hope soon. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SF business trip I enjoyed staying in this hotel. The rooms are spacious enough, airy and very clean. The personnel is very nice an helpful. The location of the hotel is in vecinity of the piers, and not to far from downtown. I will definetely choose this hotel again. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable hotel Reception was initially cool, not what I am used to as a gold member. Didn't feel any recognition of my status and the number of times I have stayed with SPG. Front desk did eventually warm up and did improve on our originally assigned interior room . September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfort and friendly staff The hotel is very close to all the Fisherman's Wharf attractions. The hotel is very nice, clean and cozy. There is beautiful fire place sitting outside the hotel, which is perfect at night. Easy access to transportations connecting to entire city. September 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel in a great location, thats all! Check with maid service to see if you are on the "Green" plan. Our room was not made up at 5 pm and hotel had to switch us to another room. Also if you are a big man, the tiny round toilet seats are impossible to get comfortable on. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay This hotel was in a great location. I ejoyed my stay and the room was very nice, the bathroom could have been bigger. I really enjoyed the firepits, very relaxing after a long day. The staff was very helpful. I felt the food was a little pricey October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maybe spring for the pure room Although the room was clean it strongly smelled of.carpet shampoo. Alsop when we checked in they were cleaning the carpets in the hallway and ther smell of the shampoo came all the way into the room. The bed was not as comfortable as I'd hoped. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location for First Time Visitors If you want to explore Embarcadero and get on the bus tours and explore the city, this is your most convenient hotel. Especially if you are traveling with kids and have hard time exploring the city on foot. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Retropilot Clean and great location. Rooms were small, A/C didn't work so had to leave window open, noisy with window open, walls thin, heard person above walking around all hours. Bed was horribly uncomfortable. My fitbit said I was restless 37 times. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bigger beds and fridge The property is always up to the Sheraton standards. The only issue is bigger beds than full are needed in the rooms. a fridge to hold food or drinks would have been fantastic. Other than that the service is always amazing. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 121206-08 Visit I am always pleased with the service and cleanliness of the Sheraton Hotel. The staff are always very helpful and friendly. The Concierge Team, espcially Jennifer, was most helpful. Please extend my appreciation to her for a job well done! December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value for the money, good location Good location, on bus lines, and walk to wharf. Room clean, beds comfortable. Bath very small, but workable. WIFI in room was $15/day which I didn't want to spend. Free wifi in lobby was very poor. Slow speed. No quiet place to work a bit. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend The hotel was very helpful with setting my group up with reservations and tickets for events. It made the trip that much more enjoyable. We celebrated a birthday and had a bottle of champaign waiting for us in our room. What a nice touch, January 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:38:09.824-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_630, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 next>>