Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1305 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, terrible evening wait staff and bartender. Pros: Hotel looks very nice, clean and impressive. Views of the city are beautiful. Fitness center is well equipped and excellent. Cons (outweigh the pros): Sheets are way over starched and pillows feel like they are from a hospital. Room walls are paper thin. Could hear conversations, TV, etc.. of my neighbors. Tried to get a drink / food at about 9pm. Waitresses were not attentive. Moved to the bar - bartender ignored me and a few other patrons to talk to some middle aged, plasticized blonde at the end of the bar. Moved over to the lounge - noisy. Was seated right away and then promptly ignored to even take a drink order. Wait staff wasn't over-worked, just all seemed more interested in chatting it up with each other than actually waiting on customers. Went to the front desk to ask for a comment card. They didn't even ask what was wrong and just told me they didn't have any. Uhhh.... ok... Breakfast was 'meh'... not very creative. Not bad, just lacked any imagination / creativity. Coffee was terrible. Long time Sheraton customer and very disappointed. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff in an elegant atmosphere I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, from check-in to check-out. The staff was professional and friendly and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The only flaw was in making a reservation at the hotel's Kitchen Table restaurant -- I needed a lunch reservation for 8 for noon on a Saturday. The online reservation system told me the only times available were 11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. I chose 11 a.m., but when we arrived, we were given breakfast menus and initially told that lunch wouldn't be available until 11:30. (In the end, we were able to order lunch.) As noon approached, the restaurant was still nearly empty -- obviously there was some flaw in the online reservation system. There was plenty of room in that restaurant for noon reservation. I would recommend that people bypass the online system and just call the restaurant to make their reservations. Other than that, I was 100 percent pleased with my stay. Thank you especially to Jeannette (or Janine?) at check-in and Ronnie in the club level lounge for your friendliness and top-notch service. February 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some things never change Have stayed at this hotel for a corporate event the past four or five years and have seen no improvement in the facilities, which are quite dated. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! This was a business trip for us and our stay was great. The room was very comfortable, beautifully furnished, and the bedding perfect. My only complaint is that the shower had very poor water pressure. We chose the "going green" option however, our coffee supplies were not replaced after the first day and we had to make a special request for that. Otherwise everything was great. All staff were very professional and very pleasant. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value...Great Stay This hotel was a great choice for my short business stay. The room and bed were very comfortable and I enjoyed the benefit of paying for and staying on the club level as I usually do. The food in the club lounge was good and I found the service by the attendents, especially Ron, to be exceptional. I would definitely recommend the hotel for a business stay. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a day long meeting I came in the night before and spent the night for a meeting the next day. The staff was friendly and helpful and I had a delightful stay. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good and bad experiences during training Good: Bedding, Food@seminars, Check in/out staff and nearby railway stations, seminars included breakfast and lunch and waiters were very very courteous and caring. Bad: Line @check in was around 20 minutes, no hot water just warm water every night and morning (4 night stay), arrival date and 3rd day "no bottles of water" (water was replenished 2nd and 4th day), I tried do have dinner on 3rd night at "Kitchen Table" and had to leave the table after almost 20 minutes waiting for the waiter (for first contact). January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive Suite We had problems with the heating & A/C that were never resolved or compensated for. The 1st night, we came in late and though the room was warm, we just thought it would take time to cool down, but it didn't. The next day, we reported it. It took 2 repairmen over an hour to fix it. They fixed it too well and it would not stop cooling. I reported that the next day and they apologized and gave me 2 breakfast coupons, which I told them I would not be able to use. The cold days and nights that followed outside were just as cold inside. My wife didn't want to have to pack up and move again, so we stuck it out for 2 more days. Other than that and the ungodly tipping of Valet, everything else was fine. You would think that at the very least in the Executive Suite there would be a refrigerator and micro wave, but those were scarce, costly, and didn't work right, though we did get the fridge for free. It froze everything we put in it no matter where the dial was set, really useless as it ruined all of our left overs and drinks. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant staff and clean hotel no wash cloths were available and food was not good. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hot water. I was really surprised to have no hot water when i woke up in the morning. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but probs with access to club lounge Though included in the rate, could not get access to the club lounge to ever work. Stopped by the front desk to rekey and still no luck. Had to knock on the Club Lounge door for entry. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water Issues... Stayed on 32nd floor- no hot water, then no water at all for 2 morning in a row. Finally moved me to suite with working water and compd 1 night. Also ordered room service, was promised my food within 30 minutes- it did not show until I called an hour later- then my food order was wrong- they offered me a 20% discount but it was not applied to my invoice at checkout. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has major issues I stayed at the Sheraton for the Lighting Market. During my stay I was without water twice so was not able to shower. I was then moved to another room; which I appreciated. Once settled in the new room I was turning down the sheets to fall into bed and there was blood on the sheets. I have never been more offended or discussed to see the sheets soiled. This meant to me that housekeeping did not do their job. January 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Visit At Busy Times I had a reservation for a Junior Suite. Upon check-in, I was downgraded to a standard room and my nightly rate was increased, both without telling me. I had to learn from a travel companion that my room was substantially smaller than theirs. I presented the issue to the front desk staff, who moved me to the correct room type from my reservation. Upon arriving in the correct room type, the bathtub was full of brown dirt. I took pictures of the bathtub and presented them to the manager on-duty who told me that they were overbooked and could not move me to another room but offered to have someone go and clean the tub. No one over cleaned the tub - I had to shower in a tub that was nothing short of disgusting. While I realize that busy times at a hotel place a hardship on the staff and property to make everything run smoothly, the fact that there were so many different (and avoidable) issues would make me think twice before booking at this property again (and I definitely would never book this property at a busy time). January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food in restaurant was sub normai for dinner The food in both the restaurants need to have more imagination on menu. With all the attention with the media ( Restaurant shows etc ) today , you should re think your menus and on how they are prepared in comparison to the first cost of each entree . The salad in the Draft came out of a bag for $8.00 ...Amazing. thank you for listening January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay, 1/15/2004 Great Friendly staff, quick check in. Room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this Hotel is very good for conventions this hotel is close to everything in downtown January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Behind hotel everage The hotel feels a bit old and the carpeta a bit dirty. WiFi never worked for me, as well as the LAN cable that was attached in thye room. I think you ought to benchmark Hotels internationally, secially in Asia January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas Business Meeting Hotel is nice, staff does an excellent job of making you feel welcome. Room was clean and comfortable, HVAC system one of the more quiet and efficient I've experienced. Unfortunately, sharing bathroom noises with adjacent rooms in the south tower sort of dulls one's sense of being in an otherwise high-quality hotel. And it wasn't just the plumbing sounds.... Overall it's a very good hotel that I would recommend - bring earplugs if you are offended by sounds of the inevitable human toilet experience. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by elevators Saturday Jan 11 the elevators in the north tower serving 14-20 became inoperative due to a water leak issue in the elevators. I informed the staff of this problem (after walking down 16 flights of stairs) to be told they knew and were working on it. On Sunday elevators still not fixed, no signs posted at all to inform anyone they were inoperative and how to get around them without walking down all the flights of stairs. January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by room was a disappontment My 1 towel stained and had the end seem split and frayed like you would see in a 3rd world country. I did not receive a hand or face towel, only 2 bath towels. 2. I never received housekeeping. 3. There is above average mold in the shower. 4. Several items left me feeling creeped out such as stained light shade, beat up cabinet that used to house a refrigerator, a wad of wiring by the headboard, lamp in corner all wobbly and felt like it would fall over, seat arm rest had unidentified nasty staining on arm rest. ( I do have photo's of the items I mentioned) January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel comfort of rooms was very good January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great problem solvers While staying at this hotel, I did have a few issues; however, the staff was very accommodating and went above and beyond to find resolutions to my issues. If possible, upgrade to the suites because they are worth the money! January 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could've been better! Store overpriced & maid svr very poor, we had to hunt them down for towels etc. No fridge (w/out being charged). December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Downtown Dallas Expedia messes up my reservation. THe staff was amazing at correcting everything. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green choice doesn't work Stayed in North tower this trip. Nice room, in good shape. But when you try to do the "Green Choice" to not change linens but you select to have coffee and water replenished - it never gets replenished - they just completely ignore the room. Recurring problem at this site. December 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by First time Sheraton has let me Down I had room with two beds I could not sleep in one of the beds the sheets had such an odor. I ran out of shampoo, soap, toilet paper and let the front desk know. House keeping cleaned my room the second day I looked in the bathroom there was toilet paper but no soap or shampoo. I had to find a maids cart to pick out supplies for my room. I requested wake up calls twice I never received a call both days. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cowboys vs Packers Great experience at this hotel. It started from our entry to our exit. Very polite and professional. Excellent bar staff.. Next time in Dallas-Sheraton it is!!!! December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by House Keeping / Convention Food The first night my bed was made up and coffee re-stocked. The next night, bed undone and no coffee! Maybe I was suppose to tip them ahead of time??? But the woman taking care of my room had a gentleman accompanying her on her cleanings, may of been a distraction! Had to call and ask if they could get me coffee for the next morning. At least the garbage was emptied. The breakfast in morning was cold, eggs runny and potatoes hard and uncooked. Lunches was just a little bit better. The dinners we received were very interesting but the portions were very small. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Comfortable hotel, but housekeeping came at 9:30 one morning. I asked them to come back later and she acted very "put out" and when we returned later that evening my room was never cleaned. December 16, 2013
  • 2015-08-03T19:34:16.196Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1305, tr_1305
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 45 next>>